AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - ObjectMapper Versions

ObjectMapper versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 3% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/tristanhimmelman/ObjectMapper

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

ObjectMapper v0.14

undefined ( co.kr.paranormal.byapps )

MyCoachTV ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachtv )

Capture ( com.standardcyborg.Capture )

MyCoachFFHandball ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachffhandball )

Money Keeper ( vn.com.misa.soothuchi )

ObjectMapper v1.1.2

iRewardChart ( com.irewardchart.iRewardChart )

ObjectMapper v1.3.0

SCMB Images ( com.azurgate.SCMBImages )

ObjectMapper v3.0.0

AppDays ( com.lunabeeStudio.AppDays )

ObjectMapper v3.3.0

WINK News ( com.wink.news )

StocksToTrade ( com.stockstotrade.client )

Local Weather ( com.sriver.8e6313c7f610ef1e4e1e7baca2878b8e )

Py ( Thundr.Pythonic )

NetVoN ( co.alstek.adblocker )

SafeVPN ( com.solenos.safevpn )

Mon coach ( fr.hatier.moncoachbescherelle )

Pearson+ ( com.pearson.plus )

One VPN ( onelab.OneVPN )

VPN ERO ( com.appyogi.vpnapp )

NewsPicks ( com.uzabase.SpeedaNewsPicks )

MyOeno ( akylas.oenoneo.myoneo )

Hurricane ( com.wsvn.id2885 )

ObjectMapper v3.4.2

OregonAir ( com.Envitech.Oregon )

JumpIn ( fr.metoo.jumpin )

RowingNews ( com.rowingnews.app )

Albertsons ( com.mywebgrocer.albertsons )

Xfinity ( com.xfinity.digitalhome )

Omge ( omege.live.dating.face )

Aeries Portal ( com.aeries.psp1 )

dF - Die Fachwelt ( de.diefachwelt.kiosk )

GeroSense ( com.gero.GetGero )

Del Arte ( com.groupeleduff.delarte.fidelite )

Cox Wifi ( com.cox.panowifi )

ParkChicago ( com.passportparking.mobile.chicagometers )

Safeway ( com.safeway.j4u )

ObjectMapper v3.5.0

Sibra ( com.instantsystem.sibra )

TUL ( fr.tul.adm )

IDF Mobilités ( com.vianavigo.iphone )

CTRL - Lorient ( com.instantsystem.lorient )

Transvilles ( com.instantsystem.valenciennes )

Fluo Grand EST ( com.cityway.vialsace.app )

Le Ticket ( com.cityway.maas.leticket )

VRD mobilités ( fr.valenceromansdeplacements.ios )

ObjectMapper v3.5.1

NaverSeries ( com.nhncorp.NaverBooks )

Velam ( velam.carplay.navigation.maps.gps )

FAR/AIM ( com.tekkinnovations.fars )

Manga ( com.manga.maslayer )

Invoice2go ( com.invoice2go.plus )

Capital One ( com.capitalone.credittracker2 )

Wellsite Navigator ( com.sitefindergps.NavToWellUSPaid )

Scanner Radio ( com.radio.police.scanner.Scanner )

FaceHero ( com.itseez3d.FaceHero )

IG Followers Lite ( com.thousandblade.InsightPlus.lite )

DecatConnect ( com.decathlon.decathlonconnect )

NAVER ( com.nhncorp.NaverSearch )

Periódicos ( DiariosEspanoles )

G2E ( com.globalgamingexpo.G2E )

Interview ( DK-Studio.Interview )

LiveSafe ( com.livesafe.safetyapp )

ObjectMapper v3.5.2

Koinal ( com.koinal.ios )

네이버 웹툰 ( com.nhncorp.NaverWebtoon )

Study Bible ( com.gty.Macarthur )

ObjectMapper v3.5.3

Toosla ( com.toosla.flagship )

여보야 ( com.inforex.iYeoboya )

AI Translate ( com.thinktorise.conversationtranslates )

Лазарев С.Н. ( com.lazarev.app )

Zolve ( zolve.credit.card.us )

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

NFHS Rules ( com.nfhs.nfhsrulebook )

Homes ( com.trovit.casas )

Hunting Points ( com.gregacucnik.HuntingPoints )

PrivateVPN ( com.pvpn.privatevpn )

CellWine ( com.gcourage.cellwine-ios )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

Followers ( com.suntech.follower1 )

HuntWise ( com.buoy76.huntpredictor )

Трансерфинг ( com.owlylabs.transurfingsbscr )

HIDIVE ( com.hidive.ios )

Repost ( com.gianglengoc.Repost-for-Instagram )

Call Protect ( com.att.attcallprotect )

A&E ( com.aetn.aetv.ios.watch )

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

Lifetime ( com.aetn.lifetime.ios.watch )

MyCrit ( com.critjob.mycrit )

ObjectMapper v4.2.0

Side ( com.side.SideIosApp )

Rocklahoma ( com.crowdtorch.rocklahoma )

Pulse Plus ( com.gomiumtechnology.pulseplus )

fnac ( com.fnac.fnacdirect )

VPNify ( media.upstate.vpnify.app )

WiStim ( com.wistim.wistim )

Stickers ( com.daily.stickers )

EXPRESS ( com.gpshopper.express )

Translate+ ( com.translate.translator )

BedBooking ( com.rst.bedbooking )

VPN Clean ( com.vpn.proxymaster )

Icon Maker ( com.poster.widgets )

Chromecaster ( com.tvcast.chromecast )

Pdf Converter ( com.iAppTechnologies.PDFConverter )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

Portola Music Festival ( com.goldenvoice.portola )

TaqReader ( com.taqreader.ios )

Marcus ( com.marcus.ios )

Siren ( com.lavplanet.sirendating )

Fax ( biz.faxapp.app )

Super VPN ( fast.umlimited.supervpn.proxy )

Moon Man Landing ( com.aeg.moonmanslanding )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

Smart Cleaner ( bp.rmaster.free )

Rockets ( com.yinzcam.nba.hou )

Walli ( com.stanga.projectKu )

Speed Shopping List ( com.speedshopper.app )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

Public ( com.t3securities.matador )

PureVPN ( com.purevpn.ios.PureVPN )

Instaread ( com.Instaread )

Firefly ( com.aloompa.firefly )

PetSmart ( com.petsmart.consumermobile )

Storyteller ( com.practicemedia.Storyteller )

Cammeet ( com.camper.live )

PikPic ( com.pikpic.camera )

ObjectMapper masked version

MyAstuce ( com.cityway.astuce.app )

Xoom ( com.xoom.app )

SPACE 2022 ( com.mobizel.space )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

Radio Music Cloud Ξ ( com.luc.audiocloud )

Meete ( com.meete.chat )

blind ( com.teamblind.blind )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

Widget Games 16 ( hh.wallpapers3d )

MM93 ( com.sportandapps.mm93 )

comico ( com.toast.comico.th )

Snapshot ( com.progressive.snapshot2-ios )

OnlyOne ( eu.onlyonecard.mobile )

Pulsus ( com.knovonglobal.sanus )

Pano ( com.moshkovbro.panoramaker )

Diabetes:M ( com.sirma.medical.systems.Diabetes-M )

Compte ameli ( fr.mobi.moncompte.ameli )

Tap&Print ( com.tapandprintapp )

QR Scanner ( com.x.qrcode.barcode.scanner )

Invoice Maker ( click.invoicedu.ios )

Noka Fut Cards 23 ( com.jewels.nokafutcards )

Einstein Bros. Bagels ( com.ebb.ebbapp )

La Boutique Officielle ( com.laboutiqueofficielle.app )

Giddam ( com.leandiv.mos )

AE + Aerie ( com.ae.ae )

VPN ( com.vpn.proxyme )

Bibus ( fr.bibus.ios )

Storm Radar ( com.weather.TWCRadar )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

My Mixtapez ( com.mymixtapez.ios )

Ig Followers ( com.thousandblade.InsightPlus )

Voiz FM ( com.wewe.musicsounds )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

36氪 ( com.36kr.iosclient )

Weather & Health ( Climahealth )

MYmta ( info.mta.mymta )

Olive Garden ( com.darden.mobile.olivegarden )

Go Translate ( three.GoTranslate )

GuruShots ( com.gurushots.app )

Tomato VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn.premium )

Novelful ( com.zhangyue.read.novelful )

Synchro Chambéry ( com.keolis.chambery )

CutArt ( com.cutout.remove.photoart )

Smart Printer ( com.astraler.hprinter )

LMD ( ch.lematindimance.ipad )

Coco ( com.coco.cooking )

DAZN ( com.dazn.theApp )

Easysnap ( com.banuba.aicamera )

Last.fm ( fm.last.batch-scrobbler )

Zalando ( de.zalando.iphone )

LEDRemote ( com.astralertechnology.smartlight )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

TapTap ( com.taptap.global )

View ( com.khnsolutions.view2 )

Sephora ( com.sephora.sephoramobile )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

AirQualityWA ( com.Envitech.Washington )

Wallpapers ( com.owpro.wallpapermaker )

Symbolab ( com.symbolab.symbolab )

Leroy Merlin ( com.keyneosoft.leroymerlin )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

Healthy Food ( com.owpro.healthyrecipes )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.az.Wynn )

Fizzer ( fr.fizzer.FizzerApp )

Healthy Chef ( com.thehealthychef )

Cozi ( com.cozi.icozi-free )

Prayer Times ( com.avirise.prayer.times )

Forever 21 ( com.forever21.Forever21 )

Costa ( it.costacrociere.costapp )

SmartTV Cast ( com.cast.stream.totv.home )

ToChat ( com.meet.newsocial )

Second Line ( com.alloyapps.secondline )

BaseMap ( com.basemap.BaseMap )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

HotStock ( com.pricklyfish.instock )

Dollywood ( com.dollywood.parkguide )

OrganicDance ( com.myorganicapps.organicdance )

ScannerStage ( net.ocr.reader.document.scanner )

GreenSpeed ( com.panda.GREENVPN )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

CPHI ( com.expoplatform.smartevents.app72 )

FighterDiet ( com.FighterDietRecipe )

Spotted by ( com.spottedbylocals.sbl2 )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

Trulia ( com.trulia.Trulia )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

Sundance Now ( com.sundancenow.docclub )

OmniRocket Sourcing ( com.mobilyte.RALegendsLive )

Dollar General ( com.dollargeneral.iphone )

KeyConnect ( com.apponfire.carrc )

youPRAY ( com.mediatech.youpray )

The Stand ( com.percoid.thestand )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

Switch Parental Controls ( com.nintendo.znma )

KakaoMap ( net.daum.maps )

TA ( ch.iagentur.TagesAnzeiger )

Nantes Université ( fr.univ-nantes.univnantes )

ahaber ( com.turkuvaz.ahaber )

TdG ( ch.edipresse.tdg )

EConnected ( com.domyos.connected )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

Drive Weather ( com.driveweather.2018 )

Imou Life ( com.dahuaoversea.easy4ip )

360Learning ( com.360learning.iOS )

喵喵记账 ( com.youqi.miaomiao )

LifeExplorer ( com.love.life.explorer )

Variety ( com.polarmobile.appstore.variety )

PortAventura ( es.portaventura.PortAventura )

Il Fatto Quotidiano ( com.ilfattoquotidiano.mia )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

InSimu Patient ( com.insimu.patient-ios )

Palmbus - Cap Azur ( com.instantsystem.cannes )

MyRacePass ( com.myracepass.mrp )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.in.Wynn )

FPL ( com.nexteraenergy.fpl )

NurseGrid ( com.hct2.NurseGrid )

Noa ( com.newsoveraudio )

Modalis ( fr.modalis.modalis )

Widgetsart Pro ( com.widgetsartpro.anpai )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

FFE Connect ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachffe )

LANDI Wetter ( com.landi.weather )

Goodfic ( com.mr.book.novel )

Futuroscope ( com.futuroscope.com.Futuroscope )

24 heures ( ch.edipresse.vqh )

Goals-Fitness ( com.apptuitive.workoutgoalapp )

Translator ( com.naver.papago )

Basler Zeitung ( ch.iagentur.BaslerZeitung )

VSCO PREPPY ( com.app.skskskvscogirl )

NewRead ( com.book.readpure )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

The Times ( com.thetimes.timesoflondonmobile )

Live Wallpapers ( com.tinymediapower.livephotowallpapers )

HalaMe ( com.halamate.app )

DailyArt ( com.moiseum.dailyart )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.va.Wynn )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.co.Wynn )

iMapp ( com.unwite.onthemap )

Ghost Block ( com.hovorun.ghostblock )

Vestiaire Collective ( com.vestiairedecopines.vestiaire )

MyCoachZidaneFive ( com.mycoachsport.zidanefive )

Heymarket ( com.commonsun.Embrace )

Fortuneo ( com.fortuneo.fortuneo )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Stats ( maadotaa.TeslaSwift )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

VolcanoEbook ( com.weteent.volcanoebook )

eSIM ( com.stevejohn.coversim )

GMF Mobile ( fr.gmf.app.portal )

My Fios ( com.verizon.ams.myvzhomeacct )

Musico ( freemusic.mp3player.offline.iosapp )

Music Tube ( offlineplayer.freemusic.videoplay )

Twisto ( com.actigraph.twisto )

POLITICO ( com.politico.politicoapp )

Save Location ( com.rayo.savelocation )

PS ( com.aksonov.PS )

Truckloads ( com.truckerpath.truckloads )

QR Scaner secure ( com.qrsecure.scanertool )

Lecturio ( de.lecturio.ios.LecturioMed )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

RoseClub ( com.roseclub.ios )

Drouot.com ( com.dsi.ragnarok.drouotonline )

PlanetSushi ( fr.planetsushi.ios )

The Practice Co ( com.practicemedia.pocketfuel )

RaySpeed ( FiveOceansTech.FAST-SPEED3 )

MyTheme ( com.aesthetic.snapkit.iconchanger )

WiZ ( com.wizconnected.wiz )

Helpsy ( com.helpsy.app )

Ringtones ( com.enamour.super.ringtones )

Boom ( com.globaldelight.iBoom )

mediteo ( com.mediteo.mediteo-native )

Weatherzone ( com.weatherzone.wzlite )

Tribel ( com.tribel.android )

Daily Weather ( com.weather.dailyreminder )

MRO Europe ( com.expoplatform.mroeurope.app1 )

Moby ( com.VidAppmobyfintech.MobyFinTech )

Sofinco ( com.cacf.app.sofinco )

Cleaner ( com.big.cleaner )

Kiwi VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn )

Elfster ( com.elfster.ios.wishes )

NAR NXT 2022 ( com.sherpa-solutions.nxtcontainer )

Toros TV ( com.toros.mobile )

Givingli ( com.givingli )

Apartment List ( com.verticalbrands.apartmentlist )

Météo Ski ( com.meteofrance.Meteo-Ski )

TSS ( com.thesculptsociety )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.ny.Wynn )

Dollarbird ( co.dollarbird )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Invitation Maker ( com.textArtApp )

dua ( com.duaAG.Dua )

레진코믹스 ( com.lezhin.comics )

Nice-Matin ( com.nicematin.afpmobile.iphone )

TdG ( ch.edipresse.tdg.hd )

Combate ( br.com.sportv.CombateVOD )

Monaco-Matin ( mc.monacomatin.afpmobile.ios )

Acorn TV ( com.rljentertainment.AcornTV )

Kasa ( com.tplink.kasa-ios )

FanFiction.Net ( net.fanfiction.ios )

Nintendo Switch Online ( com.nintendo.znca )

Brioche Dorée ( SeeMeCab.BriocheDoree )

Remove Unwanted Object Remover ( com.linh.remove.unwanted.object.remover )

Adecco & Moi ( com.adecco.worker )

Interview Recorder ( com.madduck.crinterview )

Watch Faces ( com.smmservice.watchfaces )

Trucker Path ( com.Trucker-Path-Pro )

Var-Matin ( com.varmatin.afpmobile.iphone )

FedEx ( com.fedex.mobile.home )

New Relic ( com.newrelic.NRApp )

Walktober ( com.hesonline.wal19 )

OnlinePianist ( com.onlinepianist.onlinepianist )

King Manga ( linhlai.FullStory2021 )

Careem ( com.careem.mobile.app.icma )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

Boomerang ( com.boomerang.boom )

soundcore ( com.oceanwing.SoundCore )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.tn.Wynn )

ABA English ( com.abaenglish )

Mango ( com.mangolanguages.MangoLibraryEdition )

Locker Codes ( com.5out.lockercodes )

WidgetsTool ( com.widgetstool.cluber )

Ronaldinho ( com.jetmedianetwork.ronaldinho )

Pureflix ( com.rollingstorm.PureFlix )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

Metro and Bus ( com.dcmetroapps.dcmetrobus )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

Fax ( com.scanner.Fax )

PeduliLindungi ( com.telkom.tracencare )

WeatherWeather ( com.lifeoverflow.app.Weather )

Gearbest ( com.globalegrow.gearbest )

The League ( karisma.dstaten.LeagueMVP )

サンプル百貨店 ( jp.co.lifemarketing.sample )

Route 66 Navigation ( com.route66navigation )

Todoist ( com.todoist.ios )

Signals ( com.zyncas.signals )

Bi-open ( com.bangappdating )

Kicéo ( com.instantsystem.kiceo )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

InvoiceMaker ( com.gulooloo.invoice )

AI Generated Art Wonder Dream ( com.tramy.dream.journey.ai.art.generator )

hide.me VPN ( com.eventur.Hide.me )

Jumia Food ( com.jumia-food.ios )

Matter ( com.Matter.MatterApp )

Zou ( fr.paca.zou )

CmRewards ( com.cmrewards.spin.coin.master )

Mark Manson ( net.markmanson.main )

Newsmax ( com.newsmax.newsmaxapp )

myCigna ( com.cigna.mobile.myCigna )

SiriusXM ( com.siriusxm.siriusxmonline )

Wallcraft ( com.wallpaperscraft.wallpapers )

Flyer Maker ( com.bg.flyermaker )

UNIQLO ( com.uniqlo.main.fr )

Action ( com.sportsactioninc.action )

Raisin ( digital.raisin.Raisin )

Router ( com.dmu.routermanager )

Sticky ( com.getstic.ky )

MyShake ( edu.berkeley.bsl.MyShake )

Irigo ( com.altair.irigo )

WSVN ( com.lsn.localnews218 )

FlightTracker ( com.FlightTracker.rbcom )

Poster Maker ( com.nra.flyermaker )

ChefsClub ( br.com.chefsclub.app )

Shudder ( com.sundancenow.shudder )

Fabulous ( co.thefabulous.app )

FreshBooks ( com.freshbooks.helios )

Flight Tracker ( ai.metaverselabs.flightracker )

BlackGentry ( com.BlackGentry.osvin )

Lira Exchange ( com.MM.FrankLib )

TV Remote ( com.casttv.remotetv )

Kumu ( im.kumu.ph )

Location Tracker ( com.phtracker.gpslogger )

Altro ( com.Perch.app )

ProFit ( com.maxty.gofitness )

e-Devlet ( tr.gov.turkiye.eDevKapisi )

ISS Starlink ( co.vulcanlabs.satellitetracker )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.la.Wynn )

Call Recorder ( com.oneweek.callrecord1 )

Costco ( com.costco.costco )

Screen Mirror ( com.appflair.screenmirroring )

Tunwalai ( com.ookbee.tunwalaiapp )

SignNow ( com.signnow.signnow )

MatchEnDirect ( com.activaweb.matchendirect )

Vélo'v officiel ( com.jcdecaux.vls.lyon )

ENGIE ( com.engie.particuliers )

Transavia ( com.transavia.transaviaCommercial )

DOPE HD ( com.app.sgwalls )

LikeCard ( com.Shoura-soft.Like4card )

sanrio ( com.appoutfitclub.wallpaper )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )

AI Art Generator Wonder Dream ( com.loc.draw.ai.photo )

OnetAudio ( pl.onet.onetaudio )

AP-HP Patient ( fr.aphp.hopitauxsoins )