AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - libPhoneNumber-iOS Versions

libPhoneNumber-iOS versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache License, Version 2.0 (http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0)

Homepage: https://github.com/iziz/libPhoneNumber-iOS.git

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

libPhoneNumber-iOS v0.8.8

ValeroPay+ ( com.valero.wholesale )

Gulf Pay ( com.p97.Gulf-Oil-Store )

libPhoneNumber-iOS v0.8.10

MAX ( com.dragonflyathletics.max )

libPhoneNumber-iOS v0.9.10

Schiphol ( com.evolutionhost.SchipholNG )

libPhoneNumber-iOS v0.9.13

Nest ( com.nestlabs.jasper.release )

The Voice ( app.thevoice.karaoke )

libPhoneNumber-iOS v0.9.15

Beurteletchat ( com.mobiletrading.beurteletchat )

Boulanger ( fr.boulanger.Boulanger )

2nd Phone Number ( com.secondline.message )

Sibra ( com.instantsystem.sibra )

Booksy ( com.sensi.BooksyCUST )

2Number ( bp.sphone.free )

TUL ( fr.tul.adm )

49ers ( com.yinzcam.49ersGamedayLive )

NM Capture ( com.nextmotion.v2 )

SIMless ( com.mobiliojivisata.2nd-phone )

Toloka ( ru.yandex.mobile.toloka )

Kik ( com.kik.chat )

Coorganiz ( com.coorganiz.coorganiz )

Real Plans ( com.RealPlans.RealPlans )

TrapCall ( co.tc.mobile )

MGEN ( com.mgen.mgen )

Ikon Pass ( com.alterramtnco.ikonpass.prod )

TalkU ( me.talktone.im )

Roadtrippers ( com.roadtrippers.roadtrippersinc )

Atom ( org.gamatech.Movie-Friends )

STADEFRANCE Tickets ( io.tixngo.app.sdf )

Boost ( com.compassCan.boostApp )

SNCF Connect ( com.voyages-sncf.app )

IDF Mobilités ( com.vianavigo.iphone )

CTRL - Lorient ( com.instantsystem.lorient )

Fax ( biz.faxapp.app )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

Transvilles ( com.instantsystem.valenciennes )

My Family ( by.tracktech.familyios )

ArriveCAN ( ca.gc.cbsa-asfc.tsa )

Fluo Grand EST ( com.cityway.vialsace.app )

Le Ticket ( com.cityway.maas.leticket )

Once ( com.getonce.ios )

Dingtone ( me.dingtone.im )

Signal ( org.whispersystems.signal )

FitOn ( com.fitonapp.fiton )

VRD mobilités ( fr.valenceromansdeplacements.ios )

NAVER ( com.nhncorp.NaverSearch )

Ownage ( com.prankcallfunny.prankcallfree )

Auto Catalyst ( com.autocatalyst.market )

Wabi ( com.applaudsoft.wabi.virtual-number )

libPhoneNumber-iOS v0.9.16

1v1Me ( OneVOneMe.OneVOne-Me )

libPhoneNumber-iOS v1.0.2

BAND ( com.nhncorp.m2app )

Turo ( com.relayrides.ios.RelayRides )

Playtomic ( com.playtomic )

libPhoneNumber-iOS v1.0.3

Neighbors ( com.ring.neighborhoods )

libPhoneNumber-iOS masked version

MyAstuce ( com.cityway.astuce.app )

Xoom ( com.xoom.app )

SmileDirectClub ( com.smiledirectclub.b2c )

Tchap ( fr.gouv.tchap )

Gas ( com.melttheapp.ios.production )

Parclick ( com.parclick.app )

Mobilite ( com.cityway.pilote.app )

Official NY Lottery ( com.eprize.nylottery.app.NYLotteryApp )

Simple ( app.simple.com )

Mourjan ( iphone.app.Mourjan )

Call Recorder ( com.apptget.callrecorder )

Fanhouse ( app.fanhouse.fanhouse )

Eufy Security ( com.security.BatteryCam )

Faster Pro ( com.fasterpro.fasterpro )

Easy Backup ( ytdevelopments.backupmycontacts )

MGM Resorts ( com.macroviewlabs.dfmp.MGM-Grand )

Bibus ( fr.bibus.ios )

Mailchimp ( com.theRocketScienceGroup.mailChimp )

miio ( com.muvext.miio )

Hotel Tonight ( com.hoteltonight.prod )

Synchro Chambéry ( com.keolis.chambery )

Real Estate ( com.ncnp.realestate )

HiRO Patient ( com.tradinos.hiro.patient )

shpock ( com.finderly.shpock )

Glorify ( com.Quiet-Time )

Business ( com.paypal.merchant )

Coogli ( com.coogli.coogli )

LANG ( com.skyeng.Skyapps )

Twitch ( tv.twitch )

ContractorTools ( com.contractortools.ios )

ParkNYC ( us.parkmobile.nycdot )

GoDaddy ( com.godaddy.goapp )

Pampers Club ( com.pg.41409.pampersclubus.1617.am.0074 )

CLICKDOC ( com.clickdoc.fr )

eToro ( com.etoro.openbook )

OneDoc ( ch.onedoc.patient )

Guardian ( com.onstar.Guardian )

City Guide ( com.louisvuitton.cityguide )

Spiritrue ( com.psychic.fancymood )

L'Identité Numérique ( fr.laposte.monidentitenumerique )

Pepper ( co.peppertheapp.ios )

Tile ( com.thetileapp.tile )

Odopass ( com.odopass.Odopass )

Lusail Super Cup Tickets ( io.tixngo.app.enation22 )

SSC Napoli ( it.sscnapoli.app )

Opera de Paris ( fr.redshift.ondp.operanationaldeparis )

Subway® ( com.eat-commerce-limited.subway )

ResidentPortal ( com.propertysolutions.residentportal )

Parking ( com.spplus.parking )

Djamo ( com.djamo.app )

Omedo ( co.omedo.candidate-ios )

Wild ( com.superdreammake.wild )

MotoGP ( com.dorna.officialMotoGP )

Palmbus - Cap Azur ( com.instantsystem.cannes )

Resy ( com.resy.ResyApp )

Mvelopes ( com.finicity.mvelopes )

Checkers&Rally’s ( com.paytronix.checkersandrallys )

Modalis ( fr.modalis.modalis )

Quantfury ( com.quantfury )

TapeACall ( com.epicenterprises.tapeacall.lite )

McAfee Security ( com.mcafee.mms )

callrecorder ( com.neosus.callrecorder )

The Pattern ( com.thepattern.thepattern )

SmartLine ( com.godaddy.Voice )

HopUp ( com.Colbey.HopUp )

Blink ( com.immediasemi.ios.blink )

Klarna ( com.klarna.app )

Sync.ME ( com.ultimake.smartsync )

Freres Toque ( fr.frerestoque.app )

Lyf Pay ( com.fivory.app )

Spruce ( com.sprucehealth.messenger-live )

Pixpay ( fr.pixpay )

FollowMyHealth ( com.jardogs.FMHmobile )

Twisto ( com.actigraph.twisto )

Toptracer ( com.toptracer.community )

3F ( com.makesuperdream.3fun )

Moments ( com.momentsappbcn.momentsapp )

Drouot.com ( com.dsi.ragnarok.drouotonline )

Belib ( com.paris.belib )

Staying Alive ( com.mobile-health.dae )

Coffreo ( com.coffreo.Coffreo )

ConnectNetwork ( net.gtl.connectnetwork )

The Wahls Diet ( com.terrywahls.tw.app )

Bienvenue ( fr.bsoft.formation.bienvenue )

TD Bank (US) ( com.tdbank.iphoneapp )

SUBWAY® ( com.subway.mobile.subwayapp03 )

ButterflyMX ( com.butterflymx.butterflymx )

Famio ( family.tracker.app )

Life360 ( com.life360.safetymap )

TheFork ( com.c4mprod.lafourchette )

Air Matters ( fresh-ideas.DirtyBeijing )

Poparazzi ( TTYL.Inc.Poparazzi )

Ring4 ( com.yourvirtualsim.ringMeMaybe )

Allegiant ( com.allegiantair.togo )

Ava ( me.ava.Ava )

Yolla ( com.yollacalls.Yolla )

dua ( com.duaAG.Dua )

MINDBODY ( com.mindbodyonline.connect )

inDrive ( ru.inDriver-ru )

Smart Pizza ( com.apitech.smart-pizza )

iFinder ( ifind.maps.gps.find.friends.family )

Chipotle ( com.chipotle.Chipotle )

FedEx ( com.fedex.mobile.home )

DINOPAY ( com.affinityamp.sinclairoil )

Finch ( com.finch.finch )

Careem ( com.careem.mobile.app.icma )

WesternUnion ( com.westernunion.mtr3app.eu )

Flowbird ( com.flowbird.mpp )

One Medical ( com.onemedical.onemedicalmobile )

Scanner ( com.neosus.scannerfree )

CallRecorder ( com.callrecordapp.es )

ملازم العراق ( binding-of-Iraq )

Yepp ( com.zmedia.media.yepp )

SecondNumber ( com.touchremix.secondnumber )

SmartCall ( com.optico )

Flight Tracker ( com.iaftt.flightplusfree )

MyMobi ( com.cityway.mymoby )

Kicéo ( com.instantsystem.kiceo )

Friendly: Livraison repas ( com.Friendly.Customer )

PoppoLive ( com.baitu.poppo )

Marionnaud ( com.marionnaud.marionnaudfrance )

Spacetalk ( com.mgmwireless.allmytribe3 )

PayByPhone ( com.verrus.paybyphone )

Zou ( fr.paca.zou )

Yris ( com.ariadnext.mobileid.yris )

Sparrow ( com.devfacto.Sparrow )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

Footsider ( com.footsider.footsider )

Vone ( com.love.vone )

Gorillas ( com.eddress.gorillas )

Action ( com.sportsactioninc.action )

Casa Zanoni ( com.casazanoni )

Virgin Mobile ( kw.virginmobile.vm )

亲爱的翻译官 ( com.lianxian.itour )

Irigo ( com.altair.irigo )

Upside ( com.upside-services.consumer )

Oùra ( com.cityway.oura.prod )

Universal Tennis ( com.utr.utrplay )

Black Angus ( com.olo.blackangus )

Ubilab ( org.silk.Ubilab )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

FIFA World Cup 2022™ Tickets ( io.tixngo.app.fwc22 )

GroupMe ( com.groupme.iphone-app )

Kura Sushi ( com.acropoint.kurasushi.kuramobile )

Rover ( com.rover.Rover-com )

Kangaroo ( com.kangaroo.security )

Karaoke ( tv.yokee.karaoke )

Rogervoice ( com.rogervoice.alpha )

P.F. Chang's ( com.pfchangs.order )

Gopuff Driver ( com.gopuff.godrive2.live )

AllTrails ( com.alltrails.AllTrails )