AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SkeletonView Versions

SkeletonView versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/Juanpe/SkeletonView

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SkeletonView v1.2.0

Viadeo ( com.viadeo.viadeoapp )

SkeletonView v1.3

Tingles ( com.1290designs.tingles )

Funimate ( com.avcr.Funimate )

INKR Comics ( com.inkr.comics )

SkeletonView v1.5.0

GeroSense ( com.gero.GetGero )

SkeletonView v1.7.0

Route Planner ( com.routeplanner.app )

SkeletonView v1.8.1

FamilyWall ( com.familyandco.fw )

SkeletonView v1.8.2

247 remplaçants ( com.vmj.candidates )

One America News ( com.herringtv.oannapp )

MigraineBuddy ( com.healint.MigraineBuddy )

SkeletonView v1.8.7

BabySitting Yoopies ( com.littlesphere.Yoopies )

SkeletonView v1.10.0

27Crags ( com.Oy27crags.App27Crags )

SkeletonView v1.11.0

Asana Rebel ( com.asanayoga.asanarebel )

6play ( fr.m6.m6replay )

Salto ( fr.salto.app )

AfterShip ( com.aftership.AfterShip )

RTLplay ( be.rtl.rtltvi )

SkeletonView v1.13.0

Bucket Stickers ( com.showStickers.project )

Airalo ( com.mobillium.airalo )

SkeletonView v1.15.0

Marine Weather ( com.nextstack.buoysweather )

Playtomic ( com.playtomic )

SkeletonView v1.17.2

Clio Muse Tours ( com.cliomuseapp.cliomuse )

SkeletonView v1.18.0

Real Plans ( com.RealPlans.RealPlans )

SkeletonView v1.21.2

Beurteletchat ( com.mobiletrading.beurteletchat )

Icon Maker ( com.poster.widgets )

Poster Maker ( com.mkapps.PosterMaker )

SkeletonView v1.24.4

Lonely Planet Italia ( com.audiencemedia.app9700 )

SkeletonView v1.25.2

Fill ( com.crowdedroad.Sign )

Babylist ( st.babyli.BabyList )

Unfollowers+ ( reports.for.instagram )

SkeletonView v1.26.0

MI Lottery ( com.michiganlottery.mobile )

growwithjo ( app.growwithjo.diet.fitness )

Lime ( com.limebike )

SkeletonView v1.29.2

Toosla ( com.toosla.flagship )

ActivityScheduler ( com.rschooltoday.ActivityScheduler )

fnac ( com.fnac.fnacdirect )

Chai ( com.bubu233.net )

Mercedes me connect ( com.mbusa.mma.ios )

MAPS.ME ( com.mapswithme.full )

Logo Shop ( com.limepresso.logomaker )

ArriveCAN ( ca.gc.cbsa-asfc.tsa )

Mercedes me ( com.daimler.ris.mercedesme.ece.ios )

Gaia GPS ( com.trailbehind.GaiaGPS.ng )

AEDIT ( com.aedit.aeditor )

Kinomap ( com.excellance.KinomapFitness )

SkeletonView v1.30.1

Siren ( com.lavplanet.sirendating )

SkeletonView v1.30.2

SNCF Connect ( com.voyages-sncf.app )

SkeletonView v1.30.3

Strike ( com.rupa.str )

Face yoga ( com.mentalgrowth.faceyoga )

SkeletonView masked version

SmileDirectClub ( com.smiledirectclub.b2c )

Shopmium ( com.shopmium )

NBC 6 ( com.nbcuni.lim.mia )

blind ( com.teamblind.blind )

Mobilite ( com.cityway.pilote.app )

Self-Employed ( com.intuit.qbse )

The Points Guy ( com.thepointsguy.burn )

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

National Geographic México ( com.publish88.natgeo )

Buckeyes ( com.img.osu )

Skitude ( com.b-labsolutions.Skitude )

CONALITEG Digital ( mx.conaliteg.biblioteca )

ZINIO Unlimited ( com.zinio.ZinioUnlimited )

NTS Radio ( com.ntslive.ntsradio )

AM ( com.avidlifemedia.ashleymadison )

GAFFL ( com.gaffl.ios )

The RealReal ( com.realreal.shop )

Food Tracker ( food.tracker.calorie.counter )

Tomato VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn.premium )

geo ( com.prismamedia.geoipad )

Telemundo 31 ( com.nbcuni.telemundostation.31 )

eLisa ( com.prismamedia.bliss )

NBC10 ( com.nbcuni.lim.phi )

ProGuides ( com.glggaming.proguides )

FormaCar ( com.formacar )

Flip ( com.LTML.Flipgrid )

RMC Sport News ( com.nextradiotv.rmcsport2 )

ParkNYC ( us.parkmobile.nycdot )

GoDaddy ( com.godaddy.goapp )

Pampers Club ( com.pg.41409.pampersclubus.1617.am.0074 )

iVoyance ( fr.telemaque.ivoyance )

Options Alerter ( com.taplistic.optionsalerter )

What Hifi France ( com.audiencemedia.app506 )

Chatie ( me.chatie.global.ios )

ZINIO ( com.zinio.ZinioiPad )

公路商店 ( com.ontheroadstore.hs )

Time Magazine ( com.timeinc.time.ipad.inapp )

팟빵 ( com.koreacenter.podbbang )

Soundbrenner ( com.soundbrenner.metronome )

LeetCodeRelease ( com.lingkou.app )

QuickBooks ( com.intuit.QBOiPad )

People Magazine ( com.timeinc.people.ipad.inapp )

Magic Stickers ( com.Magic.Stickers )

NFT GO ( com.angelo.nftapp )

KikiStory ( com.kikistory.read )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

Prank air horn, fart, clipper ( com.devios.prankapp )

Studio ( com.beatstars.Studio )

Proton Mail ( ch.protonmail.protonmail )

Swapcard ( com.swapcard.swapcard )

Kansas Jayhawks ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.Kansas )

Weather Radar ( com.rbcom.weatherapp )

OurTime ( com.peoplemedia.ourtime )

Houzz Pro ( com.houzz.pro )

Il Fatto Quotidiano ( com.ilfattoquotidiano.mia )

Macy's ( macys.ishop )

Fender Play ( com.FenderDigital.Play )

Slide Up ( com.supercoolapps.slideup )

NPS ( gov.nps.mobileapp )

Telemundo 51 ( com.nbcuni.telemundostation.telemundo51 )

Redpoint ( io.frogg.Boulder-Buddy )

Albert ( com.albert.Albert )

Tracker ( analytics.for.instagram )

Tydom ( com.deltadore.tydom )

Allrecipes ( com.allrecipes.allrecipesmagazine )

Tisséo ( fr.tisseo.ios.Tisseo )

PicMonkey ( com.picmonkey.picmonkey )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

OP.GG ( kargnas.LOL-OP-GG )

oxymeter ( com.mosin.oxygen )

Telemundo Puerto Rico ( com.nbcuni.telemundostations.puertorico )

Tiny Decisions ( com.nixwang.decision )

Food & Wine ( com.aexp.ereader.kiosk.fw )

NBC10 Boston ( com.nbcuni.lim.boston )

GD Schools ( com.discoverygolf.golfdigestschools )

VistaCreate ( com.dephotos.Crello )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

ZEPETO ( me.zepeto.main )

Сryptosignal ( com.taplistic.cryptosignal )

Moises ( ai.moises )

BazarChic ( com.bazarchicV2 )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

Heart Rate ( com.mosin.heartrate )

PicWishApp ( com.wangxutech.picwish )

Lecturio ( de.lecturio.ios.LecturioMed )

Time Magazine Europe ( com.timeinc.ipad.emea )

InDesign ( com.indesignmag )

Atlas One ( app.atlasone )

RaySpeed ( FiveOceansTech.FAST-SPEED3 )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Mentality App ( com.tapcart.0h8HEbDkvL )

SUBWAY® ( com.subway.mobile.subwayapp03 )

vpnify ( com.free.vpn.hotspot.secure.vpnify )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

UNLEASH Events ( com.swapcard.unleashevents )

Fun2Lite ( com.calley )

Kiwi VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn )

QIOZ ( com.english-attack.qioz )

Pling ( dk.aller.pli )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Kuda ( com.kudabank.app )

Coin Stats ( com.inomma.coinstats )

Paris Aéroport ( fr.aeroportsdeparis.MyAirport )

RunMotion ( com.run-motion.ios-dev )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Wonolo ( com.concrete.wonolo )

Invitation Maker ( com.textArtApp )

dua ( com.duaAG.Dua )

Fuzzy ( com.yourfuzzy.fuzzyhealth )

DOWN ( com.bwf.BWF )

Conveyor ( com.MCT.MobiusConveyor )

Roole Premium ( com.roole.rooleconnect )

Athan ( org.islamicfinder.Athan1 )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

Icon Changer ( com.iconchanger.app )

RunGo ( com.leapingcoyote.rungo )

VPN ( com.hotspotvpn.super4-ios )

Beelinguapp ( com.beelinguapp.beelinguapp )

Razorbacks ( com.arkansasrazorbacks.gameday )

Intro Vlog Maker ( com.protools.LogoMaker )

Chipotle ( com.chipotle.Chipotle )

Kinedu ( com.kinedu.kineduapp )

Spendesk ( com.spendesk.spendesk )

Kikikickz ( com.tapcart.GI3Tgk4Cb4 )

Veryable ( com.veryableops.Veryable )

Careem ( com.careem.mobile.app.icma )

Fashion Nova ( com.tapcart.npQt0DXZpj )

FIFA ( com.fifa.fifaappiphone )

REVER ( com.reverllc.rever )

NBC 5 DFW ( com.nbcuni.lim.dfw )

Reframe ( com.glucobit.cravingBuster.CravingBuster )

Precious ( com.laubrothersllc.BabyArt )

Flowbird ( com.flowbird.mpp )

myCricket ( com.aiowireless.myaio )

Nighthawk ( com.netgear.ntgrup )

PeduliLindungi ( com.telkom.tracencare )

Yupi ( com.oguz.reports )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

UpToDate ( com.uptodate.uptodate )

Helipaddy ( com.earlymarket.ios.helipaddy )

g1 ( com.globo.iG1 )

InVintory ( com.invintorywines.invintory )

Bi-open ( com.bangappdating )

Tendencyz ( com.ibra.tendencyz )

Fanatiz ( com.smartboxtv.nuncheee.ios.fanatiz )

Fighting Irish ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.und.UND )

Body Fever ( com.mosin.thermometer )

Botan ( botan.plant.disease.identifier )

Dope Wallpapers ( com.Asilbek.Wallpapers.D-Wallpapers )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

Patta ( com.tapcart.hoyJaSjQM2 )

Hiatus ( com.TG.hiatus )

Brickit ( com.brickit.app )

Dentaltown ( com.dentaltown.dentaltownApp )

Fortune Magazine ( com.timeinc.fortune.ipad.inapp )

Free2Move ( com.free2move.app )

NBC4 DC ( com.nbcuni.lim.wsh )

Welcome ( com.welcotravel.welco )

Flyer Maker ( com.bg.flyermaker )

StockX ( com.Campless.Campless )

Time Warp ( com.timewarp.scan.bluelinefiltertiktok.free )

AlloVoisins ( com.ilokyou.iphone )

Telemundo 49 ( com.nbcuni.telemundostation.49 )

Motorsport.tv ( tv.motorsport )

TheCryptoApp ( com.CryptoCurrency.dev )

My Renault ( com.renault.one.myrenault.fr )

Poster Maker ( com.nra.flyermaker )

WineRatingsPlus ( com.winespectator.vintagechart )

Snoring ( com.koshel.snore )

Oùra ( com.cityway.oura.prod )

KitchenPal ( fr.icuisto.icuisto )

Oh Polly ( com.ohpolly.ohpolly )

MONDIAL DE L'AUTO 2022 ( com.swapcard.mondialdelauto )

TV Remote ( com.casttv.remotetv )

Wethenew - Sneakers ( com.tapcart.YgqC7pVcsW )

The Cottage Journal ( com.pixelmags.reader.managed.hoffman-media-cottage-journal-magazine )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

GAY TIMES ( com.triactivemedia.gaytimes )

Muslim Pro ( com.bitsmedia.muslimpro )

Lexicomp ( com.lexi.Individual )

D_Outdoor ( com.decathlon.quechuahikefinder )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

FastEasy ( com.amazingapps.fasting )

Muscle Booster ( com.musclebooster )

Flamingo ( zheyi.Flamingo )

The Week ( com.theweek.ipad )

РБК ( ru.rbc.reader )

Mountain West ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.MountainWest.MountainWest )

DA Events ( com.swapcard.daevents )

LikeCard ( com.Shoura-soft.Like4card )

Perform ( fm.perform.Perform )

Translator ( com.arcadian.translate )