AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Motion Versions

Motion versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: http://cosmicmind.com

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: http://cosmicmind.com

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Motion v1.4.3

Kavale ( com.kephyre.kavale )

bodydata ( net.smayer.bodydata )

Tastemade ( com.tastemade.player )

RDR2 Map ( io.mapgenie.RDR2Map )

Motion v3.1.3

VLCStreamer ( com.HobbyistSoftware.VLCStreamerFree )

SEPHORA ( fr.sephora.sephorafrance )

Bilal Muezzin ( com.360adn.bilalmuezzin )

Sibra ( com.instantsystem.sibra )

Housecall Pro ( com.codefied.HouseCallPro )

TUL ( fr.tul.adm )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

TOPIK TEST ( com.starnest.topiktest )

IDF Mobilités ( com.vianavigo.iphone )

AutoClicker ( com.hathiphuonglinh.clickerapp )

CTRL - Lorient ( com.instantsystem.lorient )

Transvilles ( com.instantsystem.valenciennes )

Fluo Grand EST ( com.cityway.vialsace.app )

Le Ticket ( com.cityway.maas.leticket )

Vueling ( com.vueling.Vueling )

VRD mobilités ( fr.valenceromansdeplacements.ios )

NicoPronos.fr ( ninja.wpapp.appnicopronosfr )

Motion masked version

MyAstuce ( com.cityway.astuce.app )

Km for Change ( fr.hellochange.kmforchange )

Courses U ( com.coursesu.com )

Premom ( com.premom.easyathome )

Bibus ( fr.bibus.ios )

Digiposte ( com.laposte.bnum.digiposteplus )

Synchro Chambéry ( com.keolis.chambery )

Weather forecast ( team.of.xavier.weather.forecast.v10 )

Healico ( com.urgo.healico.prod )

Zalando ( de.zalando.iphone )

Annie2 ( cz.master.ANNA )

Fast Budget ( com.ferapps.fastbudget )

Parole & Prière ( com.elidia.paroleetpriere )

Outsiders, Together ( uk.co.disciplemedia.outsiders )

Drivvo ( com.drivvo.app )

Dollar General ( com.dollargeneral.iphone )

youPRAY ( com.mediatech.youpray )

Gayatri Sangha ( uk.co.disciplemedia.gayatrisangha )

Melodista ( com.kickbeat.KickBeat )

Roi Arthur ( fr.festivalduroiarthur.roiarthur )

Variety ( com.polarmobile.appstore.variety )

Palmbus - Cap Azur ( com.instantsystem.cannes )

NurseGrid ( com.hct2.NurseGrid )

Modalis ( fr.modalis.modalis )

Pilot Training ( com.sportys.pilottraining )

Jackpocket ( com.jackpocket.JackPocket )

Speed Queen ( com.Alliance.alliance-customer-ios )

Twisto ( com.actigraph.twisto )

Fil Bleu ( com.code-troopers.navig-tours )

CTS ( com.CTS.CTSDevelopment )

BilletReduc ( com.lagardere.billetreduc )

Lumière ( com.greencopper.festivallumiere )

GoTerrain ( com.xplorer.goterrain )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

Fête de l'Humanité 2022 ( com.greencopper.fnacfetehuma )

Acorn TV ( com.rljentertainment.AcornTV )

3B Meteo ( com.3bmeteo.3bmeteo )

Beelinguapp ( com.beelinguapp.beelinguapp )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

TAO Orléans ( fr.tao.adm )

UDisc ( com.regasoftware.udiscfree )

Pass2U Wallet ( net.pass2u.wallet )

Nighthawk ( com.netgear.ntgrup )

MaMA 2022 ( com.beepeers.mama )

Kicéo ( com.instantsystem.kiceo )

Horizon FW Map ( io.mapgenie.horizonforbiddenwestmap )

Zou ( fr.paca.zou )

ColorTherapy ( com.miinu.colortherapy )

StockX ( com.Campless.Campless )

imagi ( com.imagiLabs.imagiCase.app )

Know Minut ( com.knowminut.knowminut )

Irigo ( com.altair.irigo )

Elden Ring Map ( io.mapgenie.eldenringmap )

ViaMichelin ( com.viamichelin.bib )

Revry ( com.VHX.Revry )

LikeCard ( com.Shoura-soft.Like4card )