AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Nuke Versions

Nuke versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: https://kean.blog/nuke

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/kean/Nuke

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Nuke v1.0

monday ( com.monday.monday )

Nuke v5.1.1

SSU Play ( com.siplay.siplay )

Nuke v5.2.0

Hello Belly ( com.hell-o-baby.PregnancyGuide )

AppDays ( com.lunabeeStudio.AppDays )

Nuke v7.5.2

GeroSense ( com.gero.GetGero )

TouchUp ( com.jmo.touchup )

O GLOBO ( com.globo.oglobo.DigitalPages )

Nuke v7.6.0

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

Nuke v7.6.3

Recorder PRO ( Cuspy.Call-Recorder )

VisualDx ( com.logicalimages.visualdxmobile )

Essence ( com.ripplemotion.EssenceLite )

MangaBANG ( com.manga-bang.MangaBANG2 )

Nuke v8.2.0

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

Nuke v8.3.1

NewsStatusVideo ( com.ar.newsstatusvideo )

Nuke v8.4.0

NaverSeries ( com.nhncorp.NaverBooks )

Nuke v8.4.1

Walgreens ( com.usablenet.walgreens )

Nuke v9.1.2

Instaread ( com.Instaread )

Nuke v9.3.0

Refine ( fl.photo.editor )

Nuke v9.4.1

Tingles ( com.1290designs.tingles )

Nuke v9.5.0

Brief ( tech.broadsheet.briefapp )

MEGOGO ( net.megogo.app )

Clubhouse ( co.alphaexploration.clubhouse )

Nuke v10.3.1

Golf ( dk.TrackMan.Range )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

Violin - tonestro ( com.tonestro.strings )

Nuke v10.3.2

Nexar ( mobi.nexar.Nexar )

Nuke v10.4.1

Welcome Originals ( co.welcometothejungle.welcomeoriginals.ios )

Nuke v10.5.2

MI Lottery ( com.michiganlottery.mobile )

Nuke v10.7.0

247 remplaçants ( com.vmj.candidates )

Nuke v10.7.1

Logic Immo ( com.logicimmo.logicimmo )

Galatasaray ( com.galatasaray.ios )

Strike ( com.rupa.str )

Stork ( com.stork.stork )

Face yoga ( com.mentalgrowth.faceyoga )

Running ( at.runtastic.gpssportapp )

CONFIRMED ( com.adidas.confirmed.app )

Cookidoo ( com.vorwerk.thermomixuniversal )

Backbone ( com.backbonelabs.backboneapp )

Zoosk ( com.zoosk.Zoosk )

adidas ( com.adidas.app )

Meetup ( com.meetup.iphone )

Gaia GPS ( com.trailbehind.GaiaGPS.ng )

majelan ( com.majelan.app )

Training ( com.runtastic.iphone.results.lite )

Nuke masked version

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

Gas ( com.melttheapp.ios.production )

NY Archives ( com.shakey.NYArchives )

FlipaClip ( com.vblast.flipaclip )

PhotoCircle ( com.circle38.photocircle )

ringtones ( com.flashcall.app )

HNTR ( be.hntr.hntr-app )

YONDER ( com.webtoonentertainment.yonder )

Travefy Pro ( com.travefy.pro )

Buienradar ( nl.rtl.buienradar )

My Mixtapez ( com.mymixtapez.ios )

BetScore ( com.bet.score )

Workday ( com.workday.workdayapp )

Zalando ( de.zalando.iphone )

Scanner ( scannermax.app.com )

Les Echos ( fr.lesechos.live )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

Etsy ( com.etsy.etsyforios )

Ziggo Sport ( com.chellomedia.sport1v2 )

fuboTV ( tv.fubo.mobile )

Caesars Rewards ( com.caesars.playbytr )

City Guide ( com.louisvuitton.cityguide )

HotStock ( com.pricklyfish.instock )

Nuage ( com.antonystarkov.nuage )

윌라 ( com.influential.smartlearning )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

Sparkle ( me.sparklehub.sparkle )

PhotoCollage ( com.cushwayapps.PhotoCollageElite )

Panera Bread ( com.panerabread.mobile.minneapolis )

Tapas ( com.tapasmedia.Tapastic )

Viator ( com.viator )

JOJOO ( info.luckypro.app )

TA ( ch.iagentur.TagesAnzeiger )

Billdu ( sk.kreative.iFakturyDE )

Intent ( com.excipient.mealapp )

TdG ( ch.edipresse.tdg )

Whoomies ( com.whoomies.whoomies )

Elec & Gaz ( com.directenergie.maconso )

Napster ( com.rhapsody.iphone.Rhapsody3 )

Toters ( com.toterapp.toter )

FOX 26 Houston ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.kriv )

LANDI Wetter ( com.landi.weather )

24 heures ( ch.edipresse.vqh )

Basler Zeitung ( ch.iagentur.BaslerZeitung )

Passio GO! ( com.passio3.Passio-GO-team )

FLTR ( com.feelty )

XReports ( com.analysis.xreportspro )

FEED ( com.kroger.feedmobileapp )

1Weather ( com.onelouder.oneweather )

Invoice ( invoice.maker.cs )

Investir ( fr.investir.iphone )

Tunefox ( com.listenandlearn.tunefox )

MoneyGram ( com.moneygram.us )

Stitcher ( com.stitcher.player )

Everlance ( com.everlance.everlance )

Beepr ( com.jakezinn.beepr )

Poparazzi ( TTYL.Inc.Poparazzi )

NFHS Network ( com.2048media.nfhsnetwork )

Storm Shield ( com.wdtinc.stormshield )

FOX 5 Atlanta ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.waga )

RunMotion ( com.run-motion.ios-dev )

TAE ( uk.co.talentaintenough.TAE )

MoneyGram ( com.moneygram.gbr )

LuxuryEstate ( com.luxuryestate.iphone )

Combate ( br.com.sportv.CombateVOD )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

Kidizz ( com.kidizz.com )

Scanner Club ( com.goappclub.scannerclub )

PROBET ( com.betscore )

FOX 6 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.witi )

DesignLab ( com.apperto.piclabhd )

Reframe ( com.glucobit.cravingBuster.CravingBuster )

Ballpark ( com.mlb.AtTheBallpark )

Helipaddy ( com.earlymarket.ios.helipaddy )

g1 ( com.globo.iG1 )

Tendencyz ( com.ibra.tendencyz )

FOX 35 Orlando ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wofl )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

Moonly ( com.moonly.Moonly )

Brickit ( com.brickit.app )

Napster ( com.rhapsody.iphone.Napster3 )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

Toast Takeout ( com.toasttab.consumer )

Passionflix ( com.passionflix.app )

FOX 13 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wtvt )

Casa Zanoni ( com.casazanoni )

Weather Radar ( com.geoterrestrial.noaaradar )

Heartify ( com.heartify )

Route Planner ( com.zeoauto.zeocircuit )

Fax ( com.fax.master )

zalando privé ( de.zalando.prive )

Outback ( com.outback.connectedcustomertampa )

discovery+ ( com.discovery.mobile.discoveryplus )

CarMax ( com.carmax.carmax )