AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Zip Versions

Zip versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/marmelroy/Zip

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Zip v0.6.0

Quran ( net.sunnite.quran )

Zip v0.7.0

Switch ( com.switchapp.prod )

Zip v0.8.0

HopOn India ( com.desiwalks.hopeonindia )

Zip v1.1.0

Cuisine Actuelle ( com.prismamedia.cuisineactuellekiosk )

NewsStatusVideo ( com.ar.newsstatusvideo )

Management ( com.prisma-presse.managementkiosk )

Servediter ( ch.ada.VSApp )

National Geographics ( com.prismamedia.nationalgeographickiosk )

CAM Histoire ( com.prismamedia.camhistoirekiosk )

epocrates ( com.Epocrates.Rx )

RememBear ( com.tunnelbear.ios.RememBear )

Hunting Points ( com.gregacucnik.HuntingPoints )

Sticker.ly ( com.snowcorp.stickerly )

Lonely Planet Italia ( com.audiencemedia.app9700 )

HBR ( com.prismamedia.hbrkiosk )

Pearson+ ( com.pearson.plus )

T2semaines ( com.prismamedia.tele2semaines-kiosk )

Dizzi ( com.photo.dualcam )

Tadao ( fr.tadao.adm )

GEO Histoire ( com.prismamedia.geohistoirekiosk )

Wellsite Navigator ( com.sitefindergps.NavToWellUSPaid )

Gala ( com.prisma-presse.galakiosque )

FaceHero ( com.itseez3d.FaceHero )

Voici ( com.prisma-presse.voicikiosque )

Japan ( com.guidewithme.craigpark.japan )

Ça m'intéresse ( com.prisma-presse.caminteressekiosk )

Femme Actuelle ( com.prismamedia.femmeactuellekiosk )

Clio Muse Tours ( com.cliomuseapp.cliomuse )

G2E ( com.globalgamingexpo.G2E )

Best Buy ( com.bestbuy.buyphone )

Quizoon ( app.quizoon.trivia.relax )

Prima ( com.prismamedia.primakiosk )

TrackingDays ( www.laucotrading.expatdays )

Capital ( com.prisma-presse.capitalkiosk )

LEO ( org.leo.org.leo.dict.01 )

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

Télé-Loisirs ( com.prismamedia.teleloisirskiosk )

Zip v1.3.0

Boosted ( com.lightricks.Antares )

Zip v2.1.1

Расходы ( ru.uraldevelopers.costs )

KakaoTalk ( com.iwilab.KakaoTalk )

Instories ( ylee.studio.instories )

Pdf Converter ( com.iAppTechnologies.PDFConverter )

My Books ( com.spreadsong.freebooks.ipad )

Falou ( com.moymer.falou )

Super VPN ( fast.umlimited.supervpn.proxy )

Car Jaune ( com.cityway.carjaune.app )

Themify ( aiby.prowidget )

Zip v2.1.2

Collageable ( com.collage.belka )

GOHUNT ( com.gohunt.mobile )

Good Station ( com.luohuanyu.PeachTree )

iScanner ( com.zuletteran.scannerfree )

Straits Times ( com.sph.stiPhone )

MLM ( com.rapsodo.MLM )

CMB ( com.coffeemeetsbagel.mobile.ios )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Area Measurements ( com.vasu.mapdistanceandarea )

Hub ( com.air-watch.agent )

Zip masked version

SPACE 2022 ( com.mobizel.space )

투어라이브 ( kr.co.tourlive )

Videoleap ( com.lightricks.Enlight-Video )

Smart Bird ID ( com.sobremesa.SmartBirdID )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

ThemeKit ( com.themekit.widgets.themes )

de Volkskrant ( be.persgroep.vk )

Malwarebytes Privacy ( com.malwarebytes.privacy )

Globule ( com.kilab.Globule )

Invoice Maker ( click.invoicedu.ios )

Castorama ( castorama.kingfisher.plc.com )

Forward Chess ( com.forwardchess.forwardchess )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Replika ( ai.replika.app )

JBL PartyBox ( com.jbl.partybox )

Malwarebytes ( com.malwarebytes.Malwarebytes )

Invite Maker ( com.david.invite )

36氪 ( com.36kr.iosclient )

geo ( com.prismamedia.geoipad )

Retro Collector ( be.captaintouch.retrogamecollector )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

Cih Mobile ( com.b3g.cih.cihmobile )

BIAS FX 2 ( com.positivegrid.biasfx2 )

Course Hero ( com.coursehero.Course-Hero )

eLisa ( com.prismamedia.bliss )

Easysnap ( com.banuba.aicamera )

Gala ( com.prismamedia.galafr )

Bookmate ( ru.bookmate.reader )

Logo Maker ( com.contentarcade.LogoMaker )

TaxisG7-ABO ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7 )

Newzik ( com.syncsing.Newzik4 )

Habit ( com.davetech.habit )

Rock Identifier ( com.picturerock.rock )

Coffee Link ( com.delonghi.smartcoffee )

la Lettura ( com.rcsdigital.lalettura )

Caesars Rewards ( com.caesars.playbytr )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Kwikset ( com.kwikset.ble-wifi )

BaseMap ( com.basemap.BaseMap )

TunnelBear ( com.tunnelbear.ios.TunnelBear )

SWS Student ( com.sws.student )

OrganicDance ( com.myorganicapps.organicdance )

Mods for melon playground ( com.playmodsmelon )

Budget ( com.lightByte.Budget )

Sticker Maker ( com.tomatamara.stickermaker )

Baby Tracker ( com.fitnesslabs.babymusic )

( com.vianavigo.iphonelab )

Corriere ( com.rcsdigital.corseraipad )

Ringtones ( com.vms.freeringtonesforiphone )

KJV Bible ( com.meevii.bibleKJV )

ColorWidgets ( com.prettyview.widget )

TA ( ch.iagentur.TagesAnzeiger )

Pony ( co.ponybikes.venus )

Busta Scontrini ( it.knowledgeworks.bustaexpenses )

TdG ( ch.edipresse.tdg )

Brilliant ( com.brilliant.Brilliant )

Spark ( com.positivegrid.jamupeditor )

Fretello ( com.pocketlifestyle.fretello.lead )

FilmoraGo ( com.wondershare.FilmoraGo )

BassForce ( com.databassllc.bassforce )

DailyCam ( com.minitree.dailycam )

Quantfury ( com.quantfury )

24 heures ( ch.edipresse.vqh )

Basler Zeitung ( ch.iagentur.BaslerZeitung )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Little Caesars ( com.littlecaesars.customer )

The Times ( com.thetimes.timesoflondonmobile )

Pocketdols ( com.neohago.pocketdols )

AdGuard VPN ( com.adguard.ios.AdGuardVPN )

Terminal & SSH ( com.mdgroup.terminalssh )

Het Parool ( be.persgroep.PAROOL )

Aesthetic Icon Changer ( com.appsfarm.scenemaker )

GD Schools ( com.discoverygolf.golfdigestschools )

Otter ( com.aisense.otter )

Mathway ( com.bagatrix.mathway )

Sing 2022 ( events.socio.app2815 )

Capital ( fr.prismamedia.capitalfr )

IMSLP ( com.petrucci.IMSLP )

ECG ( com.wms.ecgcases )

Revolut ( com.revolut.revolut )

Clients ( crafters.clientsapp )

Save Location ( com.rayo.savelocation )

Time Magazine Europe ( com.timeinc.ipad.emea )

Bushnell Golf ( com.bushnell.golf )

La Stampa ( it.lastampa.edicola.ipad )

FP Scanner ( com.fp.scanner.cs )

Gulli ( com.lagardere.gulli )

Virgin Pulse ( com.virginpulse.virginpulse )

Text ( com.TextOnPhoto.phototext )

Musée du Luxembourg ( fr.rmn.museeduluxembourg.fr )

EffMatchSports ( com.effmatch.EffMatchSports )

Патефон ( com.imobilco.Patephone )

Design Studio ( com.applux.cricutdesignstudio )

Cuisine ( com.Pirocso.Cuisine )

FitCam ( com.provelabs.fitcam )

Anavasi mapp ( gr.pavla.anavasis )

A-Widgetarium ( com.sonidorico.widgetarium )

Flow ( com.moleskine.Journal )

GoTerrain ( com.xplorer.goterrain )

NAR NXT 2022 ( com.sherpa-solutions.nxtcontainer )

1Blocker ( com.khanov.BlockerX )

Norton 360 ( com.symantec.mobilesecurity )

Sketchar ( tech.sketchar.ios )

MoneyNote ( com.sawadaru.simplekakeibo )

Invoices ( com.getpaidapp.invoices )

VideoToLive ( com.bostonbanana.VideoToLive )

LuxuryEstate ( com.luxuryestate.iphone )

Play Disney ( com.disney.playdisneyparks )

Meb ( com.askmedia.meb )

PlaceMaker ( RestingCranes.PlaceMaker )

DOWN ( com.bwf.BWF )

( com.tranzmate.tranzmate1 )

SCRL ( com.dopedevelopment.Panels )

Memes For WhatsApp ( com.aplicativoslegais.Memes-For-WhatsApp )

Watch Faces ( com.smmservice.watchfaces )

Moondrops Crypto Screener ( com.moondropsapp.moondrops )

illus ( com.pic.illustration )

Walktober ( com.hesonline.wal19 )

LockWidget ( com.lockscreen.wallpapers.widgets )

Poster Maker ( com.james.poster )

soundcore ( com.oceanwing.SoundCore )

Pure ( org.getpure.pure-iphone )

Comp Portal ( com.microsoft.CompanyPortal )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

PDF Editor ( com.mkapps.pdfeditor )

Pyto ( ch.marcela.ada.Pyto )

FilterRoom ( com.ws.filterroom )

BoomArt ( com.photo.boomart )

Route 66 Navigation ( com.route66navigation )

Addons ( com.phuockal.AddOnCreator )

Energy Tracker ( Energy.Tracker )

De Morgen ( be.persgroep.DM )

Al Quran ( com.greentechapps.quran )

Ringtones ( com.vms.mostpopularmusicringtones )

Text To Speech ( co.vulcanlabs.texttospeech )

TutorEva ( com.xizhiedu.XiZhi )

Fortune Magazine ( com.timeinc.fortune.ipad.inapp )

Recreation.gov ( com.bah.r1s )

Ringtones ( com.rs.ringtonessongs )

Rah Book Reader ( com.rahbookreader.ios )

Business ( com.revolut.business )

Route Planner ( com.zeoauto.zeocircuit )

Facetune ( com.lightricks.Facetune2 )

Demo ( com.demomusic.demo )

TripGuide ( com.roadtripryan.guide )

Chegg Study ( com.chegg.mobile.consumer )

EME Hive ( com.eastmeeteast.eme-ios )

la Repubblica ( com.paperlit.ipad.repubblica )

Collage Maker ( collagem )

Highway Weather ( com.voyagegames.WeatherRoute )

Smart Bird ID ( com.sobremesa.SmartBirdID.europe )

ゼロコミ ( com.coroco3.zero )

GAY TIMES ( com.triactivemedia.gaytimes )

Lexicomp ( com.lexi.Individual )

Auxy ( co.auxy.auxy-phone )

Disney Cruise ( com.disney.disneycruiseline2 )

Butterfly iQ ( com.butterflynetinc.iq )

IGNrando’ ( com.ubicarta.ignrando )

BreastFeeding ( com.whisperarts.breast-feeding )

WallsArt ( com.cubewalls.wallsart )

Denník N ( sk.npress.dennikn.dennikn )

Widgets & Icons ( com.neosus.livewallpapersfree )