AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - LoggerAPI Versions

LoggerAPI versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache License, Version 2.0

Homepage: https://github.com/Kitura/LoggerAPI

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

LoggerAPI v1.9.200

Sytadin ( fr.sytadin.sytadin )

Petits Pas ( com.apnl.ppiReflexeReussite )

RTC Paiement ( fr.airweb.ticket.quebec.iphone )

SnapEdit ( com.sfun.snapedit )

Formula 1 ( com.fodmltd.OfficialF1 )

ASK ME SKEMA ( fr.wisebuilding.skema )

MAPS.ME ( com.mapswithme.full )

STADEFRANCE Tickets ( io.tixngo.app.sdf )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

Vitalis ( fr.vitalis-rtp.Vitalis )

Kiplin ( com.kiplin.app )

Lio Occitanie ( fr.catp.occitanie.iphone )

LoggerAPI v2.0.0

Phone Cleaner ( com.magicmoon.phonecleaner )

LoggerAPI masked version

Klima ( de.climatelabs.klima.ios )

Tchap ( fr.gouv.tchap )

Paycom ( com.paycom.PaycomESS )

Mes Comptes - LCL ( com.lcl.application.iphone )

Courses U ( com.coursesu.com )

UJM ( com.appscho.unistetienne )

Buckeyes ( com.img.osu )

Go Ducks ( com.img.oregon )

Sheetz ( com.sheetz.sheetzretapp )

Talis Daily ( com.appscho.Talis )

Medly ( com.medlylabs.medly )

Workout Women ( com.oneothergame.7min-fitness )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

RightStuff ( com.RightStuff )

팟빵 ( com.koreacenter.podbbang )

MyNovel ( com.mynovel.tiger )

ESG Live ( com.appscho.esg )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

Discogs ( com.Discogs.App )

iVueit ( com.ivueit.app )

bopdrop ( com.bopdrop )

Book Reader ( com.isommiddintech.PerBukiman )

USC Gameday ( com.uscathletics.USC )

Pitt ( com.silverchalice.pittgameday )

Gameday ( com.sidearm.fanapp.asu )

Tennessee Athletics ( com.silverchalice.tenngameday )

Badgers ( com.uwbadgers.gameday )

UnivAngers ( com.appscho.univangers )

CozZo ( com.cogzum-ltd.CogZum )

Oklahoma Sooners ( com.soonersports.OklahomaSooners )

MonUPJV ( com.appscho.upjv )

My UCLy ( com.appscho.ucly )

Nittany Lions ( edu.psu.athletics.sidearm )

Duke Blue Devils ( com.neulion.DUKESPORTS2010 )

Mizzou Tigers ( com.sidearm.fanapp.mizzou )

Auburn Tigers ( com.gohopscotch.ios.auburn )

Bulldogs ( com.sidearm.fanapp.ugeorgia )

Carter’s ( com.carters.prod.ios )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

UBMontaigne ( com.appscho.ubmont )

Michigan State University ( edu.msu.sidearmsports )

Florida Gators ( com.universityathletic.floridagators )

My NEOMA BS ( com.appscho.Neoma )

Spacetalk ( com.mgmwireless.allmytribe3 )

Go IU! ( com.sidearm.fanapp.iub )

Peach Bowl ( com.sidearm.fanapp.peachbowl )

Gophers ( com.sidearm.fanapp.minn )

UnivPoitiers ( com.appscho.univpoitiers )

Casa Zanoni ( com.casazanoni )

Dialog ( com.dreamappstudio.dialogfree )

Michigan Athletics ( edu.umich.fanapp.michigan )

Style Kit ( xyz.stylekit.stylekit )

WhatsRead ( com.webnovel.whatsread )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

Handy ( io.fatapp.FATThemeApp )

Southern Miss Golden Eagles ( com.img.smis )

MANGO ( com.mango.2010 )

Sugar Bowl ( com.sidearm.fanapp.sugarbowl )