AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - youtube-ios-player-helper Versions

youtube-ios-player-helper versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache Copyright 2014 Google Inc. All rights reserved. Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance with the License. You may obtain a copy of the License at http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0 Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the License for the specific language governing permissions and limitations under the License.

Homepage: https://developers.google.com/youtube/v3/guides/ios_youtube_helper

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

youtube-ios-player-helper v0.1.3

PocketGuide ( hu.pocketguide.pocketguide )

youtube-ios-player-helper v0.1.6

A Bola ( pt.abola.ipad.stdviewer )

Bilal Muezzin ( com.360adn.bilalmuezzin )

SSU Play ( com.siplay.siplay )

Roma ( com.tourblink.romaIOS )

Haramain ( com.arvaan.haramain )

Medisafe ( com.medisafe.medisafe )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

MigraineBuddy ( com.healint.MigraineBuddy )

youtube-ios-player-helper v1.0

Bleacher Report ( com.bleacherreport.TeamStream )

youtube-ios-player-helper v1.0.0

Capital One ( com.capitalone.credittracker2 )

youtube-ios-player-helper v1.0.2

theScore ( iphone.thescore.com )

Roadtrippers ( com.roadtrippers.roadtrippersinc )

youtube-ios-player-helper v1.0.3

InconvenientFacts ( com.inconvenientappllc.inconvenientfacts )

Zolve ( zolve.credit.card.us )

NYC Fire Wire ( com.kbf.app13822684 )

Ownage ( com.prankcallfunny.prankcallfree )

El Nuevo Día ( com.elnuevodia.eldia )

youtube-ios-player-helper v1.0.4

SeLoger ( com.mstv.seloger.appstore )

Boulanger ( fr.boulanger.Boulanger )

Worldstar ( com.wshh.com )

Funimate ( com.avcr.Funimate )

Pixelcut ( com.circular.pixels )

28Hse ( com.hse28v4 )

Redfin ( com.redfin.redfin )

YoYo ( com.fun.share )

F1® Play ( com.incrowdsports.playf1 )

Muslim ( com.muslim.assist )

Philly Inquirer ( com.philly.PhillyDotCom )

Sports Alerts ( lunosoftware.sportsalerts )

WISO Steuer ( com.BuhlData.SteuerPhone )

Forms PRO ( com.byteflowapps.GForms )

youtube-ios-player-helper masked version

Varo ( com.varomoney.VaroBank )

Radio Music Cloud Ξ ( com.luc.audiocloud )

Keto Diet Plan ( keto.weightloss.diet.plan )

Muslim Dawah ( com.topofstacksoftware.quran.id )

Yammer ( wefwef )

comico ( com.toast.comico.th )

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

Samsung Remote ( com.osfunapps.tv-samsung-remote-ios )

LesHabitués Pro ( fr.rbl.leshabituescom )

MorphMods ( com.sonquoctri.MorphMods )

FullyRaw ( com.frm.FullyRaw.app )

Bazaraki ( com.larixon.bazaraki )

The CEO Magazine ( com.app.theceomagazine )

GuruShots ( com.gurushots.app )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

TYT ( com.tyt.battlecruiser )

Attijari Mobile ( com.powercardmobile.awb.main )

Providence ( org.providence.providencehealth )

BIAS FX 2 ( com.positivegrid.biasfx2 )

Vid Mate ( meet.vidmate )

Skyrock ( net.skyrock.skyrockFM )

FIBAWWC ( com.fiba.mobile.fibawwc )

Code Route ( fr.digischool.codedelaroute )

ProGuides ( com.glggaming.proguides )

Workout Women ( com.oneothergame.7min-fitness )

FormaCar ( com.formacar )

Somon ( com.larixon.somontj )

TapTap ( com.taptap.global )

GoFundMe ( com.gofundme.GoFundMe )

Rock Identifier ( com.picturerock.rock )

Prisjakt ( se.prisjakt.prisjakt )

Share Sites ( com.shutterfly.sharesitesapp )

Insee Mobile ( fr.insee.app )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Scratch Golf Academy ( com.scratchgolfacademy.app )

Del Taco ( com.olo.deltacoordering )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

Equipe France ( com.fff.FFF-EDF )

Photo AiD ( com.passport.photo.app )

C2C ( com.premiereradio.c2c )

Geeky Medics ( com.geekymedics.GeekyMedics )

Taraji + ( com.tarajiplus.tn )

BlédiPOP ( com.danone.bledipop )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

680 The Fan ( com.seroyamobiletech.680TheFan )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

bearwww ( com.corexco.bearwww )

PAP ( com.pap.pap )

Burning Workout For Women ( com.mobChang.exercise )

Opera de Paris ( fr.redshift.ondp.operanationaldeparis )

Lobby ( com.maverick.lobby )

Unegui.mn ( com.larixon.uneguimn )

365Scores ( com.365scores.365scroesapp )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

Elec & Gaz ( com.directenergie.maconso )

UWW ( org.unitedworldwrestling.app )

CloudMusicing ( com.mobchang.CloudMusicing )

Spark ( com.positivegrid.jamupeditor )

نبأ ( com.madarsoft.HiNewzV1 )

BiP ( com.turkcell.bip )

Healing Pal ( com.healing.pal )

FPL ( com.nexteraenergy.fpl )

LapTrophy ( com.laptrophy.mobileapp )

SPYPOINT ( com.spypoint.spypointApp )

Opera News ( com.opera.OperaNews )

PictureThis ( cn.danatech.xingseus )

باسم الكربلائي التطبيق الرسمي ( com.intagliopro.bkapp )

Callee ( com.emdem.Callee )

The Knot ( com.theknot.theknot )

FOX Sports ( com.uie.foxsports )

Brushes for Procreate ( com.happymary.brushes )

HolidayPirates ( com.holidaypirates.urlaubspiraten )

Low Carb Diet Plan ( low.carb.recipes.diet )

WineAdvisor ( com.wine.advisor )

GMF Mobile ( fr.gmf.app.portal )

LingQ ( com.lingq.iLingQ )

Smart Finance ( com.MakeMoneyWork )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

Sound ( com.smmservice.speaker )

Dmanager ( com.open.ppbrowser )

BBC World Service ( com.audionowdigital.player.bbcworldservice )

PS ( com.aksonov.PS )

LiveScore ( LiveScore )

WiZ ( com.wizconnected.wiz )

Mentality App ( com.tapcart.0h8HEbDkvL )

Flipboard ( com.flipboard.flipboard-ipad )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

Anavasi mapp ( gr.pavla.anavasis )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

Rugby ( com.ultimaterugby.ios )

BOX Movie ( biz.nextstudio.trailer )

Ring4 ( com.yourvirtualsim.ringMeMaybe )

Watched TV ( com.hb.gvu )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

Coin Stats ( com.inomma.coinstats )

Picmonic ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production )

EuroBasket ( com.fiba.mobile.fibaeurobasket )

StyleMyHair ( com.loreal.stylemyhair )

FindPenguins ( com.findpenguins.core )

Wine-Searcher ( com.wine-searcher.wine-searcher )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

Fuzzy ( com.yourfuzzy.fuzzyhealth )

Rugby Club Toulonnais ( com.c4mprod.rct )

Athan ( org.islamicfinder.Athan1 )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

Jacars ( com.larixon.jacars )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

Kikikickz ( com.tapcart.GI3Tgk4Cb4 )

Fashion Nova ( com.tapcart.npQt0DXZpj )

REVER ( com.reverllc.rever )

Connected2 ( com.C2M.Connected2 )

Pin.tt ( com.larixon.pin )

Air Play ( com.smmservice.videoforairplay )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

Ronaldinho ( com.jetmedianetwork.ronaldinho )

PATA EN ( com.english.pronunciation )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

750g ( 445DYLJ3P2.750g )

IPTVX ( com.mgapps.iptvx )

Mediterranean Diet Plan ( mediterranean.diet.weightloss )

LaMMA Meteo ( com.opnlb.lammaMeteo )

Grids ( com.ultralabapps.instagrids )

Patta ( com.tapcart.hoyJaSjQM2 )

Wattpad ( com.fivemobile.wattpad )

imagi ( com.imagiLabs.imagiCase.app )

AlloVoisins ( com.ilokyou.iphone )

Nespresso ( com.nespresso.nespresso )

Gaana ( com.til.gaana )

RTVE Noticias ( es.rtve.mas24App )

Sticky ( com.getstic.ky )

My Renault ( com.renault.one.myrenault.fr )

Pau Football Club ( com.bfansports.paufc.ios.prod )

Hola ( com.skylb.hola )

QRbot ( com.teacapps.QRbot )

FC Chambly Oise ( com.bfansports.fcchambly.ios.prod )

UBB Rugby ( com.bfansports.ubbrugby.ios.prod )

Oh Polly ( com.ohpolly.ohpolly )

SkinVision ( com.scan.SkinVision )

El Tiempo ( com.eltiempo )

Wethenew - Sneakers ( com.tapcart.YgqC7pVcsW )

Picmonic for Medicine ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production.medicine )

Lanetalk ( com.Lanetalk.Bowling )

The Globe ( com.tgam.xlabs )

DrChrono EHR ( com.drchrono.Dr--Chrono-EMR )

ISS Starlink ( co.vulcanlabs.satellitetracker )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Pathé Gaumont ( au.com.harbourmedia.apps.PatheFrance )

Palace ( com.sycomore.chateaudeversailles )

Tunwalai ( com.ookbee.tunwalaiapp )

Forms App ( com.bd.formsapp )

MatchEnDirect ( com.activaweb.matchendirect )

Ringtones #1 ( mobi.byss.bbsoundfx )

Info Watt ( fr.edf.str-ios )

i-Qibla ( com.bekarttech.kiblepusulasi )

ManeStreetMarket ( com.phinguin.ManeStreetMarket )

Cryptohopper ( com.cryptohopper )