AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - PKHUD Versions

PKHUD versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/pkluz/PKHUD

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

PKHUD v5.0.0

MiniCast ( com.highlvl.MiniCast )

AppDays ( com.lunabeeStudio.AppDays )

PKHUD v5.1.0

Py ( Thundr.Pythonic )

PKHUD v5.2.1

Bilal Muezzin ( com.360adn.bilalmuezzin )

My Calendar ( com.podfactor.pod )

bible ( freebible.app )

Lost In ( com.38hrs.-8HRS )

PKHUD v5.2.2

Glovo ( com.glovo.glovo )

PKHUD v5.3.0

Onlit ( com.changduhk.minireaderfr )

ActivityScheduler ( com.rschooltoday.ActivityScheduler )

Scanner App ( net.bluetwinkle.scanner )

Toyota ( com.toyota.OneApp )

Futurio ( testme.app )

FastMath ( com.dakyuz.fastmathapp )

Novella ( com.changduhk.minireaderes )

Louvre ( com.tourblink.louvreIOS )

Pompeii ( com.tourblink.pompeiiIOS )

Navily ( com.ckcnet.navily )

Roma ( com.tourblink.romaIOS )

Welcome Originals ( co.welcometothejungle.welcomeoriginals.ios )

Bible Study ( com.meevii.biblestudy )

Orsay ( com.tourblink.orsayIOS )

Radio ( com.yoyo.radio )

Siren ( com.lavplanet.sirendating )

Speechy ( com.kimsungwhee.speechy.lite )

PG Magazine ( com.texterity.texterity.PremierGuitar )

PREP ( jp.co.rcsc.yurekuru.2010091701 )

Del Arte ( com.groupeleduff.delarte.fidelite )

Pere Lachaise ( com.tourblink.perelachaiseIOS )

Coliseo ( com.tourblink.colosseoromaIOS )

Firenze ( com.tourblink.florenceIOS )

majelan ( com.majelan.app )

ReadNow ( com.changduhk.minireaderen )

Who+ video chat ( com.YLKJ.VoiceChat )

Amolivro ( com.changduhk.minireaderpt )

HopOn India ( com.desiwalks.hopeonindia )

Impulse ( gen.tech.impulse )

PKHUD masked version

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

Fiorry ( com.dream-tek.fiori )

AARP Now ( org.aarp.AARPNewsApp )

Bettor Sports ( com.bsn.broadcast )

Summary Z ( com.bookvitals.ios )

SilProject ( com.sm.Alina )

Printer ( com.smmservice.printer )

Air X Tag ( com.nineapps.airxtag )

FOX 4 News ( com.journalinteractive.da9e6a4a4aeca98588e4dd77ceb37695 )

QR Code ( com.pastapizza.qrcode )

煙雨書城 ( com.xinshenghuyu.yanyureader )

Summonses ( com.summonspartner.sp )

FlyMate ( com.flight.flightapp )

WPTV ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wptviphone )

KJV Bible ( com.meevii.bibleKJV )

youPRAY ( com.mediatech.youpray )

Jami ( com.savoirfairelinux.ring )

Busta Scontrini ( it.knowledgeworks.bustaexpenses )

Nantes Université ( fr.univ-nantes.univnantes )

files-for-airdrop ( com.smmservice.filesforairdrop )

Whoomies ( com.whoomies.whoomies )

EConnected ( com.domyos.connected )

TV Remote ( com.nilu.androidtvremote )

SecureNet ( bernikovich.vpn )

Mind ( com.mylittleparis.meditation )

Live Wallpapers ( com.tinymediapower.livephotowallpapers )

DailyArt ( com.moiseum.dailyart )

Rooster Teeth ( com.roosterteeth.roosterteeth )

1Weather ( com.onelouder.oneweather )

Xender ( cn.shanchuan.shanchuan )

Weather · ( com.yoyoapps.weather )

Sound ( com.smmservice.speaker )

ShotVision ( com.shauntheron.VelocityVision )

Basmo ( com.underline.booktracker )

Privastore ( com.privastore.ios )

Goliaz ( com.goliaz.goliazapp )

Moby ( com.VidAppmobyfintech.MobyFinTech )

Authenticator ( com.smmservice.authenticator )

Revenue check ( com.appWithFlow.Unity-Ads-In )

Miracast ( com.screen.miracast )

Humanoo ( eTherapists.Humanoo )

AttaPoll ( com.attapoll.ios )

VPN ( com.smmservice.vpn9 )

VPN ( vpnfree.app )

AntiCovid ( fr.gouv.stopcovid.ios )

EasyNovel ( com.easyNovel.app )

ToonApp ( com.lyrebirdstudio.cartoon )

Météo Ski ( com.meteofrance.Meteo-Ski )

RunMotion ( com.run-motion.ios-dev )

TSS ( com.thesculptsociety )

Casino Max ( com.casino.cmyapp )

OpenSooq - السوق المفتوح ( com.opensooq.App )

Baby Pics ( com.burleighlabs.Baby-Pics )

RecordACall - Save Phone Call ( com.ACR.pro )

Brioche Dorée ( SeeMeCab.BriocheDoree )

Liberty Rider ( com.liberty-rider.liberty-rider )

Watch Faces ( com.smmservice.watchfaces )

Beelinguapp ( com.beelinguapp.beelinguapp )

NC5 ( com.lsn.localnews14 )

QR Scanner ( com.smmservice.qrscanner )

Voice Notes ( com.smmservice.voicenotes )

Air Play ( com.smmservice.videoforairplay )

FaceLab ( com.lyrebirdstudio.facelab )

Code de la route ( com.autoschool.code )

Bi-open ( com.bangappdating )

HoneyCam ( com.honeycamweb.honeycam )

CBS 6 ( com.scripps.wtvr )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

Action News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wftsiphone )

Weather Radar ( com.geoterrestrial.noaaradar )

ShareQA ( com.insmessage.message )

Vibrator ( com.roxisecurity.vibrator )

NGL ( fun.ask )

Scanner ( com.smmservice.barcodescanner )