AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Swifter Versions

Swifter versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: BSD 3-Clause "New" or "Revised" License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Copyright LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/glock45/swifter

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Swifter v1.4.7

Touch GIS ( com.touchgis.touchgis )

Swifter v1.5.0

AirCast ( com.taro.aircast )

Daily Theme ( com.themeFactory.iconMaker )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

App Icons ( app.icon.widget.theme.aesthetic )

Fontise ( com.luzala.Fontise2 )

Icon Maker ( com.poster.widgets )

Chromecaster ( com.tvcast.chromecast )

Poster Maker ( com.mkapps.PosterMaker )

Logo Watermark Maker ( com.protools.Watermark )

Screen Mirroring ( com.tvcast.screenmirror )

PDF Scanner ( com.alivemob.pdf-scanner )

Smart TV Things ( com.tvcast.smartthings )

TV Plus ( com.tvcast.tvplus )

Swifter v2.5.0

WEBTOON ( com.naver.linewebtoon )

Swifter masked version

Vivino ( com.vivino )

ThemeKit ( com.themekit.widgets.themes )

TV Cast ( co.msl.tvcast )

Screen Mirroring ( com.screen.mirroring )

Processing ( com.polarapps.processing )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Chromecaster ( com.chromecasting )

Meetic ( com.meetic.iphone )

Piccoma ( fr.piccomaeurope.app )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

SmartTV Cast ( com.cast.stream.totv.home )

팟빡 ( com.koreacenter.podbbang )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

Widget GO! ( com.katin.widgets )

TV Remote ( com.pt.RokuRemote )

WOLF ( com.palringo.Palringo )

Color Widgets ( com.photo.widget.theme.free )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

Widgets Kit ( com.widgetskit.iapp )

Themes ( com.ik.themes )

Aesthetic Icon Changer ( com.appsfarm.scenemaker )

Sell Swap ( com.sellswapapp )

MusicMakerJAM ( com.magixaudio.ios.mumajam )

Qustodio Kids ( com.qustodio.mdm.app.family.pro )

ScreenKit ( xyz.screenkit.screenkit )

MyTheme ( com.aesthetic.snapkit.iconchanger )

Cast to TV ( com.casttotv.sharescreen )

Rave ( sh.weme.wemesh )

My Mail ( com.my.mail )

MyThemes ( com.sm.customthemes )

Miracast ( com.screen.miracast )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Widgethub ( app.widgethub.widgethub )

Colorful Widget ( com.widget.theme )

( com.storycover )

Aesthetic ( app.homeicon )

Chromecaster ( com.boost.chromecast )

Icon Changer ( com.iconchanger.app )

Hallmark Movies Now ( com.spiritclips.sc )

DisonsDemain ( com.disonsdemain.dating.iphone )

LockWidget ( com.lockscreen.wallpapers.widgets )

Color Widgets ( com.MMApps.WidgetsApp )

Locker Codes ( com.5out.lockercodes )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

Spotify Live ( io.bettylabs.Disco )

RokuRemote ( tv.remote.control.roku )

Sam Remote ( com.msl.remote.samsungtv )

GHIN Mobile ( org.usga.ghinmobile )

App Themes ( com.appwidget.widgetme )

Icon Themer ( com.icon.themer )

Style Kit ( xyz.stylekit.stylekit )

TV Remote ( com.casttv.remotetv )

DELITOON ( com.delitoon.renew )

Widgets & Icons ( com.neosus.livewallpapersfree )