AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - MDFTextAccessibility Versions

MDFTextAccessibility versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache License, Version 2.0

Homepage: https://github.com/google/material-text-accessibility-ios

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

MDFTextAccessibility v2.0.0

Salon Presse ( com.viapresse.hello-press )

CLZ Books ( com.collectorz.clzbooks )

Route Planner ( com.routeplanner.app )

undefined ( co.kr.paranormal.byapps )

Tingles ( com.1290designs.tingles )

Public Storage ( com.publicstorage.officialapp )

Monefy ( com.monefyapp.monefy )

smou ( cat.bcn.smoubcn )

FriendlyPix ( com.google.friendlypix )

DMP : Dossier Médical Partagé ( fr.cnamts.dmp )

YouScribe ( com.youscribe.youscribe.app )

Golf ( dk.TrackMan.Range )

Healthy Benefit Plus ( com.solutran.otcrewards )

BCycle ( com.bcycle.mobileapp )

Calculs Rentabilité Locative ( com.malikberkane.renta-immo )

Polaris ( com.polarisindustries.ORVTrails )

medici.tv ( tv.medici.iphone )

Hawaiian ( com.hawaiianair.mobile )

My AcuRite ( com.chaney.MyAcuRite )

Ta7alil.ma ( pro.mobiarchitects.xios.ta7alil )

First Access ( com.vervent.firstaccess )

MeteoPrivee ( com.meteoprivee.app )

EnhancePro ( com.gnhearing.enhancepro )

Transdev-IDF ( com.transdevidf.ios )

Harrisons ( com.medpresso.Constellation.HarrisonsConstellation )

Legimi ( com.legimi.reader.unlimited )

MyViapresse ( com.mylib.mobile )

Infoclimat ( infoclimat.infoclimat )

Cinemark ( com.cinemark.cinemarkapp )

Art Basel ( com.goldengekko.ArtBasel )

MDFTextAccessibility v2.0.1

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclexrn )

Wizbii ( com.wizbii.wizbii )

OpenSummit ( com.opensummit.opensummit-ios )

MT Ticket ( fr.airweb.ticket.martinique.iphone )

RTC Paiement ( fr.airweb.ticket.quebec.iphone )

Housecall Pro ( com.codefied.HouseCallPro )

Straits Times ( com.sph.stiPhone )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

Sweat ( com.PixelForceSystems.SweatWithKayla )

Castbox ( fm.castbox.audiobook.radio.podcast )

Nostalgie ( fr.nrj.Nostalgie )

On Piste ( com.rossignol.onpiste )

Orange Business Lounge ( com.orange.fr.businesslounge )

NutriU ( com.philips.cl.nutriu )

tixiPASS ( com.airweb.tixipass )

Yuto ( com.riastudio.yuto )

Time ( com.tsheets.greatwhite.TSheets )

Papa Johns ( com.papajohns.ios )

Scanner Radio ( com.radio.police.scanner.Scanner )

NerdWallet ( org.reactjs.native.example.MobileCreditCards )

Visocyclo ( com.visorando.visocyclo )

Dict Box ( com.gnux.dictboxenpe )

Scanner ( com.qrscanner.qrcode )

NRJ ( fr.nrj.NRJ )

OpenSnow ( com.opensnow.ios )

Vitalis ( fr.vitalis-rtp.Vitalis )

Sofascore ( com.SofaScore.iOS )

TransLoc ( com.transloc.microtransit )

Splittable ( splittable )

Lio Occitanie ( fr.catp.occitanie.iphone )

Movie Club ( com.aetn.mobile.ios.lifetimemoviepass )

Kinomap ( com.excellance.KinomapFitness )

MDFTextAccessibility masked version

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

Varo ( com.varomoney.VaroBank )

توكلنا ( sa.gov.nic.tawakkalnaservices )

투어라이브 ( kr.co.tourlive )

mano mano ( com.manomano.NA1900181 )

Diabetes:M ( com.sirma.medical.systems.Diabetes-M )

Ringtone Maker ( com.ringtonemaker.app )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

La Boutique Officielle ( com.laboutiqueofficielle.app )

Flashfood ( com.flashfood.flash-food-ios )

NTS Radio ( com.ntslive.ntsradio )

Univer Video ( org.universal.Univer-iOS )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

My Mixtapez ( com.mymixtapez.ios )

ClickMeeting ( com.clickmeeting.clickmeetingmobile )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

MyWoWo ( net.mywowo.MyWoWo )

BIGVU ( tv.bigvu.reporter )

BankMobile ( com.higherone.mobile.ios.oneaccount )

Lasting ( com.lasting.lastingapp )

NPR ( org.npr.nprnews )

GCN ( com.playsportsnetwork.tourmalet )

BigOven ( com.bigoven. )

Monza 100 ( it.aci.informatica.AutodromoMonza )

Wendy Bell Radio Network ( com.WendyBellRadioNetwork.WendyBellRadioNetwork )

Meteociel ( com.meteociel.fr )

OKY ( com.smart.oky )

Parole & Prière ( com.elidia.paroleetpriere )

TFOU MAX ( fr.tfou.max )

Outsiders, Together ( uk.co.disciplemedia.outsiders )

Yoga VPN ( com.yogavpn )

onX Backcountry ( com.mtmapping.onxbackcountry )

Perface ( perfacevids.com )

Money FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ios.CurrencyCalculator )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

GoOutdoorsKS ( com.brandtinfo.kansas )

TCU Mobile ( com.tcu.cdpmobilebanking )

iHeart ( com.clearchannel.iheartradio )

680 The Fan ( com.seroyamobiletech.680TheFan )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Panera Bread ( com.panerabread.mobile.minneapolis )

Discover Press ( com.viapresse.discover-press )

Gayatri Sangha ( uk.co.disciplemedia.gayatrisangha )

Decat' Coach ( com.geonaute.onmovemobile )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

Whoomies ( com.whoomies.whoomies )

EConnected ( com.domyos.connected )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

VeggL ( com.VeggL.VeggL )

Plus500 ( com.plus500.plus500 )

TripShot ( com.tripshot.rider )

LifePoints Panel ( com.lightspeed.lifepointsv2 )

NPS ( gov.nps.mobileapp )

Voice Changer ( com.pop.voice.changer.v2 )

Air Caraibes ( com.aircaraibes.appaircaraibes )

Mobile ( com.xfinitymobile.myaccount )

onX Offroad ( com.mtmapping.onxoffroad )

Opera News ( com.opera.OperaNews )

FFA Events ( com.ffa.tp.nationalffaevents )

E-Hallpass ( org.eduspiresolutions.ehp.app )

Donia ( Z553283D3H.fr.donia )

QuelProduit ( com.ufcquechoisir.quelproduit )

Mon E.Leclerc ( com.infomil.bill )

Tricount ( com.tribab.tricount.test )

GopherTrip ( com.bishoppeaktech.iOS.UMN )

Hair Color Booth ( com.pop.hair.color )

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX PN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclex-pn )

SpaceWeatherLive ( com.spaceweatherlive.app )

Famileo ( com.entourage.famileo )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

BBC World Service ( com.audionowdigital.player.bbcworldservice )

Lecturio ( de.lecturio.ios.LecturioMed )

KOMPASS ( at.kompass.KompassMaps )

GAcommunity ( com.ottapps.gac )

Belib ( com.paris.belib )

Futbin ( com.futbin )

Spamdrain ( net.spamdrain.test )

Dp du lot ( com.sepaq.dpdulot )

Visorando ( fr.nartex.visorando )

Fish | Hunt FL ( com.myfwc.fish-hunt-fl )

e-Anatomy ( com.imaios.eanatomy )

Bring! ( ch.publisheria.bring )

Qatar Airways ( com.qatarairways.qrmobile )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

Drive&ChezMoi ( com.infomil.leclercdrive )

AttaPoll ( com.attapoll.ios )

GoTerrain ( com.xplorer.goterrain )

SkyBlueVPN ( com.shadowlabs.cornvpn.CornVPN )

OpenClassrooms ( com.openclassrooms.openclassrooms )

RoadWarrior ( com.roadwarrior.ios )

MyZio ( com.irhythmtech.irhythm )

LastPass ( com.lastpass.ilastpass )

MOVES ( com.madelinemoves.train.store )

VideoToLive ( com.bostonbanana.VideoToLive )

Vega ( com.idecapps.vega )

Centr ( com.weareloup.hco )

Wonolo ( com.concrete.wonolo )

레진코믹스 ( com.lezhin.comics )

MO Hunting ( gov.mo.mdc.hunter.ios )

MobileTicket ( com.tam-way.mobileticket )

myPrivia ( com.priviahealth.privia )

Laguna Beach Parking ( com.frogparking.Laguna )

3B Meteo ( com.3bmeteo.3bmeteo )

Veryable ( com.veryableops.Veryable )

SolverPlus ( com.craftywheel.solverplus )

NPR One ( org.npr.one )

FITE ( com.flipps.fitetv )

Freelancer ( com.upwork.ios.apps.bolt )

NAVITIME ( jp.co.navitime.NAVITIME )

onX Hunt ( com.mtmapping.onxhunt )

A-Way WeGo ( org.rideart.awaywego )

vet-Anatomy ( com.imaios.vetanatomy )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

T-Mobile Internet ( com.tmobile.homeisp )

Spacetalk ( com.mgmwireless.allmytribe3 )

Currency FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ExchangeCalc )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

RokuTV RC ( com.kraftwerk9.tclrc )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Hinovel ( com.mandu.XS )

Bike Citizens ( org.bikecityguide )

Next Spaceflight ( com.nextspaceflight.NextSpaceflight )

Coupon Network ( fr.snapp.cwallet )

AlloVoisins ( com.ilokyou.iphone )

Know Minut ( com.knowminut.knowminut )

HER ( com.dattch.dattch )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

ChefsClub ( br.com.chefsclub.app )

Village Medical ( com.villagemedical.patx )

Bershka ( com.inditex.bershka )

KitchenPal ( fr.icuisto.icuisto )

NRJ Play ( fr.redshift.enrj.nrj12 )

LedBoard ( com.chuongdever.ledboard )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

方圆食里 ( com.alorsfan.fysl )

Vélo'v officiel ( com.jcdecaux.vls.lyon )

TOK FM ( pl.agora.tok-fm )

Tuesdays ( com.tmobile.tuesdays )

Banque ( com.carrefour.CarrefourBank )

CarMax ( com.carmax.carmax )

Bed Bath & Beyond ( com.digby.bedbathbeyond )