AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - MarketingCloudSDK Versions

MarketingCloudSDK versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: BSD 3-Clause "New" or "Revised" License

Homepage: https://salesforce-marketingcloud.github.io/MarketingCloudSDK-iOS/

Cocoapods informations

License: Salesforce Marketing Cloud iOS SDK License LICENSE.md

Homepage: https://salesforce-marketingcloud.github.io/MarketingCloudSDK-iOS/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

MarketingCloudSDK v7.5.0

adidas ( com.adidas.app )

Bebeboutik ( com.bebeboutik )

MarketingCloudSDK v7.5.1

SurveyMonkey ( com.surveymonkey.SurveyMonkey )

MarketingCloudSDK v7.6.0

Pimsleur ( com.simonandschuster.pimsleur.unified.ios )

HelloFresh ( com.hellofresh.HelloFresh )

Rocklahoma ( com.crowdtorch.rocklahoma )

Universal FL ( com.nbcuni.parks.orlandoexperience )

CenturyLink ( com.ctl.ConsumerTrial )

Factor_ ( com.factor75.factor75 )

Bimpli ( com.natixis.intertitres.apetiz )

Solocal Manager ( com.solocal.prolive )

CONFIRMED ( com.adidas.confirmed.app )

Ancestry ( com.ancestry.Tree-To-Go )

EveryPlate ( com.everyplate.EveryPlate )

McDonald's ( com.mcdo.mcdonalds )

Portola Music Festival ( com.goldenvoice.portola )

Moon Man Landing ( com.aeg.moonmanslanding )

rebuy ( com.rebuy.App )

7-Eleven ( com.sei.sherman )

Vimeo Create ( com.vimeo.vimeocreate )

Publix ( com.publix.main )

Firefly ( com.aloompa.firefly )

Universal CA ( com.nbcuni.parks.hollywoodexperience )

MarketingCloudSDK v8.0.3

Rocket Mortgage ( com.quickenloans.myql )

MarketingCloudSDK v8.0.6

IHG ( com.ihg.priorityclubrewards )

Boost ( com.compassCan.boostApp )

Affirm ( com.affirm.recharge )

paysafecard ( com.paysafecard.paysafecard )

AAA ( com.aaa.iphone.discounts )

MarketingCloudSDK masked version

Crocs ( com.crocs.app )

Vrbo ( com.vrbo.traveler )

Ticketmaster ( com.ticketmaster.ios.TicketmasterApp )

Grammarly ( com.grammarly.keyboard )

myAT&T ( com.att.osd.myWireless )

D&B Rewards ( com.DNB.playinstore )

La Boutique Officielle ( com.laboutiqueofficielle.app )

Freedom Mortgage ( com.freedom.mobile )

Under Armour ( com.underarmour.shop )

Sheetz ( com.sheetz.sheetzretapp )

Fever ( com.feverup.iphone )

BCBSM ( com.bcbsm.mmaprod )

AutoScout24 ( com.autoscout24.lab )

Parking Spot ( com.theparkingspot.goldenegg )

Forever 21 ( com.forever21.Forever21 )

City Guide ( com.louisvuitton.cityguide )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

Telpark ( com.delaware.Telpark )

LG ThinQ ( com.lgeha.nuts )

Hotels.com ( com.hotels.HotelsNearMe )

MyDyson ( com.dyson.dysonlink )

Lidl Plus ( com.lidl.eci.lidl.plus )

Lyon Aéroport ( com.adl.flyon )

MyDS ( com.psa.myds )

Services ( com.total.total )

Buffalo Wild Wings ( com.blazinrewards )

Qare ( com.qare.patient )

Potager City ( com.potagercity.appmobile )

Arby's ( com.arbys.ios.arbysapp )

OctaApp ( com.octapharma.OctaApp )

Great Wolf ( com.greatwolf.app )

Marcel ( com.classco.marcel )

GO2bank ( com.greendotcorp.go2bank )

Funimation ( com.Funimation.FunimationNow )

LivePhish ( com.livephish.livephish )

ecards ( com.jacquielawson.ecards )

SPYPOINT ( com.spypoint.spypointApp )

Meilleurtaux ( com.meilleurtaux.iphone )

Kinvo ( com.everest.kinvo )

Mon Generali - Assurance ( fr.generali.indemnisation )

PMU Point de vente ( fr.pmu.mypmu )

PMU.fr ( fr.pmu.iphone.pmu )

The Knot ( com.theknot.theknot )

Zocdoc ( com.zocdoc.zocdociphone )

Red Robin ( com.redrobin.ordering )

Basic-Fit ( com.basicfit.bfa )

SportsEngine ( com.ngin.sport.iphone )

Sunoco ( com.sunoco.sunocopay )

SumUp ( com.sumup.merchant )

Total Wine ( com.totalwine.app.store )

CSL Plasma ( com.cslplasma.cslplasmadonorapplication )

La Stampa ( it.lastampa.edicola.ipad )

FlixBus ( com.flixbus.ios.Flixbus )

CrowdFarming ( com.crowdfarming.app )

Virgin Pulse ( com.virginpulse.virginpulse )

trivago ( com.trivago.iphone )

Anthropologie ( com.anthropologie.iosapp )

NFHS Network ( com.2048media.nfhsnetwork )

Monster ( com.jobrapp.ios )

PMU.fr Sport ( fr.pmu.sports )

Sixt ( com.sixt.isixt )

Lidl ( de.sec.lidl )

Carter’s ( com.carters.prod.ios )

idealo ( de.idealo.Idealo )

UO ( com.uo.StoreLocator )

Iberia ( mobi.iberia )

Kroger ( com.kroger.krogermobile )

myWisely ( com.adp.wiselymobile )

Brico Privé ( com.bricoprive.brico )

B.tv ( com.bouyguestelecom.btv )

Dunkin' ( com.dunkinbrands.otgo )

Fuel Rewards ( com.excentus.frn )

SportsTV ( com.tyris-software.LaLigaTV-App )

MyPeugeot ( com.psa.mypeugeot )

HomeAway ( com.homeaway.HAMobile )

BioLife ( com.shire.biolife )

CogniFit ( com.cognifit.Cognifit )

Mobills ( br.com.mobillslabs.Mobills )

Handelsblatt ( com.handelsblatt.liveapp )

Pilot Flying J: myRewards Plus ( com.pilottravelcentersllc.PFJLLMobileApp )

ATRESplayer ( com.antena3.atresplayer )

Rotoworld ( com.nbcsports.sportsedge )

Aeroméxico ( com.aeromexico.app )

Pokémon TV ( com.pokemon.pokemontv )

AXS ( com.axs.AXSMobile )

Tourney ( com.siplay.tmm )

My Citroën ( com.psa.mycitroen )

OneTouch ( com.lifescan.reveal )

nugs.net ( net.nugs.multiband )

Wyndham ( com.wyndhamworldwide.wynrewards )

Visa Platinum ( fr.visaplatinum )

la Repubblica ( com.paperlit.ipad.repubblica )

Man Utd ( com.mu.muclubapp )

lululemon ( com.lululemon.shopapp )

Auto Club ( com.aaa.auto-club )

Domino's ( com.dominos.iphone )

Hertz ( com.hertz.HertzDigital )

MANGO ( com.mango.2010 )

Carnival HUB ( com.carnival.funhub )

Wingstop ( com.mobilaurus.wingstopongroup2 )