AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - TwitterCore Versions

TwitterCore versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Commercial Copyright Twitter, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of this software is subject to the terms and conditions of the Twitter Kit Agreement located at https://dev.twitter.com/overview/terms/twitterkit and the Developer Agreement located at https://dev.twitter.com/overview/terms/agreement. OSS: https://github.com/twitter/twitter-kit-ios/blob/master/OS_LICENSES.md

Homepage: https://github.com/twitter/twitter-kit-ios

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

TwitterCore v3.1.0

BuzzFeed ( com.buzzfeed.buzzfeed )

Formula 1 ( com.fodmltd.OfficialF1 )

Tasty ( com.buzzfeed.tasty )

The Wave ( com.thewaveapp.thewave )

TwitterCore v3.2.0

iRecCalls ( com.callrecorder.irecalls )

小说快读 ( com.zqzol.quanbenxiaoshuo )

ViewRanger ( com.augmentra.ViewRangerOpenMaps )

ABC11 ( com.go.abclocal.wtvdapp )

Desygner ( com.delgeo.desygnerapp )

Mondly ( com.atistudios.MondlyBulgarian )

Boomplay ( com.TranssnetMusic.Boomplay )

Pocket ( com.ideashower.ReadItLaterPro )

Mondly ( com.atistudios.MondlySpanish )

ABC13 ( com.go.abclocal.ktrkapp )

Sing Sharp ( com.KaraokeMusicAppLab.Sing-Sharp )

SuperLive ( com.superlivellc.superlive )

Lose Belly Fat ( com.abishkking.losebellyfat )

Tootle ( jp.morilab.MastodonApp )

audiomack ( com.audiomack.iphone )

Current Music ( com.nativ.current )

English ( com.atistudios.MondlyUK )

ibisPaint X ( jp.ne.ibis.ibisPaintX )

Py ( Thundr.Pythonic )

Bodyguard ( charles.clash.HGH )

SurveyMonkey ( com.surveymonkey.SurveyMonkey )

Castbox ( fm.castbox.audiobook.radio.podcast )

Hype Type ( com.easytigerapps.hypetype )

CamCard ( com.intsig.camcard.lite )

Sonia Tlev ( com.soniatlev.tbc )

Evermusic ( com.leshko.cloudplayer )

LoanCalculator ( com.romerock.apps.utilities.loancalculator )

SmartNews ( jp.gocro.SmartNews )

SkyGuru ( com.skyguru.app-pro )

Scanner ( com.sepiasoftware.policescanner )

RWC ( com.worldrugby.main )

T20 World Cup ( com.icc-cricket.cwc )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

ABC7NY ( com.go.abclocal.wabcapp )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

RTS Sport ( ch.rts.rtssport )

Pastry Arts Mag ( com.pastryarts.magazine )

96.9 WINK FM ( com.nobex.iphone.WLS0814331147 )

izi.TRAVEL ( eu.dialost.opas )

نبض ( com.waveline.nabd )

NewsPicks ( com.uzabase.SpeedaNewsPicks )

Tappytoon ( com.tappytoon.tappytoon )

TouchUp ( com.jmo.touchup )

Tuttosport HD ( it.sportnetwork.tuttosportipad )

VDM ( fr.alkeo.vdm.3 )

ABC7LA ( com.go.abclocal.kabcapp )

Saturday AM ( com.saturdayAM.publication )

Storyteller ( com.practicemedia.Storyteller )

Clubhouse ( co.alphaexploration.clubhouse )

TwitterCore v3.2.1

PressReader ( com.NewspaperDirect.PRiphone )

TwitterCore masked version

STEPN ( com.stepn.app )

SaraMart ( com.sara.ios )

Webnovel ( com.webnovel.reader )

YouNow ( com.younow.YouNowMobile )

comico ( com.toast.comico.th )

North Jersey ( com.northjersey.latestnews )

Official NY Lottery ( com.eprize.nylottery.app.NYLotteryApp )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

TH Record ( com.gatehousemedia.id3007 )

Free Press ( com.gannett.news.local.burlingtonfreepress )

VivaVideo ( com.quvideo.XiaoYing )

azcentral ( com.gannett.news.local.azcentral )

Delaware Online ( com.gannett.news.local.newsjournal )

Photo Tiles ( com.planetart.fptiles.ww )

Sports+ ( com.usatoday.sportsplus )

Bloomberg ( com.bloomberg.Bloomberg )

端 ( com.theinitium.news )

Citizen Times ( com.gannett.news.local.citizen-times )

BIGVU ( tv.bigvu.reporter )

GuruShots ( com.gurushots.app )

ChicagoAgent ONE ( com.PalmAgent.LawyersAgentNM )

TYT ( com.tyt.battlecruiser )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

TrumpWhiteHouse ( com.sunfuture.trumptracker )

Poll Pay ( net.bitburst.pollpay )

Noticias ( com.univision.noticias )

Les Echos ( fr.lesechos.live )

RMC Sport News ( com.nextradiotv.rmcsport2 )

Whova ( com.whova.event )

Hyer ( com.hyer )

Detroit News ( com.gannett.news.local.detroitnews )

The Times ( com.gatehousemedia.id3006 )

Corriere.it ( com.rcsdigital.corsera )

ChocoBonPlan ( chocobonplan.app.baltazare )

Seacoastonline ( com.gatehousemedia.id3102 )

Knox News ( com.gannett.news.local.knoxnews )

Daily Herald ( com.gannett.news.local.wausaudailyherald )

‘Run In’ Connecté ( com.aso.runin )

CPHI ( com.expoplatform.smartevents.app72 )

( com.vianavigo.iphonelab )

Tennessean ( com.gannett.news.local.tennessean )

Fliff ( com.fliff.app )

USA TODAY ( com.usatoday.iPhone20 )

Statesman ( com.cmgdigital.Statesman )

Memphis CA ( com.gannett.news.local.commercialappeal )

getAbstract ( com.getabstract.getabstract )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

WePlay ( com.wejoy.weplay.ar )

Fox News ( com.foxnews.foxnews )

نبأ ( com.madarsoft.HiNewzV1 )

Milwaukee JS ( com.journalsentinal.universal )

VC Star ( com.gannett.news.local.vcstar )

ApowerMirror ( com.apowersoft.ApowerMirror )

HM Semi Paris ( com.aso.semi-marathon2021 )

Caixin ( com.caixinglobal )

FOX 26 Houston ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.kriv )

Relax ( com.relaxteam.relax )

Roland-Garros ( com.fft.rolandgarros )

GreenvilleNews ( com.gannett.news.local.greenville )

FidelityAgent ONE ( com.PalmAgent.FidelityAgentWA )

Eenadu ( com.eenadu.eenadunews )

Coloradoan ( com.gannett.news.local.coloradoan )

TUDN ( com.Univision.Futbol )

Desert Sun ( com.gannett.news.local.mydesert )

Dispatch ( com.vervewireless.iphone.columdispatch )

DailyArt ( com.moiseum.dailyart )

BetQL ( com.rotoql.betql )

( com.comcastsports.csnphilly )

LSJ ( com.gannett.news.local.lansingstatejournal )

17 ( com.machipopo.story17 )

Sync.ME ( com.ultimake.smartsync )

Xender ( cn.shanchuan.shanchuan )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

Man City ( uk.co.mcfc.iphone )

Stocktwits ( com.stocktwits.StockTwits )

ZEPETO ( me.zepeto.main )

IndyStar ( com.indystar.IndyStar )

Futnet ( app.apaukls.futnet )

Smart Finance ( com.MakeMoneyWork )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

L'Express ( com.groupe-exp.lexpress )

The Practice Co ( com.practicemedia.pocketfuel )

Earthquake ( org.tranquilli.Earthquake )

Univision Tampa Bay ( com.univision.local.tampabay )

Advocate ( com.gannett.news.local.newarkadvocate )

Himalaya ( com.ximalaya.xmlyi )

backgrounderaser ( com.wangxutech.backgrounderaser )

Anchor ( com.anchorfminc.Anchor )

MICO ( com.meets.Meets )

StarMaker ( com.starmakerapp.starmaker )

Univision 23 ( com.univision.weatherMiami )

Connect ( com.garmin.connect.mobile )

MRO Europe ( com.expoplatform.mroeurope.app1 )

Americas Voice ( com.americasvoicenews.americasvoice )

Flying Lines ( com.rere.ios.flying-lines )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

Rugby ( com.ultimaterugby.ios )

Standard-Times ( com.gatehousemedia.id3015 )

Blued ( com.blued.international )

Herald-Tribune ( com.heraldtribune.heraldtribune )

FOX 5 Atlanta ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.waga )

Magzter6 ( com.dci.magzter )

DMRegister ( com.gannett.news.local.desmoinesregister )

AP News ( com.apnews.ipad.mobilenewsdevel )

Searchlight ( com.gannett.news.local.redding )

WebComics ( com.manga.webcomics )

레진코믹스 ( com.lezhin.comics )

moomoo ( com.moomoo.mm )

( com.tranzmate.tranzmate1 )

Star Press ( com.gannett.news.local.thestarpress )

Career Fair Plus ( com.careerfairplus.cfplus.CFPlus )

Robert Parker ( com.eroberparker.rp )

Courier Journal ( com.gannett.news.local.courier-journal )

富途牛牛 ( cn.futu.FutuTraderPhone )

News-Press ( com.gannett.news.local.news-press )

ND Insider ( com.gannett.news.local.ndinsider )

SpiderGolf ( fr.spidergolf.SpiderGolf )

Ripl ( me.fanzo.ripl )

PDF Reader ( com.kdanmobile.PDFReaderLite )

CNET ( com.cnet )

Genius ( com.rapgenius.RapGenius )

Elelive ( com.yiwuzhibo.yiwu )

FOX 6 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.witi )

RGJ ( com.gannett.news.local.RGJNews )

FITE ( com.flipps.fitetv )

Canton Rep ( com.spreednews.cantonrepository )

Detroit Freep ( com.gannett.news.local.freep )

Chereads ( com.chereads.reader )

ISO Today ( com.caiso.IsoToday )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

News Leader ( com.gannett.news.local.newsleader )

narwhal ( com.rickharrison.narwhal )

StarMaker Lite ( com.starmakerapp.thevoice )

HoneyCam ( com.honeycamweb.honeycam )

Clarion Ledger ( com.gannett.news.local.clarionledger )

FOX 35 Orlando ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wofl )

Tallahassee ( com.gannett.news.local.tallahassee )

RaceJoy ( com.racejoy.racejoy )

lohud ( com.gannett.news.local.lohud )

PNJ ( com.gannett.news.local.pnj )

The Spectrum ( com.gannett.news.local.thespectrum )

PokJournal ( com.gannett.news.local.poughkeepsie )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

WDW ( com.1378777414.6221378777414 )

SayHi! ( com.unearby.SayHi )

YDR ( com.gannett.news.local.ydr )

Cincinnati.com ( com.gannett.news.local.cincinnati )

GIF Maker ( com.debotoshdey.gifmaker )

FOX 13 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wtvt )

RTVE Noticias ( es.rtve.mas24App )

Arlo Secure ( com.arlo.app )

Steller ( com.mombo.print )

Good Crypto ( app.goodcrypto )

Route Planner ( com.zeoauto.zeocircuit )

TheCryptoApp ( com.CryptoCurrency.dev )

Fires ( com.livewaremedia.Fires )

Press Gazette ( com.gannett.news.local.greenbaypressgazette )

ProJo ( com.gatehousemedia.id3049 )

app ( com.gannett.news.local.asburyparkpress )

LightChat ( com.jx.mmvoice )

Univision Orlando ( com.univision.local.orlando )

Collage Maker ( collagem )

Kumu ( im.kumu.ph )

TV Time ( com.tozelabs.tvshowtime )

Man Utd ( com.mu.muclubapp )

Anghami ( com.anghami.anghami )

TCPalm ( com.gannett.news.local.tcpalm )

SamCardEuLite ( com.sam.samcardEuEnLitev1.0 )

Argus Leader ( com.gannett.news.local.argusleader )

ScoreStream ( com.scorestream.scorestream-mobile )

C&P ( com.gannett.news.local.courierpress )

florida today ( com.gannett.news.local.floridatoday )

GoodNovel ( com.gnovel.originalstation )

D&C ( com.gannett.news.local.democratandchronicle )

Nimo TV ( com.huya.nimotv )

Naples News ( com.gannett.news.local.naplesnews )

Photobooks ( com.planetart.wrenda.fr )