AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SWXMLHash Versions

SWXMLHash versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/drmohundro/SWXMLHash

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SWXMLHash v4.4.1

FloorPlan ( com.laan.labs.floorplan )

SWXMLHash v4.7.6

Juzzy ( com.bonnierandbonnier.juzzy )

SWXMLHash v4.9.0

Salto ( fr.salto.app )

RTLplay ( be.rtl.rtltvi )

HIDIVE ( com.hidive.ios )

SWXMLHash v5.0.1

Cadremploi ( com.adenclassifieds.Cadremploi )

Calibre Companion ( co.uk.multipie.calibreCompanion )

BBC Learning English ( uk.co.bbc.learningenglish )

Wi-Finder ( com.boingo.boingowifi )

X22 Report ( tv.x22report )

5 Etoiles Pau ( com.apptree.lesquatreetoilesdepau )

Redbox ( com.redbox.m )

Mon coach ( fr.hatier.moncoachbescherelle )

beIN Sports Connect ( fr.beinsport.beinsport )

Galaxy Watch ( com.samsung.gearwatch )

27Crags ( com.Oy27crags.App27Crags )

Relief ( dk.resound.relief )

Tuttosport HD ( it.sportnetwork.tuttosportipad )

SWXMLHash v6.0.0

Autoroute Info ( fr.sira.autorouteinfo )

SWXMLHash masked version

[adult swim] ( com.turner.asvideo )

BFM Lille ( com.nextradiotv.bfmlille )

Verizon Cloud ( com.verizon.cloud )

Lightstep ( com.servicenow.lightstep )

BFM Var ( com.nextradiotv.bfmvar )

TV Cast ( co.msl.tvcast )

Samsung Remote ( com.osfunapps.tv-samsung-remote-ios )

NFL Game Pass International ( com.deltatre.nfl.gamepass )

IPTV Streamer Pro ( com.iptvstreamer.ios )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

JBL PartyBox ( com.jbl.partybox )

Songsterr ( com.dmslabs )

ISS Detector ( com.runarapps.issdetector )

ParkWhiz ( com.parkwhiz.ParkWhiz )

Il Tempo ( com.virtualcom.iltempo )

Il Messaggero ( it.ilmessaggero.ipad )

Bookmate ( ru.bookmate.reader )

Weather14 ( forecast.barometer.storm.radar.Weather14 )

BFM Côte d'Azur ( com.nextradiotv.bfmcotedazur )

la Lettura ( com.rcsdigital.lalettura )

WISK ( com.wisk.wisk )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Planner ( com.microsoft.PlannerMobile )

TOD ( com.todtv.tod )

UCL ( com.uefa.ucl )

Baby Tracker ( com.fitnesslabs.babymusic )

eScanner ( com.novaqube.escanner )

Corriere ( com.rcsdigital.corseraipad )

TV Remote ( com.pt.RokuRemote )

BFM Business ( com.nextradiotv.bfmbusiness )

BestParking ( com.bestparking.bestparking )

KakaoMap ( net.daum.maps )

TA ( ch.iagentur.TagesAnzeiger )

Takeaway ( pizza.co.uk )

BFM Alsace ( com.nextradiotv.bfmalsace )

TdG ( ch.edipresse.tdg )

TV Remote ( com.nilu.androidtvremote )

EDF & MOI ( com.EDF.EdfetMoi )

Foot Locker ( com.footlocker.europe.uk )

PortAventura ( es.portaventura.PortAventura )

Foot Locker ( com.footlocker.approved )

Il Fatto Quotidiano ( com.ilfattoquotidiano.mia )

LifePoints Panel ( com.lightspeed.lifepointsv2 )

Pure radio ( com.rfi.pureradio )

My Playbook ( com.fantasypros.mpb-nfl-2016 )

Roland-Garros ( com.fft.rolandgarros )

24 heures ( ch.edipresse.vqh )

UEL ( com.uefa.uel )

Basler Zeitung ( ch.iagentur.BaslerZeitung )

BFM Île de France ( com.nextradiotv.bfmparis )

BFMTV ( com.nextradiotv.bfmtv )

Math Solver ( com.math.solver.camera )

GD Schools ( com.discoverygolf.golfdigestschools )

Otter ( com.aisense.otter )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

PregnancyBabyToday ( com.babycenter.mypregnancytoday )

Prix Carburant ( com.apps4fun.Prix-Carburant )

La Stampa ( it.lastampa.edicola.ipad )

Family ( com.appie.familylocator )

mediteo ( com.mediteo.mediteo-native )

Bible Memory ( com.bgolson.scripturetyper )

Connect ( com.garmin.connect.mobile )

Moby ( com.VidAppmobyfintech.MobyFinTech )

QIOZ ( com.english-attack.qioz )

LastPass ( com.lastpass.ilastpass )

TV Remote ( codematics.universal.smart.tv.remote.control )

TSS ( com.thesculptsociety )

2022 US Open ( org.usta.usopen09 )

PlayKids ( com.movile.playkids )

Carter’s ( com.carters.prod.ios )

读库 ( cn.duku )

NTC ( com.uefa.euro2016 )

JBL Headphones ( com.jbl.Headphones )

OnlinePianist ( com.onlinepianist.onlinepianist )

BFM Marseille ( com.nextradiotv.bfmmarseille )

RMC ( com.nextradiotv.rmc )

Pureflix ( com.rollingstorm.PureFlix )

Bose Connect ( com.bose.boseconnect )

Just Eat ( com.justeat.JUSTEAT.fr )

Helipaddy ( com.earlymarket.ios.helipaddy )

Safe ( theappie.online.ifamily )

Bally Sports ( com.uie.foxsports.foxsportsgo )

AuroraAlerts ( com.letovaltsev.AuroraAlerts )

Newsmax ( com.newsmax.newsmaxapp )

Next Spaceflight ( com.nextspaceflight.NextSpaceflight )

Router ( com.dmu.routermanager )

Logo Maker ( com.bitmorpher.apps.logomaker )

Plan! ( Soft-For-Pleasure.Plan )

LovelyWholesale ( com.Lovely.SalesFormal )

BFM Normandie ( com.nextradiotv.bfmnormandie )

la Repubblica ( com.paperlit.ipad.repubblica )

TV Remote ( com.casttv.remotetv )

Tunwalai ( com.ookbee.tunwalaiapp )

CalConvert ( com.calconvert.calculatorxfree )

Domino's ( com.dominos.iphone )

IGNrando’ ( com.ubicarta.ignrando )

Lieferando ( com.yourdelivery.lieferando )

Juventus ( com.juventus.app.ios )

AP-HP Patient ( fr.aphp.hopitauxsoins )

Bed Bath & Beyond ( com.digby.bedbathbeyond )