AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - ZIPFoundation Versions

ZIPFoundation versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/weichsel/ZIPFoundation

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

ZIPFoundation v0.9.9

Velam ( velam.carplay.navigation.maps.gps )

ZIPFoundation v0.9.11

LA Times ( com.apptivateme.latimes )

Kavale ( com.kephyre.kavale )

MO Lottery ( com.missouri.lottery )

The Boston Globe ( com.NewspaperDirect.BostonGlobe )

SC Lottery ( com.scientificgames.scellottery )

IGparrot ( com.meticodeapps.igtemplate )

PDF Converter ( com.cla.pdf.converter.editor )

5 Etoiles Pau ( com.apptree.lesquatreetoilesdepau )

BLE Hero ( com.Bakalor.BLU )

The San Diego Union-Tribune ( com.apptivateme.sandiegouniontribune )

Philly Inquirer ( com.philly.PhillyDotCom )

ZIPFoundation v0.9.12

eBird ( edu.cornell.birds.ebird )

Daily Theme ( com.themeFactory.iconMaker )

Pixeur ( com.rainbow.PickerColor )

Mojo ( archery.storify )

ZIPFoundation v0.9.13

Unfold ( com.moonlab.unfoldstories )

Grindr ( com.grindrguy.grindrx )

PDF Converter ( com.pdf.converter.editor )

Pixelcut ( com.circular.pixels )

Toyota ( com.toyota.OneApp )

epocrates ( com.Epocrates.Rx )

Smartist ( com.ilgartali.smartist )

Mercedes me connect ( com.mbusa.mma.ios )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Medisafe ( com.medisafe.medisafe )

Mercedes me ( com.daimler.ris.mercedesme.ece.ios )

YoHo ( com.audio.yoho.ios )

Nexar ( mobi.nexar.Nexar )

Impulse ( gen.tech.impulse )

ZIPFoundation v0.9.15

Peech ( voiceBundeId.Voice )

ZIPFoundation v1.0

edjing Mix ( com.edjing.edjingdjturntable )

TIER ( app.tier.sharing )

Tappytoon ( com.tappytoon.tappytoon )

NetGalley Shelf ( com.netgalley.shelf )

ZIPFoundation masked version

SSI ( com.divessi.ssi )

Vivino ( com.vivino )

The New Yorker ( com.condenet.newyorker.today )

Freewinds ( org.scientology.fsso.live )

GLAMOUR ( hu.ringier.glamour )

Bellingham Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bellinghamherald )

ringtones ( com.flashcall.app )

The Sun News ( com.mcclatchy.myrtle )

Device Manager ( com.nordicsemi.nrfconnect.devicemanager )

SNKRS ( com.nike.onenikecommerce )

Lotería Electrónica ( com.scientificgames.prlottery )

Diabetes:M ( com.sirma.medical.systems.Diabetes-M )

Skitude ( com.b-labsolutions.Skitude )

Code Route ( com.codedelaroute.permisecole.permisdeconduire.app )

Cicaclic ( com.convatec.cicaclic )

Bradenton Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bradenton )

myAT&T ( com.att.osd.myWireless )

Kompendium ( XBAD4N6BA4.com.treeinspired.kompendium )

PicGrid Collage ( com.fancy.collage )

Anime Wallpapers ( com.wallpapershub.anime )

Songsterr ( com.dmslabs )

Harukong ( com.bluesignum.harukong )

Psngr ( com.100grams.Passenger )

LogTen ( com.coradine.iOS.LogTenProX )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

Clarity Forex ( com.clarityforex.app )

Femometer ( com.btang.thermometer )

Centre Daily Times ( com.mcclatchy.centre )

cloudLibrary ( com.mmm.cloudlibrary )

Eric's New York ( com.new-york )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

Orangetheory ( com.orangetheoryfitness.orangetheory )

FormaCar ( com.formacar )

SimplyE ( org.nypl.labs.SimplyE )

GCN ( com.playsportsnetwork.tourmalet )

MasterClass ( com.masterclass.production )

Charlotte Observer ( com.mcclatchy.charlotte )

Le Soir ( be.rossel.lesoiriphone )

TapTap ( com.taptap.global )

Newzik ( com.syncsing.Newzik4 )

PandaDome ( com.pandasecurity.pandadome )

Scanner Free ( com.dreamappstudio.scannerfree )

Relief Maps ( fr.reliefmaps.reliefmaps )

Parole & Prière ( com.elidia.paroleetpriere )

Doc Converter ( com.ghostmobile.The-Document-Converter )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

San Luis Obispo Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.sanluisobispo )

Second Line ( com.alloyapps.secondline )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

SWS Student ( com.sws.student )

Soundbrenner ( com.soundbrenner.metronome )

Ride iQ ( com.rideiq )

Wyze ( com.hualai.WyzeCam )

Budget ( com.lightByte.Budget )

Playsee ( com.framy.placey )

Loop Maker Pro ( loop.maker.gismart )

Watch Faces for Apple Watch ( com.watch.faces.ios.app )

CPHI ( com.expoplatform.smartevents.app72 )

Navy Federal ( org.navyfederal.nfcuforiphone )

Pilot ( com.digitalcyclone.pilot )

Skullcandy ( com.iphone.SkullCandy )

Questo ( com.questo.questoapp )

MySQL ( net.filippomaguolo.MySQLMobile )

Virtuo ( com.virtuo.customer )

The State ( com.mcclatchy.state )

Variety ( com.polarmobile.appstore.variety )

Story Font ( com.mfapp.storyFontEn )

FitPro ( com.Leyizu.fitpro )

Il Fatto Quotidiano ( com.ilfattoquotidiano.mia )

InSimu Patient ( com.insimu.patient-ios )

图图记账 ( com.ziheng.totofinance )

SURF ( com.philippefurger.SURF )

La Libre Journal ( com.twipemobile.lalibreplus )

Duolingo ( com.duolingo.DuolingoMobile )

Lexington Herald Leader ( com.mcclatchy.Lexington )

Voltaire Boutique ( bike.voltaire.voltaireboutique )

McAfee Security ( com.mcafee.mms )

Ring ( com.ring )

AeroVision ( com.marshallradio.aerovision4 )

EōS Fitness ( com.netpulse.eosfitness )

Passio GO! ( com.passio3.Passio-GO-team )

Dallas News ( com.olive.ireader.dmn )

HalaMe ( com.halamate.app )

Baobab ( com.baobabapp.baobab )

Beat Maker Go ( com.gismart.drumpads )

Dazz ( dazz.camera.vintagecamera )

Aldiko Next ( com.demarque.aldiko )

The Island Packet ( com.mcclatchy.island )

Prix Carburant ( com.apps4fun.Prix-Carburant )

Bushnell Golf ( com.bushnell.golf )

KOMPASS ( at.kompass.KompassMaps )

Fort Worth Star-Telegram ( com.mcclatchy.star )

Idaho Statesman ( com.mcclatchy.is )

Lanthier ( com.lanthiermedecine.guidepratique2013 )

The News Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.newstrib )

iTrackr ( com.oakcreektechs.itrackrapp )

Flipboard ( com.flipboard.flipboard-ipad )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

MRO Europe ( com.expoplatform.mroeurope.app1 )

The Kansas City Star ( com.mcclatchy.kcstar )

FEMA ( gov.fema.mobile.ios.FEMA )

Magica ( com.applications.dimix.magica )

Trade Republic ( de.traderepublic.app )

My BMW ( de.bmw.connected.mobile20.na )

Power BI ( com.microsoft.powerbimobile )

Notability ( com.gingerlabs.Notability )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

English Times ( com.hellotalk.englishtimes )

Sacramento Bee ( com.mcclatchy.sacramento )

:: انتخاب :: ( com.mycompany.Ommah )

SwingVision ( com.Mangolytics.Swing )

Sketchar ( tech.sketchar.ios )

METRO ( de.metro.alex.customer.digitalcard.metro )

ModelNow ( com.modelmanagement.app )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

V1 Golf ( com.ifrontiers.V1 )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

Colorful Widget ( com.widget.theme )

WOO Sports ( com.prod.woo )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

Lovense Remote ( com.lovense.wear )

Conveyor ( com.MCT.MobiusConveyor )

AntibioPed ( com.messil.pediatrique )

Watch Faces Widgets ( com.watch.faces.app )

Screen Recorder ( com.ezyabsorb.recorder )

Voxa ( com.voxa.ios )

PolyGit ( com.polygitapp.polygit )

myQ ( com.myliftmaster.myq )

soundcore ( com.oceanwing.SoundCore )

Graphionica ( com.graphionica.ios )

Daylio ( net.daylio.Daylio )

Xooloo ( com.xooloo.ios.messenger )

Femometer ( com.btang.femometer.eu )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

Miami Herald ( com.herald.news )

Message+ ( com.verizon.vzmessages )

Navigator ( ios.com.mapfactor.navigator )

Handelsblatt ( com.handelsblatt.liveapp )

Vivid ( com.vivid.money )

Inaugurate ( com.seedvector.inaugurate )

Matter ( com.Matter.MatterApp )

Rugby Paper English ( com.pagesuite.therugbypaperenglish )

Libon ( net.orange-vallee.on.voicefeed )

Retell ( com.goodbook.goodbook )

My Car ( com.kineapps.mycar )

Fresno Bee ( com.mcclatchy.fresno )

Mic Recorder ( com.audioobjects.microphone.free )

BandLab ( com.bandlab.bandlab.iphone )

Roberts 2 ( com.gibbonmm.RobertsBirdGuide2 )

ShopSavvy ( com.biggu.shopsavvyapp )

Music Player ( com.chiquoc.musictube )

Remote+ ( com.cherpake.macrc )

رفوف Rufoof ( co.yaqut.ios.app )

News & Observer ( com.mcclatchy.observer )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Jam Looper ( co.karasik.MusicMic )

My Porsche ( com.porsche.one )

Shopper ( com.instacart.shopper )

My BMW ( de.bmw.connected.mobile20.row )

Vectornator ( com.linearity.vn )

Modesto Bee ( com.mcclatchy.modesto )

MINI ( de.mini.connected.mobile20.row )