AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SwiftDate Versions

SwiftDate versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/malcommac/SwiftDate.git

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SwiftDate v3.0.8

iRewardChart ( com.irewardchart.iRewardChart )

SwiftDate v4.0.14

Varo ( com.varomoney.Varo )

SwiftDate v4.4.2

Muslim ( com.muslim.assist )

Cashflowy ( Cashflowy )

SwiftDate v4.5.1

Side ( com.side.SideIosApp )

MiniCast ( com.highlvl.MiniCast )

StocksToTrade ( com.stockstotrade.client )

BabySitting Yoopies ( com.littlesphere.Yoopies )

Palazzetti ( it.palazzetti.app.smartstoves )

Tadao ( fr.tadao.adm )

Tastemade ( com.tastemade.player )

Car Jaune ( com.cityway.carjaune.app )

MyOeno ( akylas.oenoneo.myoneo )

SwiftDate v5.0.6

Essence ( com.ripplemotion.EssenceLite )

SwiftDate v5.0.13

Grocery List ( com.theshoppinglist.app )

SwiftDate v5.1.0

Singapore GP ( com.singaporegp )

bible ( freebible.app )

Simple ( com.sherpashare.simple )

medici.tv ( tv.medici.iphone )

My PCS ( smartlinksa.ch.PCSMWallet )

VDM ( fr.alkeo.vdm.3 )

Barron’s ( com.dowjones.Barrons.ipad )

Who Profile ( com.mobilevreni.Who-Profile )

SwiftDate v6.0.1

LibreLink ( com.abbott.librelink.fr )

LibreLink ( com.abbott.librelink.us )

SwiftDate v6.0.3

SEPHORA ( fr.sephora.sephorafrance )

RememBear ( com.tunnelbear.ios.RememBear )

Aeries Portal ( com.aeries.psp1 )

Cerballiance ( com.cerbahc.patient )

Packing List ( com.packinglist.app )

Telehealth ( com.simplepractice.video )

Ça m'intéresse ( com.prismamedia.cam )

SwiftDate v6.1.0

Sytadin ( fr.sytadin.sytadin )

Route Planner ( com.routeplanner.app )

VPNify ( media.upstate.vpnify.app )

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

Gulf Hurricane Tracker ( com.mobincube.gulf-hurricane-tracker.sc5GV6IU )

ASK ME SKEMA ( fr.wisebuilding.skema )

Bible Study ( com.meevii.biblestudy )

Backbone ( com.backbonelabs.backboneapp )

Planify ( com.coteries.planify )

Lucid ( com.polywise.weekly )

Tornado Tracker Radar ( com.mobincube.ios.sc3D6FDE )

Florida Hurricane Tracker ( com.mobincube.florida-hurricane-tracker.sc5GV1TJ )

曼听生活 ( com.yunboke.live )

SwiftDate v6.2.0

Atom ( org.gamatech.Movie-Friends )

HIDIVE ( com.hidive.ios )

SwiftDate v6.3.0

TV Plus ( com.tvcast.tvplus )

SwiftDate v6.3.1

SportsMax ( com.sportsmax )

Peristock ( co.peristock.Peristock )

YES ( com.yesnetwork.yes )

Cano Training Nutrition ( com.cano.program )

Pulse Plus ( com.gomiumtechnology.pulseplus )

Followers+ ( com.maplelabs.followers )

Pixelcut ( com.circular.pixels )

Toyota ( com.toyota.OneApp )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

Hunting Points ( com.gregacucnik.HuntingPoints )

Chromecaster ( com.tvcast.chromecast )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Screen Mirroring ( com.tvcast.screenmirror )

MangaBANG ( com.manga-bang.MangaBANG2 )

GlobeIn ( com.globeinworld.globein )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

Smart TV Things ( com.tvcast.smartthings )

T-Mobile ( com.tmobile.TMOAccess )

Marseille ( fr.marseille.villedemarseille )

OM ( com.c4mprod.OM )

Del Arte ( com.groupeleduff.delarte.fidelite )

SPV ( com.maplelabs.fakecalc )

TrackingDays ( www.laucotrading.expatdays )

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

Who+ video chat ( com.YLKJ.VoiceChat )

App for Gmail ( com.amzero.ios )

Playbook ( com.fitnermedia.Fitner )

SwiftDate masked version

DLive ( tv.dlive )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

Klima ( de.climatelabs.klima.ios )

Pome ( com.pomeIos.pome )

ePresse.fr ( fr.epresse.reader )

Mobilite ( com.cityway.pilote.app )

Aleph Beta ( biz.clevertech.AlephBeta )

Bandana ( studio.bandana.athlete )

Vinotag ( frio.app.vinotag )

Pulsus ( com.knovonglobal.sanus )

Euronews ( euronewsuniversal )

Malt ( com.malt.app )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

Kompendium ( XBAD4N6BA4.com.treeinspired.kompendium )

Photo Tiles ( com.planetart.fptiles.ww )

Giddam ( com.leandiv.mos )

Jetcost ( com.jetcost.jetcost )

El Mundo ( com.elmundo )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

MYmta ( info.mta.mymta )

DrinksFree ( com.webworks.drinksfree )

Digiposte ( com.laposte.bnum.digiposteplus )

dailymotion ( com.dailymotion.dailymotion )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

PlantIn ( xyz.plantin.app )

Last.fm ( fm.last.batch-scrobbler )

Vivre à Angers ( com.angers.AngersApp )

ProGuides ( com.glggaming.proguides )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

QR Code ( com.pastapizza.qrcode )

Weather14 ( forecast.barometer.storm.radar.Weather14 )

Fancy Themes ( com.yacea.themes )

Healthy Chef ( com.thehealthychef )

WISK ( com.wisk.wisk )

Addchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Addchat )

FlyMate ( com.flight.flightapp )

公路商店 ( com.ontheroadstore.hs )

Planner ( com.microsoft.PlannerMobile )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

Digital Therm ( com.digital.therm.app )

My Club Med ( com.mobail.ClubMed )

Plantopia ( com.vigedit.plantopia )

Dollywood ( com.dollywood.parkguide )

L'Identité Numérique ( fr.laposte.monidentitenumerique )

adopte ( com.adopteunmec.iphonefr )

Cappuccino ( com.capp.cappuccino )

Baby Tracker ( com.fitnesslabs.babymusic )

MySecondLine ( com.mysecondline.app )

Mes menus ( com.edeub.WhatDoWeEat )

Bird ( co.bird.Ride )

Lyon Aéroport ( com.adl.flyon )

STRETCHIT ( com.stretchitapp.stretchit )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

bearwww ( com.corexco.bearwww )

Aconta ( com.mappsinc.aconto )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

Heroes Jobs ( com.heroes.app )

Studio ( com.beatstars.Studio )

Phone Cleaner ( com.PhotoCleaner.free )

Decat' Coach ( com.geonaute.onmovemobile )

Parking ( com.spplus.parking )

FODMAP ( grebenyukla.fodmap )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

ici ( com.radiofrance.FrBleu )

OurTime ( com.peoplemedia.ourtime )

BiP ( com.turkcell.bip )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

StudentTimetable ( com.olivier.AgendaEtudiantFree )

Voyage Privé ( com.voyageprive.iphone.app )

LifePoints Panel ( com.lightspeed.lifepointsv2 )

Air Caraibes ( com.aircaraibes.appaircaraibes )

Widgets Kit ( com.widgetskit.iapp )

Resy ( com.resy.ResyApp )

Widgetsart Pro ( com.widgetsartpro.anpai )

Moneyboard ( com.product.moneyboard )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

Tricount ( com.tribab.tricount.test )

CGR ( fr.cotecine.cgr )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

TorAlarm ( com.eisterhues-media.TorAlarmWM )

Credit Sesame ( com.creditsesame.mobile.ios.finance )

VPN 360 ( co.infinitysoft.vpn360 )

Flex ( com.syft-app.ios )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

Paylib ( fr.paylib.paylib )

PregnancyBabyToday ( com.babycenter.mypregnancytoday )

Thermometer Pro ( com.digitaltherm.app )

Done ( com.tbd.Done )

QR Scaner secure ( com.qrsecure.scanertool )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

Stationhead ( com.stationhead.STATIONHEAD )

Shadow X ( com.Turbo.vpn )

Fit-Mass ( com.fitmass.programs )

CougarD ( com.pzdate.cougard )

Helpsy ( com.helpsy.app )

EffMatchSports ( com.effmatch.EffMatchSports )

Stitcher ( com.stitcher.player )

Cleaner ( com.big.cleaner )

FitCam ( com.provelabs.fitcam )

Everlance ( com.everlance.everlance )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

GoKu Browser ( com.goku.browser.app )

Bayyinah ( com.bayyinahapp.btv )

Betternet ( com.betternet )

Polarsteps ( com.polarsteps.Polarsteps )

ThemePack ( com.cheese.themepack )

TMRW ( co.climacell.climacell )

Dollarbird ( co.dollarbird )

Sense ( calm.meditation.mindfulness )

TEC ( be.otw.tecmobile )

Darkbox ( com.zhong.CalculatorVault )

MaVieDAllergik ( fr.alk.maviedallergik )

Brioche Dorée ( SeeMeCab.BriocheDoree )

MO Hunting ( gov.mo.mdc.hunter.ios )

MOD Pizza ( com.punchh.mod )

Themes ( com.qijitech.themes )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

Carl ( xyz.carl.app )

Beelinguapp ( com.beelinguapp.beelinguapp )

Share Location ( com.thiensly.MyLocationLink )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

Spendesk ( com.spendesk.spendesk )

HomeExchange ( com.guesttoguest.gtog )

PolyGit ( com.polygitapp.polygit )

Living Weather HD free ( com.vinnov.Living-Weather-HD-free )

myColorado™ ( com.soc.mycolorado )

Ballpark ( com.mlb.AtTheBallpark )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

Pureflix ( com.rollingstorm.PureFlix )

AZEOO ( com.azeoo.fitness )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

Yupi ( com.oguz.reports )

Route 66 Navigation ( com.route66navigation )

Webull ( com.webull.trade )

Energy Tracker ( Energy.Tracker )

InCalc ( cn.photovault.calculator )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

Spacetalk ( com.mgmwireless.allmytribe3 )

LaMMA Meteo ( com.opnlb.lammaMeteo )

Gaia ( com.gaiam.gaiamtv.ios )

be2 ( com.be2.mobile.ios )

Inaugurate ( com.seedvector.inaugurate )

TouchTunes ( com.touchtunes.mytouchtunesRD )

Swifty Compiler ( com.hassantaleb.SwiftCompiler )

貔貅记账 ( com.RuoG.Pixiu )

Doppler Radar free ( com.vinnov.Radar-iOS-free )

Hiatus ( com.TG.hiatus )

VeryChic ( com.verychic.app )

Free2Move ( com.free2move.app )

Newsmax ( com.newsmax.newsmaxapp )

10 Day Weather ( com.vinnov.10-Day-Weather-free )

YouMail ( RH8QQ5UXC8.youmail. )

Time Warp ( com.timewarp.scan.bluelinefiltertiktok.free )

Screen Time ( com.screentime )

亲爱的翻译官 ( com.lianxian.itour )

Plantia ( xyz.plantia.app )

HotspotShield ( com.anchorfree.hss )

Yidget ( com.moriran.Yidget )

Toguna ( com.toguna.app )

Salarybook ( com.appsequence.SalaryBook )

Meteo Agricole ( lameteoagricole.100 )

Kumu ( im.kumu.ph )

Suns-Mercury-Footprint Center ( com.yinzcam.nba.phx )

myatmo ( com.totalidea.myatmo )

Bobby ( com.yummygum.Billy )

Planner ( com.laroapps.Planner )

ISS Starlink ( co.vulcanlabs.satellitetracker )

Call Recorder ( com.oneweek.callrecord1 )

懒饭 ( com.xiachufang.lanfan )

Verse ( com.joinverse.ios )

方圆食里 ( com.alorsfan.fysl )

Revry ( com.VHX.Revry )

Info Watt ( fr.edf.str-ios )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )

WallsArt ( com.cubewalls.wallsart )

Boursorama ( com.boursorama.boursoclient )

Photobooks ( com.planetart.wrenda.fr )