AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - RNCryptor Versions

RNCryptor versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/rncryptor

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/rnapier/RNCryptor

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

RNCryptor v1.0

Soap Notes ( com.eclecticdna.soap )

Norton Identity ( com.symantec.lifelock.memberapp )

EnglishCentral ( com.englishcentral.mobile.ios.ecentral )

RNCryptor v5.0.1

Life Coach ( com.maudefavre.Hypnose )

RNCryptor v5.0.3

Wash Post ( com.washingtonpost.Rainbow )

Coin Ticker ( com.amewong.coin-ticker )

RNCryptor v5.1.0

Manga ( com.manga.maslayer )

EXPRESS ( com.gpshopper.express )

VPN Clean ( com.vpn.proxymaster )

TrapCall ( co.tc.mobile )

RoboKiller ( co.robokiller.app )

Play ( com.airfrance.store.digitalpress )

Marcus ( com.marcus.ios )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

GlobeIn ( com.globeinworld.globein )

Walli ( com.stanga.projectKu )

Flex IPTV ( com.funlabsoft.iptv )

Persona ( com.tickettothemoon.video.persona )

Call Recorder ( com.appyogi.iphonecall )

WISO Steuer ( com.BuhlData.SteuerPhone )

Gradient ( com.tickettothemoon.gradient )

RNCryptor masked version

Dexcom G6 ( com.dexcom.G6.OUS.MGDL.R02 )

Behavioral Health ( com.pocketprep.app.behavioralhealth )

Jeune Afrique ( 2Z6LS6P9Z8.com.prodnet.JeuneAfrique )

m.P. ( com.hashsw.myPill )

VPN ( com.vpn.proxyme )

AM ( com.avidlifemedia.ashleymadison )

LogTen ( com.coradine.iOS.LogTenProX )

MYmta ( info.mta.mymta )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

m.P. ( com.hashsw.myPillReminder )

Pumpkin ( com.pumpkin.Pumpkin )

Guardian ( com.onstar.Guardian )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Box ( net.box.BoxNet )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

PocketGuard ( com.realme.pocketguardapp )

Subway® ( com.eat-commerce-limited.subway )

Citizens ( com.CitizensBank.MobileBankingApp )

Auntie Anne's ( com.auntieannes.pretzelperks )

Professional ( com.pocketprep.app.professional )

EMS ( com.pocketprep.app.ems )

AeroVision ( com.marshallradio.aerovision4 )

Charleys ( com.charleys.app )

Stats ( maadotaa.TeslaSwift )

PACFUT ( com.nauv.ios.PACFUT22 )

Spruce ( com.sprucehealth.messenger-live )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

Privastore ( com.privastore.ios )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

El Pollo Loco ( com.olo.elpolloloco )

Chuck E. Cheese ( com.chuckecheese.app )

Cinnabon ( com.cinnfocus.app )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

Dexcom G6 ( com.dexcom.G6 )

Zelle ( com.zellepay.zelle )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

SurviveMed ( fr.elsevier.education.SurviveMed )

Sketchar ( tech.sketchar.ios )

Mend ( MD.Mend )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

Infirmier ( com.elsevier-masson.Infirmier )

Nursing ( com.pocketprep.app.nursing )

myColorado™ ( com.soc.mycolorado )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

InCalc ( cn.photovault.calculator )

T-Mobile Internet ( com.tmobile.homeisp )

EASE ( com.easeapplications.receiver )

Boston Globe ( com.bostonglobe.remix )

PaniniDirect ( net.paniniamerica.direct )

Planner 5D ( com.planner5d.Planner-5D )

My Renault ( com.renault.one.myrenault.fr )

Roberts 2 ( com.gibbonmm.RobertsBirdGuide2 )

WineRatingsPlus ( com.winespectator.vintagechart )

Cleanfox ( io.cleanfox.ios )

The Globe ( com.tgam.xlabs )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Oysho Training ( com.inditex.oyshotwu )

ConnectSmart ( com.connectsmart.carpool.transit.gps.directions.rideshare.navigate )