AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Libuv-gRPC Versions

Libuv-gRPC versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Mixed LICENSE

Homepage: https://libuv.org/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Libuv-gRPC v0.0.10

Ask Marcel ( com.clery.winemenu )

Followers+ ( com.maplelabs.followers )

MO Lottery ( com.missouri.lottery )

SC Lottery ( com.scientificgames.scellottery )

Sweat ( com.PixelForceSystems.SweatWithKayla )

Call Recorder ( com.madduck.callrecorder )

Heetch ( com.heetch.Heetch )

Chromecaster ( com.tvcast.chromecast )

CONFIRMED ( com.adidas.confirmed.app )

ADN ( fr.kaze.kzplay )

Purple Ocean ( com.barges.purpleocean )

Monkey Run ( com.monkeyrun.chat )

ClicFlyer ( com.Bodmas.Clicflyer )

Smart TV Things ( com.tvcast.smartthings )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

adidas ( com.adidas.app )

SPV ( com.maplelabs.fakecalc )

PureVPN ( com.purevpn.ios.PureVPN )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

Libuv-gRPC masked version

BEEZER ( com.doodle.beezerGolf )

Screen Mirroring ( evolly.app.mirror )

Yora Football ( com.footballrockermax.app )

SurveyJunkie ( surveyjunkie.polls.cash.rewards )

MasterBiga ( it.ubisive.masterbiga )

Voice Translator: Text & Photo ( com.voice.translator.text.photo )

de Volkskrant ( be.persgroep.vk )

Jeune Afrique ( 2Z6LS6P9Z8.com.prodnet.JeuneAfrique )

SailFreeGps ( com.frederic.SailFreeGps )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

DeerCast ( com.druryoutdoors.deercast.app )

Burma TV Pro ( com.bthub.btpro )

NTS Radio ( com.ntslive.ntsradio )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Summary Z ( com.bookvitals.ios )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

CDL Prep ( com.cdl2022.prep )

Delicity ( co.delicity.app )

Football Wallpapers ( com.devaps.footballwallpaper )

Eric's New York ( com.new-york )

Sworkit ( AHorseCalledScarlet.Sworkit )

Timepage ( com.moleskine.timeline )

Thermo ( com.trysportsnow.ThermoHealthTracing )

Sauve Ton Bio ( fr.sauvetonbio.app )

Countdown ( com.ios.rbcdown.Countdown )

Hunt Proof ( com.huntproof.app )

Translator X ( com.skypaw.translator.x )

Techne Futbol ( com.technefutbol.techneapp )

CANASSON ( com.canassonandco.application )

Mural Maker ( com.cubemg.muralmaker )

Clay ( co.cover )

Na houby ( com.vocom.anh )

Options Alerter ( com.taplistic.optionsalerter )

Touch up ( photoeditor1 )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Volume Booster ( co.appnation.volumebooster )

Mixgram ( lma.Mixgram )

RevenueCat ( com.actowise.revenuecat )

Tiki for Tiktok ( com.analyticsfortiktok )

Chat&Yamo ( com.openeconomics.chatyamo )

Alimentation grossesse sereine ( com.optimhub.foodie-pregnant )

ForceManager ( com.tritium-software.ForceManagerUniversal )

JetASAP ( com.JetASAP )

LineStar DFS ( com.fantasysportsco.linestaryahoo )

( com.radio.pocketfm )

Hoop ( com.dazz.hoop )

MacroFactor ( com.sbs.diet )

Aconta ( com.mappsinc.aconto )

TV Remote ( com.pt.RokuRemote )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

MyPal ( com.mypal.mypal )

Agapé ( com.getdailyagape )

Omedo ( co.omedo.candidate-ios )

WS Business ( fi.eleima.company )

OnlyFans Creators ( com.kedemklapp.osyfans )

Highlight Covers ( cover.app )

Me And My Golf ( meandmygolf )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

FloatMe ( com.FloatMe.FloatMe-iOS-V1 )

Weather Pup ( com.weatherpuppy.weatherpuppy )

SPYPOINT ( com.spypoint.spypointApp )

Dancebit ( dance.fitness.app )

Baby Daybook ( com.babydaybook )

Omg ( bestco.omg )

ID Photo ( com.maximaapps.passportphoto )

Sneaker Drops ( com.AllDrops.prod )

Code Land ( com.learnyland.codeland )

SoFi ( com.sofi.mobile )

Het Parool ( be.persgroep.PAROOL )

Flutter Catalog ( io.github.x-wei.flutter-catalog )

1XKET Bets Calculator ( com.binavapp.ketbetscalculator )

Sell Swap ( com.sellswapapp )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Islamic ( com.imranqureshi.isamiccalendar )

HyperShell ( com.hyper.shell )

Morning ( com.danigil.alarm )

Dictionary ( com.mobisystems.OxfordDictionaryOfEnglishFree )

Сryptosignal ( com.taplistic.cryptosignal )

Phone Tracker ( us.appnation.trackphone )

HexaTrek ( com.hexatrek )

SlowCooker ( com.pinchyum.slowcookerrecipes )

ShotVision ( com.shauntheron.VelocityVision )

CrockPot ( com.learnrecipe.Healthyhealthycrockpot )

Basmo ( com.underline.booktracker )

Fanelo For OnlyFans ( com.mrkavapp.fanelo )

Panda Express ( com.pandarg.pxmobileapp )

2nd Text ( com.2ndtext.phone )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Montauban ( fr.neocity.montauban )

LineLeap ( io.Linehop )

iSaveMoneyGo ( com.ulmatcorpit.iSaveMoneyGo )

yoomee ( de.mobiletrend.flirtwiese )

Briefeco ( eco.brief.app )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

SFORL 2022 ( com.key4events.startechup.sforl2022 )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

iHunter ( com.kindevelopment.ihunteralberta )

Wat Festival Companion ( com.wat.montpellier )

Spot On Travel ( eu.spotontravel.app )

Equilab ( horse.schvung.equilab )

SkyBlueVPN ( com.shadowlabs.cornvpn.CornVPN )

Mega IPTV ( com.MarcoLopes98.MegaIPTV )

HealthRate ( com.healthpreference.CardioBloodPressureTracker )

FaceDance ( com.codewaystudios.facedance )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Table Planner ( com.trigo3001.planner )

ThemePack ( com.cheese.themepack )

Ava ( me.ava.Ava )

Studin ( fr.studin.app )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

JFR+ ( com.cyim.jfr.prod )

La Vanguardia ( es.lavanguardia )

Tikpo ( com.tikpo.analytics )

Maxicompte ( com.persoapps.maxicompte )

Rugby Club Toulonnais ( com.c4mprod.rct )

SCRL ( com.dopedevelopment.Panels )

Macif ( com.macif.mobile.application.ios )

Navitruck ( com.takteck.navitruck )

Smart CV ( com.AirBirds.Resume.ResumeBuilderApp )

Snapmusi ( cya.trung.musicpro )

Pixelup ( com.codeway.pixelup )

Moondrops Crypto Screener ( com.moondropsapp.moondrops )

Share Location ( com.thiensly.MyLocationLink )

Djaayz ( eu.com.djaayz.app )

Yik Yak ( com.yikyak.2 )

1XPET Sport Fitness ( com.amlbaloshapp.xpetsportfitnes )

Chassé Croisé ( com.econit.foretpourtous )

Finch ( com.finch.finch )

Circuit ( com.underwoodapps.Circuit )

SFNDT 2022 ( com.cyim.sfndt.prod )

Bitstack ( com.bitstack.app )

Things With You ( Jibran.ThingsToDoWithYou )

KosherScan ( app.kosherscan.kosherscan )

SnoreLab ( com.revivasoftworks.Snore-Lab )

PDF Viewer and Editor ( com.pdfviewerreader.pdfcovertereditor )

Color Widgets ( com.MMApps.WidgetsApp )

Wise Prediction ( com.WisePrediction.WisePrediction )

WASHiN ( com.innovationscript.washin )

BreezoMeter ( com.BreezoMeter.BreezoMeter )

Yupi ( com.oguz.reports )

SFMV 2022 ( com.cyim.sfmv.prod )

MessengerX ( com.messengerx )

Signals ( com.zyncas.signals )

HeitzFit 4 ( com.heitz.heitzfit4 )

Breeze ( com.basenji.mood )

Marionnaud ( com.marionnaud.marionnaudfrance )

GymStreak ( com.gymstreak.GymStreakAI )

De Morgen ( be.persgroep.DM )

My ESS ( com.lenvo.ess )

K-Ryole Connect Dev ( fr.kryole.kryole-connect )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

My Car ( com.kineapps.mycar )

Collart ( com.SpringTech.NewSC )

Unscripted ( com.ibit.UNPOSED )

Wizz ( com.vlbapps.wizz )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

Football Rocker ( xyz.footballrocker.footballrockerapp )

Casa Zanoni ( com.casazanoni )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

Pau Football Club ( com.bfansports.paufc.ios.prod )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

FC Chambly Oise ( com.bfansports.fcchambly.ios.prod )

Touchpix ( com.touchpix.ios )

UBB Rugby ( com.bfansports.ubbrugby.ios.prod )

NGL ( fun.ask )

Wyndham ( com.wyndhamworldwide.wynrewards )

Options AI ( mystocks.chrisb )

ShopSavvy ( com.biggu.shopsavvyapp )

Fantasy Life ( com.arke.Fantasy-Life )

Carista ( com.prizmos.Carista )

Credit One ( com.creditonebank.mobile )

Scoreholio ( com.scoreholio.ios )

TV Remote ( evolly.app.rokuremote )

Good Quotes ( io.labhouse.quotesapp )

AR Translator ( com.inversemetric.artranslator )

Sagrada Familia ( org.sagradafamilia.ios )

Muslim Pro ( com.bitsmedia.muslimpro )

Forms App ( com.bd.formsapp )

Wonder ( com.codeway.wonder )

Weather Kitty ( creativeshark.weatherkitty )

Philosophy ( com.mattcianna.Filosofando )

Translator ( com.arcadian.translate )

WC 2022 ( com.wc2022qatar )

Tabler ( com.nxtlvl.tabler )

DreamApp ( com.dreamapp.app )