AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SwiftMessages Versions

SwiftMessages versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/SwiftKickMobile/SwiftMessages

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SwiftMessages v1.0

Tingles ( com.1290designs.tingles )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

SwiftMessages v4.1.4

MyOeno ( akylas.oenoneo.myoneo )

SwiftMessages v5.0.1

Pint Please ( com.pintplease.PintPlease )

SwiftMessages v6.0.1

Tadao ( fr.tadao.adm )

FEIS ( com.feislifeapp )

Car Jaune ( com.cityway.carjaune.app )

SwiftMessages v6.0.2

Route Planner ( com.routeplanner.app )

Bus Tracker ( com.nationalexpress.durham-bustracker )

Rostam VPN ( com.rostamvpn )

SwiftMessages v7.0.0

7-Eleven ( com.sei.sherman )

SwiftMessages v7.0.1

Straits Times ( com.sph.stiPhone )

Medici ( com.medici )

NicoPronos.fr ( ninja.wpapp.appnicopronosfr )

Airalo ( com.mobillium.airalo )

Nexar ( mobi.nexar.Nexar )

Impulse ( gen.tech.impulse )

SwiftMessages v8.0.2

FastMath ( com.dakyuz.fastmathapp )

SwiftMessages v9.0.0

EarthQuake+ ( net.appcorp.quakeinfo )

SwiftMessages v9.0.1

Resultina ( com.LBIC.Resultina )

Money Keeper ( vn.com.misa.soothuchi )

SwiftMessages v9.0.2

LoanCalculator ( com.romerock.apps.utilities.loancalculator )

Daily ( Hi-Mom-S.A.S.Daily )

Brawl Mate ( com.romerock.apps.utilities.brawlmate )

SwiftMessages v9.0.3

mSpy Lite ( com.veraniz.lite )

Jet VPN ( com.mobimore.vpn )

Билеты ПДД ( com.nickolay.PDDExam )

SwiftMessages v9.0.4

Live Wallpaper ( com.webfy.lightwavehdwallpaper )

Expensify ( com.expensify.expensifylite )

SnapFX ( com.video.fx )

SwiftMessages v9.0.5

CNBC ( com.nbcuni.cnbc.cnbcrtipad )

Unfollowers+ ( reports.for.instagram )

Miiskin ( com.Miiskin )

Instaread ( com.Instaread )

Autoroute Info ( fr.sira.autorouteinfo )

SwiftMessages v9.0.6

Blur ( com.vv.blur )

Lelivrescolaire.fr ( fr.lelivrescolaire.lycee )

IHG ( com.ihg.priorityclubrewards )

Peech ( voiceBundeId.Voice )

Fire Remote ( com.nm.fire-tv-remote )

Heetch ( com.heetch.Heetch )

Molotov ( tv.molotov.MolotovAppProd )

HuntWise ( com.buoy76.huntpredictor )

Math Hero ( com.plusminusone.math.hero.answer.scanner.solver )

Rockets ( com.yinzcam.nba.hou )

OM ( com.c4mprod.OM )

SwiftMessages masked version

TripLens ( com.triplens.ios )

Golden ( com.golden.app.ak )

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

RokControl ( com.ym.rk-remote )

Grossesse ( com.uni-editions.grossesse )

BFM Var ( com.nextradiotv.bfmvar )

Testio ( com.testio.brilic )

Mobilite ( com.cityway.pilote.app )

Widget Games 16 ( hh.wallpapers3d )

Bandana ( studio.bandana.athlete )

Euronews ( euronewsuniversal )

Photolift ( com.mimoza.photolift )

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

UJM ( com.appscho.unistetienne )

LesHabitués Pro ( fr.rbl.leshabituescom )

BlaBlaCar ( com.comuto.comuto )

Hooked ( tv.telepathic.hooked )

Globule ( com.kilab.Globule )

CPlus Classifieds ( YanFlex.CPlus.Craigslist )

Kompendium ( XBAD4N6BA4.com.treeinspired.kompendium )

Zenkou ( com.unitio.zenkou )

Sneakify ( com.jonahbrandwagt.sneakify )

Anime Wallpapers ( com.wallpapershub.anime )

Jetcost ( com.jetcost.jetcost )

Invite Maker ( com.david.invite )

unit converter ( com.olivier.convertItFree )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

Talis Daily ( com.appscho.Talis )

HUD ( com.hookupdating )

Workday ( com.workday.workdayapp )

FOX Bet ( uspa.foxbet.www )

Glorify ( com.Quiet-Time )

Zalando ( de.zalando.iphone )

Les Echos ( fr.lesechos.live )

BigOven ( com.bigoven. )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

Locate My Friends : GPS Tracking ( com.whoanalytics.location-finder )

BFM Côte d'Azur ( com.nextradiotv.bfmcotedazur )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.az.Wynn )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

WISK ( com.wisk.wisk )

Goodreads ( com.goodreads.Goodreads )

ShopApotheke ( com.shop-apotheke.shop )

Find Us ( com.phonetracker.findus )

Planner ( com.microsoft.PlannerMobile )

Paiement Mobile ( fr.creditagricole.macarte )

Mango ( com.aprr-area.mango )

Cappuccino ( com.capp.cappuccino )

UCL ( com.uefa.ucl )

ESG Live ( com.appscho.esg )

FighterDiet ( com.FighterDietRecipe )

france•tv ( fr.francetv.apps.pluzz )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

Waterdrop ( com.agency55.waterdrop )

Lidl Plus ( com.lidl.eci.lidl.plus )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Heroes Jobs ( com.heroes.app )

PokerStars ( fr.betstars.www )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

Takeaway ( pizza.co.uk )

Swapcard ( com.swapcard.swapcard )

ici ( com.radiofrance.FrBleu )

Miles ( connectiq.miles )

Family Connect ( com.mobover.family-connect )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.in.Wynn )

Shaka Maui ( com.shakaguide.maui )

Pure radio ( com.rfi.pureradio )

My Recipe Box ( fr.recettetek )

xScan ( com.mobaps.scanner )

Tracker ( analytics.for.instagram )

Tydom ( com.deltadore.tydom )

UEL ( com.uefa.uel )

uScan ( com.lopofist.scanner )

VSCO PREPPY ( com.app.skskskvscogirl )

UnivAngers ( com.appscho.univangers )

Pharmao ( fr.bilog.officineDev )

Pilot Training ( com.sportys.pilottraining )

Nurture ( com.upwlabs.kaylee )

EU Login ( eu.europa.publications.ECASMobile )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.va.Wynn )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.co.Wynn )

Space Tunnel VPN ( com.tsurkan.spacevpn )

Yr ( no.nrk.yr )

Speed Queen ( com.Alliance.alliance-customer-ios )

Cheatsheet ( com.290design.DFCheatsheet )

Glow Baby ( com.glowing.noah )

Sing 2022 ( events.socio.app2815 )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

Dealabs ( com.dealabs.apps.ios )

HyperShell ( com.hyper.shell )

Investir ( fr.investir.iphone )

IPTV ( com.engineeredstudios.Iptv )

MonUPJV ( com.appscho.upjv )

CTS ( com.CTS.CTSDevelopment )

The Weather Channel ( com.weather.TWC )

Family ( com.appie.familylocator )

Atlas One ( app.atlasone )

My UCLy ( com.appscho.ucly )

FitCam ( com.provelabs.fitcam )

Plink ( tech.plink.PlinkApp )

UNLEASH Events ( com.swapcard.unleashevents )

Humanoo ( eTherapists.Humanoo )

Storm Shield ( com.wdtinc.stormshield )

Student Pop ( io.studentpop.jobs.ondemand )

FDJ® ( fr.fdj.fdj )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.ny.Wynn )

Shaka Oahu ( com.shakaguide.oahu )

Baby Pics ( com.burleighlabs.Baby-Pics )

RecordACall - Save Phone Call ( com.ACR.pro )

TEC ( be.otw.tecmobile )

NTC ( com.uefa.euro2016 )

SCRL ( com.dopedevelopment.Panels )

Les Habitués ( fr.rbl.leshabitues )

UBMontaigne ( com.appscho.ubmont )

Montri ( eu.uzer.montri )

Translator ( gen.universe.translator )

Trucker Path ( com.Trucker-Path-Pro )

L'Équipe ( fr.airweb.EFR )

Waka 4.0 ( vn.com.vega.vegabook )

HomeExchange ( com.guesttoguest.gtog )

OnlinePianist ( com.onlinepianist.onlinepianist )

2for1 ( com.mediajackagency.m2for1.discountnetwork )

King Manga ( linhlai.FullStory2021 )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

CHN ( com.salsashark.CollegeHockeyNews )

BFM Marseille ( com.nextradiotv.bfmmarseille )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.tn.Wynn )

Jaumo ( com.jaumo.iphoneapp )

Rakuten TV ( tv.wuaki.Wuakitv-Player )

Procare ( com.kinderlime.dev )

Metro and Bus ( com.dcmetroapps.dcmetrobus )

Just Eat ( com.justeat.JUSTEAT.fr )

Hole19 ( com.hole19golf.hole19v2 )

Safe ( theappie.online.ifamily )

Fam ( SpotMap.Airchat )

Hotwire ( com.hotwire.Hotwire )

My NEOMA BS ( com.appscho.Neoma )

Memorizer ( com.onespire.memorizer )

TouchTunes ( com.touchtunes.mytouchtunesRD )

Convert ( com.cardinalblue.MediaConverter )

Lock Screen 16 ( com.lockscreen.app )

Hiatus ( com.TG.hiatus )

Windfinder ( net.windfinder.windfinderapp )

VideoCopy ( com.softnoesis.videocopy )

FX Leaders ( com.fxmarketleaders.fxml )

Kargotakip ( com.mustafadur.Kargotakip )

Catawiki ( nl.catawiki.bidder-app )

Toast Takeout ( com.toasttab.consumer )

BandLab ( com.bandlab.bandlab.iphone )

ColorTherapy ( com.miinu.colortherapy )

UnivPoitiers ( com.appscho.univpoitiers )

Weather Radar ( com.geoterrestrial.noaaradar )

Instinct ( com.instinct.dating.unl )

Hola ( com.skylb.hola )

Shaka Kauai ( com.shakaguide.kauai )

Shaka Big Isle ( com.shakaguide.bigisland )

Shaka Guide ( com.shakaguide.combined )

Oùra ( com.cityway.oura.prod )

NgheLuon ( com.ios.ngheluon )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

MONDIAL DE L'AUTO 2022 ( com.swapcard.mondialdelauto )

SportEasy ( com.sporteasy.iphone )

Scanner Doc ( com.xafenil.scannerdoc )

HIVE ( org.hiveinc.TheHive )

e-Devlet ( tr.gov.turkiye.eDevKapisi )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.la.Wynn )

Lockdown ( com.confirmed.lockdown )

HDesign ( com.PnT.HDesign )

PassRestaurant ( com.sodexopassfrance.passrestaurant )

DOPE HD ( com.app.sgwalls )

AllTrails ( com.alltrails.AllTrails )

Info Watt ( fr.edf.str-ios )

MANGO ( com.mango.2010 )

DA Events ( com.swapcard.daevents )

Lieferando ( com.yourdelivery.lieferando )

sanrio ( com.appoutfitclub.wallpaper )

WeFast ( com.fastingforwomen )

Cryptohopper ( com.cryptohopper )