AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Sentry Versions

Sentry versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: https://sentry.io/for/cocoa/

Cocoapods informations

License: mit

Homepage: https://github.com/getsentry/sentry-cocoa

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Sentry v1.0

eero ( com.eero.eero-ios )

Sentry v3.1.2

Krank ( me.krank.Krank )

Sentry v3.8.3

Marvel ( com.marvelprototyping.MarvelApp )

Sentry v3.11.1

Hotspot VPN - VPN Proxy Master ( com.hotspot..vpn.proxy.master )

Faster VPN ( com.fast.vpn.master.vpm.proxy )

Sentry v3.12.3

Rain Gauge ( com.agrible.PocketRainGauge )

Sentry v3.13.1

30 Day Squat ( com.vigourapps.30DaySquatChallenges )

Sentry v4.1.0

WINK News ( com.wink.news )

Local Weather ( com.sriver.8e6313c7f610ef1e4e1e7baca2878b8e )

HIDIVE ( com.hidive.ios )

Hurricane ( com.wsvn.id2885 )

Sentry v4.3.1

Velam ( velam.carplay.navigation.maps.gps )

MyDates ( com.boranuonline.mydates2 )

Rostam VPN ( com.rostamvpn )

Sentry v4.3.3

Fiters ( com.fiters.fiters )

Sentry v4.4.1

raceXR+ ( tv.uscreen.imcatv )

Sentry v4.4.3

nthLink ( com.nthlink.ios.client )

Wellsite Navigator ( com.sitefindergps.NavToWellUSPaid )

Sentry v4.5.0

Alternatives Economiques ( com.forecomm.altereco )

1TapRoulette ( com.a4w.taproutellet )

Sentry v5.1.1

BabySitting Yoopies ( com.littlesphere.Yoopies )

Sentry v5.1.4

Koinal ( com.koinal.ios )

Sentry v5.2.2

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

Pocket ( com.ideashower.ReadItLaterPro )

Sentry v6.0.9

MeMeteo ( com.memeteo.ios )

Sentry v6.0.12

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Sentry v6.1.4

PetSmart ( com.petsmart.consumermobile )

Sentry v6.2.1

FASTFOUR LLC. ( tv.uscreen.fastfour )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

PureVPN ( com.purevpn.ios.PureVPN )

Sentry v7.1.3

Clio Muse Tours ( com.cliomuseapp.cliomuse )

Sentry v7.1.4

Tantan ( com.yaymedialabs.putong )

Smart Mongo ( com.yeyuanzhisen.smartMongoLite )

Sentry v7.2.10

Insomniac ( com.insomniac.mothership )

Release Health ( io.sentry.mobile.app )

Sentry v7.3.0

Robinhood ( com.robinhood.release.Robinhood )

On Piste ( com.rossignol.onpiste )

Sentry v7.4.5

W Lens ( com.eyelenscanner )

Sentry v7.5.2

FluxBuilder Pro ( com.inspireui.fluxbuilderpro )

Sentry v7.7.0

LEGO® Builder ( com.lego.legobuildinginstructions )

Sentry v7.9.0

Toosla ( com.toosla.flagship )

Molotov ( tv.molotov.MolotovAppProd )

majelan ( com.majelan.app )

Sentry v7.10.2

Clubhouse ( co.alphaexploration.clubhouse )

Sentry v7.11.0

NOWJOBS ( com.houseofhr.nowjobs )

AAA ( com.aaa.iphone.discounts )

Whisk ( com.foodient.whisk3 )

Sentry v7.12.0

Backbone ( com.backbonelabs.backboneapp )

Strong ( com.cameronchow.Strong )

Sentry v7.13.0

Sortly ( com.mythingsapp.mythings )

Sentry v7.18.0

zenly ( com.alertus.zenly )

Sentry v7.18.1

Young Platform ( com.youngplatform.exchange )

Sentry v7.21.0

Airalo ( com.mobillium.airalo )

Sentry v7.23.0

Pixelcut ( com.circular.pixels )

Hors Normes ( co.horsnormes.mobile )

Sentry v7.24.1

Waterllama ( com.vitalii.water )

Sentry v7.25.1

Flashtape ( com.Flashtape )

Sentry v7.27.0

Pillow ( com.neybox.Pillow )

Sentry v7.27.1

Gabie ( com.ChezQ.Q )

Sentry v18.0

Firefox ( org.mozilla.ios.Firefox )

Sentry masked version

Simply Wall St ( com.simplywallst.app )

Even ( com.even.Harmony )

Yemeksepeti ( yemeksepeti.com.valensas )

UFT ( fr.universal.football.app )

HNTR ( be.hntr.hntr-app )

Psychonaute ( tv.uscreen.psychonaute )

Malt ( com.malt.app )

de Volkskrant ( be.persgroep.vk )

LightInTheBox ( com.honestwalker.Kancart )

Watch IHSSN ( com.ihssntv )

TonightsConversation ( ott.tonightsconversation )

VIZIO Mobile ( com.vizio.SmartCast )

Buckeyes ( com.img.osu )

Blend ( to.blend.mobile-app )

Nurx ( co.nurx.app )

Castorama ( castorama.kingfisher.plc.com )

Hippocast ( com.hippocast.app )

ThePension ( com.thepension )

Burger King ( re.burgerking.royaume )

miio ( com.muvext.miio )

ClickMeeting ( com.clickmeeting.clickmeetingmobile )

Bazaraki ( com.larixon.bazaraki )

CrossCountry ( com.crosscountryapp.mobile )

Goosechase ( com.goosechaseadventures.goosechase )

Tracks4Africa ( za.co.tracks4africa.map.guide )

savvy navvy ( com.savvy.navvy.ios.app )

OptionStrat ( optionstrat )

FIMO ( com.fimo.camera )

Medly ( com.medlylabs.medly )

( com.trendyweb.lukkyapp )

Quark VPN ( com.speedy.vpn.fast )

Gettr ( com.gettr.gettr )

Business ( com.paypal.merchant )

DOGTV ( com.latto.dogtv )

CREME ( com.creme.app )

Disney+ ( com.disney.disneyplus )

Berlin ( guide.deutschland.berlin.prod )

Somon ( com.larixon.somontj )

CircleCI Remote ( com.lh.circleciremote )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

TapTap ( com.taptap.global )

LANG ( com.skyeng.Skyapps )

View ( com.khnsolutions.view2 )

SOMM TV ( com.sommtv )

WordPress ( org.wordpress )

Setmore ( com.setmore.app )

PredictWind ( com.predictwind.app )

MyPcs ( com.pcs.mypcs )

Vivid Picks ( com.betcha.ios )

Kanopy ( com.kanopy.Kanopy )

Hello Watt ( fr.hellowatt.CoachConso )

Skylight ( com.skylightframe.mobile )

Sport Clips ( com.openspend.ultimatemvp )

Honeygain ( com.honeygain.Honeygain )

Piñata Farms ( com.pinatafarm.app )

Outsiders, Together ( uk.co.disciplemedia.outsiders )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Windy.app ( co.windyapp.Windy )

Del Taco ( com.olo.deltacoordering )

Overlander Network ( ott.overlandernetwork )

Fambase ( com.venus.fambase )

Insomnia ( com.insomniacookies.insomnia )

Watch Duty ( org.watchduty.app )

We Are Caring ( io.apparence.wearecaring )

UCL ( com.uefa.ucl )

윌라 ( com.influential.smartlearning )

Deliveries Tracking ( org.reactjs.native.Packages )

Cocoon ( com.glasswing.cocoon )

Odopass ( com.odopass.Odopass )

Covve Scan ( com.covve.businesscardscanner-ios )

foodpanda ( com.global.foodpanda.ios )

Questo ( com.questo.questoapp )

Aloha ( com.alohabrowser.alohabrowser )

Liquipedia ( com.teamliquid.liquipedia.liquipediaApp )

G S FIGEACOIS ( net.septime.appsport.gsfigeacois )

VET Tv ( com.vettv )

Listening ( io.listening.main )

Shortform ( com.shortform.application )

Lyon Aéroport ( com.adl.flyon )

bearwww ( com.corexco.bearwww )

Side+ ( ott.sidemen )

iVueit ( com.ivueit.app )

Lobby ( com.maverick.lobby )

Unegui.mn ( com.larixon.uneguimn )

Heroes Jobs ( com.heroes.app )

Gayatri Sangha ( uk.co.disciplemedia.gayatrisangha )

KakaoMap ( net.daum.maps )

Proton Mail ( ch.protonmail.protonmail )

JustTheRecipe ( dev.streamliners.justtherecipe )

Intent ( com.excipient.mealapp )

Agapé ( com.getdailyagape )

Kansas Jayhawks ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.Kansas )

Djamo ( com.djamo.app )

Clue ( com.helloclue.clue )

Third Place ( com.thirdspace.dev )

NZZ ( com.mobiletechnics.NZZ )

Qustodio ( com.qustodio.par.qustodio-family-parental-control-app )

Navigate ( com.eab.se )

SP Training ( com.pbouttier.sptraining )

Barev ( com.atom.barev )

图图记账 ( com.ziheng.totofinance )

DIRTVision ( com.dirtvision.app )

Roma ( guide.italy.rome.prod )

Kraken ( com.kraken.invest.app )

Secured ( community.secured )

Voltaire Boutique ( bike.voltaire.voltaireboutique )

UEL ( com.uefa.uel )

Socios.com ( com.socios )

Little Caesars ( com.littlecaesars.customer )

Picnic ( nl.picnic.picnic-supermarkt )

Intuitive Tennis ( ott.intuitivetennis )

Cut Studio ( com.42dijital.xremover )

Baby Daybook ( com.babydaybook )

Cambly ( com.cambly.Cambly )

UP Faith & Family ( com.gmc.gmovies )

Nurture ( com.upwlabs.kaylee )

AdGuard VPN ( com.adguard.ios.AdGuardVPN )

DROPOUT ( com.collegehumor.chdropout )

ING Banking ( be.ING.OneApp )

X Factor Roping ( com.xfactorteamroping )

Klarna ( com.klarna.app )

Speed Queen ( com.Alliance.alliance-customer-ios )

ABOUT YOU ( de.aboutyou.mobile.app )

BookFunnel ( com.bookfunnel.app )

Lib Manuels ( fr.libmanuels )

KevOnStage Studios ( com.kevonstage )

Klara ( com.klara.doctor-app )

Qustodio Kids ( com.qustodio.mdm.app.family.pro )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

Pixpay ( fr.pixpay )

LingQ ( com.lingq.iLingQ )

NHL ( com.nhl.gc1112.free )

CTS ( com.CTS.CTSDevelopment )

Step ( com.youngagency.young )

Drouot.com ( com.dsi.ragnarok.drouotonline )

Step ( com.step.step )

Collectr ( com.collectrinc.collectr )

Zutobi ( com.waldenback.driverlicenseapp )

Budapest ( guide.hungary.budapest.prod )

SAP AppGyver Preview ( com.sap.appgyver.preview.release )

veeps ( com.veeps.app )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

mediteo ( com.mediteo.mediteo-native )

Sonos S1 ( com.sonos.SonosController )

Musée du Luxembourg ( fr.rmn.museeduluxembourg.fr )

OpenFoodFacts ( org.openfoodfacts.scanner )

딥서치 ( com.deepsearch.analytics )

Moby ( com.VidAppmobyfintech.MobyFinTech )

informed ( so.informed )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

Skilleos ( com.skilleos.skilleos )

Tammy Fit ( org.tammyhembrow.Tammy )

Invoice Home ( com.wikilane.invoicehome )

Weather Fit ( com.antonchuiko.wthrd )

Capital.com ( com.capital.trading )

FDJ® ( fr.fdj.fdj )

WindHub ( co.windyapp.windhub )

TSS ( com.thesculptsociety )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

Basel ( com.azmobile.aziphone.blz )

Hello VPN ( com.selam.vpn )

LuxuryEstate ( com.luxuryestate.iphone )

Sense ( calm.meditation.mindfulness )

Solve For Why TV ( tv.uscreen.solveforwhytv )

Tinybeans ( com.tinybeans.mobile.iphone )

WOO Sports ( com.prod.woo )

Refectory (Dejbox) ( fr.dejbox.dejbox )

channel 85 ( com.85southshow )

Kozikaza ( com.idilink.kozikaza )

NTC ( com.uefa.euro2016 )

CodeSnack IDE ( com.cloud-compiler )

Hagerty ( com.hagerty.carsthatmatter.iphone )

MOD Pizza ( com.punchh.mod )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

Now Thats TV ( ott.nowthatstv )

Smart Pizza ( com.apitech.smart-pizza )

Barcelona ( guide.spain.barcelona.prod )

Kroos Academy ( de.t3k11.tk8app )

Epicery ( com.epicery )

Razorbacks ( com.arkansasrazorbacks.gameday )

Bini Puzzles ( com.teachdraw.puzzles )

Venezia ( guide.italy.venice.prod )

Knowunity ( de.knowunity.app )

Jacars ( com.larixon.jacars )

Yik Yak ( com.yikyak.2 )

Proton VPN ( ch.protonmail.vpn )

HomeExchange ( com.guesttoguest.gtog )

Trello ( com.fogcreek.trello )

Skillshare ( com.skillshare.Skillshare )

GoSports ( io.cordova.gosportsapp )

stock3 ( ag.boersego.gtrader )

Eden ( fr.franceverif )

Criterion ( com.criterionchannel )

Zeus ( com.thezeusnetwork.www )

Pin.tt ( com.larixon.pin )

Pure ( org.getpure.pure-iphone )

Kraken Pro ( com.kraken.trade.app )

Pureflix ( com.rollingstorm.PureFlix )

LC nieuws ( nl.ndc.lc )

Outline ( org.outline.ios.client )

BlastSim ( com.myice92.BlastSim )

DailyWire+ ( com.dailywire.thedailywire )

Todoist ( com.todoist.ios )

Spotify Live ( io.bettylabs.Disco )

Darbar ( com.darbarplayer )

bunq ( com.bunq.ios )

Union Lights ( com.cueaudio.unionlights )

De Morgen ( be.persgroep.DM )

Agathe You ( com.cbainformatique.agatheyou )

Fighting Irish ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.und.UND )

hide.me VPN ( com.eventur.Hide.me )

VK ( com.vk.vkclient )

BlushMark ( com.blushmark.ios )

Horizon FW Map ( io.mapgenie.horizonforbiddenwestmap )

Matter ( com.Matter.MatterApp )

PUBLISHER ( ch.publisher.app )

Zou ( fr.paca.zou )

meteoblue ( com.meteoblue.meteoblue-weather )

Simpler ( com.viamobi.Simpler )

Riding Zone ( com.ridingzone )

Newsmax ( com.newsmax.newsmaxapp )

Emirates ( com.emirates.EKiPhone )

Qwant ( com.qwant.mobile )

casigame ( com.casigame )

Toast Takeout ( com.toasttab.consumer )

Coordinates ( com.myice92.Position )

BandLab ( com.bandlab.bandlab.iphone )

Action ( com.sportsactioninc.action )

Gluci-Chek ( com.roche.glucichek )

WOW ( com.vhx.worldofwonder )

Casa Zanoni ( com.casazanoni )

Disc Golf Network ( com.discgolfprotour )

Face Soul Yoga ( ott.facesoulyoga )

Melissa Wood Health ( com.melissawoodhealth )

mail.com ( com.mail.iosmailer )

Resident Center ( com.buildium.resident )

WSVN ( com.lsn.localnews218 )

ParcelsHub ( parcels.hub.app )

NgheLuon ( com.ios.ngheluon )

Authenticator ( me.id.auth )

KAYAK ( com.kayak.travel )

WPSN ( com.warriorpoetsociety )

Hue ( com.philips.lighting.hue2 )

Master VPN ( net.king.GlobalKey )

Roger Gracie TV ( tv.uscreen.rogergracietv )

VosFactures ( VosFactures.VosFactures )

My NeoCoach ( fr.low-and-co.neoness-my-coach )

Elden Ring Map ( io.mapgenie.eldenringmap )

NGTV ( com.ngtvexperience.app )

Bobby ( com.yummygum.Billy )

Elevation ( com.myice92.Elevation )

Instawork ( com.instawork.Instawork )

Kikoff ( com.kikoff )

Lingvist ( ee.keel24.Lingvist )

TF1 Info ( com.tf1.tf1news )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

Shopper ( com.instacart.shopper )

Inventory Bot ( io.inventorybot.app )

Marcos Pizza ( com.foodtec.marcos )

Mongol Calendar ( com.dralien.mongolcalendar )

PlushCare ( com.PlushCare.PlushCare )

Pret ( com.pret.mobile.prod )

Gopuff Driver ( com.gopuff.godrive2.live )

РБК ( ru.rbc.reader )

BuddyColo ( fr.tjezequel.colotrack-ios )

Mountain West ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.MountainWest.MountainWest )

Sev&Cin ( com.devagnos.sevandcinapp )