AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Toast-Swift Versions

Toast-Swift versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/scalessec/Toast-Swift

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Toast-Swift v2.0.0

JumpIn ( fr.metoo.jumpin )

Toast-Swift v3.0.1

StocksToTrade ( com.stockstotrade.client )

Viadeo ( com.viadeo.viadeoapp )

Toast-Swift v4.0.0

NFHS Rules ( com.nfhs.nfhsrulebook )

Toast-Swift v4.0.1

Side ( com.side.SideIosApp )

xTerm256 ( pplan.top.iterminal )

dF - Die Fachwelt ( de.diefachwelt.kiosk )

SNCF ( com.sncf.appun )

WP Pilot ( tv.netwizor.videostar )

Grocery List ( com.theshoppinglist.app )

Da Fit ( com.handa.dafit )

EuroMillions ( com.euro-millions.euromillionsfr )

RDR2 Map ( io.mapgenie.RDR2Map )

Toast-Swift v5.0.0

Scooters Coffee ( com.firstdata.Scooters )

Smoothie King ( com.appsmyth.mobile.smoothieking )

Mon coach ( fr.hatier.moncoachbescherelle )

Capital One ( com.capitalone.credittracker2 )

Worrydolls ( id.com.WorryDolls )

Packing List ( com.packinglist.app )

iMusic ( takamusi.jp )

حقيبة عين ( com.newline.Ein )

Toast-Swift v5.0.1

Europe 1 ( com.lagardere.Europe1 )

Rugbyrama ( com.eurosport.Rugbyrama )

SportsMax ( com.sportsmax )

Sytadin ( fr.sytadin.sytadin )

여보야 ( com.inforex.iYeoboya )

AI Translate ( com.thinktorise.conversationtranslates )

Chromecast ( evolly.app.chromecast )

Superpedestrian ( com.superpedestrian.link )

Whoop Triggerz Plus ( com.Carlton.WhoopTriggerzPlus )

ActivityScheduler ( com.rschooltoday.ActivityScheduler )

Pulse Plus ( com.gomiumtechnology.pulseplus )

Лазарев С.Н. ( com.lazarev.app )

Good Station ( com.luohuanyu.PeachTree )

Est Eclair ( fr.lesteclair.news.app.iphone )

Mivo ( com.app.picslide )

Le Parisien ( com.leparisien.leparisienfr )

Forks Meal Planner ( com.forksoverknives.forksmealplanner )

Tor Browser ( com.youssef.developer.Full-Browser )

Strike ( com.rupa.str )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.diabetespro )

Bimpli ( com.natixis.intertitres.apetiz )

YoYo ( com.fun.share )

Gulf Hurricane Tracker ( com.mobincube.gulf-hurricane-tracker.sc5GV6IU )

Fetch Rewards ( com.FetchRewards.HopBeta )

ASK ME SKEMA ( fr.wisebuilding.skema )

LingoDeer ( com.lingodeer )

Chai ( com.bubu233.net )

Pdf Converter ( com.iAppTechnologies.PDFConverter )

放羊小说 ( com.nk.sheepStory )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.MyNetDiary )

Remote S ( evolly.app.remotes )

Vizzit ( com.realist.Vizzit )

medici.tv ( tv.medici.iphone )

Coupons ( thecouponsapp.coupon )

iComics ( com.kuaikan.comics )

Screen Mirroring ( com.tvcast.screenmirror )

Area Measurements ( com.vasu.mapdistanceandarea )

LaVoixDuNord ( com.voixdunord.afpmobile.iphone )

La Voix des Sports ( com.voixdunord.LaVoixDesSports )

Tastemade ( com.tastemade.player )

ClicFlyer ( com.Bodmas.Clicflyer )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

babycare ( com.wachanga.babycare )

Followers ( com.suntech.follower1 )

HuntWise ( com.buoy76.huntpredictor )

Readfic ( com.readfic.novel )

eICU 3.0 ( com.s-editions.srlf )

Smart TV Things ( com.tvcast.smartthings )

L'Union ( fr.presse.lunion.iphone )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

TV Plus ( com.tvcast.tvplus )

HeyU ( com.solarwalk.live )

Aisne Nouvelle ( fr.aisnenouvelle.news.app.iphone )

Трансерфинг ( com.owlylabs.transurfingsbscr )

Ownage ( com.prankcallfunny.prankcallfree )

Tornado Tracker Radar ( com.mobincube.ios.sc3D6FDE )

Pregnancy ( com.wachanga.pregnancy )

Ardennais ( be.rossel.lardennais )

Walkie-talkie ( com.corentinlarroque.walkie-talkie )

Cool Fonts ( com.mkapps.FontsAapp )

CourrierPicard ( com.voixdunord.courrierpicard )

Who+ video chat ( com.YLKJ.VoiceChat )

Kinomap ( com.excellance.KinomapFitness )

Florida Hurricane Tracker ( com.mobincube.florida-hurricane-tracker.sc5GV1TJ )

Cammeet ( com.camper.live )

Musica ( takashima.co )

Toast-Swift masked version

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

PKs List ( com.pks-list.app )

PONS Translate ( eu.pons.dictionary )

Pome ( com.pomeIos.pome )

투어라이브 ( kr.co.tourlive )

ePresse.fr ( fr.epresse.reader )

Translate Now Keyboard ( co.airapps.translatorkeyboard )

Screen Mirroring ( evolly.app.mirror )

Offroad ( com.trailsoffroad.ios )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

comico ( com.toast.comico.th )

ScanFood ( com.scanfood.scanfood )

ThemeKit ( com.themekit.widgets.themes )

Pulsus ( com.knovonglobal.sanus )

NovelWolf ( com.novelwolf.app )

Mobooks ( com.mobooks.novel )

Peerro ( com.bkl.peerro )

Travefy Pro ( com.travefy.pro )

AthletesGoLive ( com.athletesgolive.streamingapp )

Bordas FlashPage ( com.sejer.bordasflashpageun1703 )

MILITARY GPS SURVIVAL KIT ( com.tigran.military-gps-survival-kit )

Rafi ( com.rafigiveawaypicker )

Commands ( com.ooplab.ooplinux )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

CL.CONNECT ( aero.crewlounge.connect )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

PopNovel ( com.popnovel.app )

FoxNovel ( com.novelfox.foxnovel )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

Air X Tag ( com.nineapps.airxtag )

Vola ( com.volaloans.checler )

SFR TV 8 ( fr.sfr.gen8 )

Go Translate ( three.GoTranslate )

BIGVU ( tv.bigvu.reporter )

GuruShots ( com.gurushots.app )

ApiClient ( com.abcoderz.ApiClient )

Weather forecast ( team.of.xavier.weather.forecast.v10 )

PlantIn ( xyz.plantin.app )

GCN ( com.playsportsnetwork.tourmalet )

Brevet Bac Sup ( com.nomadeducation.nomadeducation )

Sauve Ton Bio ( fr.sauvetonbio.app )

Swiss Medical ( swissmedical )

Podcast App ( com.evolve.podcast )

Le Soir ( be.rossel.lesoiriphone )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

Rammstein ( de.rammstein.app )

Weather14 ( forecast.barometer.storm.radar.Weather14 )

FunStory ( swbro.BookManager )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

Symbolab ( com.symbolab.symbolab )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

Fancy Themes ( com.yacea.themes )

Future Baby ( com.hanja.futurebaby )

Ride with GPS ( com.ridewithgps.mobile.ios )

Perface ( perfacevids.com )

Dog Scanner ( com.siwalusoftware.dogscanner )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

Australian Geology Travel Maps ( solutions.trilobite.ausgeologymaps )

Plantopia ( com.vigedit.plantopia )

Funtel ( funfic.novmic.com )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

Tiki for Tiktok ( com.analyticsfortiktok )

TCS New York City Marathon ( com.tcs.marathon.nycfullmarthon )

Mob Armor ( com.mob.armorgpsapp )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

Mes menus ( com.edeub.WhatDoWeEat )

MyNovel ( com.mynovel.tiger )

FighterDiet ( com.FighterDietRecipe )

DriveStudy ( com.cmtelematics.drivestudy )

SmartRide ( com.nationwide.sr )

Cardi Mate ( heart.rate.harmonybit.com )

Screen Life ( com.wenuts.screenlife )

JoyNovel ( com.joynovel.app )

680 The Fan ( com.seroyamobiletech.680TheFan )

Sparkle ( me.sparklehub.sparkle )

Rx critiques ( com.iucpq.rxcritiquesfree )

Ringtones ( com.vms.freeringtonesforiphone )

KeyConnect ( com.apponfire.carrc )

The Stand ( com.percoid.thestand )

FoxFM ( fox.filemanager.cloudplayer )

TCS London Marathon ( uk.co.LondonMarathon )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

JOJOO ( info.luckypro.app )

PILOTLOG ( aero.crewlounge.pilotlogclaero )

RMC BFM Play ( com.nextinteractive.rmcbfmplay )

Moonovel ( com.moonovel.app )

KakaoMap ( net.daum.maps )

Book Reader ( com.isommiddintech.PerBukiman )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

Intent ( com.excipient.mealapp )

Weather Radar ( com.rbcom.weatherapp )

1 Jour - 1 Mot ( com.jag.1jour1mot )

INCI Beauty ( com.tlp.InciBeauty )

UWW ( org.unitedworldwrestling.app )

TV Remote ( com.nilu.androidtvremote )

Expert Mot ( com.vms.expert-du-scrabble )

KeyVPN ( com.keyvpn.app )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

InSimu Patient ( com.insimu.patient-ios )

Aesthetic Kit ( com.shabzco.AstheticKit )

NPS ( gov.nps.mobileapp )

DailyCam ( com.minitree.dailycam )

WaffApp ( com.waffapp.Waff )

Paris Normandie ( fr.parisnormandie.universal.stdviewer )

Edulog Parent Portal ( com.karrostech.parentportal.ios )

LapTrophy ( com.laptrophy.mobileapp )

Weather Live ( com.tohsoft.app.weather.weatherproplus )

باسم الكربلائي التطبيق الرسمي ( com.intagliopro.bkapp )

BlueTools ( com.lllteam.bletools )

E-Hallpass ( org.eduspiresolutions.ehp.app )

Socios.com ( com.socios )

Passio GO! ( com.passio3.Passio-GO-team )

Ouest-France ( fr.ouestfrance.OuestFrance )

DailyArt ( com.moiseum.dailyart )

TCS Amsterdam Marathon ( com.tcs.marathon.Amsterdam )

Audio: Audio Editor ( com.audiorecorder1 )

SFR Mail ( fr.sfr.sfrmail )

SFR & Moi ( fr.sfr.SFRMonCompte )

Baobab ( com.baobabapp.baobab )

RED & Moi ( fr.sfr.redmoncompte )

HolidayPirates ( com.holidaypirates.urlaubspiraten )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Fire TV ( com.kishan.firestickremote )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

GMF Mobile ( fr.gmf.app.portal )

CoinMarketCap ( com.coinmarketcap.CoinMarketCap )

Dmanager ( com.open.ppbrowser )

BBC World Service ( com.audionowdigital.player.bbcworldservice )

Save Location ( com.rayo.savelocation )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

FP Scanner ( com.fp.scanner.cs )

La 1ère ( fr.francetv.apps.outremer )

MyTheme ( com.aesthetic.snapkit.iconchanger )

WeWALK ( tr.org.yga.wewalk.ios )

Text ( com.TextOnPhoto.phototext )

Red Beans ( com.CRIOnline.CRIFranceNews )

JBL Portable ( com.jbl.connect )

Photo Translator ( kldev.PhotoTranslator )

Connect ( com.garmin.connect.mobile )

Authenticator ( com.smmservice.authenticator )

Flying Lines ( com.rere.ios.flying-lines )

Miracast ( com.screen.miracast )

DriveWell Go ( drivewell.cmt.com )

VPN ( com.smmservice.vpn9 )

ESP RainMaker ( com.espressif.rainmaker.softap )

Pulse ( com.d2l.brightspace.pulse )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

Toros TV ( com.toros.mobile )

Boost Cleaner ( Suntechltd.Phuongnga.Boost )

MyOutdoorTV Hunt, Fish, Shoot ( com.myoutdoortv.myoutdoortv )

LSDP ( com.numericrea.secretdupoids )

DocScan ( com.simpledesign.PDFScanner )

Filemail ( no.degree.filemail )

Video Lite ( com.videobrowser.ios )

QRReader ( com.ckmin.qrreader )

ESP Matter ( com.espressif.matter )

NovelCat ( com.novelfox.novelcat )

ONIKHA & MOI ( fr.q4tech.mavdi.onikha )

Lovense Remote ( com.lovense.wear )

Tikpo ( com.tikpo.analytics )

Best ( com.hanxin.best )

Coach Guitar ( com.coachguitar.app )

BitScreener ( com.linecentury.bitcointracker )

Themes ( com.qijitech.themes )

Carl ( xyz.carl.app )

A/C Pro ( energizer.acpro.com )

Memes For WhatsApp ( com.aplicativoslegais.Memes-For-WhatsApp )

BG Eraser ( com.apptechweb.backgrounderaser )

BlazeTV ( io.oddworks.levintv )

Beelinguapp ( com.beelinguapp.beelinguapp )

illus ( com.pic.illustration )

Verif Mot ( com.vms.verificateur-mots-scrabble )

Waka 4.0 ( vn.com.vega.vegabook )

King Manga ( linhlai.FullStory2021 )

LockWidget ( com.lockscreen.wallpapers.widgets )

C-SPAN Now ( org.cspan.app )

Powerball ( com.alottery.powerball )

Eurosport ( com.eurosport.EurosportNews )

Curiosity Lab ( com.curiosity.lab )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

Abide ( is.abide.abide )

Yupi ( com.oguz.reports )

RED TV ( fr.sfr.redtv )

SuperChinese ( com.SuperChinese.SuperChinese )

FilterRoom ( com.ws.filterroom )

WeatherWeather ( com.lifeoverflow.app.Weather )

Gearbest ( com.globalegrow.gearbest )

B.A.A. Racing App ( com.tcs.marathon.boston )

Splittr ( com.rwichmann.splittr )

InCalc ( cn.photovault.calculator )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

InvoiceMaker ( com.gulooloo.invoice )

RMC Sport ( fr.sfr.sfrsport )

EliteTraders ( com.Appkoder.EliteTraders )

Klassly ( com.roomapp.klassroom )

Ringtones ( com.vms.mostpopularmusicringtones )

Horizon FW Map ( io.mapgenie.horizonforbiddenwestmap )

Opomah ( com.opomah.app )

Leaflet ( com.ooplab.oopleet )

Doka ( com.goto.traveler )

Ringtones ( com.rs.ringtonessongs )

Rah Book Reader ( com.rahbookreader.ios )

MarketSmith_HK ( com.marketsmith.msimobile )

NJ Lottery ( com.alottery.newjersey )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

LifeEnjoy ( com.briefone.woteslup )

Voice Translator ( com.translator.voice )

Heya ( com.heya.xd )

TheCryptoApp ( com.CryptoCurrency.dev )

Veo ( com.pgt.veoride )

Plantia ( xyz.plantia.app )

Vibrator ( com.roxisecurity.vibrator )

Village Medical ( com.villagemedical.patx )

Amen ( org.amenapp.amen )

BlackGentry ( com.BlackGentry.osvin )

RealVision ( com.realvision.tv )

Speedometer ( com.kiran.fakegps )

TV Remote ( evolly.app.rokuremote )

Elden Ring Map ( io.mapgenie.eldenringmap )

NFT Creator ( com.360company.nftcreator )

Mariages.net ( net.mariages.launcher )

SmartPass ( app.smartpass.smartpass )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

i-InfoTerre ( fr.brgm.infoterre )

WhatsRead ( com.webnovel.whatsread )

Cricbuzz ( com.sports.iCric )

10Zine ( com.squareeyed.10zine )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

Revry ( com.VHX.Revry )

GuitarTunio ( com.guitartuner.GuitarTunio )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

ChiMarathon ( com.tcs.BOAChicagoMarathonPush )

DELITOON ( com.delitoon.renew )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )