AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - YYImage Versions

YYImage versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/ibireme/YYImage

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

YYImage v1.0.4

FUT ( wye.htech.fut )

AirParty ( com.youjialimit.airparty )

AirCast ( com.taro.aircast )

Onlit ( com.changduhk.minireaderfr )

Chatous ( com.fsyg.MonkeyVideo )

Mivo ( com.app.picslide )

Cozy ( com.cozy.chatforfun )

Lose Belly Fat ( com.abishkking.losebellyfat )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

Tantan ( com.yaymedialabs.putong )

iQR-Scanning Expert ( iqr.expert.qrcode )

Sweat ( com.PixelForceSystems.SweatWithKayla )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

NEON Effects ( com.platfarm.challa-ios-neon )

Castbox ( fm.castbox.audiobook.radio.podcast )

Novella ( com.changduhk.minireaderes )

Sticker.ly ( com.snowcorp.stickerly )

Chai ( com.bubu233.net )

Welltory ( com.welltory.client )

TalkU ( me.talktone.im )

Hiya ( com.global.live.hiya )

MagicPics ( com.magicPhoto.camera )

Funyo ( com.funyo.chat )

Scanner Radio ( com.radio.police.scanner.Scanner )

Huddlr ( com.apps.huddlr )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

Dingtone ( me.dingtone.im )

Signal ( org.whispersystems.signal )

Stripe Chat ( com.livechat.stripe )

Cloud Music ( com.MyApp.cloudmusic )

Yumy ( com.hiyo.live )

liveCollage ( com.click2mobile.collagegrameFree )

Bazaart ( co.bazaart.app )

ReadNow ( com.changduhk.minireaderen )

YoHo ( com.audio.yoho.ios )

Facer ( com.little-labs.Facer )

ScannerLab ( com.scannerlab.qr.barcode )

Amolivro ( com.changduhk.minireaderpt )

曼听生活 ( com.yunboke.live )

PikPic ( com.pikpic.camera )

MiHome ( com.xiaomi.mihome )

YYImage masked version

DLive ( tv.dlive )

Patternator ( co.bazaart.patternator )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

Pome ( com.pomeIos.pome )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

Tikichat ( com.private.video.chat )

全球翻译通 ( com.global.translation.king )

Female Fitness - Women Workout ( com.abishkking.womenworkout )

Pulsus ( com.knovonglobal.sanus )

Official NY Lottery ( com.eprize.nylottery.app.NYLotteryApp )

XVVideo Chat ( com.pikachu.chat )

Dive+ ( com.lifeplus.diveplus )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

Beki ( com.beki.live )

网易红彩 ( com.netease.lotterynews )

FIMO ( com.fimo.camera )

EMMO ( miki.EMMODay )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

翻译大全 ( com.zongyi.translate )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

Fancy Themes ( com.yacea.themes )

公路商店 ( com.ontheroadstore.hs )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

LeetCodeRelease ( com.lingkou.app )

财新 ( com.caixinmedia.client )

ScannerStage ( net.ocr.reader.document.scanner )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

SSC Napoli ( it.sscnapoli.app )

Coco ( com.live.juicy )

OldRoll ( com.zijayrate.analogcam )

Sparkle ( me.sparklehub.sparkle )

Yabee ( com.hongyifashi.yabee )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

JOJOO ( info.luckypro.app )

Storm Sniffer ( com.stormtech.sniffer )

Tandoo ( com.overseas.tandoo )

Imou Life ( com.dahuaoversea.easy4ip )

Cubo AI ( com.getcubo.app )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

Caixin ( com.caixinglobal )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

Uni Dream ( com.thirteenleafclover.art.generator )

LivChat ( com.videochat.livechat )

TasteLife ( tv.tastelife.app )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

TrafficCapture ( com.chenxiapp.trafficcapture )

cloudmusic ( com.duo.cloudmusic )

PicWishApp ( com.wangxutech.picwish )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

RoseClub ( com.roseclub.ios )

墨迹天气 ( com.moji.MojiWeather )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

backgrounderaser ( com.wangxutech.backgrounderaser )

MICO ( com.meets.Meets )

StarMaker ( com.starmakerapp.starmaker )

bagel ( com.aimicutey.gg )

Screen Mirror ( com.wonny.ScreenSharing )

Fachat ( com.fachat.freechat )

Lovense Remote ( com.lovense.wear )

Scanner app ( scanner.pdf.scan.app )

Darkbox ( com.zhong.CalculatorVault )

Beckett ( com.beckettmedia.app )

Themes ( com.qijitech.themes )

SimpleScan ( com.tongsoft.SimpleScan )

Session ( com.loki-project.loki-messenger )

Elelive ( com.yiwuzhibo.yiwu )

QWeather ( com.heweather.weatherapp )

soundcore ( com.oceanwing.SoundCore )

小米运动健康 ( com.xiaomi.miwatch.pro )

Sleep Monitor ( com.sleepmonitor.aio )

Real Drum ( br.com.rodrigokolb.RealDrum )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

CherrU Pro ( com.cherru.pro.video.chat )

ReelsApp ( com.nextgen.reelsapp )

Gearbest ( com.globalegrow.gearbest )

PoppoLive ( com.baitu.poppo )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

StarMaker Lite ( com.starmakerapp.thevoice )

BlushMark ( com.blushmark.ios )

GIF Maker ( com.debotoshdey.gifmaker )

Vone ( com.love.vone )

Woohoo ( com.who.liveshare )

Heya ( com.heya.xd )

Dama Live ( com.damastream.livechat )

Touchpix ( com.touchpix.ios )

VeryFit ( com.ido.life )

Flamingo ( zheyi.Flamingo )

MobileTrans ( com.wondershare.TransMobile )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )

MyDiary ( com.betterapp.mydiary )