AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Moya Versions

Moya versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 3% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: https://moya.github.io

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT License.md

Homepage: https://github.com/Moya/Moya

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Moya v1

Vikings ( com.yinzcam.nfl.min )

Money Keeper ( vn.com.misa.soothuchi )

Moya v8.0.3

Quran ( net.sunnite.quran )

Moya v11.0.2

Pint Please ( com.pintplease.PintPlease )

InvoiceBot ( com.in.voice.app.invoice )

Noonlight ( com.safetrekapp.safetrek )

Moya v12.0.1

Homes ( com.trovit.casas )

穿梭 ( com.transmoon.chuansuo )

Tadao ( fr.tadao.adm )

GeroSense ( com.gero.GetGero )

O GLOBO ( com.globo.oglobo.DigitalPages )

Moya v13.0.1

Bucket Stickers ( com.showStickers.project )

Beurteletchat ( com.mobiletrading.beurteletchat )

Mivo ( com.app.picslide )

iCare ( com.kappa.icare )

App Icons ( app.icon.widget.theme.aesthetic )

medici.tv ( tv.medici.iphone )

MangaBANG ( com.manga-bang.MangaBANG2 )

SnapFX ( com.video.fx )

FEIS ( com.feislifeapp )

充电助手 ( com.wali.watt )

Moya v14.0.0

Fonts ( fonts.keyboard.text.emoji )

Singapore GP ( com.singaporegp )

Olive ( com.videochat.olive )

Money Lover ( me.moneylover.ios.Money-Lover )

Funimate ( com.avcr.Funimate )

growwithjo ( app.growwithjo.diet.fitness )

Wi-Finder ( com.boingo.boingowifi )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

Invoice2go ( com.invoice2go.plus )

Jet VPN ( com.mobimore.vpn )

Chatbate ( com.Audio.ChatTerbox )

BedBooking ( com.rst.bedbooking )

Kartable ( fr.ecoleSurInternet.Kartable )

5 Etoiles Pau ( com.apptree.lesquatreetoilesdepau )

Geev ( fr.geev.app )

放羊小说 ( com.nk.sheepStory )

Norwegian ( com.ncl.BGEApp )

Omge ( omege.live.dating.face )

Photo Widget ( AR.NotesWidget )

Playtomic ( com.playtomic )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Atom ( org.gamatech.Movie-Friends )

iComics ( com.kuaikan.comics )

AfterShip ( com.aftership.AfterShip )

One VPN ( onelab.OneVPN )

Falou ( com.moymer.falou )

Supergreat ( technology.ludus.Supergreat )

Scanner Radio ( com.radio.police.scanner.Scanner )

Readfic ( com.readfic.novel )

Car Jaune ( com.cityway.carjaune.app )

Medici ( com.medici )

PREP ( jp.co.rcsc.yurekuru.2010091701 )

WP Pilot ( tv.netwizor.videostar )

NAVER ( com.nhncorp.NaverSearch )

Story Reports for Instagram ( com.storyinsight.trends )

EuroMillions ( com.euro-millions.euromillionsfr )

majelan ( com.majelan.app )

Who+ video chat ( com.YLKJ.VoiceChat )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

Moya v15.0.0

Logic Immo ( com.logicimmo.logicimmo )

SEPHORA ( fr.sephora.sephorafrance )

OpenSummit ( com.opensummit.opensummit-ios )

SeLoger ( com.mstv.seloger.appstore )

Grindr ( com.grindrguy.grindrx )

fnac ( com.fnac.fnacdirect )

Good Station ( com.luohuanyu.PeachTree )

Kavale ( com.kephyre.kavale )

MySodexo Luxembourg ( com.sodexo.cwc.lu )

Zolve ( zolve.credit.card.us )

Reports Followers ( com.igtracker.insights )

Toyota ( com.toyota.OneApp )

49ers ( com.yinzcam.49ersGamedayLive )

SnapEdit ( com.sfun.snapedit )

Stork ( com.stork.stork )

SurveyMonkey ( com.surveymonkey.SurveyMonkey )

Yala ( com.Game.YouFun )

MyWallSt ( com.rubicoin.Invest )

Welcome Originals ( co.welcometothejungle.welcomeoriginals.ios )

Logo Shop ( com.limepresso.logomaker )

24GO ( com.yourtrainer.go24 )

FitOn ( com.fitonapp.fiton )

App-Elles ( fr.resonantes.appellesios )

OpenSnow ( com.opensnow.ios )

Muslim ( com.muslim.assist )

Fishbox ( com.krachko.fishbox )

Darty ( com.darty.catalogue )

Cammeet ( com.camper.live )

Moya masked version

Xoom ( com.xoom.app )

TripLens ( com.triplens.ios )

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

Golden ( com.golden.app.ak )

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

توكلنا ( sa.gov.nic.tawakkalnaservices )

Pome ( com.pomeIos.pome )

ePresse.fr ( fr.epresse.reader )

Meete ( com.meete.chat )

Mobilite ( com.cityway.pilote.app )

MM93 ( com.sportandapps.mm93 )

comico ( com.toast.comico.th )

Moneon ( hk.walletkeeper.app )

Vinotag ( frio.app.vinotag )

Juno VPN ( com.appcarslimited.junovpn )

Km for Change ( fr.hellochange.kmforchange )

Mes Comptes - LCL ( com.lcl.application.iphone )

Photolift ( com.mimoza.photolift )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

NFL Game Pass International ( com.deltatre.nfl.gamepass )

Fiorry ( com.dream-tek.fiori )

Rakuten ( com.priceminister.BuyerApp )

Mobooks ( com.mobooks.novel )

Kingdom-VPN ( com.kingdomvpn.Kingdom-VPN )

QR Scanner ( com.x.qrcode.barcode.scanner )

Joist ( com.joistapp.joist )

Logo Kit ( com.easeus.logomaker )

KMI Weather ( be.appsolution.irm )

GitTime ( io.github.87kangsw.GitTime )

Volleyball World ( com.volleyballworld.ios.app )

Photo Tiles ( com.planetart.fptiles.ww )

Premom ( com.premom.easyathome )

Chispa ( com.affinityapps.chispa )

Rafi ( com.rafigiveawaypicker )

AM ( com.avidlifemedia.ashleymadison )

Planet VPN ( com.atrix.rusvpn )

CL.CONNECT ( aero.crewlounge.connect )

Jetcost ( com.jetcost.jetcost )

Invite Maker ( com.david.invite )

NOW ( com.nhncorp.nmp )

36氪 ( com.36kr.iosclient )

Bazaraki ( com.larixon.bazaraki )

Weather & Health ( Climahealth )

SpTH ( net.atos.spth )

DrinksFree ( com.webworks.drinksfree )

Novelful ( com.zhangyue.read.novelful )

CutArt ( com.cutout.remove.photoart )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

Smart Printer ( com.astraler.hprinter )

PPV.COM ( com.kiswe.ppv )

Fastdic ( com.mobin.fastdic.1.0 )

Coco ( com.coco.cooking )

Course Hero ( com.coursehero.Course-Hero )

Pocketalk ( com.pocketalk.ios.pt.translation )

Vivre à Angers ( com.angers.AngersApp )

AstroLink ( com.loan4ultd.astrolinkvpn )

ProGuides ( com.glggaming.proguides )

Healico ( com.urgo.healico.prod )

MasterClass ( com.masterclass.production )

FaxMe ( com.cloudpass.fax )

PandaVPN ( com.pandapro.proxy )

QR Scanner ( com.goodbarber.qrcodejapan )

Somon ( com.larixon.somontj )

LEDRemote ( com.astralertechnology.smartlight )

TapTap ( com.taptap.global )

GoFundMe ( com.gofundme.GoFundMe )

StickerArt ( com.stickerart.maker )

TaxisG7-ABO ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7 )

ADA Member App ( com.ada.myada )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

Ziggo Sport ( com.chellomedia.sport1v2 )

Leroy Merlin ( com.keyneosoft.leroymerlin )

Fizzer ( fr.fizzer.FizzerApp )

Fancy Themes ( com.yacea.themes )

Dairy Queen ( com.dairyqueen.ios.loyaltyapp.production )

VoiceTranslator ( com.aviapp.translator )

Healthy Chef ( com.thehealthychef )

Yoga VPN ( com.yogavpn )

Chatie ( me.chatie.global.ios )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Planner ( com.microsoft.PlannerMobile )

ToChat ( com.meet.newsocial )

Second Line ( com.alloyapps.secondline )

Ubbie ( com.shareubbievideo.www )

Mango ( com.aprr-area.mango )

팟빵 ( com.koreacenter.podbbang )

Funtel ( funfic.novmic.com )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

Tiki for Tiktok ( com.analyticsfortiktok )

Fambase ( com.venus.fambase )

Spark Driver ( com.walmart.sparkdriver )

财新 ( com.caixinmedia.client )

SixFlags ( com.sixflags.ios )

MyNovel ( com.mynovel.tiger )

Magic Stickers ( com.Magic.Stickers )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

KikiStory ( com.kikistory.read )

( com.radio.pocketfm )

Measuring Tape ( com.ruler.tape.measure )

KJV Bible ( com.meevii.bibleKJV )

Magic Voice ( cn.qg.mvoice.en )

Unegui.mn ( com.larixon.uneguimn )

amma ( ru.medkrug.kbrapp )

Heroes Jobs ( com.heroes.app )

Eleven Sports ( tv.mycujoo.player )

Mayn ( com.appercut.mayn )

PILOTLOG ( aero.crewlounge.pilotlogclaero )

Pulse ( pedometr.health.com )

DP World Tour ( com.app.europeantour.EuropeanTour )

Pony ( co.ponybikes.venus )

Book Reader ( com.isommiddintech.PerBukiman )

Takeaway ( pizza.co.uk )

Color Widgets ( com.photo.widget.theme.free )

Clapper ( com.newsclapper.video )

ici ( com.radiofrance.FrBleu )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

OurTime ( com.peoplemedia.ourtime )

Fretello ( com.pocketlifestyle.fretello.lead )

Stats365 ( com.arvsports.stats365 )

Plus500 ( com.plus500.plus500 )

LifeExplorer ( com.love.life.explorer )

FilmoraGo ( com.wondershare.FilmoraGo )

FoodScanner ( food.scanner )

PortAventura ( es.portaventura.PortAventura )

Reports ( com.xiangbobo.IGInsights )

Le Temps ( ch.letemps.LT )

Aesthetic Kit ( com.shabzco.AstheticKit )

BassForce ( com.databassllc.bassforce )

DailyCam ( com.minitree.dailycam )

Satellite Finder & GPS Tracker ( com.hbstudio.satellitefinderapp )

Edulog Parent Portal ( com.karrostech.parentportal.ios )

Widgetsart Pro ( com.widgetsartpro.anpai )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

Instant Gaming ( com.instantgaming.igapp )

Goodfic ( com.mr.book.novel )

Story Viewer ( com.gocode.storyviewer )

洋钱罐借款 ( com.lingyue.zebra )

ChargingLock_dis ( com.charging.wallpaper.cool )

uScan ( com.lopofist.scanner )

VSCO PREPPY ( com.app.skskskvscogirl )

Upward ( com.affinityapps.twozerofour )

Air Printer ( netpeakeood.airprinter )

NewRead ( com.book.readpure )

TV Remote ( com.universal.remotetv )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

PicMonkey ( com.picmonkey.picmonkey )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Mon E.Leclerc ( com.infomil.bill )

OP.GG ( kargnas.LOL-OP-GG )

Pocketdols ( com.neohago.pocketdols )

Tricount ( com.tribab.tricount.test )

FLTR ( com.feelty )

HalaMe ( com.halamate.app )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

XReports ( com.analysis.xreportspro )

Sneaker Drops ( com.AllDrops.prod )

La Poste ( com.laposte.laposte )

DHgate ( com.dhgate.DHgateBuyer )

Ghost Block ( com.hovorun.ghostblock )

Brushes for Procreate ( com.happymary.brushes )

MyPlate ( com.demandmedia.calorietrackerlite )

VistaCreate ( com.dephotos.Crello )

MM ( com.classyapp.classy )

SportsEngine ( com.ngin.sport.iphone )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

Karaoke ( com.gismart.karaoke )

ZEPETO ( me.zepeto.main )

VolcanoEbook ( com.weteent.volcanoebook )

Libri ( com.ios.novellover )

Musico ( freemusic.mp3player.offline.iosapp )

Music Tube ( offlineplayer.freemusic.videoplay )

Dmanager ( com.open.ppbrowser )

Truckloads ( com.truckerpath.truckloads )

Fluvsies ( com.tutotoons.app.fluvsies.free )

QR Scaner secure ( com.qrsecure.scanertool )

Voicelator ( com.voicelator.world )

FP Scanner ( com.fp.scanner.cs )

墨迹天气 ( com.moji.MojiWeather )

Pocket option ( com.tradesimulator )

Atlas One ( app.atlasone )

CougarD ( com.pzdate.cougard )

Spotr ( com.spotr.spotrapp )

MyTheme ( com.aesthetic.snapkit.iconchanger )

Video Editor ( click.splicestar.ios )

Ringtones ( com.enamour.super.ringtones )

Cast to TV ( com.casttotv.sharescreen )

Melon VPN ( com.vpnbottle.melon.unblock.fast.vpn )

My Mail ( com.my.mail )

Goliaz ( com.goliaz.goliazapp )

Webcam World View ( mobi.travelandplay.WebcamWorldViewpaid )

TollsNY ( com.conduent.TollsNY )

FitCam ( com.provelabs.fitcam )

Qatar Airways ( com.qatarairways.qrmobile )

LoopYa ( com.funny.meme )

Drive&ChezMoi ( com.infomil.leclercdrive )

BluTV ( com.dsmart.D-Smart-BLU-iPhone )

Fun2Lite ( com.calley )

Vox City ( com.voxtours.citypass )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

Sonics VPN ( com.gogo.vpn )

Picmonic ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production )

RunMotion ( com.run-motion.ios-dev )

TinyVPN ( io.tinyvpn.ios )

OW League ( com.blizzard.owl )

BalanceViewer ( com.artemlanin.balanceviewer )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

Karma ( ly.karma.app )

Wehear ( com.wehear.star.reading )

Tikpo ( com.tikpo.analytics )

Best ( com.hanxin.best )

OKTalk ( oktalk.zappsmobi )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

Lucky Life ( com.bluewolf.gnosis.lucky )

Remove Unwanted Object Remover ( com.linh.remove.unwanted.object.remover )

Wickr Me ( com.mywickr.wickr )

Fancy Widget ( com.widgetkit.theme.widget )

Themes ( com.qijitech.themes )

HelloAsso scan ( com.helloasso.admin )

Scanner Club ( com.goappclub.scannerclub )

Chanel ( net.samlepirate.iphone.chanel )

Ahlan TopOne ( com.wuhandc.topone )

BlazeTV ( io.oddworks.levintv )

Translator ( gen.universe.translator )

iFinder ( ifind.maps.gps.find.friends.family )

Spendesk ( com.spendesk.spendesk )

Jacars ( com.larixon.jacars )

GameChanger ( com.gc.teammanager )

Walktober ( com.hesonline.wal19 )

DesignLab ( com.apperto.piclabhd )

My Device ( myhomedevicedetector.com )

GagaOOLala ( com.gagaoolala.app )

ZEIT ONLINE ( de.zeit.online )

Proxyman ( com.nsproxy.NSProxy-iOS )

soundcore ( com.oceanwing.SoundCore )

20minutes.fr ( fr.20minutes.20minutes )

Powerball ( com.alottery.powerball )

Pin.tt ( com.larixon.pin )

ABA English ( com.abaenglish )

RapidVPN ( rapidvpn.freefast.speed )

Pure ( org.getpure.pure-iphone )

Mango ( com.mangolanguages.MangoLibraryEdition )

Rakuten TV ( tv.wuaki.Wuakitv-Player )

WidgetsTool ( com.widgetstool.cluber )

Procare ( com.kinderlime.dev )

Bose Connect ( com.bose.boseconnect )

Just Eat ( com.justeat.JUSTEAT.fr )

Manpower ( com.manpower.monManpower )

PeduliLindungi ( com.telkom.tracencare )

Xooloo ( com.xooloo.ios.messenger )

SuperChinese ( com.SuperChinese.SuperChinese )

FilterRoom ( com.ws.filterroom )

BoomArt ( com.photo.boomart )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

Gearbest ( com.globalegrow.gearbest )

iWebLove ( com.ios.iweblove )

EpicNovel ( com.ios.epicnovel )

MyMobi ( com.cityway.mymoby )

SecondPhone ( app.2numbers.Second-Phone )

猎豹加速器 ( com.yueran.caihong )

Hotwire ( com.hotwire.Hotwire )

Waiter ( love.waiter.ios.app )

Scanner APP ( click.azurescanxiii.scan )

AI Generated Art Wonder Dream ( com.tramy.dream.journey.ai.art.generator )

Botan ( botan.plant.disease.identifier )

HoneyCam ( com.honeycamweb.honeycam )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

Matter ( com.Matter.MatterApp )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Securly Home ( com.securly.pnphub-ios )

Cizoo ( io.Cizoo.Cizoo )

Kargotakip ( com.mustafadur.Kargotakip )

MarketSmith_HK ( com.marketsmith.msimobile )

NJ Lottery ( com.alottery.newjersey )

Wallcraft ( com.wallpaperscraft.wallpapers )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

Time Warp ( com.timewarp.scan.bluelinefiltertiktok.free )

Motorsport.tv ( tv.motorsport )

Pulse ( relaxing.music.hearrate )

Instinct ( com.instinct.dating.unl )

Router ( com.dmu.routermanager )

TheCryptoApp ( com.CryptoCurrency.dev )

亲爱的翻译官 ( com.lianxian.itour )

Favfic ( com.ios.favfic )

Dr. Kegel ( com.appercut.kegel )

Talkspace ( com.talktala.talktala )

WhoaCam ( com.atstudio.camera.play )

Wave ( com.appverse.wave )

Super Cleaner ( com.ivorytowertech.supercleaner )

PLNT ( com.mobyrix.plants )

Noveland ( com.ios.noveland )

Scanner ( netpeak.scanner )

Fax ( com.fax.master )

Oùra ( com.cityway.oura.prod )

Bershka ( com.inditex.bershka )

Kidslox ( com.kidslox.main )

Lira Exchange ( com.MM.FrankLib )

SeekingAlpha ( com.seekingalpha.SeekingAlpha )

Kumu ( im.kumu.ph )

QR Code ( com.rbcom.qrcodescanner )

Picmonic for Medicine ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production.medicine )

Lanetalk ( com.Lanetalk.Bowling )

晋江小说阅读 ( com.jieruitech1.JINGJIANG-iOS )

Mariages.net ( net.mariages.launcher )

Ma Gare SNCF ( com.sncf.AppliGares.app )

Pathé Gaumont ( au.com.harbourmedia.apps.PatheFrance )

WhatsRead ( com.webnovel.whatsread )

Screen Mirror ( com.appflair.screenmirroring )

D_Outdoor ( com.decathlon.quechuahikefinder )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

POPGuide ( io.populi.popguide )

Swish❤️ ( com.jss.swish )

TOK FM ( pl.agora.tok-fm )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

Drivewyze ( com.drivewyze.Agatha )

MobileNovel ( com.ios.mobilenovel )

PassRestaurant ( com.sodexopassfrance.passrestaurant )

DOPE HD ( com.app.sgwalls )

BLK ( com.affinityapps.blk )

Lieferando ( com.yourdelivery.lieferando )

sanrio ( com.appoutfitclub.wallpaper )

WallsArt ( com.cubewalls.wallsart )

AI Art Generator Wonder Dream ( com.loc.draw.ai.photo )

Juventus ( com.juventus.app.ios )

Photobooks ( com.planetart.wrenda.fr )