AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - JWT Versions

JWT versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/yourkarma/JWT

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

JWT v0.0.1

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

JWT v2.2.0

hotspot vpn free ( vpn.HotSpot.Unlimited )

hotspot vpn free ( CyberSafe-VPN )

TalkU ( me.talktone.im )

Dingtone ( me.dingtone.im )

LaRedoute ( com.Redoute.RedouteIphone )

LTK ( com.rewardstyle.ltk )

JWT v3.0.0

Boulanger ( fr.boulanger.Boulanger )

Walgreens ( com.usablenet.walgreens )

Chime ( com.1debit.ChimeProdApp )

CTRL - Lorient ( com.instantsystem.lorient )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

SNCF ( com.sncf.appun )

Best Buy ( com.bestbuy.buyphone )

MyOeno ( akylas.oenoneo.myoneo )

Skoove Piano ( com.skoove.skoove )

JWT masked version

Salesforce ( com.salesforce.chatter )

SaraMart ( com.sara.ios )

Muslim Dawah ( com.topofstacksoftware.quran.id )

Remove Objects ( com.tapuniverse.removeobject )

PaperlessPost ( com.paperless.paperlesspost )

CPlus Classifieds ( YanFlex.CPlus.Craigslist )

myPhonak ( com.sonova.phonak.dsapp )

Jeff Galloway ( com.gallowaydigital.galloway )

Bettor Sports ( com.bsn.broadcast )

Voiz FM ( com.wewe.musicsounds )

i24NEWS ( tv.i24news.i24news )

Ma Résidence by Crous ( com.monbuilding.rnapp.crous )

Amplifon ( com.amplifon.mdapp )

Leroy Merlin ( com.keyneosoft.leroymerlin )

Sport Clips ( com.openspend.ultimatemvp )

Text Editor ( com.tapuniverse.texteditor )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Appÿ ( com.monbuilding.rnapp.mysanofi-workplace )

Second Line ( com.alloyapps.secondline )

Moj ( in.mohalla.video )

Phone Cleaner ( com.PhotoCleaner.free )

BG Eraser ( com.tapuniverse.backgroundremover )

Kansas Jayhawks ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.Kansas )

Fretello ( com.pocketlifestyle.fretello.lead )

Mods Craft ( modscraft.com )

Pitt ( com.silverchalice.pittgameday )

AeroChart ( com.data-appz.AeroChart )

The Knot ( com.theknot.theknot )

Live Wallpapers ( com.tinymediapower.livephotowallpapers )

Oklahoma Sooners ( com.soonersports.OklahomaSooners )

Twisto ( com.actigraph.twisto )

Stationhead ( com.stationhead.STATIONHEAD )

Step ( com.step.step )

Todo List ( com.tapuniverse.Todo-List )

Peak ( com.peakmoney.app )

Moby ( com.VidAppmobyfintech.MobyFinTech )

Duke Blue Devils ( com.neulion.DUKESPORTS2010 )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

My Invisalign ( com.aligntech.myinvisalign )

Bulldogs ( com.sidearm.fanapp.ugeorgia )

Picmonic ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production )

Witco ( com.monbuilding.rnapp )

iNaturalist ( org.inaturalist.inaturalist )

TSS ( com.thesculptsociety )

IMLeagues ( com.imleagues.ios.app )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

Hushed ( com.affinityclick.hushed )

Hint ( com.horoscope.horome.app )

Michigan State University ( edu.msu.sidearmsports )

Razorbacks ( com.arkansasrazorbacks.gameday )

CNN ( com.cnn.iphone )

Florida Gators ( com.universityathletic.floridagators )

Texting ( com.alloy.texting )

DailyWire+ ( com.dailywire.thedailywire )

Crafty Craft ( craftycraft )

Autosport ( com.autosport.release )

Fighting Irish ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.und.UND )

Go IU! ( com.sidearm.fanapp.iub )

WDW ( com.1378777414.6221378777414 )

myCigna ( com.cigna.mobile.myCigna )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

My Invisalign ( com.aligntech.myinvisalign-emea )

Action ( com.sportsactioninc.action )

Gophers ( com.sidearm.fanapp.minn )

Passport Booth ( com.tapuniverse.passportphoto )

Irigo ( com.altair.irigo )

Lufthansa ( com.lufthansa.launcher )

Michigan Athletics ( edu.umich.fanapp.michigan )

Visa Platinum ( fr.visaplatinum )

Picmonic for Medicine ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production.medicine )

Ma Gare SNCF ( com.sncf.AppliGares.app )

TF1 Info ( com.tf1.tf1news )

SongShift ( com.cpdigitaldarkroom.SongShift )

PassRestaurant ( com.sodexopassfrance.passrestaurant )