AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - MQTTClient Versions

MQTTClient versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: EPLv1 LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/novastone-media/MQTT-Client-Framework

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

MQTTClient v0.14.0

Beurteletchat ( com.mobiletrading.beurteletchat )

MQTTClient v0.15.1

Essence ( com.ripplemotion.EssenceLite )

MQTTClient v0.15.3

Bolt Driver ( ee.taxify.driver )

Bengals ( com.yinzcam.nfl.cin )

Jazz ( com.sportinginnovations.uta )

SoFi Stadium ( com.hollywoodparkca.experience )

Tandem ( com.tripodsocial.apps.tandem )

NutriU ( com.philips.cl.nutriu )

Saints ( com.yinzcam.nfl.no )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

Bolt ( ee.mtakso.client )

MQTTClient masked version

Carly ( com.iViNi.BMWhatLite2 )

Buckeyes ( com.img.osu )

Eufy Security ( com.security.BatteryCam )

Volleyball World ( com.volleyballworld.ios.app )

Go Ducks ( com.img.oregon )

RichTap Creator ( com.aac.RichtapCreator )

Openpath ( com.openpath.mobile )

Wakaan Fest ( com.warpath.wakaanfest )

Tile ( com.thetileapp.tile )

MyDyson ( com.dyson.dysonlink )

Lobby ( com.maverick.lobby )

USC Gameday ( com.uscathletics.USC )

Pitt ( com.silverchalice.pittgameday )

Gameday ( com.sidearm.fanapp.asu )

Tennessee Athletics ( com.silverchalice.tenngameday )

Badgers ( com.uwbadgers.gameday )

Oklahoma Sooners ( com.soonersports.OklahomaSooners )

Qustodio Kids ( com.qustodio.mdm.app.family.pro )

Electric Zoo ( com.aloompa.electriczoo )

COTA ( com.circuit.america )

Lost Lands ( com.sge.lostlands )

Nittany Lions ( edu.psu.athletics.sidearm )

Life360 ( com.life360.safetymap )

Duke Blue Devils ( com.neulion.DUKESPORTS2010 )

UNLEASH Events ( com.swapcard.unleashevents )

Mizzou Tigers ( com.sidearm.fanapp.mizzou )

Auburn Tigers ( com.gohopscotch.ios.auburn )

Bulldogs ( com.sidearm.fanapp.ugeorgia )

Duke Energy ( com.duke-energy.app )

2022 US Open ( org.usta.usopen09 )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Wizz ( com.funchat.app )

Kasa ( com.tplink.kasa-ios )

Michigan State University ( edu.msu.sidearmsports )

Razorbacks ( com.arkansasrazorbacks.gameday )

Florida Gators ( com.universityathletic.floridagators )

Jaumo ( com.jaumo.iphoneapp )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

Union Lights ( com.cueaudio.unionlights )

PoppoLive ( com.baitu.poppo )

Fighting Irish ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.und.UND )

Go IU! ( com.sidearm.fanapp.iub )

Peach Bowl ( com.sidearm.fanapp.peachbowl )

Vone ( com.love.vone )

Gophers ( com.sidearm.fanapp.minn )

亲爱的翻译官 ( com.lianxian.itour )

Michigan Athletics ( edu.umich.fanapp.michigan )

MONDIAL DE L'AUTO 2022 ( com.swapcard.mondialdelauto )

Airshow ( com.greatpacific.airshow )

Warriors + CC ( com.warriors.gsw )

Southern Miss Golden Eagles ( com.img.smis )

Sugar Bowl ( com.sidearm.fanapp.sugarbowl )

Carnival HUB ( com.carnival.funhub )