AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SDWebImageWebPCoder Versions

SDWebImageWebPCoder versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/SDWebImage/SDWebImageWebPCoder

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.2.3

CBS ( com.cbsbrand.video )

Paramount+ ( com.cbsvideo.app )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.2.5

Pastry Arts Mag ( com.pastryarts.magazine )

Saturday AM ( com.saturdayAM.publication )

MigraineBuddy ( com.healint.MigraineBuddy )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.3.1

Funyo ( com.funyo.chat )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.6.1

Clean Eating ( com.plankk.cleaneatingmag )

Papa John's ( pa.com.papajohns )

Tantan ( com.yaymedialabs.putong )

Freevee ( com.amazon.cosmiccrisp )

SnapFX ( com.video.fx )

Yubo ( co.yellw.Yellow )

Best Buy ( com.bestbuy.buyphone )

7NOW Delivery ( com.7ElevenNow.prod.PhoenixiOS )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.8.3

Hiya ( com.global.live.hiya )

HTTP Catcher ( com.imxiaozhi.HttpCatcher )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.8.4

Poop Map ( net.poopmap.poop-map )

Funimate ( com.avcr.Funimate )

Mivo ( com.app.picslide )

Cozy ( com.cozy.chatforfun )

CMB ( com.coffeemeetsbagel.mobile.ios )

Scruff ( com.appspot.scruffapp )

YoYo ( com.fun.share )

Jack’d ( com.gagediell.GageDiell )

Chime ( com.1debit.ChimeProdApp )

STADEFRANCE Tickets ( io.tixngo.app.sdf )

MintAI ( com.mingkun.mintAI )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.8.5

SEPHORA ( fr.sephora.sephorafrance )

EXPRESS ( com.gpshopper.express )

Walgreens ( com.usablenet.walgreens )

Bazaart ( co.bazaart.app )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.9.0

Grindr ( com.grindrguy.grindrx )

Petits Pas ( com.apnl.ppiReflexeReussite )

Learn Anatomy ( com.learnanat )

Rokie ( com.kraftwerk9.rokie )

JSBox ( app.cyan.jsbox )

SDWebImageWebPCoder v0.9.1

Reports Followers ( com.igtracker.insights )

Peech ( voiceBundeId.Voice )

Glovo ( com.glovo.glovo )

WP Pilot ( tv.netwizor.videostar )

Mon Ordo ( com.monordo.monordopharmacies )

liveCollage ( com.click2mobile.collagegrameFree )

SDWebImageWebPCoder masked version

SmileDirectClub ( com.smiledirectclub.b2c )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

Vivino ( com.vivino )

Peloton ( com.Peloton.PelotonApp )

SHEIN ( zzkko.com.ZZKKO )

SaraMart ( com.sara.ios )

Yemeksepeti ( yemeksepeti.com.valensas )

Keto Diet Plan ( keto.weightloss.diet.plan )

ThemeKit ( com.themekit.widgets.themes )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

Woofz ( dog.training.woofz )

Mourjan ( iphone.app.Mourjan )

Komoot ( de.komoot.berlinbikeapp )

de Volkskrant ( be.persgroep.vk )

Fanhouse ( app.fanhouse.fanhouse )

PaperlessPost ( com.paperless.paperlesspost )

WJAX-TV ( com.newssynergy.wtev )

myAT&T ( com.att.osd.myWireless )

gemsouls ( com.gemsouls.chat.app )

Premom ( com.premom.easyathome )

ThePension ( com.thepension )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

LuckyChat ( com.extremesport.luvsports )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

El Mundo ( com.elmundo )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

LootBoy ( com.lootboy.app )

WeatherAuthority ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wplg )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

Dr. Jonquille & Mr. Ail ( fr.djma.app )

Soulight ( com.answer.light )

WWD ( com.condenet.wwd )

Low Carb ( de.falkemedia.low-carb-app )

Workout Women ( com.oneothergame.7min-fitness )

Cronometer ( CRONOMETER-GOLD )

CREME ( com.creme.app )

Lighthouse ( com.cplusapp.lighthousetiendadelibros )

ALLBLK ( com.rljentertainment.umc )

Draft Wizard ( com.fantasypros.NFL-Draft-Wizard )

Clay ( co.cover )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

Skylight ( com.skylightframe.mobile )

la Lettura ( com.rcsdigital.lalettura )

Piñata Farms ( com.pinatafarm.app )

Mighty Networks ( com.mightybell.mightybell )

Rankings ( com.fantasypros.Cheat-Sheets )

Staples Connect ( com.staplesconnect.retailmobile.StaplesConnectApp )

Outsiders, Together ( uk.co.disciplemedia.outsiders )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Appÿ ( com.monbuilding.rnapp.mysanofi-workplace )

WPXI ( com.lsn.localnews30 )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Mixgram ( lma.Mixgram )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

Spiritrue ( com.psychic.fancymood )

Chatrandom ( com.fanfan.lyfanapp )

Pepper ( co.peppertheapp.ios )

UCL ( com.uefa.ucl )

DailyYoga ( yogaen )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

Odopass ( com.odopass.Odopass )

Pocket Insight ( com.inspire.scope )

foodpanda ( com.global.foodpanda.ios )

Facts ( com.MonkeyTaps.Facts )

FacePlus ( com.face.swap.video )

Corriere ( com.rcsdigital.corseraipad )

( com.radio.pocketfm )

OldRoll ( com.zijayrate.analogcam )

bearwww ( com.corexco.bearwww )

iVueit ( com.ivueit.app )

Lobby ( com.maverick.lobby )

دليل العراق ( com.kaka.dalilIraq )

Moj ( in.mohalla.video )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

Live Nation ( com.livenation.LiveNation )

TalkingPoints ( app.talkingpts.parents )

Sahel ( kw.gov.sahel )

Gayatri Sangha ( uk.co.disciplemedia.gayatrisangha )

ShapeYou ( com.tiboInShape.shapeyou )

Tandoo ( com.overseas.tandoo )

ARTICLY ( com.audicle.audicle20 )

Clapper ( com.newsclapper.video )

KSATWeather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.ksat )

FilmoraGo ( com.wondershare.FilmoraGo )

Wild ( com.superdreammake.wild )

Variety ( com.polarmobile.appstore.variety )

wetter.com ( com.wetter.iosclient )

Revive ( com.metacortext.Revive )

Nici ( com.nicinici.product )

DJI Mimo ( com.dji.mimo )

BiP ( com.turkcell.bip )

Highlight Covers ( cover.app )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

Fender Play ( com.FenderDigital.Play )

Scooper News ( com.transbyte.scooper )

My Playbook ( com.fantasypros.mpb-nfl-2016 )

Opera News ( com.opera.OperaNews )

UEL ( com.uefa.uel )

Orange TV ( sk.orange.orangetv )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Picnic ( nl.picnic.picnic-supermarkt )

FLTR ( com.feelty )

BBW Chat ( com.livevideochat.joiazarhippo )

HalaMe ( com.halamate.app )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

XReports ( com.analysis.xreportspro )

Trail Connect ( com.tracedetrail.trailconnect )

Uni Dream ( com.thirteenleafclover.art.generator )

Hello Pal ( com.hellopal.app )

Het Parool ( be.persgroep.PAROOL )

DHgate ( com.dhgate.DHgateBuyer )

Weawow ( com.weawow )

Klarna ( com.klarna.app )

Voghion ( com.voghion.app )

Low Carb Diet Plan ( low.carb.recipes.diet )

FOX13 News ( com.cmgdigital.whbqiphone )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

ZEPETO ( me.zepeto.main )

Pixpay ( fr.pixpay )

MAKA ( im.maka.maka )

PhotoDirector ( com.cyberlink.photodirector )

FaceMagic ( com.xgd.magicface )

L'Express ( com.groupe-exp.lexpress )

WiseDrug دەرمانی زیرەک ( com.wisedevs.drugs )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

ShweNote ( com.ebook.shwenote )

FP Scanner ( com.fp.scanner.cs )

Moments ( com.momentsappbcn.momentsapp )

金十数据 ( com.jin10.lgd )

Reface ( com.neocortext.doublicatapp )

TD Bank (US) ( com.tdbank.iphoneapp )

Himalaya ( com.ximalaya.xmlyi )

Rave ( sh.weme.wemesh )

MICO ( com.meets.Meets )

Heavn ( app.heavn.heavnapp )

XPLR Club ( com.subify.xplrclubmember )

Readict ( ios.novel.reader.story )

Moby ( com.VidAppmobyfintech.MobyFinTech )

animalcrossguide ( com.playgroup.animalcrossguide )

Anavasi mapp ( gr.pavla.anavasis )

OPixels ( com.hundred.ios.hdwallpaper )

Equilab ( horse.schvung.equilab )

Kiwilimón ( com.imagencentral.kiwilimon )

MegaNovel ( com.newreading.meganovel )

Live for Hot ( com.wcool.wellchat )

FaceDance ( com.codewaystudios.facedance )

Screen Mirror ( com.wonny.ScreenSharing )

Camchat ( com.ioswebchat.camchat )

Superhuman ( tv.uscreen.mimimethod )

ToonApp ( com.lyrebirdstudio.cartoon )

WebComics ( com.manga.webcomics )

TSS ( com.thesculptsociety )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

VideoShow ( com.enjoy.VideoShow )

illiwap ( com.qsmart.illiwap )

레진코믹스 ( com.lezhin.comics )

MoonGuide ( com.qstartlabs.moonguide )

Darkbox ( com.zhong.CalculatorVault )

NTC ( com.uefa.euro2016 )

Pixelup ( com.codeway.pixelup )

PicSo ( com.picso.ios )

Kinedu ( com.kinedu.kineduapp )

Screenia ( com.screenia.dev )

Elelive ( com.yiwuzhibo.yiwu )

LockWidget ( com.lockscreen.wallpapers.widgets )

Precious ( com.laubrothersllc.BabyArt )

App Mockup ( com.gravity22.screenpreview.appmockup )

Mega & Powerball Lottery Scanner ( com.lotteryticketchecker )

Connected2 ( com.C2M.Connected2 )

KosherScan ( app.kosherscan.kosherscan )

Graphionica ( com.graphionica.ios )

FaceLab ( com.lyrebirdstudio.facelab )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

Biglive ( com.fideaoo.bigidea )

下厨房 ( com.xiachufang.recipe )

WFTV News ( com.lsn.localnews147 )

DailyWire+ ( com.dailywire.thedailywire )

Bible ( com.bibliasagrada.consigo )

Autosport ( com.autosport.release )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

PoppoLive ( com.baitu.poppo )

N4J Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wjxt )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

De Morgen ( be.persgroep.DM )

Mediterranean Diet Plan ( mediterranean.diet.weightloss )

Mon espace santé ( fr.assurancemaladie.monespacesante )

Vibly ( com.mtacorporation.vibly )

Retell ( com.goodbook.goodbook )

PrettyUp ( com.floatcamellia.prettyup )

Plato ( com.platoapp.Plato )

Collart ( com.SpringTech.NewSC )

KANDY Magazine ( com.kandymag.kandymagazine )

CaptainVet ( com.captainvet.captainvetmobile )

StrasApp ( eu.strasbourg.prod.strasapp )

My Arpej ( io.appshabitat.arpejplus.appteamize )

Emirates ( com.emirates.EKiPhone )

Flyer Maker ( com.bg.flyermaker )

Vone ( com.love.vone )

LO sister ( com.mightybell.losister )

HER ( com.dattch.dattch )

WATCH IT ( co.panarabmedia.watchit )

Poster Maker ( com.nra.flyermaker )

SUSE&Rancher ( com.mightybell.suse )

NgheLuon ( com.ios.ngheluon )

News 6 ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wkmg )

4Warn ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wdiv )

Good Quotes ( io.labhouse.quotesapp )

ROMWE ( com.romwe.dotfashion )

Palace ( com.sycomore.chateaudeversailles )

Cricbuzz ( com.sports.iCric )

懒饭 ( com.xiachufang.lanfan )

WooPlus ( com.teamn.wooplus )

PowerDirector ( com.cyberlink.ios.powerdirector )

TF1 Info ( com.tf1.tf1news )

Vocabulary ( com.MonkeyTaps.Vocabulary )

Rolling Stone ( com.wennermedia.rollingstone )

Mily ( com.mymilyapp )

2 Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.kprc )

TalkLife ( talklife )

QuikTrip ( com.quiktrip.qt )

MyDiary ( com.betterapp.mydiary )