AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Lokalise Versions

Lokalise versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Custom LICENSE.md

Homepage: https://lokalise.co

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Lokalise v0.10.0

BabySitting Yoopies ( com.littlesphere.Yoopies )

Face yoga ( com.mentalgrowth.faceyoga )

Immotep ( ch.atipik.fao )

Lokalise v0.10.2

GO Safran ( com.squadeasy.gosafran )

Move For Youth ( com.squadeasy.moveforyouth )

Starbucks KSA ( com.starbucks.sa )

Squadeasy ( com.squadeasy.v2 )

Call Recorder ( com.madduck.callrecorder )

TIER ( app.tier.sharing )

Shapr ( com.shapr )

云蚁物联 ( com.yunyi.smartcamera )

Siren ( com.lavplanet.sirendating )

Cafeyn ( lekioskworld )

27Crags ( com.Oy27crags.App27Crags )

Hayya to Qatar 22 ( qa.sc.Qatar22 )

FitOn ( com.fitonapp.fiton )

Revel ( com.reveltransit )

Foodvisor ( com.foodvisor.Foodvisor )

Starbucks KWT ( com.starbucks.kw )

Lokalise masked version

Spond ( com.spond )

Skitude ( com.b-labsolutions.Skitude )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

Mailchimp ( com.theRocketScienceGroup.mailChimp )

Shell ( com.shell.sitibv.motorist.america )

Shell ( com.shell.sitibv.retail )

Glorify ( com.Quiet-Time )

Healico ( com.urgo.healico.prod )

Instasize ( InstaSize )

ShopApotheke ( com.shop-apotheke.shop )

Crunch ( com.ideawork.icrunch )

Gymshark ( com.gymshark.store )

Lyon Aéroport ( com.adl.flyon )

Services ( com.total.total )

Whoomies ( com.whoomies.whoomies )

Health Mate ( com.withings.wiScaleNG )

TapeACall ( com.epicenterprises.tapeacall.lite )

AeroVision ( com.marshallradio.aerovision4 )

EōS Fitness ( com.netpulse.eosfitness )

Cut Studio ( com.42dijital.xremover )

water ( com.victorSharov.water )

Hello Pal ( com.hellopal.app )

Sync.ME ( com.ultimake.smartsync )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

La Vuelta ( com.unipublic.vuelta )

LivU ( videochatiOS90001 )

YI Home ( com.xiaoyi.yihome.tw )

WHM ( mobapp.at.Innerfire )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

Student Pop ( io.studentpop.jobs.ondemand )

Monster ( com.jobrapp.ios )

Mirror ( com.mirror-ai )

Metronaut ( com.antescofo.metronaut )

Lift ( com.liftstory.me.app )

Søstrene Grene ( com.sostrenegrene )

Hello VPN ( com.selam.vpn )

Hint ( com.horoscope.horome.app )

PdfEdit ( com.apalonapps.pdfeditor )

Kami Home ( com.yitechnology.kamihome )

Archireport ( SeeMeCab.ArchiReport )

Interview Recorder ( com.madduck.crinterview )

HomeExchange ( com.guesttoguest.gtog )

Pure ( org.getpure.pure-iphone )

MINI Charging ( com.digitalchargingsolutions.chargenow.mini )

Bi-open ( com.bangappdating )

bunq ( com.bunq.ios )

GlobalTransfer ( com.contactcenter.PaySend )

REALITY ( net.wrightflyer.le.reality )

Frichti ( com.frichti.frichti )

SnapCalc ( com.apalonapps.cameracalculator )

Virgin Mobile ( kw.virginmobile.vm )

Unimeal ( com.amomedia.uniwell )

Back Market ( com.backmarket )

MédecinDirect ( com.medecindirect.app )

MANGO ( com.mango.2010 )

Airside ( com.airsidemobile.digitalid.ios )