AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - RxGesture Versions

RxGesture versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/RxSwiftCommunity/RxGesture

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

RxGesture v1.0

Bookshelf ( com.vitalsource.Bookshelf )

Bookshelf Clinical Key Student ( com.elsevier.education.ckmed )

TIER ( app.tier.sharing )

TaHoma ( com.somfy.homeapp )

Yuzu ( com.bncollege.newzu )

RxGesture v1.2.1

Europe 1 ( com.lagardere.Europe1 )

RxGesture v2.1.0

Tadao ( fr.tadao.adm )

RxGesture v2.2.0

Lime ( com.limebike )

BabySitting Yoopies ( com.littlesphere.Yoopies )

RxGesture v3.0.1

Science&Vie Guerres & Histoire ( com.mondadori.guerreshistoire.kiosque )

Auto Plus Mag ( mondadori.ipad.auto-plus )

Science&Vie Junior ( com.mondadori.scienceetviejunior.kiosque )

Science&Vie ( com.mondadori.scienceetvie.kiosque )

Modes&Travaux ( com.mondadori.modesettravaux.kiosque )

Diapason ( com.mondadori.diapason.kiosque )

Backbone ( com.backbonelabs.backboneapp )

Closer ( com.forecomm.closer )

TopSanté ( com.mondadori.topsante.kiosque )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

RxGesture v3.0.2

Rugbyrama ( com.eurosport.Rugbyrama )

여보야 ( com.inforex.iYeoboya )

Pint Please ( com.pintplease.PintPlease )

Лазарев С.Н. ( com.lazarev.app )

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

growwithjo ( app.growwithjo.diet.fitness )

Gulf Pay ( com.p97.Gulf-Oil-Store )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

DriveQuant ( com.drivequant.drivequant )

Average ( com.alexandrewali.Average )

TrapCall ( co.tc.mobile )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Followers ( com.suntech.follower1 )

Car Jaune ( com.cityway.carjaune.app )

Amuse ( io.amuse.ios )

Трансерфинг ( com.owlylabs.transurfingsbscr )

WP Pilot ( tv.netwizor.videostar )

Impulse ( gen.tech.impulse )

RxGesture v4.0.0

Refine ( fl.photo.editor )

RxGesture v4.0.2

Pulse Plus ( com.gomiumtechnology.pulseplus )

TShirtDesign ( PVS.TShirtDesign )

Shapr ( com.shapr )

Yumy ( com.hiyo.live )

RxGesture v4.0.3

Logic Immo ( com.logicimmo.logicimmo )

Yala ( com.Game.YouFun )

HeyU ( com.solarwalk.live )

App-Elles ( fr.resonantes.appellesios )

RxGesture v4.0.4

Singapore GP ( com.singaporegp )

ValeroPay+ ( com.valero.wholesale )

SeLoger ( com.mstv.seloger.appstore )

SnapEdit ( com.sfun.snapedit )

RoboKiller ( co.robokiller.app )

Heetch ( com.heetch.Heetch )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

24GO ( com.yourtrainer.go24 )

OuiCar ( com.zilokauto.ouicar )

Medisafe ( com.medisafe.medisafe )

RxGesture masked version

DLive ( tv.dlive )

LLO ( com.altissia.llo )

Videoleap ( com.lightricks.Enlight-Video )

Testio ( com.testio.brilic )

blind ( com.teamblind.blind )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

Cleaner ( com.harmonybit.smartCleaner )

Malt ( com.malt.app )

Mes Comptes - LCL ( com.lcl.application.iphone )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

Kompendium ( XBAD4N6BA4.com.treeinspired.kompendium )

Volleyball World ( com.volleyballworld.ios.app )

Photo Tiles ( com.planetart.fptiles.ww )

Voiz FM ( com.wewe.musicsounds )

NOW ( com.nhncorp.nmp )

Femometer ( com.btang.thermometer )

Lasting ( com.lasting.lastingapp )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

PlantIn ( xyz.plantin.app )

ProGuides ( com.glggaming.proguides )

Scanner ( scannermax.app.com )

LEDRemote ( com.astralertechnology.smartlight )

RMC Sport News ( com.nextradiotv.rmcsport2 )

ADA Member App ( com.ada.myada )

CoinKeeper ( com.disrapp.coinkeeper3 )

Touch up ( photoeditor1 )

FaceJoy ( com.btang.faceyoga )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Chatie ( me.chatie.global.ios )

Forever 21 ( com.forever21.Forever21 )

Planner ( com.microsoft.PlannerMobile )

Converter ( com.convert.mp3 )

Plantopia ( com.vigedit.plantopia )

Cappuccino ( com.capp.cappuccino )

‘Run In’ Connecté ( com.aso.runin )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

KikiStory ( com.kikistory.read )

STRETCHIT ( com.stretchitapp.stretchit )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Opera de Paris ( fr.redshift.ondp.operanationaldeparis )

amma ( ru.medkrug.kbrapp )

Decat' Coach ( com.geonaute.onmovemobile )

DP World Tour ( com.app.europeantour.EuropeanTour )

Billdu ( sk.kreative.iFakturyDE )

ici ( com.radiofrance.FrBleu )

WeatherEyeiPhone ( com.theweathernetwork.weathereyeiphone )

Piano ( real.piano.free )

HM Semi Paris ( com.aso.semi-marathon2021 )

SecureNet ( bernikovich.vpn )

BiP ( com.turkcell.bip )

InSimu Patient ( com.insimu.patient-ios )

Fonts ( com.fonts.maker.app )

Edulog Parent Portal ( com.karrostech.parentportal.ios )

Roland-Garros ( com.fft.rolandgarros )

TapeACall ( com.epicenterprises.tapeacall.lite )

Translator ( com.naver.papago )

洋钱罐借款 ( com.lingyue.zebra )

NewRead ( com.book.readpure )

Tisséo ( fr.tisseo.ios.Tisseo )

water ( com.victorSharov.water )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

Sneaker Drops ( com.AllDrops.prod )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

Moises ( ai.moises )

Magic Cleaner ( dp.photocleaner )

Ms Yvonne ( com.msyvonne.beauty )

Staying Alive ( com.mobile-health.dae )

Ringtones ( com.enamour.super.ringtones )

Metronome ( metronome.real.free )

World of MODs ( com.apps.ModMaster )

VPN - Master Proxy for iPhone ( com.ourfreehome.hotspot.vpn )

Miracast ( com.screen.miracast )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

Infuse ( com.firecore.infuse )

Vox City ( com.voxtours.citypass )

PDFScanner ( pdf.scanner.reader.online.pro )

Apartment List ( com.verticalbrands.apartmentlist )

Flight Tracker ( com.applace.flight )

Direct Assurance ( com.directassurance.auto )

Medscape ( com.medscape.mobile )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Best ( com.hanxin.best )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

Beatleap ( com.lightricks.Lightwave )

Remove Unwanted Object Remover ( com.linh.remove.unwanted.object.remover )

Piano Crush ( com.gismart.pianocrush )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

Carl ( xyz.carl.app )

Liberty Rider ( com.liberty-rider.liberty-rider )

BlazeTV ( io.oddworks.levintv )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

illus ( com.pic.illustration )

DINOPAY ( com.affinityamp.sinclairoil )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

Remages ( com.harmonybit.bgremover.app )

Eurosport ( com.eurosport.EurosportNews )

Procare ( com.kinderlime.dev )

Femometer ( com.btang.femometer.eu )

SuperChinese ( com.SuperChinese.SuperChinese )

Navigator ( ios.com.mapfactor.navigator )

Breeze ( com.basenji.mood )

Waiter ( love.waiter.ios.app )

Fasting ( com.bongmi.fasting )

AI Generated Art Wonder Dream ( com.tramy.dream.journey.ai.art.generator )

Scanner ( com.katuhin.scanner )

Resume Builder ( resume.builder.app )

LearnJapanese ( com.codegent.learnjapanese )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Windfinder ( net.windfinder.windfinderapp )

Wallcraft ( com.wallpaperscraft.wallpapers )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

Time Warp ( com.timewarp.scan.bluelinefiltertiktok.free )

Dream Art ( com.smartwidgetlabs.aiart )

Heartify ( com.heartify )

Router ( com.dmu.routermanager )

Facetune ( com.lightricks.Facetune2 )

Plantia ( xyz.plantia.app )

Yidget ( com.moriran.Yidget )

NordPass ( com.nordpass.ios.app.password.manager )

Lanetalk ( com.Lanetalk.Bowling )

Mariages.net ( net.mariages.launcher )

Pathé Gaumont ( au.com.harbourmedia.apps.PatheFrance )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

PinkNews ( com.pointabout.41583 )

הארץ ( com.haaretz.hebrew.iphone )

POPGuide ( io.populi.popguide )

FastEasy ( com.amazingapps.fasting )

WallsArt ( com.cubewalls.wallsart )

AI Art Generator Wonder Dream ( com.loc.draw.ai.photo )

OnetAudio ( pl.onet.onetaudio )

Juventus ( com.juventus.app.ios )

Photobooks ( com.planetart.wrenda.fr )