AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SwiftKeychainWrapper Versions

SwiftKeychainWrapper versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/jrendel/SwiftKeychainWrapper

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SwiftKeychainWrapper v3.0.1

1Job1Passion ( com.kathom.1job1Passion )

PDF Scanner ( nesus.Scanner )

AppDays ( com.lunabeeStudio.AppDays )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

Medici ( com.medici )

Del Arte ( com.groupeleduff.delarte.fidelite )

Cashflowy ( Cashflowy )

throtl ( com.throtl.throtl-ios )

CryptoTrader ( cryptotraderpro )

The Wave ( com.thewaveapp.thewave )

SwiftKeychainWrapper v3.2.0

StockTrader ( com.stocktraderapp.stocktraderpro )

TapCall ( tapcall.zappsmobi )

SwiftKeychainWrapper v3.3.0

LEO ( org.leo.org.leo.dict.01 )

SwiftKeychainWrapper v3.4.0

Bolt Driver ( ee.taxify.driver )

여보야 ( com.inforex.iYeoboya )

Fortune City ( com.fourdesire.fortunecity )

Pronosmax.fr ( fr.pronosmax.pronosmax )

Roadtrippers ( com.roadtrippers.roadtrippersinc )

WalknTours ( com.walkntours )

NicoPronos.fr ( ninja.wpapp.appnicopronosfr )

HopOn India ( com.desiwalks.hopeonindia )

حقيبة عين ( com.newline.Ein )

SwiftKeychainWrapper v4.0.1

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclexrn )

Tintinalli's Emergency Med Man ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.emergmed )

Blinq ( com.rabbl.Blink )

Psychiatry Prescribing Guide ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.maudsleypr )

InconvenientFacts ( com.inconvenientappllc.inconvenientfacts )

Zolve ( zolve.credit.card.us )

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

Learn Anatomy ( com.learnanat )

Calibre Companion ( co.uk.multipie.calibreCompanion )

Sun NXT ( com.suntv.sunnxtus )

Walgreens ( com.usablenet.walgreens )

Recorder PRO ( Cuspy.Call-Recorder )

PDF scanner ( app.pdfscanner.ocr.thinktorise )

Real Plans ( com.RealPlans.RealPlans )

TrapCall ( co.tc.mobile )

RoboKiller ( co.robokiller.app )

SportsNet ( com.twcable.twcsportsnet )

Veterinary Advisor: Dogs Cats ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.cotecvadogcat )

Underdog ( com.underdogsports.fantasy )

F1® Play ( com.incrowdsports.playf1 )

Cafeyn ( lekioskworld )

Piiics ( com.photoweb.piiics )

TheGrint ( com.thegrint.grint )

Orange Money ( com.orange.fr.money )

EnglishCentral ( com.englishcentral.mobile.ios.ecentral )

Spectrum News ( com.twcable.twcnews )

Newsday ( com.newsday.NewsdayApp )

QuickSlagAsh ( com.QuickSlagAsh.app )

MyCrit ( com.critjob.mycrit )

SwiftKeychainWrapper masked version

Sanctuary ( sanctuaryworld.co )

Dubai Metro ( uk.co.mxdata.dubaimetro )

NHL.TV ( ott.nhl )

Le Figaro Cuisine ( com.lefigaro.recipe )

SNKRS ( com.nike.onenikecommerce )

Fiorry ( com.dream-tek.fiori )

MyWay Pro ( ch.sbv-fsa.MyWayClassicRD )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

AthletesGoLive ( com.athletesgolive.streamingapp )

Rafi ( com.rafigiveawaypicker )

Le Figaro ( com.lefigaro.Figaro.fr )

Madrid Metro ( uk.co.mxdata.MadridMetro )

Storm Radar ( com.weather.TWCRadar )

Odiofy ( com.audiofy )

Habit ( net.habittracker )

athenaOne ( com.athenahealth.athenaone )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

Camera Translator OCR ( app.cameratranslator.thinktorise )

Vola ( com.volaloans.checler )

Ryanair ( com.ryanair.cheapflights )

Bus London ( uk.co.mxdata.londonbuses )

geo ( com.prismamedia.geoipad )

Hayti ( com.Eboni.ios )

eLisa ( com.prismamedia.bliss )

Pocketalk ( com.pocketalk.ios.pt.translation )

FormaCar ( com.formacar )

Gala ( com.prismamedia.galafr )

SkyGuru ( com.skyguru.app )

Countdown ( com.ios.rbcdown.Countdown )

Sololearn ( com.sololearn )

SmartBP ( com.evolvemedicalsystems.sbp )

Newzik ( com.syncsing.Newzik4 )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

Clay ( co.cover )

Pampers Club ( com.pg.41409.pampersclubus.1617.am.0074 )

SpotAngels ( sweetch.angels-ios )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Kiosque Figaro ( com.lefigaro.lefigaroipad )

Web Video Cast ( com.instantbits.cast.webvideo )

Digital Therm ( com.digital.therm.app )

Australian Geology Travel Maps ( solutions.trilobite.ausgeologymaps )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

Tiki for Tiktok ( com.analyticsfortiktok )

ThermometerWeather ( com.app.ThermometerWeather )

Covve Scan ( com.covve.businesscardscanner-ios )

Tide 100.9 ( com.tsm.tide1029 )

OmniRocket Sourcing ( com.mobilyte.RALegendsLive )

Paylocity ( com.paylocity.paylocitymobile )

Wunderground ( com.wunderground.weatherunderground )

FODMAP ( grebenyukla.fodmap )

Nantes Université ( fr.univ-nantes.univnantes )

Billdu ( sk.kreative.iFakturyDE )

barcelona ( uk.co.mxdata.barcelonametro )

Paris Metro ( uk.co.mxdata.parismetro )

UPS Teamsters ( com.mosaiclearning.teamstersapp )

Highlight Covers ( cover.app )

Sydney Health ( com.anthem.sydneyhealth )

LifePoints Panel ( com.lightspeed.lifepointsv2 )

SurveyMonkey ( com.surveymonkey.SurveyMonkey )

WaffApp ( com.waffapp.Waff )

Madame ( com.lefigaro.madfor )

Reading ( com.heku-it.slmb-iphone )

NYC Subway ( uk.co.mxdata.NewYorkSubwayMap )

Inspire ( com.imagineart.app )

洋钱罐借款 ( com.lingyue.zebra )

Five Below ( com.hollar.ios )

Mon Generali - Assurance ( fr.generali.indemnisation )

Punchbowl ( com.punchbowl.iphone )

Little Caesars ( com.littlecaesars.customer )

ViX ( com.univision.prendetv )

DailyArt ( com.moiseum.dailyart )

Glucobyte ( com.evolvemedicalsystems.glucobyte )

Terminal & SSH ( com.mdgroup.terminalssh )

Malakoff Humanis ( com.malakoffhumanis.espaceclient )

SoFi ( com.sofi.mobile )

SPTranslator ( com.SPTranslator.app )

Fonts for Cricut ( craftFonts )

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX PN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclex-pn )

Credit Sesame ( com.creditsesame.mobile.ios.finance )

Sell Swap ( com.sellswapapp )

Speed Queen ( com.Alliance.alliance-customer-ios )

NotCoolWidget ( com.simpleAlbumWidget.app )

Man City ( uk.co.mcfc.iphone )

Capital ( fr.prismamedia.capitalfr )

Stats ( maadotaa.TeslaSwift )

Thermometer Pro ( com.digitaltherm.app )

GMF Mobile ( fr.gmf.app.portal )

Télé-Loisirs ( com.prisma-presse.teleloisirs )

LiveWeather ( Bee.liveWeather.app )

97.3 ESPN ( com.tsm.espn973 )

TouringBee ( com.ae.TouringBee )

Casey's ( com.caseys.app )

L'Express ( com.groupe-exp.lexpress )

Voicelator ( com.voicelator.world )

Privastore ( com.privastore.ios )

GAcommunity ( com.ottapps.gac )

Earthquake ( org.tranquilli.Earthquake )

B1G+ ( com.foxdm.BTN2GO )

SUBWAY® ( com.subway.mobile.subwayapp03 )

Livi ( health.livi.ios )

Goliaz ( com.goliaz.goliazapp )

Berlin Subway ( uk.co.mxdata.BerlinSubway )

yoomee ( de.mobiletrend.flirtwiese )

Wondrium ( com.teachco.thegreatcoursesplus )

GoKu Browser ( com.goku.browser.app )

SkyBlueVPN ( com.shadowlabs.cornvpn.CornVPN )

Bayyinah ( com.bayyinahapp.btv )

Ortho-Photo ( dentist.OrthoPhotoApp )

Davis’s Drug Guide for Nurses ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.drugguide )

Kuda ( com.kudabank.app )

Filemail ( no.degree.filemail )

Vega ( com.idecapps.vega )

dua ( com.duaAG.Dua )

Joon ( kbunarjo.com.iPhone )

Tikpo ( com.tikpo.analytics )

Ultimate Facts ( com.viyatek.ultimatefacts )

FORM ( formathletica.FormApp )

Brioche Dorée ( SeeMeCab.BriocheDoree )

CuisineActuelle ( com.prismamedia.cuisineactuelle )

SingleCare ( com.singlecare.singlecare )

Moondrops Crypto Screener ( com.moondropsapp.moondrops )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

Storyluxe ( bad.digital.storyluxe )

e-Título ( br.jus.tse.eleitoral.e-titulo )

PolyGit ( com.polygitapp.polygit )

Skillshare ( com.skillshare.Skillshare )

DesignLab ( com.apperto.piclabhd )

QR Scanner ( com.smmservice.qrscanner )

Tokyo ( uk.co.mxdata.tokyosubway )

Krispy Kreme ( com.krispykreme.hotlight )

Pass2U Wallet ( net.pass2u.wallet )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

Yupi ( com.oguz.reports )

750g ( 445DYLJ3P2.750g )

Botan ( botan.plant.disease.identifier )

seoul ( uk.co.mxdata.seoulsubway )

Swifty Compiler ( com.hassantaleb.SwiftCompiler )

TheExplorers ( com.theexplorers.app )

EP & Rulantica ( com.EuropaParkMackKG.EPGuide )

Rah Book Reader ( com.rahbookreader.ios )

FX Leaders ( com.fxmarketleaders.fxml )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

Wattpad ( com.fivemobile.wattpad )

Xe ( com.xe.XECurrency )

Gluci-Chek ( com.roche.glucichek )

Arlo Secure ( com.arlo.app )

Translator ( id.bnv.Translater )

SwipeMix ( com.museworks.swipemix )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

Kidslox ( com.kidslox.main )

My Porsche ( com.porsche.one )

MatchEnDirect ( com.activaweb.matchendirect )

ENGIE ( com.engie.particuliers )

Tube Map ( uk.co.mxdata.TubeMap )

Zoe ( com.surgeapp.zoe )

Info Watt ( fr.edf.str-ios )

CarMax ( com.carmax.carmax )

Scanner ( com.smmservice.barcodescanner )

Perform ( fm.perform.Perform )

PulsePoint ( org.pulsepoint.pulsepoint )

Dictate ( com.IBNSoft.SpeechWriter )

Boursorama ( com.boursorama.boursoclient )