AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - MotionInterchange Versions

MotionInterchange versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache 2.0

Homepage: https://github.com/material-motion/motion-interchange-objc

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

MotionInterchange v1.6.0

CLZ Books ( com.collectorz.clzbooks )

undefined ( co.kr.paranormal.byapps )

Manga ( com.viz.iphone-manga )

One America News ( com.herringtv.oannapp )

Public Storage ( com.publicstorage.officialapp )

Housecall Pro ( com.codefied.HouseCallPro )

Monefy ( com.monefyapp.monefy )

Linduu ( com.justlin.linduu )

smou ( cat.bcn.smoubcn )

DMP : Dossier Médical Partagé ( fr.cnamts.dmp )

YouScribe ( com.youscribe.youscribe.app )

Golf ( dk.TrackMan.Range )

Healthy Benefit Plus ( com.solutran.otcrewards )

BCycle ( com.bcycle.mobileapp )

Calculs Rentabilité Locative ( com.malikberkane.renta-immo )

Polaris ( com.polarisindustries.ORVTrails )

Hawaiian ( com.hawaiianair.mobile )

My AcuRite ( com.chaney.MyAcuRite )

Ta7alil.ma ( pro.mobiarchitects.xios.ta7alil )

First Access ( com.vervent.firstaccess )

Dict Box ( com.gnux.dictboxenpe )

MeteoPrivee ( com.meteoprivee.app )

EnhancePro ( com.gnhearing.enhancepro )

Transdev-IDF ( com.transdevidf.ios )

Shonen Jump ( com.viz.wsj )

Legimi ( com.legimi.reader.unlimited )

MyViapresse ( com.mylib.mobile )

Cinemark ( com.cinemark.cinemarkapp )

MotionInterchange v3.0.0

IHG ( com.ihg.priorityclubrewards )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

Sweat ( com.PixelForceSystems.SweatWithKayla )

Fetch Rewards ( com.FetchRewards.HopBeta )

Slide ( ccrama.me.redditslide )

Mail Orange ( com.orange.fr.mailorange )

Nostalgie ( fr.nrj.Nostalgie )

Orange Business Lounge ( com.orange.fr.businesslounge )

Ma Livebox ( com.orange.ft.mylivebox )

MySosh ( com.orange.fr.mysosh )

Papa Johns ( com.papajohns.ios )

Visocyclo ( com.visorando.visocyclo )

Orange Money ( com.orange.fr.money )

NRJ ( fr.nrj.NRJ )

Sofascore ( com.SofaScore.iOS )

Orange Pro ( com.orange.fr.pro )

TransLoc ( com.transloc.microtransit )

Ibotta ( com.ibotta.Ibotta )

Orange et moi ( com.orange.fr.orangeetmoi )

France Pronos ( com.combimultisport.combimultisport )

MotionInterchange masked version

Klover ( com.klovercredit.ios-app-production )

SimplyWise ( com.simplywise.mobile )

Vivid Seats ( com.vividseats.VividSeatsMobile )

Flashfood ( com.flashfood.flash-food-ios )

Univer Video ( org.universal.Univer-iOS )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

My Mixtapez ( com.mymixtapez.ios )

ClickMeeting ( com.clickmeeting.clickmeetingmobile )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

MyWoWo ( net.mywowo.MyWoWo )

NPR ( org.npr.nprnews )

ADA Member App ( com.ada.myada )

Pogo ( com.pogotech.pogocash )

Wendy Bell Radio Network ( com.WendyBellRadioNetwork.WendyBellRadioNetwork )

Parole & Prière ( com.elidia.paroleetpriere )

Outsiders, Together ( uk.co.disciplemedia.outsiders )

Second Line ( com.alloyapps.secondline )

Money FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ios.CurrencyCalculator )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

L'Identité Numérique ( fr.laposte.monidentitenumerique )

GoOutdoorsKS ( com.brandtinfo.kansas )

Skratch ( com.zerodawn.skratch )

680 The Fan ( com.seroyamobiletech.680TheFan )

Panera Bread ( com.panerabread.mobile.minneapolis )

Gayatri Sangha ( uk.co.disciplemedia.gayatrisangha )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

VeggL ( com.VeggL.VeggL )

Plus500 ( com.plus500.plus500 )

Mon E.Leclerc ( com.infomil.bill )

BPme ( com.bp.mobile.bpme.us )

YePlayer ( video-apps.YePlayer )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

BBC World Service ( com.audionowdigital.player.bbcworldservice )

GAcommunity ( com.ottapps.gac )

WiZ ( com.wizconnected.wiz )

Spamdrain ( net.spamdrain.test )

Dp du lot ( com.sepaq.dpdulot )

theCut ( com.thecut.mobile.ios.thecut )

Visorando ( fr.nartex.visorando )

Fish | Hunt FL ( com.myfwc.fish-hunt-fl )

Drive&ChezMoi ( com.infomil.leclercdrive )

GoTerrain ( com.xplorer.goterrain )

OpenClassrooms ( com.openclassrooms.openclassrooms )

RoadWarrior ( com.roadwarrior.ios )

MOVES ( com.madelinemoves.train.store )

Centr ( com.weareloup.hco )

MO Hunting ( gov.mo.mdc.hunter.ios )

MobileTicket ( com.tam-way.mobileticket )

myPrivia ( com.priviahealth.privia )

NPR One ( org.npr.one )

BRP GO! ( com.brp.brp-go )

Texting ( com.alloy.texting )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

Currency FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ExchangeCalc )

FatSecret ( com.fatsecret.caloriecounter )

Coupon Network ( fr.snapp.cwallet )

Know Minut ( com.knowminut.knowminut )

ym8 ( au.com.topapps.ym8 )

Authenticator ( me.id.auth )

KitchenPal ( fr.icuisto.icuisto )

NRJ Play ( fr.redshift.enrj.nrj12 )

方圆食里 ( com.alorsfan.fysl )

Vélo'v officiel ( com.jcdecaux.vls.lyon )

Banque ( com.carrefour.CarrefourBank )

CarMax ( com.carmax.carmax )