AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - TrustKit Versions

TrustKit versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://datatheorem.github.io/TrustKit

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

TrustKit v1.0

myAir ( com.resmed.mcmyair )

Organizer ( com.eventbrite.app1 )

myAir ( com.resmed.myair.eu1 )

Mon e-paiement sécurisé ( com.cdn.idcmforcdn )

Crypto.com ( co.mona.Monaco )

MySynchrony ( com.syf.mysynchrony )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

Mojo ( com.ootp.mojo )

Home Coach ( com.netatmo.homecoach )

Empower ( com.empower.finance )

TrustKit v1.5.3

Yuto ( com.riastudio.yuto )

TrustKit v1.5.5

FLOA Bank ( ei.bca.prd )

TrustKit v1.6.0

Bpifrance ( fr.bpifrance.bpifrance )

TrustKit v1.6.4

DMP : Dossier Médical Partagé ( fr.cnamts.dmp )

RememBear ( com.tunnelbear.ios.RememBear )

TrustKit v1.6.5

Pocket ( com.ideashower.ReadItLaterPro )

On Piste ( com.rossignol.onpiste )

Redbox ( com.redbox.m )

Capital One ( com.capitalone.credittracker2 )

نبض ( com.waveline.nabd )

SNBMobile ( com.snb.alahlimobile )

TrustKit v1.7.0

My Spectrum ( com.bhn.careapp )

Chime ( com.1debit.ChimeProdApp )

Running ( at.runtastic.gpssportapp )

Mercedes me connect ( com.mbusa.mma.ios )

Raiders ( com.tibco.gse.RaidersMobileApp )

Mercedes me ( com.daimler.ris.mercedesme.ece.ios )

Photo Vault ( com.enchantedcloud.photovault )

Training ( com.runtastic.iphone.results.lite )

Clubhouse ( co.alphaexploration.clubhouse )

TrustKit v2.0.0

Turo ( com.relayrides.ios.RelayRides )

EXPRESS ( com.gpshopper.express )

Neighbors ( com.ring.neighborhoods )

Mudflap ( com.mudflap.mudflap )

Underdog ( com.underdogsports.fantasy )

Public ( com.t3securities.matador )

TrustKit masked version

Xoom ( com.xoom.app )

Salesforce ( com.salesforce.chatter )

Verizon Cloud ( com.verizon.cloud )

PrizePicks ( com.myprizepicks.prizepicks )

Klaxit ( com.wayzup.wayzupapp )

CVS ( com.cvs.cvspharmacy )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

Stash ( com.stash.stash-invest )

LightX ( com.lightx.photoeditor )

DocuSign ( com.docusign.DocuSignIt )

Medly ( com.medlylabs.medly )

Business ( com.paypal.merchant )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

Penn Transit Mobile ( edu.upenn.penntransit )

Pampers Club ( com.pg.41409.pampersclubus.1617.am.0074 )

Gerald Wallet ( org.GeraldWallet )

CIC ( ei.cic.release )

Paiement Mobile ( fr.creditagricole.macarte )

TunnelBear ( com.tunnelbear.ios.TunnelBear )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

Wyze ( com.hualai.WyzeCam )

DriveStudy ( com.cmtelematics.drivestudy )

SmartRide ( com.nationwide.sr )

TCU Mobile ( com.tcu.cdpmobilebanking )

Netatmo ( com.netatmo.thermostat )

Lidl Plus ( com.lidl.eci.lidl.plus )

PocketGuard ( com.realme.pocketguardapp )

FoxFM ( fox.filemanager.cloudplayer )

Live Nation ( com.livenation.LiveNation )

YouCamMakeup ( com.cyberlink.youcammakeup )

ResidentPortal ( com.propertysolutions.residentportal )

Proton Mail ( ch.protonmail.protonmail )

MoneyWiz ( com.moneywiz.personalfinance )

TripShot ( com.tripshot.rider )

Oviva ( com.ovivacoach.prod )

MonMagasinU ( com.systemeu.magasinsu )

Albert ( com.albert.Albert )

McAfee Security ( com.mcafee.mms )

Ring ( com.ring )

Nurture ( com.upwlabs.kaylee )

Digital Secure ( com.verizon.vzsecure )

SoFi ( com.sofi.mobile )

Wells Fargo ( com.wf.mobilebanking )

Monabanq ( ei.monabanq.release )

Safeco Mobile ( com.safeco.consumer )

Klarna ( com.klarna.app )

Credit Sesame ( com.creditsesame.mobile.ios.finance )

Man City ( uk.co.mcfc.iphone )

Glow Baby ( com.glowing.noah )

Cetelem ( fr.cetelem.mobile.frIphoneHBK2013 )

Line ( com.useline.line )

Qonto ( eu.qonto.qonto )

Strike ( com.jackmallers.Strike )

Brigit ( com.hellobrigit.Brigit )

Dave ( com.trydave.dave )

Humanoo ( eTherapists.Humanoo )

Protect ( com.onelogin.OneloginOTPApp )

MoneyWiz 3 ( com.moneywiz.ios.free )

Direct Assurance ( com.directassurance.auto )

Sleeper ( com.blitzstudios.sleeperbot )

Dollarbird ( co.dollarbird )

Meb ( com.askmedia.meb )

ReadAWrite ( com.meb.readawrite )

CareCredit ( com.syf.CareCredit )

Proton VPN ( ch.protonmail.vpn )

myQ ( com.myliftmaster.myq )

Careem ( com.careem.mobile.app.icma )

Fuel Rewards ( com.excentus.frn )

YouCam Perfect ( com.cyberlink.youperfect )

Crédit Mutuel ( ei.cm.release )

Kraken Pro ( com.kraken.trade.app )

U.S. Bank ( com.usbank.icmobilebanking )

PeduliLindungi ( com.telkom.tracencare )

A-Way WeGo ( org.rideart.awaywego )

Cofidis ( com.cofidis.bad.prd )

Liberty Mutual ( com.lmig.pm.internet.mobile.ServiceApp )

Yris ( com.ariadnext.mobileid.yris )

Arlo Secure ( com.arlo.app )

CVS/caremark ( com.caremark.caremark )

Cleo ( com.meetcleo.cleo )

Authenticator ( me.id.auth )

RealVision ( com.realvision.tv )

Credit One ( com.creditonebank.mobile )

El Tiempo ( com.eltiempo )

Kumu ( im.kumu.ph )

Gusto Wallet ( com.gusto.money )

Creatis ( com.creatis.bad.prd )

lululemon ( com.lululemon.shopapp )

My Porsche ( com.porsche.one )

Transavia ( com.transavia.transaviaCommercial )

TikTrends ( com.angelo.statsapp )

PassRestaurant ( com.sodexopassfrance.passrestaurant )

Duo Mobile ( com.duosecurity.DuoMobile )

PulsePoint ( org.pulsepoint.pulsepoint )