AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - MagicalRecord Versions

MagicalRecord versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: http://github.com/magicalpanda/MagicalRecord

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

MagicalRecord v1.0

Lynda.com ( com.lyndadotcom.lynda )

MagicalRecord v2.1.0

izi.TRAVEL ( eu.dialost.opas )

MagicalRecord v2.2.0

Connect ( com.dexem.connect )

네이버 웹툰 ( com.nhncorp.NaverWebtoon )

( com.spreadthesign.iphoneapp )

MagicalRecord v2.3.2

SKOUT ( com.skout.SKOUT )

SA ( bp.sa )

Chatous ( com.fsyg.MonkeyVideo )

Asana Rebel ( com.asanayoga.asanarebel )

Alur ( com.rimbunesia.Alur )

Uffizi ( it.itcares.pharo.uffizi )

Stack Exchange ( com.stackexchange.stackexchange )

Lingo Play ( su.bnet.lingo.production )

Actors Access ( com.nonfatmedia.actorsaccess )

Tootle ( jp.morilab.MastodonApp )

NYPost ( com.nypost.iphone )

Simple Feast ( kitchen.feast.Feast )

Tor Browser ( com.youssef.developer.Full-Browser )

Lookout ( com.flexilis.security )

Taxnote ( NU.KeihiApp )

Coupons ( thecouponsapp.coupon )

TapCall ( tapcall.zappsmobi )

Siren ( com.lavplanet.sirendating )

Pastry Arts Mag ( com.pastryarts.magazine )

iTV Shows ( com.itvshowsapp.itvshows3 )

WEBTOON ( com.naver.linewebtoon )

Once ( com.getonce.ios )

Walli ( com.stanga.projectKu )

Cerballiance ( com.cerbahc.patient )

Vitalis ( fr.vitalis-rtp.Vitalis )

APICS Dictionary ( com.APICS.Learn-It )

Instaread ( com.Instaread )

Lio Occitanie ( fr.catp.occitanie.iphone )

Saturday AM ( com.saturdayAM.publication )

حقيبة عين ( com.newline.Ein )

MagicalRecord v2.3.3

Explorer ( org.amnh.Explorer )

Knotts ( com.accesso.KnottsBerryFarm )

Heart Rate ( com.runtastic.iphone.heartrate.pro )

Cedar Point ( com.accesso.CedarPoint )

MagicalRecord v2.4.0

Glassdoor ( com.glassdoor.glassdoor )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

MagicalRecord v3.0

Bleacher Report ( com.bleacherreport.TeamStream )

MagicalRecord masked version

Ovia ( com.ovuline )

Alarmy ( droom.sleepIfUCanFree )

TrailLink ( org.railstotrails.traillink )

SNKRS ( com.nike.onenikecommerce )

Sanford Guide ( com.sanfordguide.amt )

DreamMapper ( com.philips.respironics.SleepMapper )

TaxisG7-GP ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7gp )

Terra Map ( gec.TerraApp.TerraHD )

VSee Clinic ( com.vsee.CloudClinic )

Guides ( com.daimler.bclass )

Course Hero ( com.coursehero.Course-Hero )

Skyrock ( net.skyrock.skyrockFM )

Logo Maker ( com.contentarcade.LogoMaker )

Lighthouse ( com.cplusapp.lighthousetiendadelibros )

Outdoors ( uk.co.roadtour.OutdoorsFrance )

Setmore ( com.setmore.app )

TaxisG7-ABO ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7 )

AirFryer ( com.contentarcade.AirFryerRecipes )

Meteociel ( com.meteociel.fr )

Ovia Pregnancy ( com.ovuline.pregnancy )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

ScannerTranslator Free ( translatorandscanner )

Poster Maker ( com.flyer.poster.banner.maker )

PocketGuard ( com.realme.pocketguardapp )

amma ( ru.medkrug.kbrapp )

textPlus ( com.gogii.textplus )

Piano ( real.piano.free )

Field Service ( pl.blueworld.fieldservice )

Wild ( com.superdreammake.wild )

Shaka Maui ( com.shakaguide.maui )

Yespark ( fr.yespark.YesPark )

Nurture ( com.upwlabs.kaylee )

Smax ( com.skyrock.smax )

MyPlate ( com.demandmedia.calorietrackerlite )

LabelMaker ( com.label.logo.tag.sticker.maker )

Blinkist ( com.blinkslabs.Blinkist )

PS ( com.aksonov.PS )

Truckloads ( com.truckerpath.truckloads )

MathMaster ( com.appslux.math )

3F ( com.makesuperdream.3fun )

GAcommunity ( com.ottapps.gac )

CougarD ( com.pzdate.cougard )

ConnectNetwork ( net.gtl.connectnetwork )

Marco Polo ( co.happybits.marcopolo )

VPN - Master Proxy for iPhone ( com.ourfreehome.hotspot.vpn )

eMeals ( com.emeals )

TradingView ( com.tradingview.tradingviewapp )

FitnessOnline ( com.aiti.FitnessOnline )

Paris Aéroport ( fr.aeroportsdeparis.MyAirport )

PMU.fr Sport ( fr.pmu.sports )

Shaka Oahu ( com.shakaguide.oahu )

VPN – Super Unlimited Proxy ( mobi.mobilejump.freevpn )

Journo ( com.journoinc.journo )

KTMconnect ( com.ktm.bikeapp )

MaVieDAllergik ( fr.alk.maviedallergik )

TOR+VPN ( com.roundcherryapps.vpnTor )

Invitation Maker ( com.invitation.maker.poster.cards.template )

Athan ( org.islamicfinder.Athan1 )

Archireport ( SeeMeCab.ArchiReport )

Aqua Map ( gec.MarineApp.WorldViewerLiteHD )

Homiris ( com.homiris.homirisMobile )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

Bi-open ( com.bangappdating )

Mobills ( br.com.mobillslabs.Mobills )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

KANDY Magazine ( com.kandymag.kandymagazine )

VideoCopy ( com.softnoesis.videocopy )

Time Warp ( com.timewarp.scan.bluelinefiltertiktok.free )

Burrn ( com.unicornsnow.burrn )

Shaka Kauai ( com.shakaguide.kauai )

Shaka Big Isle ( com.shakaguide.bigisland )

Talkspace ( com.talktala.talktala )

Shaka Guide ( com.shakaguide.combined )

MayChannel ( jp.co.mixi.MayChannel )

Zipcar ( com.zipcar.zipcar )

SmartPass ( app.smartpass.smartpass )

MindMeister ( com.mindmeister.ipad )

Speed VPN ( com.eversvpnapp )

Transavia ( com.transavia.transaviaCommercial )

PassRestaurant ( com.sodexopassfrance.passrestaurant )