AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SwiftyGif Versions

SwiftyGif versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/kirualex/SwiftyGif

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SwiftyGif v1.0

EnglishCentral ( com.englishcentral.mobile.ios.ecentral )

SwiftyGif v4.2.0

Clean Eating ( com.plankk.cleaneatingmag )

audiomack ( com.audiomack.iphone )

SwiftyGif v4.2.1

Xfinity ( com.xfinity.digitalhome )

Cox Wifi ( com.cox.panowifi )

SwiftyGif v5.1.1

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

SwiftyGif v5.3.0

Clinique E-Santé ( com.la-clinique-e-sante.app )

Who Profile ( com.mobilevreni.Who-Profile )

SwiftyGif v5.4.0

Chromecast ( evolly.app.chromecast )

FluxBuilder Pro ( com.inspireui.fluxbuilderpro )

Scanner App ( net.bluetwinkle.scanner )

SIMless ( com.mobiliojivisata.2nd-phone )

Kartable ( fr.ecoleSurInternet.Kartable )

Real Plans ( com.RealPlans.RealPlans )

Server Sidekick ( app.serversidekick )

iArtView ( com.meamobile.iArtViewWithIAP )

Remote S ( evolly.app.remotes )

TraceTogether ( sg.gov.tech.bluetrace )

AirVisual ( com.airvisual.airvisual )

Vegan Recipes ( com.efehelvaci.Vegan-Recipes )

SwiftyGif v5.4.1

growwithjo ( app.growwithjo.diet.fitness )

SwiftyGif v5.4.3

Voice Translator ( vt.free )

Ask Marcel ( com.clery.winemenu )

fnac ( com.fnac.fnacdirect )

Omegle ( zhuregen.senMagaMassen )

Redfin ( com.redfin.redfin )

VPN ( com.optimal.vpn )

Fetch Rewards ( com.FetchRewards.HopBeta )

Call Recorder ( com.madduck.callrecorder )

Icon Maker ( com.poster.widgets )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

Rotator ( com.rils-k.photosRotation )

Vueling ( com.vueling.Vueling )

UnitedMasters ( com.translationunited.unitedmasters )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

SPV ( com.maplelabs.fakecalc )

中央氣象局E ( tw.gov.cwb.Earthquake )

WISO Steuer ( com.BuhlData.SteuerPhone )

SwiftyGif masked version

GameCat:MHRise ( com.wonderplay.mhro.mhro )

Sanctuary ( sanctuaryworld.co )

SSI ( com.divessi.ssi )

Sharalike D ( com.avcl.Sharalike-MultiDemo-App )

Mobilite ( com.cityway.pilote.app )

Pole Dance Companion ( com.notthemainstream.poledancecompanion )

Blend ( to.blend.mobile-app )

Fanhouse ( app.fanhouse.fanhouse )

Globule ( com.kilab.Globule )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

Einstein Bros. Bagels ( com.ebb.ebbapp )

ThePension ( com.thepension )

Invite Maker ( com.david.invite )

miio ( com.muvext.miio )

MYmta ( info.mta.mymta )

Clarity Forex ( com.clarityforex.app )

DocuSign ( com.docusign.DocuSignIt )

Smart Printer ( com.astraler.hprinter )

HiRO Patient ( com.tradinos.hiro.patient )

Vid Mate ( meet.vidmate )

Low Carb ( de.falkemedia.low-carb-app )

Gettr ( com.gettr.gettr )

Routin ( tr.com.routin.mobile )

Logo Maker ( com.contentarcade.LogoMaker )

Hunt Proof ( com.huntproof.app )

Coup de pouce ( com.dotsafe.mcdp )

Newzik ( com.syncsing.Newzik4 )

fuboTV ( tv.fubo.mobile )

POGO ( com.yahlli.pogo )

SmartPrinter ( co.widgetlabs.iosprinter )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.az.Wynn )

Future Baby ( com.hanja.futurebaby )

MisterGoodBeer ( com.geoffroymorel.mistergoodbeer )

Addchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Addchat )

RightStuff ( com.RightStuff )

HoYoLAB ( com.miHoYo.HoYoLAB )

Chumslive ( com.coralsec.chumslive )

Volume Booster ( co.appnation.volumebooster )

Slowdive ( meditapp.appsmob.com )

MGAS et Moi ( fr.mgas.mgasetmoi )

Porn Block Plus ( com.systweak.pornblockplus )

TCS New York City Marathon ( com.tcs.marathon.nycfullmarthon )

Pepper ( co.peppertheapp.ios )

We Are Caring ( io.apparence.wearecaring )

Watch Faces for Apple Watch ( com.watch.faces.ios.app )

Odopass ( com.odopass.Odopass )

Taraji + ( com.tarajiplus.tn )

Fastic ( de.fastic.app )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

TCS London Marathon ( uk.co.LondonMarathon )

TalkingPoints ( app.talkingpts.parents )

Sahel ( kw.gov.sahel )

SDC ( com.sdc.appInhouse.c.pro )

FLYLOG.io ( com.flylogio )

Bookva ( app.bookva.bookva )

Proton Mail ( ch.protonmail.protonmail )

Billdu ( sk.kreative.iFakturyDE )

Color Widgets ( com.photo.widget.theme.free )

Agapé ( com.getdailyagape )

ahaber ( com.turkuvaz.ahaber )

360Learning ( com.360learning.iOS )

TV Remote ( com.nilu.androidtvremote )

FormatConv ( work.ffmpeg.formatconv )

Odysséa ( fr.odyssea.apple )

OnlyFans Creators ( com.kedemklapp.osyfans )

District Alsace Football ( com.goaltime.district-alsace-football )

Frontline ( com.frontlineinsurance.pro )

Aesthetic Kit ( com.shabzco.AstheticKit )

Amud Anan ( com.amudanan.AmudAnan )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.in.Wynn )

SP Training ( com.pbouttier.sptraining )

Moh Le Patron ( app.moh.com )

Subcap ( com.ratel.subcap )

18Birdies ( com.osmgolf.18Birdies )

DrawNames ( com.meetrixonline.DrawNamesUS )

Voltaire Boutique ( bike.voltaire.voltaireboutique )

头号藏品 ( com.toho.nft )

Navigator ( com.naviter.SeeYouNavigator )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

Soma NPT ( com.9Brainz.SOMA )

Baby Daybook ( com.babydaybook )

FML ( co.appdaddy.fml )

The Pattern ( com.thepattern.thepattern )

TCS Amsterdam Marathon ( com.tcs.marathon.Amsterdam )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

Audio: Audio Editor ( com.audiorecorder1 )

Trail Connect ( com.tracedetrail.trailconnect )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.va.Wynn )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.co.Wynn )

Nolio ( io.nolio )

Math Solver ( com.math.solver.camera )

Sell Swap ( com.sellswapapp )

Sing 2022 ( events.socio.app2815 )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

Pixpay ( fr.pixpay )

Everdance ( com.everdance.everdance )

GMF Mobile ( fr.gmf.app.portal )

Smart Home Manager ( com.att.shm )

Dinar Guru ( com.tripleit.dinarguru.App )

Check Chantier ( com.oppbtp.check-chantier )

Tribe Social NFT ( art.tribe.TribeApp )

roadsurfer spots ( com.roadsurfer.spots )

Drouot.com ( com.dsi.ragnarok.drouotonline )

Hadith Collection ( org.gtaf.hadith )

SwipeDex ( org.appdex.swipedex )

Aesthetic IK ( com.app.iconize )

Coffreo ( com.coffreo.Coffreo )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

Text ( com.TextOnPhoto.phototext )

Cast to TV ( com.casttotv.sharescreen )

iSaveMoneyGo ( com.ulmatcorpit.iSaveMoneyGo )

Tribel ( com.tribel.android )

OneStep ( com.cello.takeonestepi )

Touch Portal ( com.rils.touchportal )

YouCam Video ( com.perfectcorp.ycvb )

Plink ( tech.plink.PlinkApp )

Poparazzi ( TTYL.Inc.Poparazzi )

FLOW'Her ( com.yvesrocher.bapp )

Givingli ( com.givingli )

Boost Cleaner ( Suntechltd.Phuongnga.Boost )

FaceDance ( com.codewaystudios.facedance )

Invoice Home ( com.wikilane.invoicehome )

Météo Ski ( com.meteofrance.Meteo-Ski )

Countdown ( com.sevenlogics.Countdown )

Filemail ( no.degree.filemail )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.ny.Wynn )

Studin ( fr.studin.app )

Wonolo ( com.concrete.wonolo )

Météo-France ( com.meteo.meteofrance )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

GloriFi ( com.glorifi.app )

Fuzzy ( com.yourfuzzy.fuzzyhealth )

DOWN ( com.bwf.BWF )

Conveyor ( com.MCT.MobiusConveyor )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

Maxicompte ( com.persoapps.maxicompte )

Hi Translate ( com.caobac.translate )

Covid Home Test ( com.ellumehealth.homecovid.ios )

Athan ( org.islamicfinder.Athan1 )

Macif ( com.macif.mobile.application.ios )

Kidizz ( com.kidizz.com )

Icon Changer ( com.iconchanger.app )

Interview Recorder ( com.madduck.crinterview )

Watch Faces Widgets ( com.watch.faces.app )

Hellocare - Teleconsultations ( com.hellocare.app )

Djaayz ( eu.com.djaayz.app )

Intro Vlog Maker ( com.protools.LogoMaker )

Knowunity ( de.knowunity.app )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

Quranly ( com.quranly.app )

Screenia ( com.screenia.dev )

Walktober ( com.hesonline.wal19 )

Finch ( com.finch.finch )

App Mockup ( com.gravity22.screenpreview.appmockup )

Furniture ( MC-Furniture )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.tn.Wynn )

UDisc ( com.regasoftware.udiscfree )

Uni'Services ( com.monecarte.uniservice )

PDF Viewer and Editor ( com.pdfviewerreader.pdfcovertereditor )

Les Fibreux ( com.lesfibreux.app )

WWJD ( com.wwjd.wwjd )

Python3IDE ( baobaowang.Python3IDE )

B.A.A. Racing App ( com.tcs.marathon.boston )

Bi-open ( com.bangappdating )

ProScan ( com.market66.PocketScanner )

Helloways ( com.helloways.app )

750g ( 445DYLJ3P2.750g )

TechForest ( com.aptech.techforest )

Klassly ( com.roomapp.klassroom )

LNB TV ( tv.lnb.ott )

Sante ( com.probtp.sante )

PUBLISHER ( ch.publisher.app )

Mon espace santé ( fr.assurancemaladie.monespacesante )

Text To Speech ( co.vulcanlabs.texttospeech )

Rally Rd. ( com.exchange.rs.rallyrd )

My Arpej ( io.appshabitat.arpejplus.appteamize )

AppCom ( xyz.appcom )

Sparrow ( com.devfacto.Sparrow )

PaniniDirect ( net.paniniamerica.direct )

Pulse ( relaxing.music.hearrate )

Sticky ( com.getstic.ky )

idosportapp ( com.idosportcoaching.idosportapp )

Wave ( com.appverse.wave )

Js Code Pad ( com.markodevcic.js-code-pad )

Fax ( com.fax.master )

Oùra ( com.cityway.oura.prod )

NGL ( fun.ask )

BlackGentry ( com.BlackGentry.osvin )

Wyndham ( com.wyndhamworldwide.wynrewards )

Stock Events ( app.stockevents.ios )

Currency ( comDarkWind.GPriceApp )

sendit ( com.fullsenders.sendit )

TV Remote ( com.casttv.remotetv )

Speedometer ( com.kiran.fakegps )

SpanishDict ( com.curiositymedia.SpanishDict )

myPROMAN Intérimaires ( fr.taskl.MyPromanInterim )

Lanetalk ( com.Lanetalk.Bowling )

Border ( com.dimakomar.border )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.la.Wynn )

camping.info ( com.camparound.camperapp )

Bybit ( com.bybit.app )

Locals ( com.locals.localsapp )

Linkr ( com.levermore.linkr )

ENGIE ( com.engie.particuliers )

ChiMarathon ( com.tcs.BOAChicagoMarathonPush )

DELITOON ( com.delitoon.renew )

tutti.ch ( ch.tutti.iphone )