AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Swinject Versions

Swinject versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/Swinject/Swinject

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Swinject v2.2.0

StocksToTrade ( com.stockstotrade.client )

Swinject v2.4.1

6play ( fr.m6.m6replay )

Salto ( fr.salto.app )

RTLplay ( be.rtl.rtltvi )

Swinject v2.6.0

Norwegian ( com.ncl.BGEApp )

TOPIK TEST ( com.starnest.topiktest )

appel medical ( fr.randstad.talentapp.am )

Swinject v2.6.2

Pint Please ( com.pintplease.PintPlease )

Doctena ( lu.doctena.iphone )

EuroMillions ( com.euro-millions.euromillionsfr )

Swinject v2.7.0

RememBear ( com.tunnelbear.ios.RememBear )

Swinject v2.7.1

Rugbyrama ( com.eurosport.Rugbyrama )

Die Zeit ( de.zeit.print.ipad )

WiStim ( com.wistim.wistim )

UEFA.tv ( com.uefa.uefatv )

Tantan ( com.yaymedialabs.putong )

Wi-Finder ( com.boingo.boingowifi )

Redfin ( com.redfin.redfin )

Translate+ ( com.translate.translator )

Kik ( com.kik.chat )

Geev ( fr.geev.app )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

AVG Security ( com.avg.ios.security )

Mon coach ( fr.hatier.moncoachbescherelle )

VisualDx ( com.logicalimages.visualdxmobile )

Molotov ( tv.molotov.MolotovAppProd )

INKR Comics ( com.inkr.comics )

MangaBANG ( com.manga-bang.MangaBANG2 )

Fax ( biz.faxapp.app )

Capital One ( com.capitalone.credittracker2 )

Medici ( com.medici )

adidas ( com.adidas.app )

PureVPN ( com.purevpn.ios.PureVPN )

Scanner ( app.scanz )

Flashtape ( com.Flashtape )

Setram ( com.kisiodigital.setram )

Nexar ( mobi.nexar.Nexar )

Swinject v2.8.0

Kartable ( fr.ecoleSurInternet.Kartable )

CONFIRMED ( com.adidas.confirmed.app )

Shapr ( com.shapr )

Ametis ( com.canaltp.ametis )

Swinject v2.8.1

Bolt Driver ( ee.taxify.driver )

Yummly ( com.yummly.production )

KakaoTalk ( com.iwilab.KakaoTalk )

SecureLine ( com.avast.ios.secureline2 )

Toloka ( ru.yandex.mobile.toloka )

TIER ( app.tier.sharing )

Divia Mobilités ( com.actigraph.divia )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

babycare ( com.wachanga.babycare )

GlobeIn ( com.globeinworld.globein )

rebuy ( com.rebuy.App )

HMA VPN ( com.privax.hmaprovpn )

Bonjour RATP ( com.ratp.ratp )

Swinject v2.8.2

( com.wachanga.contractions )

WP Pilot ( tv.netwizor.videostar )

NAVER ( com.nhncorp.NaverSearch )

Pregnancy ( com.wachanga.pregnancy )

Swinject masked version

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

Shopmium ( com.shopmium )

[adult swim] ( com.turner.asvideo )

Vrbo ( com.vrbo.traveler )

Yemeksepeti ( yemeksepeti.com.valensas )

Elevate ( com.elevateapp.elevate )

Authenticator ( com.microsoft.azureauthenticator )

GLAMOUR ( hu.ringier.glamour )

Snapshot ( com.progressive.snapshot2-ios )

Juno VPN ( com.appcarslimited.junovpn )

Malt ( com.malt.app )

Malwarebytes Privacy ( com.malwarebytes.privacy )

Southwest ( com.southwest.iphoneprod )

Joist ( com.joistapp.joist )

Travefy Pro ( com.travefy.pro )

KMI Weather ( be.appsolution.irm )

Buienradar ( nl.rtl.buienradar )

La Boutique Officielle ( com.laboutiqueofficielle.app )

myPhonak ( com.sonova.phonak.dsapp )

MILITARY GPS SURVIVAL KIT ( com.tigran.military-gps-survival-kit )

Planet VPN ( com.atrix.rusvpn )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

Malwarebytes ( com.malwarebytes.Malwarebytes )

TaxisG7-GP ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7gp )

Sheetz ( com.sheetz.sheetzretapp )

Eric's New York ( com.new-york )

Weather forecast ( team.of.xavier.weather.forecast.v10 )

D&D Beyond ( com.fandom.playercompanion )

Vivre à Angers ( com.angers.AngersApp )

Meetic ( com.meetic.iphone )

Amplifon ( com.amplifon.mdapp )

Zalando ( de.zalando.iphone )

MasterClass ( com.masterclass.production )

Scanner ( scannermax.app.com )

SkyGuru ( com.skyguru.app )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

Sololearn ( com.sololearn )

TaxisG7-ABO ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7 )

Reuters ( com.thomsonreuters.Reuters )

Ziggo Sport ( com.chellomedia.sport1v2 )

TFOU MAX ( fr.tfou.max )

Planner ( com.microsoft.PlannerMobile )

Mango ( com.aprr-area.mango )

LeetCodeRelease ( com.lingkou.app )

Telgani ( com.telgani )

foodpanda ( com.global.foodpanda.ios )

Netatmo ( com.netatmo.thermostat )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Opera de Paris ( fr.redshift.ondp.operanationaldeparis )

MyDS ( com.psa.myds )

HiMommy! ( com.himommyapp )

Aconta ( com.mappsinc.aconto )

amma ( ru.medkrug.kbrapp )

Pony ( co.ponybikes.venus )

FODMAP ( grebenyukla.fodmap )

Takeaway ( pizza.co.uk )

ici ( com.radiofrance.FrBleu )

CMB ( fr.cmb.cmb )

EDF & MOI ( com.EDF.EdfetMoi )

Marcel ( com.classco.marcel )

Voyage Privé ( com.voyageprive.iphone.app )

Toters ( com.toterapp.toter )

LifePoints Panel ( com.lightspeed.lifepointsv2 )

Oviva ( com.ovivacoach.prod )

Edulog Parent Portal ( com.karrostech.parentportal.ios )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

MYTF1 ( com.tf1.applitf1 )

Ouest-France ( fr.ouestfrance.OuestFrance )

EU Login ( eu.europa.publications.ECASMobile )

FOX Sports ( com.uie.foxsports )

Malakoff Humanis ( com.malakoffhumanis.espaceclient )

SoFi ( com.sofi.mobile )

Wells Fargo ( com.wf.mobilebanking )

Mathway ( com.bagatrix.mathway )

Dealabs ( com.dealabs.apps.ios )

Paylib ( fr.paylib.paylib )

Qustodio Kids ( com.qustodio.mdm.app.family.pro )

Moises ( ai.moises )

Qonto ( eu.qonto.qonto )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

ilévia ( fr.transpole.iphone )

OneDrive ( com.microsoft.skydrive )

FlixBus ( com.flixbus.ios.Flixbus )

La 1ère ( fr.francetv.apps.outremer )

RaySpeed ( FiveOceansTech.FAST-SPEED3 )

Belib ( com.paris.belib )

mediteo ( com.mediteo.mediteo-native )

World of MODs ( com.apps.ModMaster )

SUBWAY® ( com.subway.mobile.subwayapp03 )

ButterflyMX ( com.butterflymx.butterflymx )

Crystalyze ( com.crystalyze.crystalyze )

TheFork ( com.c4mprod.lafourchette )

Qatar Airways ( com.qatarairways.qrmobile )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

Infuse ( com.firecore.infuse )

Vox City ( com.voxtours.citypass )

TCL ( fr.tcl.apptcl )

Opera GX ( com.opera.gx )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

Student Pop ( io.studentpop.jobs.ondemand )

Direct Assurance ( com.directassurance.auto )

Norton 360 ( com.symantec.mobilesecurity )

Sketchar ( tech.sketchar.ios )

Invoices ( com.getpaidapp.invoices )

Randstad Talents ( fr.randstad.talentapp )

Party Booster ( gismart.bassbooster )

AntenaPlay ( ro.antenaplay.app )

FORM ( formathletica.FormApp )

Liberty Rider ( com.liberty-rider.liberty-rider )

Watch Faces Widgets ( com.watch.faces.app )

DisonsDemain ( com.disonsdemain.dating.iphone )

JBL Headphones ( com.jbl.Headphones )

B.tv ( com.bouyguestelecom.btv )

WorldRemit ( com.worldremit.ios )

Quizlet ( com.quizlet.quizlet )

Powerball ( com.alottery.powerball )

Touch VPN ( com.northghost.touchvpnios )

MyPeugeot ( com.psa.mypeugeot )

Video Converter ( videoconverter )

Eurosport ( com.eurosport.EurosportNews )

Pure ( org.getpure.pure-iphone )

Rakuten TV ( tv.wuaki.Wuakitv-Player )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

HomeAway ( com.homeaway.HAMobile )

Just Eat ( com.justeat.JUSTEAT.fr )

Nordstrom ( com.nordstrom.shopping )

Kismia ( com.kismia.app )

LiveOne ( com.slacker.radio )

laposte.net ( com.laposte.lapostenet )

Equalizer ( com.gismart.equalizer2 )

Mobills ( br.com.mobillslabs.Mobills )

Speedtest ( com.ookla.speedtest )

Breeze ( com.basenji.mood )

T-Mobile Internet ( com.tmobile.homeisp )

Nordstrom Rack ( com.nordstrom.rack )

be2 ( com.be2.mobile.ios )

Memorizer ( com.onespire.memorizer )

TouchTunes ( com.touchtunes.mytouchtunesRD )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Farmi ( com.soufflet.farmi )

PDF Converter ( com.pdf-converter.ios )

NJ Lottery ( com.alottery.newjersey )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

BandLab ( com.bandlab.bandlab.iphone )

YouMail ( RH8QQ5UXC8.youmail. )

StockX ( com.Campless.Campless )

UNIQLO ( com.uniqlo.main.fr )

Gluci-Chek ( com.roche.glucichek )

My Citroën ( com.psa.mycitroen )

OneTouch ( com.lifescan.reveal )

WatchPAT ( com.itamarmedical.watchpat.ios-prod )

Chegg Study ( com.chegg.mobile.consumer )

Bershka ( com.inditex.bershka )

Kidslox ( com.kidslox.main )

SkinVision ( com.scan.SkinVision )

SeekingAlpha ( com.seekingalpha.SeekingAlpha )

GroupMe ( com.groupme.iphone-app )

Lanetalk ( com.Lanetalk.Bowling )

Oysho Training ( com.inditex.oyshotwu )

Pathé Gaumont ( au.com.harbourmedia.apps.PatheFrance )

Costco ( com.costco.costco )

Rent. ( com.rent.mobile.iphone.app )

zalando privé ( de.zalando.prive )

POPGuide ( io.populi.popguide )

Vélo'v officiel ( com.jcdecaux.vls.lyon )

FastEasy ( com.amazingapps.fasting )

Transavia ( com.transavia.transaviaCommercial )

Banque ( com.carrefour.CarrefourBank )

Lieferando ( com.yourdelivery.lieferando )

Juventus ( com.juventus.app.ios )