AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - MaterialComponents Versions

MaterialComponents versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache 2.0

Homepage: https://github.com/material-components/material-components-ios

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

MaterialComponents v1.0

Brave ( com.brave.ios.browser )

Edge ( com.microsoft.msedge )

MaterialComponents v54.13.0

Expensify ( com.expensify.expensifylite )

MaterialComponents v55.0.4

Bilal Muezzin ( com.360adn.bilalmuezzin )

MaterialComponents v59.2.2

Manga ( com.viz.iphone-manga )

Shonen Jump ( com.viz.wsj )

MaterialComponents v72.2.0

MyViapresse ( com.mylib.mobile )

MaterialComponents v73.0.0

Dict Box ( com.gnux.dictboxenpe )

MaterialComponents v74.0.0

RDR2 Map ( io.mapgenie.RDR2Map )

MaterialComponents v77.0.0

FriendlyPix ( com.google.friendlypix )

MaterialComponents v81.1.0

CLZ Books ( com.collectorz.clzbooks )

MaterialComponents v85.1.0

Prime Video ( com.amazon.aiv.AIVApp )

MaterialComponents v92.0.0

Public Storage ( com.publicstorage.officialapp )

Monefy ( com.monefyapp.monefy )

smou ( cat.bcn.smoubcn )

YouScribe ( com.youscribe.youscribe.app )

Golf ( dk.TrackMan.Range )

Healthy Benefit Plus ( com.solutran.otcrewards )

BCycle ( com.bcycle.mobileapp )

Calculs Rentabilité Locative ( com.malikberkane.renta-immo )

Polaris ( com.polarisindustries.ORVTrails )

Hawaiian ( com.hawaiianair.mobile )

Ta7alil.ma ( pro.mobiarchitects.xios.ta7alil )

First Access ( com.vervent.firstaccess )

MeteoPrivee ( com.meteoprivee.app )

EnhancePro ( com.gnhearing.enhancepro )

Legimi ( com.legimi.reader.unlimited )

Cinemark ( com.cinemark.cinemarkapp )

MaterialComponents v92.3.1

Recorder PRO ( Cuspy.Call-Recorder )

PDF Scanner ( nesus.Scanner )

Harrisons ( com.medpresso.Constellation.HarrisonsConstellation )

MaterialComponents v93.1.1

Infoclimat ( infoclimat.infoclimat )

MaterialComponents v94.2.0

DMP : Dossier Médical Partagé ( fr.cnamts.dmp )

MaterialComponents v94.5.0

Forks Meal Planner ( com.forksoverknives.forksmealplanner )

OFP Mobile ( com.officefootballpool.OFPMobile )

Autocycling ( com.mobycms.autocycling )

MaterialComponents v107.4.0

One America News ( com.herringtv.oannapp )

MaterialComponents v108.1.0

Tingles ( com.1290designs.tingles )

medici.tv ( tv.medici.iphone )

MaterialComponents v109.4.0

MudraInspire ( co.il.wearabledevices.Mudra-Inspire )

MaterialComponents v109.8.0

Movie Club ( com.aetn.mobile.ios.lifetimemoviepass )

MaterialComponents v110.3.0

NerdWallet ( org.reactjs.native.example.MobileCreditCards )

MaterialComponents v112.1.0

Personeo ( net.bnpparibas.monepargnesalariale )

Proxyom ( com.org.proxyom.teleProxy )

Yuto ( com.riastudio.yuto )

Esalia ( fr.s2e.bnp )

Transdev-IDF ( com.transdevidf.ios )

MaterialComponents v113.1.0

undefined ( co.kr.paranormal.byapps )

MaterialComponents v113.2.0

Phone Tracker ( Mg.FamilyLocator.PhoneTracker2 )

MaterialComponents v115.0.0

Route Planner ( com.routeplanner.app )

MaterialComponents v116.0.1

Time ( com.tsheets.greatwhite.TSheets )

MaterialComponents v118.1.0

Salon Presse ( com.viapresse.hello-press )

My AcuRite ( com.chaney.MyAcuRite )

MaterialComponents v118.2.0

Housecall Pro ( com.codefied.HouseCallPro )

MaterialComponents v119.1.0

Linduu ( com.justlin.linduu )

MaterialComponents v121.0.0

Ma French Bank ( fr.mafrenchbank )

MaterialComponents v123.0.0

Art Basel ( com.goldengekko.ArtBasel )

MaterialComponents v124.1.1

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclexrn )

Slide ( ccrama.me.redditslide )

Splittable ( splittable )

MaterialComponents v124.2.0

Wizbii ( com.wizbii.wizbii )

Marmiton ( com.aufeminin.marmiton.fr )

OpenSummit ( com.opensummit.opensummit-ios )

MT Ticket ( fr.airweb.ticket.martinique.iphone )

fnac ( com.fnac.fnacdirect )

IHG ( com.ihg.priorityclubrewards )

RTC Paiement ( fr.airweb.ticket.quebec.iphone )

growwithjo ( app.growwithjo.diet.fitness )

Straits Times ( com.sph.stiPhone )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

Sweat ( com.PixelForceSystems.SweatWithKayla )

Bimpli ( com.natixis.intertitres.apetiz )

Fetch Rewards ( com.FetchRewards.HopBeta )

Castbox ( fm.castbox.audiobook.radio.podcast )

Palazzetti ( it.palazzetti.app.smartstoves )

Mail Orange ( com.orange.fr.mailorange )

Nostalgie ( fr.nrj.Nostalgie )

On Piste ( com.rossignol.onpiste )

Eng-Mm Dictionary ( com.naingdroidapps.engmmdictionary )

Orange Business Lounge ( com.orange.fr.businesslounge )

NutriU ( com.philips.cl.nutriu )

tixiPASS ( com.airweb.tixipass )

Ma Livebox ( com.orange.ft.mylivebox )

Trendsales ( com.tradono.Tradono )

MySosh ( com.orange.fr.mysosh )

Papa Johns ( com.papajohns.ios )

Scanner Radio ( com.radio.police.scanner.Scanner )

Visocyclo ( com.visorando.visocyclo )

Scanner ( com.qrscanner.qrcode )

Orange Money ( com.orange.fr.money )

NRJ ( fr.nrj.NRJ )

GPS Navigation ( com.take.gpslivenavigation )

OpenSnow ( com.opensnow.ios )

Vitalis ( fr.vitalis-rtp.Vitalis )

Sofascore ( com.SofaScore.iOS )

Orange Pro ( com.orange.fr.pro )

TransLoc ( com.transloc.microtransit )

Ibotta ( com.ibotta.Ibotta )

Orange et moi ( com.orange.fr.orangeetmoi )

Lio Occitanie ( fr.catp.occitanie.iphone )

Kinomap ( com.excellance.KinomapFitness )

France Pronos ( com.combimultisport.combimultisport )

MaterialComponents masked version

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

Varo ( com.varomoney.VaroBank )

توكلنا ( sa.gov.nic.tawakkalnaservices )

투어라이브 ( kr.co.tourlive )

mano mano ( com.manomano.NA1900181 )

PetDesk ( com.locai.petpartner )

Klover ( com.klovercredit.ios-app-production )

TrailLink ( org.railstotrails.traillink )

NFL Game Pass International ( com.deltatre.nfl.gamepass )

Diabetes:M ( com.sirma.medical.systems.Diabetes-M )

SimplyWise ( com.simplywise.mobile )

Vivid Seats ( com.vividseats.VividSeatsMobile )

Ringtone Maker ( com.ringtonemaker.app )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

La Boutique Officielle ( com.laboutiqueofficielle.app )

Flashfood ( com.flashfood.flash-food-ios )

NTS Radio ( com.ntslive.ntsradio )

Audio Recorder ( smartmobitools.Audio-Recorder )

Univer Video ( org.universal.Univer-iOS )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

My Mixtapez ( com.mymixtapez.ios )

The RealReal ( com.realreal.shop )

ClickMeeting ( com.clickmeeting.clickmeetingmobile )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

MyWoWo ( net.mywowo.MyWoWo )

BIGVU ( tv.bigvu.reporter )

BankMobile ( com.higherone.mobile.ios.oneaccount )

Lasting ( com.lasting.lastingapp )

Dominion Energy ( com.dominionenergy.oneapp )

NPR ( org.npr.nprnews )

GCN ( com.playsportsnetwork.tourmalet )

Sauve Ton Bio ( fr.sauvetonbio.app )

BigOven ( com.bigoven. )

Monza 100 ( it.aci.informatica.AutodromoMonza )

ADA Member App ( com.ada.myada )

Pogo ( com.pogotech.pogocash )

Wendy Bell Radio Network ( com.WendyBellRadioNetwork.WendyBellRadioNetwork )

PharMap ( com.swiitch.PharMap )

Meteociel ( com.meteociel.fr )

OKY ( com.smart.oky )

CLICKDOC ( com.clickdoc.fr )

Parole & Prière ( com.elidia.paroleetpriere )

TFOU MAX ( fr.tfou.max )

Outsiders, Together ( uk.co.disciplemedia.outsiders )

Yoga VPN ( com.yogavpn )

onX Backcountry ( com.mtmapping.onxbackcountry )

Perface ( perfacevids.com )

Web Video Cast ( com.instantbits.cast.webvideo )

Second Line ( com.alloyapps.secondline )

Money FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ios.CurrencyCalculator )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

L'Identité Numérique ( fr.laposte.monidentitenumerique )

GoOutdoorsKS ( com.brandtinfo.kansas )

Skratch ( com.zerodawn.skratch )

TCU Mobile ( com.tcu.cdpmobilebanking )

iHeart ( com.clearchannel.iheartradio )

STAR l'appli ( com.keolisrennes.starmobilites )

680 The Fan ( com.seroyamobiletech.680TheFan )

( com.radio.pocketfm )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Panera Bread ( com.panerabread.mobile.minneapolis )

OmeTV ( ome.tv )

Discover Press ( com.viapresse.discover-press )

Gayatri Sangha ( uk.co.disciplemedia.gayatrisangha )

Decat' Coach ( com.geonaute.onmovemobile )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

Whoomies ( com.whoomies.whoomies )

EConnected ( com.domyos.connected )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

VeggL ( com.VeggL.VeggL )

Plus500 ( com.plus500.plus500 )

TripShot ( com.tripshot.rider )

Toters ( com.toterapp.toter )

LifePoints Panel ( com.lightspeed.lifepointsv2 )

NPS ( gov.nps.mobileapp )

Voice Changer ( com.pop.voice.changer.v2 )

Air Caraibes ( com.aircaraibes.appaircaraibes )

Mobile ( com.xfinitymobile.myaccount )

onX Offroad ( com.mtmapping.onxoffroad )

FITRADIO ( com.fitradio.mobileapp )

Opera News ( com.opera.OperaNews )

FFA Events ( com.ffa.tp.nationalffaevents )

E-Hallpass ( org.eduspiresolutions.ehp.app )

Donia ( Z553283D3H.fr.donia )

QuelProduit ( com.ufcquechoisir.quelproduit )

Mon E.Leclerc ( com.infomil.bill )

Tricount ( com.tribab.tricount.test )

BPme ( com.bp.mobile.bpme.us )

GopherTrip ( com.bishoppeaktech.iOS.UMN )

Hair Color Booth ( com.pop.hair.color )

Safeco Mobile ( com.safeco.consumer )

Red Robin ( com.redrobin.ordering )

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX PN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclex-pn )

YePlayer ( video-apps.YePlayer )

SpaceWeatherLive ( com.spaceweatherlive.app )

HolidayPirates ( com.holidaypirates.urlaubspiraten )

Fortuneo ( com.fortuneo.fortuneo )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

PokeRaid ( me.pokeraid )

Famileo ( com.entourage.famileo )

Moises ( ai.moises )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

BBC World Service ( com.audionowdigital.player.bbcworldservice )

Lecturio ( de.lecturio.ios.LecturioMed )

CTS ( com.CTS.CTSDevelopment )

KOMPASS ( at.kompass.KompassMaps )

LumaBooth ( co.lumasoft.lumabooth )

GAcommunity ( com.ottapps.gac )

Belib ( com.paris.belib )

WiZ ( com.wizconnected.wiz )

Futbin ( com.futbin )

Spamdrain ( net.spamdrain.test )

Dp du lot ( com.sepaq.dpdulot )

theCut ( com.thecut.mobile.ios.thecut )

Visorando ( fr.nartex.visorando )

Fish | Hunt FL ( com.myfwc.fish-hunt-fl )

e-Anatomy ( com.imaios.eanatomy )

OneStep ( com.cello.takeonestepi )

Bring! ( ch.publisheria.bring )

Earnin ( com.activehours.Activehours )

Qatar Airways ( com.qatarairways.qrmobile )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

Drive&ChezMoi ( com.infomil.leclercdrive )

AttaPoll ( com.attapoll.ios )

GoTerrain ( com.xplorer.goterrain )

SkyBlueVPN ( com.shadowlabs.cornvpn.CornVPN )

OpenClassrooms ( com.openclassrooms.openclassrooms )

RoadWarrior ( com.roadwarrior.ios )

MyZio ( com.irhythmtech.irhythm )

Coin Stats ( com.inomma.coinstats )

LastPass ( com.lastpass.ilastpass )

MOVES ( com.madelinemoves.train.store )

VideoToLive ( com.bostonbanana.VideoToLive )

Vega ( com.idecapps.vega )

Centr ( com.weareloup.hco )

Wonolo ( com.concrete.wonolo )

레진코믹스 ( com.lezhin.comics )

Gooutside ( com.ed3.outside )

Glose ( com.glose.ios )

MO Hunting ( gov.mo.mdc.hunter.ios )

MobileTicket ( com.tam-way.mobileticket )

ITGuides ( com.italianartguides.app.ITGuides )

Tonsser ( com.tonsser.tonsser )

myPrivia ( com.priviahealth.privia )

Laguna Beach Parking ( com.frogparking.Laguna )

Ripl ( me.fanzo.ripl )

3B Meteo ( com.3bmeteo.3bmeteo )

Veryable ( com.veryableops.Veryable )

SolverPlus ( com.craftywheel.solverplus )

NPR One ( org.npr.one )

Circuit ( com.underwoodapps.Circuit )

FIFA ( com.fifa.fifaappiphone )

FITE ( com.flipps.fitetv )

ABA English ( com.abaenglish )

BRP GO! ( com.brp.brp-go )

Pass2U Wallet ( net.pass2u.wallet )

Freelancer ( com.upwork.ios.apps.bolt )

Texting ( com.alloy.texting )

NAVITIME ( jp.co.navitime.NAVITIME )

VIDAL Mobile ( fr.vidal.vidalmobile )

onX Hunt ( com.mtmapping.onxhunt )

A-Way WeGo ( org.rideart.awaywego )

vet-Anatomy ( com.imaios.vetanatomy )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

T-Mobile Internet ( com.tmobile.homeisp )

Spacetalk ( com.mgmwireless.allmytribe3 )

Currency FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ExchangeCalc )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

RokuTV RC ( com.kraftwerk9.tclrc )

Horizon FW Map ( io.mapgenie.horizonforbiddenwestmap )

Liberty Mutual ( com.lmig.pm.internet.mobile.ServiceApp )

ATRESplayer ( com.antena3.atresplayer )

FatSecret ( com.fatsecret.caloriecounter )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Hinovel ( com.mandu.XS )

Catawiki ( nl.catawiki.bidder-app )

Bike Citizens ( org.bikecityguide )

E*TRADE ( com.etrade.mobileproiphone )

Next Spaceflight ( com.nextspaceflight.NextSpaceflight )

Coupon Network ( fr.snapp.cwallet )

AlloVoisins ( com.ilokyou.iphone )

Know Minut ( com.knowminut.knowminut )

HER ( com.dattch.dattch )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

ClassLink ( com.classlink.launchpadipad )

ym8 ( au.com.topapps.ym8 )

PLNT ( com.mobyrix.plants )

ChefsClub ( br.com.chefsclub.app )

Authenticator ( me.id.auth )

Village Medical ( com.villagemedical.patx )

Bershka ( com.inditex.bershka )

Toguna ( com.toguna.app )

KitchenPal ( fr.icuisto.icuisto )

NRJ Play ( fr.redshift.enrj.nrj12 )

RealVision ( com.realvision.tv )

Elden Ring Map ( io.mapgenie.eldenringmap )

LedBoard ( com.chuongdever.ledboard )

AR Translator ( com.inversemetric.artranslator )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

方圆食里 ( com.alorsfan.fysl )

Vélo'v officiel ( com.jcdecaux.vls.lyon )

Golf ( com.garmin.golf )

TOK FM ( pl.agora.tok-fm )

Tuesdays ( com.tmobile.tuesdays )

Banque ( com.carrefour.CarrefourBank )

CarMax ( com.carmax.carmax )

Juventus ( com.juventus.app.ios )

Bed Bath & Beyond ( com.digby.bedbathbeyond )