AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - SCLAlertView Versions

SCLAlertView versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENCE

Homepage: https://github.com/vikmeup/SCLAlertView-Swift

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

SCLAlertView v0.8.0

Betting Tips Pro ( com.berkehan.betting )

Raindrop ( com.simplicityinapps.RaindropWeather )

2nd Phone Number ( com.secondline.message )

Good Station ( com.luohuanyu.PeachTree )

Housecall Pro ( com.codefied.HouseCallPro )

Coorganiz ( com.coorganiz.coorganiz )

Rain Gauge ( com.agrible.PocketRainGauge )

Thermometre ( com.nextepio.thermometre )

RDR2 Map ( io.mapgenie.RDR2Map )

Maps Layout for Clash Of Clans ( com.marcosroy.maps-and-layouts-for-clash-of-clans )

SCLAlertView v0.8.1

Est Eclair ( fr.lesteclair.news.app.iphone )

Cultureo ( IdrissBenkhedija.cultureo-v1 )

Speed Cameras Radar ( com.world.speedcameras )

Chromecaster ( com.tvcast.chromecast )

Bible Study ( com.meevii.biblestudy )

LaVoixDuNord ( com.voixdunord.afpmobile.iphone )

bodydata ( net.smayer.bodydata )

La Voix des Sports ( com.voixdunord.LaVoixDesSports )

Smart TV Things ( com.tvcast.smartthings )

L'Union ( fr.presse.lunion.iphone )

TV Plus ( com.tvcast.tvplus )

Aisne Nouvelle ( fr.aisnenouvelle.news.app.iphone )

SPV ( com.maplelabs.fakecalc )

Ardennais ( be.rossel.lardennais )

CourrierPicard ( com.voixdunord.courrierpicard )

SCLAlertView masked version

EpicMix ( com.vail.EpicMix )

Offroad ( com.trailsoffroad.ios )

Peerro ( com.bkl.peerro )

IPTV Streamer Pro ( com.iptvstreamer.ios )

The CEO Magazine ( com.app.theceomagazine )

DrinksFree ( com.webworks.drinksfree )

Wallpapers ( com.fomas.wallpaperapp )

Leaderboard ( com.investors.leaderboard )

FunStory ( swbro.BookManager )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

StΓ©phane Plaza Immobilier ( com.geoimmo.plaza )

Drivvo ( com.drivvo.app )

MyNovel ( com.mynovel.tiger )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

MyRing ( MyRing.MyRing )

VPN ( vpn.vpn.proxy )

Paris Normandie ( fr.parisnormandie.universal.stdviewer )

Saint Lary ( com.skiplan.saintlary )

CoinFacts ( com.collectors.pcgs.coinfacts )

Sing 2022 ( events.socio.app2815 )

Family ( com.appie.familylocator )

Cuisine ( com.Pirocso.Cuisine )

Everlance ( com.everlance.everlance )

Chamonix ( com.skiplan.chamonix )

VPN ( vpn.vpn.vpn )

Table Planner ( com.trigo3001.planner )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Decoy ( ru.ecosystema.manok )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

BeSoccer ( com.resultadosfutbol.resultadosfutboliphone )

Reframe ( com.glucobit.cravingBuster.CravingBuster )

WeatherWeather ( com.lifeoverflow.app.Weather )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

Safe ( theappie.online.ifamily )

Reports+ ( com.emre.reportsGram )

Horizon FW Map ( io.mapgenie.horizonforbiddenwestmap )

Flyer Maker ( com.bg.flyermaker )

IBD ( com.investors.ibdapp )

Voice Translator ( com.translator.voice )

Poster Maker ( com.nra.flyermaker )

Super Cleaner ( com.ivorytowertech.supercleaner )

Elden Ring Map ( io.mapgenie.eldenringmap )

( com.idecapps.lockd )