AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - ObjcExceptionBridging Versions

ObjcExceptionBridging versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE.txt

Homepage: https://github.com/DaveWoodCom/XCGLogger

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

ObjcExceptionBridging v1.0.1

Rocklahoma ( com.crowdtorch.rocklahoma )

Cano Training Nutrition ( com.cano.program )

Est Eclair ( fr.lesteclair.news.app.iphone )

Asana Rebel ( com.asanayoga.asanarebel )

MiniCast ( com.highlvl.MiniCast )

SecureLine ( com.avast.ios.secureline2 )

BlockBear ( com.tunnelbear.BlockBear )

MarketWatch ( com.dowjones.mktw )

NYPost ( com.nypost.iphone )

Lime ( com.limebike )

Invoice2go ( com.invoice2go.plus )

Chatbate ( com.Audio.ChatTerbox )

RememBear ( com.tunnelbear.ios.RememBear )

SleepWatch ( io.bodymatter.SleepWatch )

LingoDeer ( com.lingodeer )

theScore ( iphone.thescore.com )

AVG Security ( com.avg.ios.security )

Rain Gauge ( com.agrible.PocketRainGauge )

Medisafe ( com.medisafe.medisafe )

LaVoixDuNord ( com.voixdunord.afpmobile.iphone )

MD Vinyl ( tech.miidii.MDVinyl )

La Voix des Sports ( com.voixdunord.LaVoixDesSports )

Portola Music Festival ( com.goldenvoice.portola )

Radioline ( com.fr.radioline.v4 )

Backbone ( com.backbonelabs.backboneapp )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

Moon Man Landing ( com.aeg.moonmanslanding )

L'Union ( fr.presse.lunion.iphone )

Aisne Nouvelle ( fr.aisnenouvelle.news.app.iphone )

Home Coach ( com.netatmo.homecoach )

HIDIVE ( com.hidive.ios )

WSJ ( com.dowjones.WSJ.ipad )

HMA VPN ( com.privax.hmaprovpn )

Ardennais ( be.rossel.lardennais )

Anime Wallpaper ( com.ios.animex )

A&E ( com.aetn.aetv.ios.watch )

Firefly ( com.aloompa.firefly )

CourrierPicard ( com.voixdunord.courrierpicard )

Barron’s ( com.dowjones.Barrons.ipad )

Lifetime ( com.aetn.lifetime.ios.watch )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

Flashtape ( com.Flashtape )

Movie Club ( com.aetn.mobile.ios.lifetimemoviepass )

PNC ( com.pnc.pncmobile )

ParkChicago ( com.passportparking.mobile.chicagometers )

Strong ( com.cameronchow.Strong )

ObjcExceptionBridging masked version

Le Figaro Cuisine ( com.lefigaro.recipe )

Premom ( com.premom.easyathome )

Chispa ( com.affinityapps.chispa )

Le Figaro ( com.lefigaro.Figaro.fr )

i24NEWS ( tv.i24news.i24news )

Ryanair ( com.ryanair.cheapflights )

Openpath ( com.openpath.mobile )

Vivre à Angers ( com.angers.AngersApp )

Sky News ( com.bskyb.skynews )

Le Soir ( be.rossel.lesoiriphone )

Whova ( com.whova.event )

Reuters ( com.thomsonreuters.Reuters )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Kiosque Figaro ( com.lefigaro.lefigaroipad )

Web Video Cast ( com.instantbits.cast.webvideo )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

L'Identité Numérique ( fr.laposte.monidentitenumerique )

Mes menus ( com.edeub.WhatDoWeEat )

MyDyson ( com.dyson.dysonlink )

Netatmo ( com.netatmo.thermostat )

KJV Bible ( com.meevii.bibleKJV )

Tennis TV ( com.deltatre.atp-tennis-tv-ios )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

WeatherEyeiPhone ( com.theweathernetwork.weathereyeiphone )

Elec & Gaz ( com.directenergie.maconso )

OurTime ( com.peoplemedia.ourtime )

Fretello ( com.pocketlifestyle.fretello.lead )

Voice Changer ( com.pop.voice.changer.v2 )

Air Caraibes ( com.aircaraibes.appaircaraibes )

Paris Normandie ( fr.parisnormandie.universal.stdviewer )

Madame ( com.lefigaro.madfor )

HaloVPN ( halovpn )

Tydom ( com.deltadore.tydom )

洋钱罐借款 ( com.lingyue.zebra )

Upward ( com.affinityapps.twozerofour )

Hair Color Booth ( com.pop.hair.color )

Wells Fargo ( com.wf.mobilebanking )

IMSLP ( com.petrucci.IMSLP )

BoatUS ( com.boatus.boatus )

PowerSchool ( com.powerschool.portal )

Uconnect ( com.fcagroup.us.nguaa )

Fil Bleu ( com.code-troopers.navig-tours )

LiveScore ( LiveScore )

ElTiempo.es ( es.eltiempo.weatherapphd )

Fit-Mass ( com.fitmass.programs )

ynet ( com.ynet-internet.ynet )

Dolce Gusto ( com.nestle.nescafe.dolcegusto )

TheLotterTX ( com.theLotter.theLotter-TX )

Tammy Fit ( org.tammyhembrow.Tammy )

TMRW ( co.climacell.climacell )

HulaVPN ( hulavpn )

PlaceMaker ( RestingCranes.PlaceMaker )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

TAO Orléans ( fr.tao.adm )

Touch VPN ( com.northghost.touchvpnios )

OurPact ( com.parentsware.ourpact )

Rakuten TV ( tv.wuaki.Wuakitv-Player )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

AZEOO ( com.azeoo.fitness )

The League ( karisma.dstaten.LeagueMVP )

HaloVPN ( halovpn.lite )

Remote Control ( com.mobiliojivisata.remote )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

be2 ( com.be2.mobile.ios )

Cizoo ( io.Cizoo.Cizoo )

Wallcraft ( com.wallpaperscraft.wallpapers )

UNIQLO ( com.uniqlo.main.fr )

Nespresso ( com.nespresso.nespresso )

Weather Gods ( com.meyume.WeatherGods )

MD Clock ( tech.miidii.MDClock )

Bershka ( com.inditex.bershka )

Letterboxd ( com.letterboxd.LetterboxdApp )

My Porsche ( com.porsche.one )

Swish❤️ ( com.jss.swish )

Flamingo ( zheyi.Flamingo )

BLK ( com.affinityapps.blk )