AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - PersonalizedAdConsent Versions

PersonalizedAdConsent versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage: https://developers.google.com/admob/ios/eu-consent

Cocoapods informations

License: Copyright 2018 Google LLC. Apache 2.0

Homepage: https://developers.google.com/admob/ios/eu-consent

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

PersonalizedAdConsent v1.0.3

CoinKeeper ( com.disrapp.coinkeeper )

ffgolf ( org.ffgolf )

Transport Map ( net.triphub.transport.amsterdam )

Transport Map ( net.triphub.transport.praha )

Bills Organizer ( com.kdvsolutions.BillsReminder )

Transport Map ( net.triphub.transport.lisbon )

YaduSurf ( com.yadusurf.yadusurf )

PersonalizedAdConsent v1.0.5

Rainy Days ( nl.littlerobots.RainyDays )

( R72Q78P67H.Radio )

( 8DYF8RF5K3.fr.mobiletrend.rtl2 )

Loot ( com.polybitstudio.savings )

GestationalAge ( com.domainename.agegestationnel )

P.C. ( com.abishkking.periodcalendar )

Le Parisien ( com.leparisien.leparisienfr )

Lose Belly Fat ( com.abishkking.losebellyfat )

Sweat ( com.PixelForceSystems.SweatWithKayla )

EarthQuake+ ( net.appcorp.quakeinfo )

Speed Cameras Radar ( com.world.speedcameras )

Radios France ( com.appmind.franceradio )

放羊小说 ( com.nk.sheepStory )

Mot du jour ( com.motdujour.fr )

iComics ( com.kuaikan.comics )

( fr.rtl.rtl )

Speechy ( com.kimsungwhee.speechy.lite )

izi.TRAVEL ( eu.dialost.opas )

نبض ( com.waveline.nabd )

Thermometre ( com.nextepio.thermometre )

MHW Companion ( com.SoftwareNotion.MHWorldCompanion )

QuickSlagAsh ( com.QuickSlagAsh.app )

PersonalizedAdConsent masked version

Dubai Metro ( uk.co.mxdata.dubaimetro )

Pedometer ( com.ito-technologies.Pedometer )

Female Fitness - Women Workout ( com.abishkking.womenworkout )

Mobooks ( com.mobooks.novel )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

IPTV Streamer Pro ( com.iptvstreamer.ios )

Madrid Metro ( uk.co.mxdata.MadridMetro )

unit converter ( com.olivier.convertItFree )

Bus London ( uk.co.mxdata.londonbuses )

Athan Pro ( com.quanticapps.athanproorient )

WWD ( com.condenet.wwd )

Quran Pro ( QuanticApps.Quran )

Home workouts ( com.abishkking.maleworkout )

Home workout - muscle builder ( fitness.workout.challenges )

Wendy Bell Radio Network ( com.WendyBellRadioNetwork.WendyBellRadioNetwork )

Fasting ( com.leapfitness.fasting )

Yoga VPN ( com.yogavpn )

Dog Scanner ( com.siwalusoftware.dogscanner )

Money FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ios.CurrencyCalculator )

Digital Therm ( com.digital.therm.app )

Funtel ( funfic.novmic.com )

ThermometerWeather ( com.app.ThermometerWeather )

Ringtones ( com.vms.freeringtonesforiphone )

FoxFM ( fox.filemanager.cloudplayer )

Texas Storm Chasers ( com.ml.TXSC )

Riot Fest ( com.ios.RiotFest )

Book Reader ( com.isommiddintech.PerBukiman )

barcelona ( uk.co.mxdata.barcelonametro )

VPNHUB ( com.appatomic.vpnhub )

Paris Metro ( uk.co.mxdata.parismetro )

Drive Weather ( com.driveweather.2018 )

VeggL ( com.VeggL.VeggL )

Booble ( fr.free.boobleapps.BoobleLite )

Variety ( com.polarmobile.appstore.variety )

SwiftScan ( net.doo.scanbot )

Pic Stitch ( com.bigblueclip.picstitch )

Radar ( Com.BeeApp.MapWeather )

StudentTimetable ( com.olivier.AgendaEtudiantFree )

NYC Subway ( uk.co.mxdata.NewYorkSubwayMap )

SPTranslator ( com.SPTranslator.app )

NotCoolWidget ( com.simpleAlbumWidget.app )

Thermometer Pro ( com.digitaltherm.app )

Six Pack Abs - Abs Workout ( com.abishkking.sixpack )

MonkeyWerx ( com.ios.MonkeyWerx )

LiveWeather ( Bee.liveWeather.app )

Photo Editor ( com.apperto.piclab )

WeekCal ( com.wasabi-apps.WeekCal )

Melon VPN ( com.vpnbottle.melon.unblock.fast.vpn )

Photo Translator ( kldev.PhotoTranslator )

Berlin Subway ( uk.co.mxdata.BerlinSubway )

White Noise ( com.tmsoft.WhiteNoiseLite )

GoKu Browser ( com.goku.browser.app )

Currency devises converter conversion convertisseur ( com.olivier.currencyFree )

Remote TV ( Quanticapps.RemoteTV )

DocScan ( com.simpledesign.PDFScanner )

Countdown ( com.sevenlogics.Countdown )

Salat ( Quanticapps.Salah )

blur ( com.yuabe.mosaic )

Tokyo ( uk.co.mxdata.tokyosubway )

Jaumo ( com.jaumo.iphoneapp )

Real Drum ( br.com.rodrigokolb.RealDrum )

BlastSim ( com.myice92.BlastSim )

myTuner Radio ( mobi.digitalminds.itunerfree )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

DailyWire+ ( com.dailywire.thedailywire )

Autosport ( com.autosport.release )

Currency FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ExchangeCalc )

Ringtones ( com.vms.mostpopularmusicringtones )

seoul ( uk.co.mxdata.seoulsubway )

Athan Pro ( Quanticapps.Athan )

Measurements ( com.aeeiee.dressmeasurement )

meteoblue ( com.meteoblue.meteoblue-weather )

Coordinates ( com.myice92.Position )

Flyer Maker ( com.bg.flyermaker )

ELLE ( com.lagardere.elle )

Fat Burning Workouts ( com.leapfitness.loseweight )

HER ( com.dattch.dattch )

Dialog ( com.dreamappstudio.dialogfree )

Stocks+ ( com.postindustria.stockinvestor )

Poster Maker ( com.nra.flyermaker )

Fax ( com.fax.master )

Gastos Diarios ( com.michmobile.daily-expenses )

ShopSavvy ( com.biggu.shopsavvyapp )

Smart Bird ID ( com.sobremesa.SmartBirdID.europe )

AR Translator ( com.inversemetric.artranslator )

Elevation ( com.myice92.Elevation )

Forms App ( com.bd.formsapp )

Police Detector ( ru.tat.M.I.R..Seer )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

CalConvert ( com.calconvert.calculatorxfree )

Tube Map ( uk.co.mxdata.TubeMap )

Atmosphere ( com.peakpocketstudios.atmosphere )

Rolling Stone ( com.wennermedia.rollingstone )

BreastFeeding ( com.whisperarts.breast-feeding )

WindCompass ( com.anapaapps.windcompass )

Translator ( com.arcadian.translate )