AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - UnityFramework Versions

UnityFramework versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/letscooee/myOTF

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

UnityFramework v0.0.0

Formula 1 ( com.fodmltd.OfficialF1 )

UnityFramework v1.0

Toca World ( com.tocaboca.tocalifeworld )

Pokémon HOME ( jp.pokemon.pokemonhome )

Spider Solitaire ( com.cardgames.spider.fun )

Fortune City ( com.fourdesire.fortunecity )

NASCAR ( com.nascar.iphone )

GuitarTuna ( com.ovelin.guitartuna )

Yousician ( com.yousician.yousician )

Piano ( com.yousician.piano )

K! Numbers ( com.kahoot.numbers )

TacticalPad ( com.clansoft.tacticalpadint )

Plane fear ( com.valiprod.avionpeur )

Ukulele ( com.yousician.ukulele )

Miga World ( com.miga.world )

DXFMaker ( com.DefaultCompany.DXFMaker )

AR SMART CITY ( com.realmore.paradox.ar )

Keylimba ( com.dvdfu.keylimba )

Bunch ( com.z1.rumble )

Eagles ( com.yinzcam.nfl.phi )

Anatomy 3D Atlas ( com.catfishanimationstudio.MuscularSystemLite )

Meow - Games for Cats! ( com.meow.gamesforcats )

GolfLogix ( com.golfgps.golflogix )

Rockets ( com.yinzcam.nba.hou )

Gateau ( com.perssonsoft.cakeapp )

Gun Sounds : Gun Simulator ( com.yosima.newgunsound )

Step by step ( com.step.game.step )

Keep Walking ( com.keepwalking.encourage.impel )

Vegas City ( vegas.city.guide.app )

HeyGrillHey ( au.com.hellotable.heygrillhey )

LEGO® Builder ( com.lego.legobuildinginstructions )

Star Map ( us.kvasha.startracker )

Keiki World ( gen.tech.keiki.world )

3D Modeling App ( info.3dmodelingapp.3dmodeling )

UnityFramework v1.14

WeGroove ( com.redison.WeGroove )

UnityFramework v5.6.0

St. Jude Walk/Run ( com.charitydynamics.stjrun )

UnityFramework masked version

Virtual Camera ( com.unity.virtualcamera )

La Touche Musicale ( latouchemusicale )

Octo ( com.bet-on-you.app-mobile.ios )

Weather App ( com.bvl.weatherapp )

NFL Blitz ( com.paninidigitalinc.blitz )

UpLive ( com.asiainnovations.taiwnan )

XDay Event Paris ( com.kaviar.XDayEventParis )

Speech Blubs ( org.blubblub.app.speechblubs )

North Jersey ( com.northjersey.latestnews )

Wisdom ( com.WisdomEnglishunlock.ipa )

Strikeman ( com.driFire.io )

TH Record ( com.gatehousemedia.id3007 )

Baby Games ( com.nextep.learning.kids.games )

Free Press ( com.gannett.news.local.burlingtonfreepress )

azcentral ( com.gannett.news.local.azcentral )

Delaware Online ( com.gannett.news.local.newsjournal )

Group For Telegram ( org.HKVOTE.TelegramDB )

Insiders ( com.disney.disneymovieinsiders )

Bordas FlashPage ( com.sejer.bordasflashpageun1703 )

DUPLO WORLD ( com.storytoys.duploworld.free.ios )

Piano ( com.bimiboo.tunes )

Unity AR Companion ( com.unity.ar-companion )

Sports+ ( com.usatoday.sportsplus )

KICK ( com.topps.kick )

Truth or Dare ( com.bamwl.truthordareappfree )

Super Slime Simulator ( com.dramaton.slime )

Replika ( ai.replika.app )

Feelsy ( app.feelsy )

Ethic Ocean ( com.ethicocean.ethicocean )

Rolling Loud ( com.buzznog.catalyst.RollingLoud )

Citizen Times ( com.gannett.news.local.citizen-times )

Drums ( com.mwm.drum-app )

Seahawks ( com.yinzcam.nfl.sea )

Moblo ( fr.moblo )

FormaCar ( com.formacar )

Preschool ( com.edokicademy.montessoriacademy )

Study Bunny ( com.superbyte.studybunny )

Muscles 3D (Anatomy) ( com.androiddevelopermx.blogspot.muscles3dapple )

ABC Kids ( com.rvappstudios.abc-kids-toddler-tracing-phonics )

Buddy ( ai.mybuddy.talkingflashcards )

Car games for kids and toddler ( car.games.for.toddlers.and.kids )

SHIFTAR ( com.kskys.LeaderBike )

Detroit News ( com.gannett.news.local.detroitnews )

The Times ( com.gatehousemedia.id3006 )

Relief Maps ( fr.reliefmaps.reliefmaps )

Veve ( com.ecomi.veve )

ChocolatePopItDIYGames ( pop.it.chocolate )

One Block Mods for Minecraft ( com.blockss.oneee )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Seacoastonline ( com.gatehousemedia.id3102 )

Girls Mods Maps for Minecraft ( com.kawaaii.app )

ROUVY ( eu.virtualtraining.rouvy.ios )

MiniMetro ( nz.co.codepoint.minimetro )

Corneille ( io.corneille )

Sky Tonight ( com.vitotechnology.sky.tonight.map.star.walk )

Knox News ( com.gannett.news.local.knoxnews )

World ( com.sagosago.Friends )

Organs 3D (Anatomy) ( com.androiddevelopermx.blogspot.organos3dapple )

Skins & Bundles from Fortnite ( com.myapp.skinsbundles )

Daily Herald ( com.gannett.news.local.wausaudailyherald )

中国大学慕课 ( com.netease.edumooc )

Tennessean ( com.gannett.news.local.tennessean )

AnatomyLearning ( com.3dmedicalou.anatomylearningapp )

Boop Kids ( com.lemonchiligames.kidos )

AMOR ( it.coopcultureitalia.app.amor )

Atlas+ ( com.visiblebody.subscription )

Sportsbox ( SportsboxGolf.sportsbox.com )

Tamadog ( com.liftapp.tamadog )

USA TODAY ( com.usatoday.iPhone20 )

Statesman ( com.cmgdigital.Statesman )

Memphis CA ( com.gannett.news.local.commercialappeal )

Applaydu ( com.ferrero.applaydu )

Solar Walk 2 Ads+ ( com.vitotechnology.SolarWalk2Free )

loóna ( co.loona.ios )

WePlay ( com.wejoy.weplay.ar )

Discover Human Body AR ( com.educationterra.DiscoverHumanBodymopsd )

Houzz Pro ( com.houzz.pro )

Milwaukee JS ( com.journalsentinal.universal )

VC Star ( com.gannett.news.local.vcstar )

bwin Sports ( com.bwin.sportsbook.fr )

Simulator ( com.greatdetail.AGS-Suite )

Robux Generator for Roblox 3D ( com.get.myapp )

VIRTU ( com.symbiote.virtu )

Red Bull TV ( com.nousguide.rbms )

Coloring World ( com.storytoys.disney.pixar.coloring.princess.ios )

Sex Roulette ( com.bamwl.partygame )

Foxar ( fr.foxar.FoxarDev )

头号藏品 ( com.toho.nft )

YoYa: Busy Life World ( com.yoyakids.blw )

GreenvilleNews ( com.gannett.news.local.greenville )

Realize ( com.realize.realizeapplication )

Hooked On Phonics ( com.hop.HOP-LTR )

Golf GameBook ( com.freedropinnovations.gamebookInter )

Coloradoan ( com.gannett.news.local.coloradoan )

Jelly Toys ( com.jelly.toy )

Desert Sun ( com.gannett.news.local.mydesert )

Dispatch ( com.vervewireless.iphone.columdispatch )

My Crisalix ( com.crisalix.My )

Live Sport : Hd Live TV ( com.sm.ptv.sports.hd.live.tv )

SKATE ( com.topps.ice )

Build Ideas Mods Skins Maker ( com.build.ideass )

Truth or Dare ( com.truthordareappbypartybus )

Code Land ( com.learnyland.codeland )

LSJ ( com.gannett.news.local.lansingstatejournal )

17 ( com.machipopo.story17 )

Motionverse ( com.zksz.motionverse )

BabyPhone:MusicABCGames ( math.girls.games )

ZEPETO ( me.zepeto.main )

IndyStar ( com.indystar.IndyStar )

Examen Moto ( com.codecodoc.moto )

Mermaid Mods for Minecraft ( com.mermaid.appmods )

Star Wars ( com.topps.force )

Dr. Panda Town ( com.drpanda.town.street )

Neverland Casino ( com.wgames.en.neverlandcasino )

Regal ( com.regalcinemas.regalmovietheatersapp )

Fluvsies ( com.tutotoons.app.fluvsies.free )

Bushnell Golf ( com.bushnell.golf )

Toptracer ( com.toptracer.community )

Kiddopia ( com.paperboatapps.all-in-one )

ExtremeSneakList ( com.deorwine.ExtremeSneakListLive )

Kids Drawing ( com.binibambini.drawingforgirls )

Woozworld ( com.woozworld.woozworld )

ATOM Store ( mm.com.store.atom )

BUNT ( com.topps.bunt )

Satellite Tracker ( com.vitotechnology.SatelliteTracker )

Star Walk 2 ( com.vitotechnology.StarWalk2Free )

Pango KidsTime ( com.studiopango.pangostorytime )

Marvel ( com.topps.marvel )

Anatomyka:Human Anatomy Atlas ( com.anatomyka.ios.prod )

NBA Dunk ( com.paninidigitalinc.nbadunk )

Advocate ( com.gannett.news.local.newarkadvocate )

Tsubook ( com.tsubook )

StarMaker ( com.starmakerapp.starmaker )

Didimo ( com.mydidimo.showcase )

O-VTMT ( com.ovaflopick.com )

Solar Walk Lite ( com.vitotechnology.SolarWalkLite )

Standard-Times ( com.gatehousemedia.id3015 )

Genies Studio ( com.genies.app.prod )

Herald-Tribune ( com.heraldtribune.heraldtribune )

Azar ( com.hpcnt.azar )

Fruit Bar 19 ( com.fruitbar19.mybar )

Mods Guns For Melon Playground ( com.koba.melon.mods.playground )

CarrierLanding ( com.handypadsoft.carrierlandingipad )

NailSalonGamesAcrylicNails ( nail.art.games )

My Cat ( com.liftapp.mycat )

Truth or Dare ( com.gtm.todfun )

BilletesMx ( org.banxico.dge.billetesmx )

DMRegister ( com.gannett.news.local.desmoinesregister )

FFTT ( com.fftt.fftt )

Searchlight ( com.gannett.news.local.redding )

FIFA Trader by Panini ( com.paninidigitalinc.fifatrader )

Disney ( com.topps.disney )

Remembering ( com.disney.remembering )

Bini ABC Games! Phonics 4 Kids ( com.teachdraw.megaserviceforgirls )

MITA ( com.imagiration.mita )

Beat Looper Pro ( com.mwm.beat-looper-pro )

Play Disney ( com.disney.playdisneyparks )

My Town Home ( mytown.home )

Drawing Academy ( com.binibambini.acad.drawing )

Pixelmon Addons for Minecraft ( com.mapscity.minemaps )

IntellectoKids Learning Games ( com.intellectokids.academy )

CLIK Dashboard Mobile ( com.crazylabs.clik )

Star Press ( com.gannett.news.local.thestarpress )

DUPLO MARVEL ( com.storytoys.lego.duplo.marvel.spiderman.avengers.kids.preschool.free.ios )

Bini Kids ( com.teachdraw.platform )

OLO ( com.IronEqual.OLO )

Courier Journal ( com.gannett.news.local.courier-journal )

FrozenJellySlimeASMRGames ( frozen.honey.jelly )

SplashLearn ( com.studypadinc.splashmath.universal.omni.lite )

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ AXL ( it.panini.panadwc )

Party Roulette ( com.gtm.drinkingwheel )

News-Press ( com.gannett.news.local.news-press )

ND Insider ( com.gannett.news.local.ndinsider )

DracARys ( com.hbo.hotd )

测测 ( com.xxwolo.cc )

Farm Jam ( com.zenolit.farmscapes )

RGJ ( com.gannett.news.local.RGJNews )

Beat Maker Pro ( com.mwm.sampler-app )

Hair Salon 4 ( com.tocaboca.tocahairsalon4 )

BOCLAA ( com.zacharyaghaizu.BOCLAA )

Peppa World ( com.peppapig.worldofpeppapig )

Canton Rep ( com.spreednews.cantonrepository )

Detroit Freep ( com.gannett.news.local.freep )

Kids Academy ( biz.arrowstar.acad.funnyfood )

Michelangelo's Sistine Audio ( com.XtreamXR.MichelangelosSistineAudioGuide )

نوري ( co.noory.books )

Mods for Melon Playground 3D ( fighting.weapon.sub )

InVintory ( com.invintorywines.invintory )

News Leader ( com.gannett.news.local.newsleader )

Maps, Mods & Cheats for GTA ( com.gtaa.cheeats )

Face Capture ( com.unity.face-capture )

Peinture Fraiche 2022 ( fr.hyperfiction.peinturefraiche2022 )

Funny Food ( com.mage-app.a.FunnyFoodsLite )

Create and Play ( com.crayolallc.crayola-create-and-play )

StarMaker Lite ( com.starmakerapp.thevoice )

Justin Guitar ( net.musopia.fourchordsjustin )

GymStreak ( com.gymstreak.GymStreakAI )

Clarion Ledger ( com.gannett.news.local.clarionledger )

Tallahassee ( com.gannett.news.local.tallahassee )

lohud ( com.gannett.news.local.lohud )

PNJ ( com.gannett.news.local.pnj )

Room Planner ( com.icandesignapp.all )

The Spectrum ( com.gannett.news.local.thespectrum )

PokJournal ( com.gannett.news.local.poughkeepsie )

Roomer ( com.JennaDawley.Roomer )

Faune ( net.am-cb.faune )

Junior Cafe ( cafe.games.for.kids )

Piano ( com.mwm.piano-app )

magicplan ( com.sensopia.magicplan )

Holy Owly ( com.kidsmba.holy-owly )

YDR ( com.gannett.news.local.ydr )

Cincinnati.com ( com.gannett.news.local.cincinnati )

Lingokids ( es.monkimun.lingokids )

casigame ( com.casigame )

Kala ( net.musopia.kalatuner )

虎牙直播 ( com.yy.kiwi )

Littlebunbao ( com.littlebunbao.lbbquiz )

Beam Beam ( fr.beam.beam )

Animal Jam ( com.WildWorks.AnimalJamPlayWild )

Stars ( com.appstarfamily.stars )

Tomplay ( com.tombooks.tomplayipad )

Phobys ( com.Unibas.Phobys )

codeSpark ( org.codespark.thefoos )

Press Gazette ( com.gannett.news.local.greenbaypressgazette )

ProJo ( com.gatehousemedia.id3049 )

Wahoo RGT ( com.roadgrandtours.rgtmobileapp )

app ( com.gannett.news.local.asburyparkpress )

Forest Grow ( com.ezoneapps.ForestGrowless )

Polysens ( com.nun.polysens )

TCPalm ( com.gannett.news.local.tcpalm )

Guitar ( com.mwm.guitare-app )

Vythm ( com.mkgames.vismus )

PopItFidgetTradingGames ( fidget.toys.trading.games )

Argus Leader ( com.gannett.news.local.argusleader )

My Town School ( mytown.school.free )

C&P ( com.gannett.news.local.courierpress )

Disney Cruise ( com.disney.disneycruiseline2 )

florida today ( com.gannett.news.local.floridatoday )

D&C ( com.gannett.news.local.democratandchronicle )

PrincessPetSalonMakeupGame ( pet.spa.games )

Globe 3D ( at.akadem.Globe3DPlanetEarthfree )

Melon Playground ( com.TwentySeven.MelonPlayground )

Naples News ( com.gannett.news.local.naplesnews )