AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SVGKit Versions

SVGKit versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/SVGKit/SVGKit

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SVGKit v2.0.1

Stack Exchange ( com.stackexchange.stackexchange )

PhotoGrid ( com.YunFang.PhotoGrid )

DepFrance ( dk.jlh.DepartmentInfo )

Da Fit ( com.handa.dafit )

SVGKit v2.1.0

News 6 ( com.lsn.localnews325 )

Local 10 ( com.lsn.localnews324 )

Hurricane ( com.justhurricanes.jax )

News4Jax ( com.pns-jax.newsreader )

Ikon Pass ( com.alterramtnco.ikonpass.prod )

Favoreats ( com.favoreatsapp.favoreats )

Max Tracker ( com.justhurricanes.mia.app )

SmartThings ( com.samsung.oneconnect4ios )

Skoove Piano ( com.skoove.skoove )

SVGKit v2.1.1

iComics ( com.kuaikan.comics )

Readfic ( com.readfic.novel )

NewsPicks ( com.uzabase.SpeedaNewsPicks )

Vitalis ( fr.vitalis-rtp.Vitalis )

LiveSafe ( com.livesafe.safetyapp )

Lio Occitanie ( fr.catp.occitanie.iphone )

SVGKit v3.0.0

Singapore GP ( com.singaporegp )

PDF Converter ( com.pdf.converter.editor )

EasyVpn ( com.pmeen.yumi.vpn )

iScanner ( com.zuletteran.scannerfree )

Le Parisien ( com.leparisien.leparisienfr )

放羊小说 ( com.nk.sheepStory )

Vizzit ( com.realist.Vizzit )

Redbox ( com.redbox.m )

MAPS.ME ( com.mapswithme.full )

Medisafe ( com.medisafe.medisafe )

INKR Comics ( com.inkr.comics )

Exxon Mobil ( com.exxonmobil.speedpassplus )

Lumosity ( com.lumoslabs.Lumosity )

SVGKit v3.0.1

Fidelity ( com.fidelity.watchlist )

SVGKit v3.1.0

MGEN ( com.mgen.mgen )

Roadtrippers ( com.roadtrippers.roadtrippersinc )

SVGKit masked version

Stock Advisory ( com.vectorvest.mango )

Upflix ( com.douglas.upflix )

Text Art ( com.appostrophe.textart )

LogoLab ( com.logogo.photoeditmaker )

Call Recorder ( com.apptget.callrecorder )

VIZIO Mobile ( com.vizio.SmartCast )

Rakuten ( com.priceminister.BuyerApp )

Vivid Seats ( com.vividseats.VividSeatsMobile )

Mobooks ( com.mobooks.novel )

LetsVPN Lite ( world.letsgo.booster.ios.free )

CL.CONNECT ( aero.crewlounge.connect )

LightX ( com.lightx.photoeditor )

WeatherAuthority ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wplg )

Workday ( com.workday.workdayapp )

BankMobile ( com.higherone.mobile.ios.oneaccount )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

Vivre à Angers ( com.angers.AngersApp )

Flip ( com.LTML.Flipgrid )

Le Soir ( be.rossel.lesoiriphone )

Clay ( co.cover )

팟빵 ( com.koreacenter.podbbang )

My Club Med ( com.mobail.ClubMed )

Funtel ( funfic.novmic.com )

LeetCodeRelease ( com.lingkou.app )

QuickBooks ( com.intuit.QBOiPad )

Remixlive ( com.mixvibes.cyclik )

Skratch ( com.zerodawn.skratch )

Hurricane ( com.justhurricanes.orl.app )

Book Reader ( com.isommiddintech.PerBukiman )

Takeaway ( pizza.co.uk )

MoneyWiz ( com.moneywiz.personalfinance )

KSATWeather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.ksat )

360Learning ( com.360learning.iOS )

Highlight Covers ( cover.app )

MotoGP ( com.dorna.officialMotoGP )

Resy ( com.resy.ResyApp )

SPYPOINT ( com.spypoint.spypointApp )

FFA Events ( com.ffa.tp.nationalffaevents )

Hilton Honors ( com.hilton.hhonors )

Ouest-France ( fr.ouestfrance.OuestFrance )

FOX Sports ( com.uie.foxsports )

Spotiz ( com.SpotizDeveloper )

Libri ( com.ios.novellover )

MAKA ( im.maka.maka )

La Vuelta ( com.unipublic.vuelta )

Smart Home Manager ( com.att.shm )

piZap ( com.digitalpalette.pizap )

KOMPASS ( at.kompass.KompassMaps )

Atlas One ( app.atlasone )

Sonos S1 ( com.sonos.SonosController )

Rave ( sh.weme.wemesh )

Color ( com.picsart.draw )

Pixi ( com.sarafan.collagemaker )

FontCandy ( com.aaronray.fontcandy )

Hurricane ( com.justhurricanes.hou.app )

Pulse ( com.d2l.brightspace.pulse )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

Student Pop ( io.studentpop.jobs.ondemand )

Coin Stats ( com.inomma.coinstats )

OW League ( com.blizzard.owl )

Invitation Maker ( com.textArtApp )

VideoShow ( com.enjoy.VideoShow )

Baby Pics ( com.burleighlabs.Baby-Pics )

Lidl ( de.sec.lidl )

Lovense Remote ( com.lovense.wear )

Noor Play ( com.alnoor.alnoortv )

PsychicBook ( net.psychicbook.app )

Ripl ( me.fanzo.ripl )

L'Équipe ( fr.airweb.EFR )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

ZEIT ONLINE ( de.zeit.online )

WorldRemit ( com.worldremit.ios )

soundcore ( com.oceanwing.SoundCore )

小米运动健康 ( com.xiaomi.miwatch.pro )

Nighthawk ( com.netgear.ntgrup )

Just Eat ( com.justeat.JUSTEAT.fr )

Code de la route ( com.autoschool.code )

iWebLove ( com.ios.iweblove )

LiveOne ( com.slacker.radio )

Webull ( com.webull.trade )

EpicNovel ( com.ios.epicnovel )

InCalc ( cn.photovault.calculator )

N4J Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wjxt )

750g ( 445DYLJ3P2.750g )

IconChic ( com.iconchanger.shortcuts )

Klassly ( com.roomapp.klassroom )

Retell ( com.goodbook.goodbook )

ColorTherapy ( com.miinu.colortherapy )

Nespresso ( com.nespresso.nespresso )

TheCryptoApp ( com.CryptoCurrency.dev )

Favfic ( com.ios.favfic )

QRbot ( com.teacapps.QRbot )

Noveland ( com.ios.noveland )

Fabulous ( co.thefabulous.app )

1998 Cam ( com.h3d2.1998cam )

KAYAK ( com.kayak.travel )

News 6 ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wkmg )

4Warn ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wdiv )

Priority Pass ( com.prioritypass.loungelookupv2 )

晋江小说阅读 ( com.jieruitech1.JINGJIANG-iOS )

ScoreStream ( com.scorestream.scorestream-mobile )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

MobileNovel ( com.ios.mobilenovel )

MobileTrans ( com.wondershare.TransMobile )

Lieferando ( com.yourdelivery.lieferando )

Poster Maker ( com.pinsotech.phototext )

Carnival HUB ( com.carnival.funhub )

The Varsity Network ( com.sidearmsports.varsity-network.audio )

2 Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.kprc )