AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Siren Versions

Siren versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: http://sabintsev.com/

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/ArtSabintsev/Siren

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Siren v2.0.1

AmmoDrop ( com.iustalibertas.ammodrop.AmmoDrop )

Siren v3.4.3

My Family ( by.tracktech.familyios )

Siren v3.9.2

Impulse ( gen.tech.impulse )

Siren v5.0.1

Light Pollution Map ( com.pa.lightpollutionmapapp )

Siren v5.1.0

Anime Wallpaper ( com.ios.animex )

Siren v5.4.3

Real Plans ( com.RealPlans.RealPlans )

Siren v5.4.4

Getaround ( com.gettaround.internal )

Siren v5.4.5

Trill ( com.logicalnonsense.Trill )

FEIS ( com.feislifeapp )

Siren v5.5.1

Grids ( com.dimakomar.splitPhoto )

Siren v5.6.2

5 Etoiles Pau ( com.apptree.lesquatreetoilesdepau )

Siren v5.7.1

Sortly ( com.mythingsapp.mythings )

Babylist ( st.babyli.BabyList )

audiomack ( com.audiomack.iphone )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

WalknTours ( com.walkntours )

Playbook ( com.fitnermedia.Fitner )

MyCrit ( com.critjob.mycrit )

Siren masked version

PKs List ( com.pks-list.app )

Offroad ( com.trailsoffroad.ios )

Watch IHSSN ( com.ihssntv )

TonightsConversation ( ott.tonightsconversation )

Hibbett | CG ( com.hibbett.hibbett-sports )

Screen Mirroring ( com.screen.mirroring )

Travefy Pro ( com.travefy.pro )

Voiz FM ( com.wewe.musicsounds )

Go Translate ( three.GoTranslate )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

Meetic ( com.meetic.iphone )

MasterClass ( com.masterclass.production )

DOGTV ( com.latto.dogtv )

Flip ( com.LTML.Flipgrid )

SOMM TV ( com.sommtv )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.az.Wynn )

Future Baby ( com.hanja.futurebaby )

Touch up ( photoeditor1 )

Chumslive ( com.coralsec.chumslive )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

Overlander Network ( ott.overlandernetwork )

Mes menus ( com.edeub.WhatDoWeEat )

Cardi Mate ( heart.rate.harmonybit.com )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

VET Tv ( com.vettv )

Side+ ( ott.sidemen )

HiMommy! ( com.himommyapp )

Swapcard ( com.swapcard.swapcard )

Piano ( real.piano.free )

TV Remote ( com.nilu.androidtvremote )

Ω†Ψ¨Ψ£ ( com.madarsoft.HiNewzV1 )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.in.Wynn )

Shaka Maui ( com.shakaguide.maui )

WalkMe ( com.WalkMe )

DIRTVision ( com.dirtvision.app )

LapTrophy ( com.laptrophy.mobileapp )

Story Viewer ( com.gocode.storyviewer )

Instdown ( Dev.InstaPro )

Dancebit ( dance.fitness.app )

Scratch Adventure ( com.MauriceWirthInternetagentur.ScratchAdventure )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Intuitive Tennis ( ott.intuitivetennis )

Cambly ( com.cambly.Cambly )

UP Faith & Family ( com.gmc.gmovies )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.va.Wynn )

DROPOUT ( com.collegehumor.chdropout )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.co.Wynn )

X Factor Roping ( com.xfactorteamroping )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Fire TV ( com.kishan.firestickremote )

KevOnStage Studios ( com.kevonstage )

Biloba ( com.biloba.BilobaMC )

Dinar Guru ( com.tripleit.dinarguru.App )

MeowTalk ( com.akvelon.MheowTalk )

Ten Percent ( com.changecollective.tenpercenthappier )

Boom ( com.globaldelight.iBoom )

Tribel ( com.tribel.android )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

yoomee ( de.mobiletrend.flirtwiese )

Miracast ( com.screen.miracast )

UNLEASH Events ( com.swapcard.unleashevents )

Bayyinah ( com.bayyinahapp.btv )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.ny.Wynn )

Hello VPN ( com.selam.vpn )

Shaka Oahu ( com.shakaguide.oahu )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

channel 85 ( com.85southshow )

Chromecaster ( com.boost.chromecast )

Montri ( eu.uzer.montri )

Now Thats TV ( ott.nowthatstv )

Scanner Club ( com.goappclub.scannerclub )

DisonsDemain ( com.disonsdemain.dating.iphone )

GoSports ( io.cordova.gosportsapp )

Precious ( com.laubrothersllc.BabyArt )

Criterion ( com.criterionchannel )

Zeus ( com.thezeusnetwork.www )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.tn.Wynn )

Fax ( com.scanner.Fax )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

Helipaddy ( com.earlymarket.ios.helipaddy )

InVintory ( com.invintorywines.invintory )

Signals ( com.zyncas.signals )

RokuRemote ( tv.remote.control.roku )

Darbar ( com.darbarplayer )

Truth or Dare ( com.mobilith.TruthOrDare )

EP & Rulantica ( com.EuropaParkMackKG.EPGuide )

Riding Zone ( com.ridingzone )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

OVF Editor ( com.mutaeb.OVF-Editor )

ColorTherapy ( com.miinu.colortherapy )

WOW ( com.vhx.worldofwonder )

Boston Globe ( com.bostonglobe.remix )

HER ( com.dattch.dattch )

Disc Golf Network ( com.discgolfprotour )

Face Soul Yoga ( ott.facesoulyoga )

Melissa Wood Health ( com.melissawoodhealth )

Shaka Kauai ( com.shakaguide.kauai )

Shaka Big Isle ( com.shakaguide.bigisland )

Shaka Guide ( com.shakaguide.combined )

NGL ( fun.ask )

WPSN ( com.warriorpoetsociety )

MONDIAL DE L'AUTO 2022 ( com.swapcard.mondialdelauto )

Speedometer ( com.kiran.fakegps )

Remote+ ( com.cherpake.macrc )

Offline Music ( com.offlinemusic )

Border ( com.dimakomar.border )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.la.Wynn )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Luvly ( com.harmonybit.face.yoga )

ENGIE ( com.engie.particuliers )

Butterfly iQ ( com.butterflynetinc.iq )

DA Events ( com.swapcard.daevents )