AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SkyFloatingLabelTextField Versions

SkyFloatingLabelTextField versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache 2.0 LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/Skyscanner/SkyFloatingLabelTextField

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SkyFloatingLabelTextField v3.1.0

iDisplay ( com.shapeservices.idisplay )

SkyFloatingLabelTextField v3.4.1

Palazzetti ( it.palazzetti.app.smartstoves )

SkyFloatingLabelTextField v3.6.0

Kapten ( com.cp-user-prod )

Redbox ( com.redbox.m )

Medisafe ( com.medisafe.medisafe )

Autocycling ( com.mobycms.autocycling )

SkyFloatingLabelTextField v3.7.0

Infoclimat ( infoclimat.infoclimat )

SkyFloatingLabelTextField v3.8.0

Est Eclair ( fr.lesteclair.news.app.iphone )

NFHS Rules ( com.nfhs.nfhsrulebook )

Toyota ( com.toyota.OneApp )

LaVoixDuNord ( com.voixdunord.afpmobile.iphone )

La Voix des Sports ( com.voixdunord.LaVoixDesSports )

Locatoria ( com.app.Locatoria )

L'Union ( fr.presse.lunion.iphone )

Aisne Nouvelle ( fr.aisnenouvelle.news.app.iphone )

Ardennais ( be.rossel.lardennais )

CourrierPicard ( com.voixdunord.courrierpicard )

Anywhere ( com.nuance.Dragon-Anywhere )

SkyFloatingLabelTextField v4.0.0

Fetch Rewards ( com.FetchRewards.HopBeta )

VPN Clean ( com.vpn.proxymaster )

Ikon Pass ( com.alterramtnco.ikonpass.prod )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

24GO ( com.yourtrainer.go24 )

Art Basel ( com.goldengekko.ArtBasel )

SkyFloatingLabelTextField masked version

Xoom ( com.xoom.app )

Shopmium ( com.shopmium )

Parclick ( com.parclick.app )

Fiorry ( com.dream-tek.fiori )

Easy Backup ( ytdevelopments.backupmycontacts )

MyWoWo ( net.mywowo.MyWoWo )

ChicagoAgent ONE ( com.PalmAgent.LawyersAgentNM )

Fever ( com.feverup.iphone )

Le Soir ( be.rossel.lesoiriphone )

Lottie Helper ( com.GonnelliDomenico.LottieHelperStore )

SecondPhone ( com.prettyboa.secondPhone )

Taraji + ( com.tarajiplus.tn )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

The Stand ( com.percoid.thestand )

TravelSpend ( com.travel-spend.app )

Aconta ( com.mappsinc.aconto )

Adecco ( com.adeccomedical.medteamperso )

EasyPark ( net.easypark.app )

Paris Normandie ( fr.parisnormandie.universal.stdviewer )

WalkMe ( com.WalkMe )

FidelityAgent ONE ( com.PalmAgent.FidelityAgentWA )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

Audio: Audio Editor ( com.audiorecorder1 )

Rooster Teeth ( com.roosterteeth.roosterteeth )

CozZo ( com.cogzum-ltd.CogZum )

SFR & Moi ( fr.sfr.SFRMonCompte )

RED & Moi ( fr.sfr.redmoncompte )

Karaoke ( com.gismart.karaoke )

eSIM ( com.stevejohn.coversim )

My Fios ( com.verizon.ams.myvzhomeacct )

Clients ( crafters.clientsapp )

Casey's ( com.caseys.app )

Save Location ( com.rayo.savelocation )

MeowTalk ( com.akvelon.MheowTalk )

Toptracer ( com.toptracer.community )

FloSports ( tv.flosports.ott )

PlanetSushi ( fr.planetsushi.ios )

Mentality App ( com.tapcart.0h8HEbDkvL )

Text ( com.TextOnPhoto.phototext )

NFHS Network ( com.2048media.nfhsnetwork )

Elfster ( com.elfster.ios.wishes )

Student Pop ( io.studentpop.jobs.ondemand )

SurviveMed ( fr.elsevier.education.SurviveMed )

LuxuryEstate ( com.luxuryestate.iphone )

Nice-Matin ( com.nicematin.afpmobile.iphone )

ONIKHA & MOI ( fr.q4tech.mavdi.onikha )

Monaco-Matin ( mc.monacomatin.afpmobile.ios )

FORM ( formathletica.FormApp )

Les Habitués ( fr.rbl.leshabitues )

Infirmier ( com.elsevier-masson.Infirmier )

Beachbody On Demand ( com.beachbody.bod )

QRCode for WiFi ( jamestapping.QRCode-for-WiFiv1 )

BlazeTV ( io.oddworks.levintv )

Var-Matin ( com.varmatin.afpmobile.iphone )

Kikikickz ( com.tapcart.GI3Tgk4Cb4 )

Fashion Nova ( com.tapcart.npQt0DXZpj )

Connected2 ( com.C2M.Connected2 )

ABA English ( com.abaenglish )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

Udemy ( com.udemy )

Yupi ( com.oguz.reports )

&Charge ( com.andcharge )

MyHeritage ( com.myheritage.mobile )

Handelsblatt ( com.handelsblatt.liveapp )

Klassly ( com.roomapp.klassroom )

Patta ( com.tapcart.hoyJaSjQM2 )

Securly Home ( com.securly.pnphub-ios )

Kargotakip ( com.mustafadur.Kargotakip )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

My Renault ( com.renault.one.myrenault.fr )

Kidslox ( com.kidslox.main )

Oh Polly ( com.ohpolly.ohpolly )

Wethenew - Sneakers ( com.tapcart.YgqC7pVcsW )

Coca-Cola ( com.coke.app.cee )

Mon Abo ( fr.psg.monabo )

Ma Gare SNCF ( com.sncf.AppliGares.app )

Boursorama ( com.boursorama.boursoclient )