AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - ZipArchive Versions

ZipArchive versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: http://code.google.com/p/ziparchive/

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/mattconnolly/ZipArchive

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

ZipArchive v1.0

LibreLink ( com.abbott.librelink.fr )

Santa's Bag ( com.claypotsoftware.santasbag )

Alternatives Economiques ( com.forecomm.altereco )

Robinhood ( com.robinhood.release.Robinhood )

INKR Comics ( com.inkr.comics )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

Capture ( com.standardcyborg.Capture )

Amazon Alexa ( com.amazon.echo )

LibTerm ( ch.marcela.ada.LibTerm )

WSJ ( com.dowjones.WSJ.ipad )

SmartThings ( com.samsung.oneconnect4ios )

Skoove Piano ( com.skoove.skoove )

LibreLink ( com.abbott.librelink.us )

ZipArchive v1.4.0

A Bola ( pt.abola.ipad.stdviewer )

Onlit ( com.changduhk.minireaderfr )

Die Zeit ( de.zeit.print.ipad )

Leera ( com.changdu.ereader3.noveles )

Anesthesia ( com.gwhizmobile.langecrna )

The Boston Globe ( com.NewspaperDirect.BostonGlobe )

LUXE ( com.luxe.guides )

Tantan ( com.yaymedialabs.putong )

PocketGuide ( hu.pocketguide.pocketguide )

Novella ( com.changduhk.minireaderes )

MAX ( com.dragonflyathletics.max )

Huddlr ( com.apps.huddlr )

WeRead ( com.changdu.ereader3.novelen )

Mobilis ( com.changdu.ereader3.cdycnovelfr )

Tagesspiegel ( de.tagesspiegel.ipad )

Guide Frogs ( com.frogs-in-nz.guide-frogs )

Philly Inquirer ( com.philly.PhillyDotCom )

CA Laws ( com.tekkinnovations.calaws.all )

ReadNow ( com.changduhk.minireaderen )

WZVN universal ( net.water.id3045 )

Amolivro ( com.changduhk.minireaderpt )

Fax ( ifax.fr )

Cellar 2 ( uk.co.airsource.niet2 )

ZipArchive masked version

Balance ( com.elevateapp.kamino.kamino )

Bellingham Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bellinghamherald )

The Sun News ( com.mcclatchy.myrtle )

ACLS Mastery ( com.hltcorp.acls )

Bradenton Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bradenton )

ACL Fest ( com.c3presents.aclfestival )

Terra Map ( gec.TerraApp.TerraHD )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

Centre Daily Times ( com.mcclatchy.centre )

Browsec ( com.browsec.vpnclient )

D&D Beyond ( com.fandom.playercompanion )

El Mueble ( es.rba.elmueble )

Medly ( com.medlylabs.medly )

WWD ( com.condenet.wwd )

My Mastery ( com.higherlearning.nclex )

PTCB Exam ( com.hltcorp.ptce )

Charlotte Observer ( com.mcclatchy.charlotte )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

DPM ( com.agminstruments.drumpadmachine )

ECG Mastery ( com.hltcorp.ecg )

2Do ( com.guidedways.2Do )

CDT Codes 2022 ( com.hltcorp.cdtcodes2022 )

San Luis Obispo Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.sanluisobispo )

Windy.app ( co.windyapp.Windy )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

财新 ( com.caixinmedia.client )

WVMH WOWK ( com.wowk.wowkstormtracker13 )

myAudi ( de.audi.myaudimobileassistant )

StarChat ( com.gangbeng.miyou )

Aloha ( com.alohabrowser.alohabrowser )

Coco ( com.live.juicy )

UF universal ( com.mobiquityinc.floridastorms )

FPG ( com.hltcorp.fpg )

WKRG Universal ( com.WKRG.wsi )

NYCC ( com.reedpop.nycc )

WFLA universal ( com.mediageneral.wsiwfla1 )

YouCamMakeup ( com.cyberlink.youcammakeup )

Oodles ( com.oodles.reader.ios )

NCLEX PN ( com.hltcorp.nclexpn )

The State ( com.mcclatchy.state )

dB Meter ( com.dbmeterpro.dB-Meter-Free )

Houzz Pro ( com.houzz.pro )

360Learning ( com.360learning.iOS )

Filto ( com.pinsotech.filto )

NBC2 Wx ( net.water.nbc2wx )

Pic Stitch ( com.bigblueclip.picstitch )

Hippo ( com.hippochat.live )

Caixin ( com.caixinglobal )

La Libre Journal ( com.twipemobile.lalibreplus )

ASVAB ( com.hltcorp.asvab )

Lexington Herald Leader ( com.mcclatchy.Lexington )

Bear ( net.shinyfrog.bear-iOS )

WSNJ universal ( com.wsnj.wx )

Dallas News ( com.olive.ireader.dmn )

TPW magazine ( gov.texas.tpwd.tpwmagazine )

KWTV universal ( com.wdtinc.KWTV )

VPN 360 ( co.infinitysoft.vpn360 )

The Island Packet ( com.mcclatchy.island )

Libri ( com.ios.novellover )

Télé-Loisirs ( com.prisma-presse.teleloisirs )

KOTV universal ( com.wdtinc.KOTV )

Surg Tech ( com.gwhizmobile.langeoptometry )

墨迹天气 ( com.moji.MojiWeather )

Fort Worth Star-Telegram ( com.mcclatchy.star )

Idaho Statesman ( com.mcclatchy.is )

WKBN universal ( com.wkbn.WKBN-27-Weather )

The News Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.newstrib )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

The Kansas City Star ( com.mcclatchy.kcstar )

Webex Meet ( com.webex.meeting )

Vivint ( com.vivint.panelcontrol.VivintNextGen )

Kika Keyboard ( com.xinmei365.NewEmojiKey )

Fitdays ( cn.fitdays.fitdays )

Betternet ( com.betternet )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

Disney World ( com.disney.MyDisneyExperience )

Sacramento Bee ( com.mcclatchy.sacramento )

Familo ( net.familo.release01 )

Messenger VPN ( com.telegramvpn.vpn )

ThemePack ( com.cheese.themepack )

PlayKids ( com.movile.playkids )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

WHNT universal ( com.localtvllc.livealert19 )

Archireport ( SeeMeCab.ArchiReport )

Aqua Map ( gec.MarineApp.WorldViewerLiteHD )

Groovepad ( com.easybrain.make-music )

WCBD Wx ( com.mediageneral.wsiwcbd )

YouCam Perfect ( com.cyberlink.youperfect )

FamiSafe ( com.wondershare.parentalcontrol )

McLaughlin universal ( com.mclaughlin.motors )

Asana ( com.asana.Asana )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

iWebLove ( com.ios.iweblove )

Miami Herald ( com.herald.news )

Message+ ( com.verizon.vzmessages )

EpicNovel ( com.ios.epicnovel )

Mobills ( br.com.mobillslabs.Mobills )

NBDE 2 ( info.hltcorp.ndbeII )

Rugby Paper English ( com.pagesuite.therugbypaperenglish )

Aura ( com.aura.suite )

Fresno Bee ( com.mcclatchy.fresno )

Tech Review ( com.technologyreview.mit )

WWWY ( com.greencopper.whenwewereyoung )

Planner 5D ( com.planner5d.Planner-5D )

Heya ( com.heya.xd )

Favfic ( com.ios.favfic )

Bourbon+Beyond ( com.greencopper.bourbonbeyond )

Noveland ( com.ios.noveland )

HotspotShield ( com.anchorfree.hss )

KAYAK ( com.kayak.travel )

Ubisoft Special ( com.makeitepic.ubisoftspecial )

SkinVision ( com.scan.SkinVision )

Pinterest ( pinterest )

Kumu ( im.kumu.ph )

News & Observer ( com.mcclatchy.observer )

Disneyland ( com.disney.DLR )

WSAV Wx ( com.mediageneral.wsiwsav )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Muslim Pro ( com.bitsmedia.muslimpro )

PowerDirector ( com.cyberlink.ios.powerdirector )

MobileNovel ( com.ios.mobilenovel )

湛庐阅读 ( com.lukehui.zhanluEducation )

what3words ( com.what3words.ios.what3words )

Modesto Bee ( com.mcclatchy.modesto )

Rolling Stone ( com.wennermedia.rollingstone )

TEAS Mastery ( com.hltcorp.teas )