AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - NVActivityIndicatorView Versions

NVActivityIndicatorView versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 3% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/ninjaprox/NVActivityIndicatorView

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

NVActivityIndicatorView v1.0

Plantyx ( com.angelscope.ios.plantyx )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.0.0

AppDays ( com.lunabeeStudio.AppDays )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.0.1

Serndip ( com.horatius.serndip )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.1.1

Europe 1 ( com.lagardere.Europe1 )

Palazzetti ( it.palazzetti.app.smartstoves )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.3.0

Storyteller ( com.practicemedia.Storyteller )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.4.0

Saildrone ( com.saildrone.forecast )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.4.1

Shkoon ( com.shkoonupdate.app )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.6.1

Расходы ( ru.uraldevelopers.costs )

Omegle ( zhuregen.senMagaMassen )

Thrill ( com.huracan.chatstories )

SNCF ( com.sncf.appun )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.7.0

Bilal Muezzin ( com.360adn.bilalmuezzin )

Koinal ( com.koinal.ios )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

Simple ( com.sherpashare.simple )

G2E ( com.globalgamingexpo.G2E )

Audm ( com.audm.audm )

Who+ video chat ( com.YLKJ.VoiceChat )

NVActivityIndicatorView v4.8.0

Fill ( com.crowdedroad.Sign )

Bucket Stickers ( com.showStickers.project )

Beurteletchat ( com.mobiletrading.beurteletchat )

Il Tempo ( com.virtualcom.iltempo )

Booksy ( com.sensi.BooksyCUST )

Le Parisien ( com.leparisien.leparisienfr )

Jet VPN ( com.mobimore.vpn )

IGparrot ( com.meticodeapps.igtemplate )

ASK ME SKEMA ( fr.wisebuilding.skema )

Bright ( com.engbright.bright )

Fire Remote ( com.nm.fire-tv-remote )

NYL2PRONOS ( com.nyl2projet )

Pompeii ( com.tourblink.pompeiiIOS )

Hopscotch ( com.hopscotch.Hopscotch )

Roma ( com.tourblink.romaIOS )

ElectroDepot ( com.electrodepot.iphoneapp )

Bible Study ( com.meevii.biblestudy )

Mon coach ( fr.hatier.moncoachbescherelle )

Orsay ( com.tourblink.orsayIOS )

biblia ( com.mayasinc.biblia )

English ( com.cleverapps.english )

ScanMaster ( com.future.scanner )

Minichat ( com.minichat )

WalknTours ( com.walkntours )

Signature ( com.smmservice.esignature )

Pere Lachaise ( com.tourblink.perelachaiseIOS )

Coliseo ( com.tourblink.colosseoromaIOS )

Anime Wallpaper ( com.ios.animex )

IRAN News ( com.jabbari.newsir )

NicoPronos.fr ( ninja.wpapp.appnicopronosfr )

French ( com.cleverapps.french )

fMusic ( com.darkforestcat.Free-Music )

NVActivityIndicatorView v5.0.1

Weather Widget ( co.vulcanlabs.weatherwidget )

TDGM ( com.apps4fun.Trucs-de-Grand-me-re )

NYC Fire Wire ( com.kbf.app13822684 )

Cap ( com.nekkar.supercap )

NVActivityIndicatorView v5.1.1

Salon Presse ( com.viapresse.hello-press )

Unfold ( com.moonlab.unfoldstories )

BLW ( com.nikita.blw )

iFax ( com.crowdedroad.ifaxpro )

AI Translate ( com.thinktorise.conversationtranslates )

Daily Theme ( com.themeFactory.iconMaker )

( R72Q78P67H.Radio )

( 8DYF8RF5K3.fr.mobiletrend.rtl2 )

Wall Ultra ( com.nsr.wallultra )

Followers+ ( com.maplelabs.followers )

Zolve ( zolve.credit.card.us )

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

Reports Followers ( com.igtracker.insights )

Litstick ( com.mangolabs.stickered )

Mediterranean ( com.nikita.yum )

Chatbate ( com.Audio.ChatTerbox )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.diabetespro )

Poster Maker ( com.divyesh.postermaker )

VPN ( com.optimal.vpn )

Yala ( com.Game.YouFun )

Face yoga ( com.mentalgrowth.faceyoga )

xTerm256 ( pplan.top.iterminal )

Louvre ( com.tourblink.louvreIOS )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.MyNetDiary )

Scanner ( com.accordmobi.ios.scanner )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Atom ( org.gamatech.Movie-Friends )

TapCall ( tapcall.zappsmobi )

Molotov ( tv.molotov.MolotovAppProd )

Area Measurements ( com.vasu.mapdistanceandarea )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

( fr.rtl.rtl )

Supergreat ( technology.ludus.Supergreat )

AIP ( com.nikita.aip )

HuntWise ( com.buoy76.huntpredictor )

Show Box ( com.movietrailer.theateraroundyou )

Celebs ( com.xpcapital.Celebs )

VPN ERO ( com.appyogi.vpnapp )

EnglishCentral ( com.englishcentral.mobile.ios.ecentral )

Walli ( com.stanga.projectKu )

GPS Navigation ( com.take.gpslivenavigation )

Vegan ( com.nikita.vegan )

Call Recorder ( com.appyogi.iphonecall )

Bartender ( com.nikita.drink )

SPV ( com.maplelabs.fakecalc )

Firenze ( com.tourblink.florenceIOS )

Maps Layout for Clash Of Clans ( com.marcosroy.maps-and-layouts-for-clash-of-clans )

Who Profile ( com.mobilevreni.Who-Profile )

Foodvisor ( com.foodvisor.Foodvisor )

NVActivityIndicatorView masked version

BEEZER ( com.doodle.beezerGolf )

TripLens ( com.triplens.ios )

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

DLive ( tv.dlive )

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

SPACE 2022 ( com.mobizel.space )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

Promova ( genesis.tenwords )

RokControl ( com.ym.rk-remote )

Translate It Max ( com.aneri.translateitpro )

SportsTrackLive ( com.sportstracklive.client )

Aleph Beta ( biz.clevertech.AlephBeta )

YouNow ( com.younow.YouNowMobile )

Juno VPN ( com.appcarslimited.junovpn )

TV Cast ( co.msl.tvcast )

Passtime ( com.hpcr.passtime )

Photolift ( com.mimoza.photolift )

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

Fiorry ( com.dream-tek.fiori )

Tap&Print ( com.tapandprintapp )

Smart Altimeter App ( com.gl.altimeter.offline.altitude )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

AthletesGoLive ( com.athletesgolive.streamingapp )

Premom ( com.premom.easyathome )

La Boutique Officielle ( com.laboutiqueofficielle.app )

Appetia ( com.appetia.ios )

VPN ( com.vpn.proxyme )

Bettor Sports ( com.bsn.broadcast )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Jetcost ( com.jetcost.jetcost )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

Flirtchat ( lemon.dating.flirtchat )

Voiz FM ( com.wewe.musicsounds )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

Camera Translator OCR ( app.cameratranslator.thinktorise )

RichTap Creator ( com.aac.RichtapCreator )

MyWoWo ( net.mywowo.MyWoWo )

The CEO Magazine ( com.app.theceomagazine )

Tomato VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn.premium )

DrinksFree ( com.webworks.drinksfree )

Lasting ( com.lasting.lastingapp )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

BIAS FX 2 ( com.positivegrid.biasfx2 )

Coco ( com.coco.cooking )

Weather forecast ( team.of.xavier.weather.forecast.v10 )

PlantIn ( xyz.plantin.app )

Course Hero ( com.coursehero.Course-Hero )

ScreenMirroring ( com.lqlstudio.mirrorroku )

Shopopop ( com.shopopop )

Thumbnail Maker ( com.DaveChue.Thumbnail-Maker )

Vivre à Angers ( com.angers.AngersApp )

AstroLink ( com.loan4ultd.astrolinkvpn )

Glorify ( com.Quiet-Time )

LALATOON ( com.lalatoon.ios )

Il Messaggero ( it.ilmessaggero.ipad )

Logo Maker ( com.contentarcade.LogoMaker )

PandaVPN ( com.pandapro.proxy )

Pumpkin ( com.pumpkin.Pumpkin )

Weather14 ( forecast.barometer.storm.radar.Weather14 )

StickerArt ( com.stickerart.maker )

RMC Sport News ( com.nextradiotv.rmcsport2 )

SmartBP ( com.evolvemedicalsystems.sbp )

Wallpapers ( com.owpro.wallpapermaker )

YoYo ( com.livevideo.chat.yoyo )

SmartPrinter ( co.widgetlabs.iosprinter )

TOOMICS ( com.toomics.ios.global )

Scanner+ ( com.codeway.scannerplus )

Diabetes ( com.nikita.yumdiabetes )

la Lettura ( com.rcsdigital.lalettura )

Healthy Chef ( com.thehealthychef )

Cozi ( com.cozi.icozi-free )

Share Sites ( com.shutterfly.sharesitesapp )

SmartTV Cast ( com.cast.stream.totv.home )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Vpnine ( com.byteslab.vpnnine )

Watermark Maker ( com.kobe.watermarkmaker )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

팟빵 ( com.koreacenter.podbbang )

Plantopia ( com.vigedit.plantopia )

Soundbrenner ( com.soundbrenner.metronome )

DailyDevotion ( com.abxlab.PrayerPlus )

Tiki for Tiktok ( com.analyticsfortiktok )

Mob Armor ( com.mob.armorgpsapp )

Cappuccino ( com.capp.cappuccino )

‘Run In’ Connecté ( com.aso.runin )

FighterDiet ( com.FighterDietRecipe )

Movies Box ( com.VKH.Movies.Box )

Magic Stickers ( com.Magic.Stickers )

DMV: Test & Practice ( com.dmvpermit.testapp )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

Speedometer ( gps.speedometer.mph )

KikiStory ( com.kikistory.read )

Corriere ( com.rcsdigital.corseraipad )

Discogs ( com.Discogs.App )

OmeTV ( ome.tv )

BeFake ( com.takeofflabs.backstage )

The Stand ( com.percoid.thestand )

Discover Press ( com.viapresse.discover-press )

Heroes Jobs ( com.heroes.app )

Pulse ( pedometr.health.com )

Bro Browser ( com.brobrowser.app )

Park Dining ( com.parkdining.live )

Ciboulette ( app.ciboulette )

Melodista ( com.kickbeat.KickBeat )

ColorWidgets ( com.prettyview.widget )

Decat' Coach ( com.geonaute.onmovemobile )

ici ( com.radiofrance.FrBleu )

Weather Radar ( com.rbcom.weatherapp )

Miles ( connectiq.miles )

CooMeet ( com.coomeet.free )

HM Semi Paris ( com.aso.semi-marathon2021 )

SecureNet ( bernikovich.vpn )

Il Fatto Quotidiano ( com.ilfattoquotidiano.mia )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

Reports ( com.xiangbobo.IGInsights )

InReports+ ( com.lemon.followers )

RFI ( com.rfi.application )

Pure radio ( com.rfi.pureradio )

Futuroscope ( com.futuroscope.com.Futuroscope )

Pot App ( com.nikita.instantpot )

Intl+ ( volant.intlplus )

uScan ( com.lopofist.scanner )

Eenadu ( com.eenadu.eenadunews )

TV Remote ( com.universal.remotetv )

OP.GG ( kargnas.LOL-OP-GG )

Live Wallpapers ( com.tinymediapower.livephotowallpapers )

oxymeter ( com.mosin.oxygen )

Sky View ( com.viewstars )

Glucobyte ( com.evolvemedicalsystems.glucobyte )

Scanner ( com.appsorama.scanner )

Audio: Audio Editor ( com.audiorecorder1 )

Ringtone ( net.twinbit.ringtones )

CozZo ( com.cogzum-ltd.CogZum )

VidMeet ( night.video.chat )

Aesthetic Icon Changer ( com.appsfarm.scenemaker )

iMapp ( com.unwite.onthemap )

Credit Sesame ( com.creditsesame.mobile.ios.finance )

Argelès/Mer ( fr.argeles.app )

TasteLife ( tv.tastelife.app )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

TipsTop ( com.tipstop.prpp )

LabelMaker ( com.label.logo.tag.sticker.maker )

Barometer and Altimeter ( com.freemium.ios.apps.barometer.altimeter )

Heart Rate ( com.mosin.heartrate )

Prix Carburant ( com.apps4fun.Prix-Carburant )

MyTV+ ( com.fastwares.fasttvlite )

L'Express ( com.groupe-exp.lexpress )

Terminal Commands ( havucapps.terminalkomutlari )

La Stampa ( it.lastampa.edicola.ipad )

FP Scanner ( com.fp.scanner.cs )

MathMaster ( com.appslux.math )

ATOM Store ( mm.com.store.atom )

Guides Escales ( com.figaronautisme.guidesescales )

VPNTen ( com.herosoft.vpnten )

The Practice Co ( com.practicemedia.pocketfuel )

Staying Alive ( com.mobile-health.dae )

veeps ( com.veeps.app )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

Speed GPS ( com.jfbps.speedometerone )

JBL Portable ( com.jbl.connect )

Photo Translator ( kldev.PhotoTranslator )

Webcam World View ( mobi.travelandplay.WebcamWorldViewpaid )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

SFORL 2022 ( com.key4events.startechup.sforl2022 )

Pixi ( com.sarafan.collagemaker )

Anavasi mapp ( gr.pavla.anavasis )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

Kiwi VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn )

Mega IPTV ( com.MarcoLopes98.MegaIPTV )

NAR NXT 2022 ( com.sherpa-solutions.nxtcontainer )

Toros TV ( com.toros.mobile )

Bayyinah ( com.bayyinahapp.btv )

Boost Cleaner ( Suntechltd.Phuongnga.Boost )

MyOutdoorTV Hunt, Fish, Shoot ( com.myoutdoortv.myoutdoortv )

Table Planner ( com.trigo3001.planner )

Flipr ( com.goflipr.flipr )

ToonApp ( com.lyrebirdstudio.cartoon )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Baby Pics ( com.burleighlabs.Baby-Pics )

( com.storycover )

Nice-Matin ( com.nicematin.afpmobile.iphone )

Tikpo ( com.tikpo.analytics )

Package Tracker ( com.nogamelabs.pt )

OKTalk ( oktalk.zappsmobi )

Monaco-Matin ( mc.monacomatin.afpmobile.ios )

TOR+VPN ( com.roundcherryapps.vpnTor )

MusicMate ( com.musicmate.player )

Wickr Me ( com.mywickr.wickr )

Icon Changer ( com.iconchanger.app )

Carl ( xyz.carl.app )

Liberty Rider ( com.liberty-rider.liberty-rider )

Translator ( gen.universe.translator )

Speakit.tv ( com.trigo3001.learnport )

Screen Recorder ( com.ezyabsorb.recorder )

Session ( com.loki-project.loki-messenger )

Var-Matin ( com.varmatin.afpmobile.iphone )

GSE IPTV ( com.gseIPTVSmarters )

Translator ( com.thinktorise.translator )

Spendesk ( com.spendesk.spendesk )

PROBET ( com.betscore )

Storyluxe ( bad.digital.storyluxe )

Waka 4.0 ( vn.com.vega.vegabook )

TapScanner ( com.pdf.tapscanner )

New Relic ( com.newrelic.NRApp )

JBL Headphones ( com.jbl.Headphones )

2for1 ( com.mediajackagency.m2for1.discountnetwork )

Popcarte ( com.popcarte.popcarte )

My Device ( myhomedevicedetector.com )

Waking Up ( com.wakingup.wakingup )

Connected2 ( com.C2M.Connected2 )

FITE ( com.flipps.fitetv )

Golden Quran | المصحف الذهبي ( goldenQuran )

Air Play ( com.smmservice.videoforairplay )

ELK PLAYER ( com.sun.elk.player )

Locker Codes ( com.5out.lockercodes )

Ronaldinho ( com.jetmedianetwork.ronaldinho )

ArmorVPN ( com.app.armorvpn )

The League ( karisma.dstaten.LeagueMVP )

VPNRocket ( com.rocket.vpn.speed.test )

Route 66 Navigation ( com.route66navigation )

LiveOne ( com.slacker.radio )

Helipaddy ( com.earlymarket.ios.helipaddy )

InVintory ( com.invintorywines.invintory )

PDF Editor ( com.smmservice.pdfeditor )

Energy Tracker ( Energy.Tracker )

Blur ( AlinaBabitskaya.Blur )

France 24 ( com.france24.application )

InCalc ( cn.photovault.calculator )

Waiter ( love.waiter.ios.app )

Sam Remote ( com.msl.remote.samsungtv )

Klassly ( com.roomapp.klassroom )

Superchargers ( com.teix.tesla )

Cora ( com.social.video.chat.hiy )

VPN Daily ( com.VPN-Daily-Vault )

Text To Speech ( co.vulcanlabs.texttospeech )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Doppler Radar free ( com.vinnov.Radar-iOS-free )

Brickit ( com.brickit.app )

CmRewards ( com.cmrewards.spin.coin.master )

Icon Themer ( co.vulcanlabs.iconmaker )

PDF Scanner ( com.appswing.documentscanner.pdfscanner.textscanner.photos.scanner )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

Today Weather ( mobi.lockdown.todayweather )

Welcome ( com.welcotravel.welco )

Pulse ( relaxing.music.hearrate )

Heartify ( com.heartify )

WATCH IT ( co.panarabmedia.watchit )

Heya ( com.heya.xd )

TheCryptoApp ( com.CryptoCurrency.dev )

ChargeUP ( com.teix.chargeUP )

Hola ( com.skylb.hola )

Flight Buddy ( com.flightbuddy.app )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

ChefsClub ( br.com.chefsclub.app )

Plantia ( xyz.plantia.app )

Flight Tracker ( ai.metaverselabs.flightracker )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

SportEasy ( com.sporteasy.iphone )

la Repubblica ( com.paperlit.ipad.repubblica )

Collage Maker ( collagem )

ProFit ( com.maxty.gofitness )

ISS Starlink ( co.vulcanlabs.satellitetracker )

Call Recorder ( com.oneweek.callrecord1 )

Jam Looper ( co.karasik.MusicMic )

SnapTik ( com.vietphaptravelvn.tiksave )

D_Outdoor ( com.decathlon.quechuahikefinder )

Vélo'v officiel ( com.jcdecaux.vls.lyon )

Call Recorder ( com.call.recordingapp )

Triple A ( com.tada.triplea )

LikeCard ( com.Shoura-soft.Like4card )

Juventus ( com.juventus.app.ios )