AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - OpenSSL Versions

OpenSSL versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 3% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: OpenSSL (OpenSSL/SSLeay) LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/FredericJacobs/OpenSSL-Pod

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

OpenSSL v1.0

B&N NOOK ( com.barnesandnoble.B-N-eReader )

EPUBReader ( com.develsoftware.EPUBReader )

OpenSSL v1.0.219

ABBYY BCR ( com.abbyy.bcrfree )

FineReader ( com.abbyy.finescanner )

OpenSSL v1.0.220

KakaoTalk ( com.iwilab.KakaoTalk )

WallUp ( app.walpapers )

RingTune ( com.ringtonesapp )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

Themify ( aiby.prowidget )

OpenSSL v1.0.2122101

Hub ( com.air-watch.agent )

OpenSSL v1.1.180

TLV Bible ( com.tlvbible.treeoflife )

Poolsuite FM ( fm.poolside.mobile )

Kobo Books ( com.shortcovers.shortcovers )

j'ADERE ( fr.unadere.jadere )

PlayMetrics ( com.playmetrics.mcr )

Built Story ( com.builtstory.builtstory )

Kobo by Fnac ( com.fnac.kobo )

Clind ( io.clind.welcome )

Pi ( com.socialchain.blockchainvault )

Casting ( fr.casting.Casting )

DK'BUS ( com.dkbus.dkbuslive )

JobToday ( com.jobtodayapp.store )

Elix ( fr.elix-lsf.elix )

DofuSports ( com.dofustream.bigapp )

Pocket Sign ( org.mobireactor.Pocket-Sign )

Mon e-paiement sécurisé ( com.cdn.idcmforcdn )

inflow ( com.inflow.app )

Gemini ( com.gemini.ios )

Myibidder ( com.myibidder.sniper.free )

Efelya ( com.efelya.patient )

Copper ( com.getcopper.copperapp )

BOOM ( com.boom.fantasy )

Wanly ( org.reactjs.native.example.wanly )

Overline ( com.americancenturiongroup.borderless )

myPredict ( com.poisson-soluble.Predict.MyPredictV2 )

Fet ( de.ideawise.fet )

BodyFit ( com.bodybuilding.rise )

TÊTU ( com.tetu.app )

Stockoss ( com.stockoss.sms )

Joey ( fr.irrijardin.irrilake )

FluentU ( com.fluentflix.FluentU )

EV Connect ( com.evconnect.evcloud.ionic )

PointCard ( com.pointbank.point )

actu ( com.publihebdos.actufr )

Vivian ( com.nursefly.NurseFlyApp )

Hinge Health ( com.hingehealth.phoenix )

OpenSSL v1.1.1100

Lingvo ( com.abbyy.lingvomobile )

Colorlogix ( com.onloft.ColorTool )

WebSSH ( com.itimeteo.webssh )

Jack Reports ( com.jackreportsinc.jackreports )

Smartify ( com.kraftwerk9.smartify )

Stash ( com.kitchIntentional.stash )

Fire Remote ( com.kraftwerk9.firetv )

GoPro Quik ( com.gopro.GoPro )

Signal ( org.whispersystems.signal )

ILLICADO ( com.illicado.app )

OpenSSL v1.1.1200

Motorize ( com.garmin.motorizeapp )

Zello ( com.zello.client.main )

OpenSSL v1.1.1300

UnFollowers ( com.sepiaapps.instafollowlite )

Nihongo ( com.serpentisei.studyjapanese )

WeatherBug ( com.aws.weatherbug.pro )

OpenSSL v1.1.1400

SurveyMonkey ( com.surveymonkey.SurveyMonkey )

Bright ( com.engbright.bright )

English ( com.cleverapps.english )

CJournal ( com.zsquare.ijournal )

WSJ ( com.dowjones.WSJ.ipad )

WISO Steuer ( com.BuhlData.SteuerPhone )

French ( com.cleverapps.french )

OpenSSL v1.1.1501

BAND ( com.nhncorp.m2app )

OpenSSL v1.1.1700

edjing Mix ( com.edjing.edjingdjturntable )

ColorPop ( com.mwm.procolor )

Radioline ( com.fr.radioline.v4 )

Stemz ( com.mwm.stems )

Tuner Pro ( com.mwm.guitartuner )

1-2-3 Fuel ( de.bottledsoftware.123Tanken )

Rokie ( com.kraftwerk9.rokie )

Secret Free ( com.sepiasoftware.secretmenufree )

OpenSSL v999.999.999

Cannabis Cactus+ ( branded.md29f9b5ed6f64fc6b4e1c63138593ab9.cannabiscactus )

OpenSSL masked version

NewsNation ( com.nexstar.newsnation )

MyFree ( sn.free.com )

IntraMuros ( com.intramuros.Intramuros.production )

Day One ( com.bloombuilt.dayone-ios )

Sportall ( com.sportall.app )

Octo ( com.bet-on-you.app-mobile.ios )

Niupay ( com.tagpay.mwallet.niupay )

TrainHeroic ( com.TrainHeroic.TrainHeroic )

Chefclub ( mobile.chefclub.App )

Aquareka ( com.aquareka.app )

Simplifi ( com.quicken.Acme )

Informant 5 ( com.fanaticsoftware.informantMobile )

Equita Lyon ( com.innovdata.equitalyon )

Mes Comptes - LCL ( com.lcl.application.iphone )

Money Walkie ( com.money-walkie )

Carly ( com.iViNi.BMWhatLite2 )

Clipper ( com.clippercard.mobile.clipper )

Once Upon ( se.onceupon.onceuponapp )

CryptoNews ( com.cryptonews )

Genius Fax ( com.thegrizzlylabs.geniusfax )

Church Center ( com.ministrycentered.ChurchCenter )

SAUR & Moi ( com.saur.espaceclient )

Alexander ( com.alxr.app )

Gravy ( com.Gravy.Gravy )

MILITARY GPS SURVIVAL KIT ( com.tigran.military-gps-survival-kit )

Pro Angler ( com.proanglerfl.pranglerfl )

NotePlan 3 ( co.noteplan.NotePlan3 )

Enki ( PHCXZHD53T.com.enki.insights )

Freshmile ( com.freshmile.freshmilecharge )

UHC ( com.uhg.mobile.uhc )

Remitly ( com.remitly.remitly )

BitdefenderVPN ( com.bitdefender.iosvpn )

Nextcloud ( it.twsweb.Nextcloud )

WeDrum ( drumlite )

Poppulo ( com.poppulo.mobile.ios )

WordGo ( org.wordgo.app )

Ma Sécurité ( fr.gouv.interieur.maSecurite )

Ubeeqo ( com.mobilities.Ubeeqo )

Spoten ( com.spoten )

malo ( com.kelindi.malo )

Fit19 ( com.trainerize.fit19app )

REALTOR.ca ( com.fivemobile.CREA )

Affiny ( com.meetic.affiny )

So Syncd ( com.sosyncd )

Scanner ( com.approver.scanner )

Openpath ( com.openpath.mobile )

starryai ( com.starryai.sifted )

Talk & Translate ( com.mobisystems.MSTranslator )

Soundtrap ( com.soundtrap.studioapp )

Medly ( com.medlylabs.medly )

Guilded ( com.gg.guilded )

Maiia ( com.cegedim.maiia.patient )

Cerebral ( com.cerebral.cerebral )

Citiz ( coop.lestilleuls.citiz )

Allē ( com.allergan.NA.US.Portfolio.Portfolio.BrilliantDistinctions.Consumer.EN )

Tapping Solution ( com.tappingsolution )

Guideline Central ( com.mobiuso.IGC.Guidelines )

Noticias ( com.univision.noticias )

Spectre ( net.owl.Spectre )

美图秀秀 ( com.meitu.mtxx )

Secure VPN ( com.symantec.securewifi )

Zip (Quadpay) ( com.quadpay.mobile-app )

Drops ( com.planblabs.drops.portuguese.europe )

Superimpose ( com.beltola.superimpose )

Pogo ( com.pogotech.pogocash )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

Natural Atlas ( com.naturalatlas.ios.NaturalAtlas )

Mojo ( com.mojocart.mojo )

Inexploré ( org.inrees.inexplore )

CLICKDOC ( com.clickdoc.fr )

Scanner Free ( com.dreamappstudio.scannerfree )

TED ( com.ted.TED )

Veve ( com.ecomi.veve )

Surge ( com.nssurge.inc.surge-ios )

TBM ( com.infotbm.tbm )

GoodSesame ( com.get-sesame.sesame )

ACSI ( eu.acsi.euro )

HOMER ( com.Homer.HomerLearning )

Tropical Smoothie Cafe ( com.tropicalsmoothiecafe.app )

Kanguka ( com.kanguka.native )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Moonoa ( com.wellbeing.moonoa )

FreeTéléc ( fr.r0ro.iphone.freetelec )

Belk ( com.belk.ios.handset )

Starship ( xyz.starship.projectmercury )

Britbox ( com.britbox.us )

The Belly Lab ( fr.thebellylablimited.thebellylab )

Ventra ( com.ventrachicago.riderapp )

Timeshifter ( com.timeshifter.timeshifter )

Yana ( com.yana.yanapp )

QuickBooks ( com.intuit.QBOiPad )

My Measures ( com.sis.si.mymeasuresfree )

Book Track ( com.simonemontalto.booktrack )

Minitopo ( com.busity.minitopoReactNative )

Ad Blocker ( com.tryskyblue.Ad-Blocker )

Le Monde ( fr.lemonde.journalelectronique )

Sonder ( com.sonder.MahaloApp )

NomadPlay ( com.nomadplay.app )

BitcoinLegend ( io.bitcionlegend.ios )

ServerCat ( tech.baye.servercat )

Staffmatch ( com.staffmatch.staffmatch )

AuctionWatch ( com.mzapps.ebay.auctionwatch )

Fliff ( com.fliff.app )

Inkitt ( com.inkitt.app.hermione )

ZeLive ( tv.zelive.app )

Mon Sherpa ( com.doctoconsult.MonSherpa )

Tennis TV ( com.deltatre.atp-tennis-tv-ios )

Gametime ( com.gametimeunited.gametime )

Copart ( com.copart.membermobile )

Qare ( com.qare.patient )

Potager City ( com.potagercity.appmobile )

Swimply ( com.swimply.ios )

Storm Sniffer ( com.stormtech.sniffer )

The Telegraph ( uk.co.telegraph.dailytelegraph )

HoneyBook ( com.honeybook.alfred )

AHA ACLS ( org.healthcaretransformationlab.acls.release )

Barcodes ( com.barcodesapp.Barcodes )

MyWeather ( com.chii.MyWeather )

Teamworks ( com.teamworks.twmobileNext )

Great Wolf ( com.greatwolf.app )

Mangas.io ( io.mangas.app )

PSG ( fr.psg.iphone )

Ward ( com.em-normandie.ward )

ACSI ( eu.acsi.kfk2015 )

Flight Club ( com.JacksFlightClub )

FlightAware ( com.flightaware.iphone.live-flight-tracker )

BiP ( com.turkcell.bip )

SuperScan ( com.skybox.scanner )

Pacemaker ( com.pacemakermusic.pacemaker.001 )

Ternoa Wallet ( com.ternoa.wallet.prod )

EOW alc ( jp.co.alc.EOW )

Mimo ( com.getmimo.mimo )

Wildfire Info ( usa.wildfires )

Ulysses ( com.ulyssesapp.mac )

Beecook ( com.beecook.fr )

ESMO Events ( com.esmo.esmo2014 )

Widgets Kit ( com.widgetskit.iapp )

Elecat ( com.elecat )

Kraken ( com.kraken.invest.app )

Chatium ( com.hellochatium )

CCGo ( com.clearcare.ccgo )

Previsy ( com.rimapp.previsy )

Kinvo ( com.everest.kinvo )

La borne bleue ( com.byes.cd.labornebleue )

Actu17 ( com.actu17 )

Ring ( com.ring )

Speedy Cleaner ( com.speedycleaner.ios.booster )

MyTurboself ( com.turboself.myturboself )

Roadie ( app.getroadie.ios )

PMU Point de vente ( fr.pmu.mypmu )

PMU.fr ( fr.pmu.iphone.pmu )

TUDN ( com.Univision.Futbol )

defimedoc ( com.knplabs.defimedoc )

SportPartner ( com.sportpartner.sportpartner )

Sumone ( com.sandfox.sumone )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

uDates ( com.udates.ios )

WhenToCop? ( com.whentocop.whentocopapp )

Braavos ( app.braavos.wallet )

Ling ( com.sanfanstudios.universal )

running.COACH ( com.quevita.runningcoach )

E6 Connect ( com.e6golf.e6connect )

Mon Resto' Halal ( com.monrestohalal.app )

Stay ( com.dajiu.stay.pro )

L’Obs ( com.nouvelobs.appli )

Home Connect ( com.bshg.homeconnect )

Cheatsheet ( com.290design.DFCheatsheet )

Tapo ( com.tplink.tapo )

AlloCiné ( com.allocine.applifrance )

SABLÉ&Moi ( fr.sablesursarthe.prod )

Joint Academy ( ai.arthro.jointacademy )

Dictionary ( com.mobisystems.OxfordDictionaryOfEnglishFree )

Amazing Aurora ( com.amazingwx.amazingaurorafree )

props.cash ( cash.props.app )

Lines WDW ( com.touringplans.lines.wdw )

Photowidget ( com.hyoungbin.PhotoWidget )

Sportero ( com.values-hunter )

Revolut ( com.revolut.revolut )

Sunoco ( com.sunoco.sunocopay )

Secrets ( com.outercorner.ios.Secrets )

Power Apps ( com.microsoft.msapps )

Feed Preview ( com.charlyberthet.instagramfeedpreview )

Cuisinez Pour Bébé ( com.cuisinez-pour-bebe.application )

Magimix ( magimix.connect )

ExtremeSneakList ( com.deorwine.ExtremeSneakListLive )

ABCya! Games ( com.abcya.Games )

BEAUTY BAY ( com.beautybay )

DietDoctor ( com.dietdoctor.EatApp )

S Health ( com.samsung.health )

Drops ( com.planblabs.drops.italian )

TheStreet ( com.thestreet.pro )

Salon ( com.salon.salonapp )

AppFolio Portal ( com.appfolio.resident-portal )

Drouot.com ( com.dsi.ragnarok.drouotonline )

Ludex ( com.ludex.ludex )

Curiosity Stream ( com.curiosity.curiositystream )

Insider ( com.businessinsider.iphone )

FATMAP ( com.fatmap.ios.beta )

Univision Tampa Bay ( com.univision.local.tampabay )

Pegasus ( com.helvetius.pegasuseturn )

mediteo ( com.mediteo.mediteo-native )

CroqKilos ( com.m6digitalservices.croqkilos )

Amadine ( com.belightsoft.Amadine.IOS )

Ouest-France - Le journal ( fr.ouestfrance.feuilleteur )

FastRead ( com.FastRead.app )

Off-White ( com.offwhite.app )

Wanderlog ( com.wanderlog.ios )

Crystalyze ( com.crystalyze.crystalyze )

Genius Scan ( com.geniussoftware.GeniusScan )

Lenme ( com.lenmoinc.lenmo )

Linktree ( ee.linktr.admin )

Univision 23 ( com.univision.weatherMiami )

Readict ( ios.novel.reader.story )

CdT Live ( ch.cdt.cdtlive )

Eurostar ( com.eurostar.app )

Americas Voice ( com.americasvoicenews.americasvoice )

Nickel ( com.fpe.comptenickel )

Bipper ( com.medics.bippernative )

Livmed’s ( com.sas.livmeds.production )

GALATEA ( org.reactjs.native.Inkitt.App.Colt )

BLACKBIRD ( com.BLACKBIRD.Customer )

Opera GX ( com.opera.gx )

Make Money! ( com.tvtwo.rewards )

Musixmatch ( com.musixmatch.lyrics )

HuntStand ( com.huntstand.HuntStand )

Economist ( com.economist.lamarr )

bagel ( com.aimicutey.gg )

Notability ( com.gingerlabs.Notability )

MPG ( com.monpetitgazon.monpetitgazonapp )

MoneyLion ( com.MoneyLion.MoneyLion )

Tertulia ( com.toriabooks.Toria )

Blooming Riders ( com.bloomingriders.app )

Norton 360 ( com.symantec.mobilesecurity )

eBuyClub ( com.ebuyclub.ebuyclub )

Shahid ( net.mbc.shahid-iphone )

Sleeper ( com.blitzstudios.sleeperbot )

Watch Hockey ( com.nagra.ion.fih )

Signeasy ( com.glykka.easysign )

Promoaccro ( com.promotons.fr )

Drops ( com.planblabs.drops.japanese )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Bike Theory Test ( com.skyunlimited.ukDrivingTestFreeCategoryA )

Cooper’s Hawk ( com.coopershawkwinery.mobile )

Market Movers ( com.sportscardinvestor.marketmovers )

CT Farm ( com.ctfarm )

Prions en Église ( com.groupebayard.prionseneglise.iphone )

Tan ( com.semitan.tan )

Kasa ( com.tplink.kasa-ios )

The Bradery ( com.tapcart.lQ39VhjG8V )

Career Fair Plus ( com.careerfairplus.cfplus.CFPlus )

Genshin Notifier ( org.apps.GenshinNotifier )

PredictionStrike ( com.predictionstrike.app )

Explorest ( com.explorestapp.app )

Feeld ( com.3nder.threender )

SpiderGolf ( fr.spidergolf.SpiderGolf )

VPN ( com.hotspotvpn.super4-ios )

JV ( com.jeuxvideo.app )

Session ( com.loki-project.loki-messenger )

RecycleCoach ( com.recyclecoach )

CAVA ( com.cavagrill.cavagrill.ios )

Maiia Pro ( com.cegedim.maiia.pro )

Sketches ( com.tayasui.sketches )

ZooParc de Beauval ( com.zoobeauval.app )

ImpfPassDE ( com.gzim.impfpassapp )

Disneyland ( fr.disneylandparis.iphone )

myMetro ( com.metropcs.mymetro )

Eden ( fr.franceverif )

SLS ( com.swinglifestyle.ios )

Prepear ( com.prepear.ios )

Touch VPN ( com.northghost.touchvpnios )

Pizza Hut ( com.pizzahutuk.orderingApp )

Hawaya ( com.harmonika )

Reflectio ( com.reflectio.io )

Desyne ( com.axis.cameraxis )

Kraken Pro ( com.kraken.trade.app )

TRASTRA ( com.trastra.mobile )

MetaMask ( io.metamask.MetaMask )

Glady ( com.wedoogift.prodw )

VCE Simulator ( com.avanset.vcesimulator )

Metronome Pro ( com.mwm.metronome )

Dalloz actu ( com.dalloz.actusV2 )

Barnes & Noble ( com.barnesandnoble.app.prod )

Zaxby's ( com.snapfinger.mobile.zaxbys )

OnMail ( com.easilydo.onmail )

Twitterrific ( com.iconfactory.Blackbird )

MPM ( com.monpetitmatch.app )

GoodNotes ( com.goodnotesapp.x )

Kiabi ( com.kiabi.kiabiiphone )

Opera ( com.opera.OperaTouch )

Remote Control ( com.mobiliojivisata.remote )

duet ( com.kairos.duet )

In Situ ( SMSinsitu-2384849 )

IPTVX ( com.mgapps.iptvx )

RIDI ( com.initialcoms.BOM )

Christian Hypnobirthing ( uk.co.christianhypnobirthing.iosoverview )

RokuTV RC ( com.kraftwerk9.tclrc )

GoTattoo ( com.gotattoo.client )

Onepark ( co.onepark.app )

Le Kiosque ( com.lekiosquenumerique.grandvoyageur )

Habit Burger ( com.habit.mobile )

Atmosfy ( io.barpeak.barpeakapp )

KIKO MILANO ( com.kikocosmetics.kikorewards )

Upgrade ( org.reactjs.native.example.upgrademobile )

Kung Fu Tea ( com.kfteausa.mobile )

MuseScore ( com.musescore.player )

ESC Congress 2022 ( com.shapper.esccongress )

Drops ( com.planblabs.drops.korean )

Juice ( tech.juice.mobileapp )

Flex ( com.avance.consumer )

Yahoo Mail ( com.yahoo.Aerogram )

Aeroméxico ( com.aeromexico.app )

Livmed’s Livreur ( com.sas.livmeds.livreur.production )

Mobile Security ( com.bitdefender.iossecurity )

The Guardian ( uk.co.guardian.iphone2 )

Holy Owly ( com.kidsmba.holy-owly )

Keto Cycle ( com.kilogroup.ketocycle )

uMake ( xyz.umake.umakeapp )

Naomi ( cash.naomi.ios )

Innovative ( com.innovativelanguage.illmobile )

Ma Mission Locale ( fr.armlna.app )

95.5 WSB ( com.jacobsmedia.WSBAM )

Weather Gods ( com.meyume.WeatherGods )

Planity ( com.planity.user.mobile )

Dialog ( com.dreamappstudio.dialogfree )

欧路词典 ( eusoft.eudic.ip )

AOL ( com.aol.mobile.aolclient )

Mail+ ( uk.co.dailymailplus.ipad )

ALL IN by OMNES EDUCATION ( com.groupeinseec.MyINSEEC )

Salams ( com.sixmix.minder )

Gridwise ( com.gridwise.app )

Tamarkoz ( com.tamarkoz )

Patch ( com.patch.iphoneapp )

MDM ( net.aosis.mdm )

Toolbox ( com.jumsoft.ToolboxforMSOffice.OSX )

Axios ( com.axios.axios )

Cleo ( com.meetcleo.cleo )

MineGo ( com.digitech.minegonetwork )

Doc-Print ( app.imp360.docprint )

Alma Studio ( com.almastudios.alma )

Ornikar Partners ( com.ornikar.pro )

Salarybook ( com.appsequence.SalaryBook )

Doodle ( com.doodle.Doodle-App )

VintAlert ( com.dialogstudio.classifieds )

Whitetail ( com.whitetail.almanac )

Univision Orlando ( com.univision.local.orlando )

Alizé ( com.byes.cd.alize )

Zoya ( com.investroo.zoya )

iDaily ( com.chii.iDailyPortable )

PaceTraining ( com.pacetraining )

Sakana ( org.reactjs.native.Sakana )

e-Devlet ( tr.gov.turkiye.eDevKapisi )

Materniteam ( com.elsan.materniteam2 )

Xbox ( com.microsoft.smartglass )

TickPick ( com.tickpick.tickpickapp )

Fantasy ( com.yahoo.ffootball2009 )

Bip&Go ( com.bipandgo.bipandgo )

HDesign ( com.PnT.HDesign )

PointsBet ( com.pointsbetus.app )

Summit+CityMD ( com.summithealth.mobile )

Thermometre ( com.thermometre.temperature )

iMuseum ( com.chii.iMuseum )

Verse ( com.joinverse.ios )

PPDirect ( com.ppfa.direct )

Mapatho ( com.mapatho.app )

Call Recorder ( md.profuse.callrecorder )

Guide du tri ( fr.ecoemballage.redshift.guidedutri )

SmartHQ ( com.ge.ios.kitchen )

Satispay ( com.satispay.customer.p2p )

QuickRecipe Companion ( com.qrcompanionapp.quickrecipecompanion )

PowerJSON ( com.xujiwei.powerjsoneditor.ios )

DINOR APP ( com.bfedition.dinorapp )

Airside ( com.airsidemobile.digitalid.ios )