AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - IterableSDK Versions

IterableSDK versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://iterable.com/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

IterableSDK v1.0

Superbook ( com.cbn.superbook-bible )

Neuronation ( nn.mobile.app.main )

Plum ( com.ios.Plum )

IterableSDK v6.3.3

Housecall Pro ( com.codefied.HouseCallPro )

Fetch Rewards ( com.FetchRewards.HopBeta )

IterableSDK v6.4.1

Manga ( com.viz.iphone-manga )

Babylist ( st.babyli.BabyList )

Booksy ( com.sensi.BooksyCUST )

Getaround ( com.gettaround.internal )

Smoothie King ( com.appsmyth.mobile.smoothieking )

Shonen Jump ( com.viz.wsj )

IterableSDK v6.4.3

Purple Ocean ( com.barges.purpleocean )

IterableSDK v6.4.4

Yummly ( com.yummly.production )

Glassdoor ( com.glassdoor.glassdoor )

Breethe ( com.omgmeditate.app )

IterableSDK masked version

BettingPros ( com.bettingpros.app )

TrainingPeaks ( com.peaksware.trainingpeaks )

Tally ( com.meettally.tallyapp )

The Points Guy ( com.thepointsguy.burn )

Invite Maker ( com.david.invite )

Telemundo ( com.nbcuni.telemundo.tve )

Thumbnail Maker ( com.DaveChue.Thumbnail-Maker )

Glorify ( com.Quiet-Time )

MasterClass ( com.masterclass.production )

Sololearn ( com.sololearn )

Draft Wizard ( com.fantasypros.NFL-Draft-Wizard )

Kanopy ( com.kanopy.Kanopy )

Drizly ( com.drizly.Drizly )

Dogo ( com.dogo.App )

Rankings ( com.fantasypros.Cheat-Sheets )

Cars ( com.pointabout.cars )

Surveys ( net.surveysonthego.surveysonthego )

Calm Radio ( com.calmradio.new )

Watermark Maker ( com.kobe.watermarkmaker )

Fastic ( de.fastic.app )

Billdu ( sk.kreative.iFakturyDE )

Logo Maker ( com.dave.logomaker )

AGT ( com.nbcuni.nbc.agt )

Fender Play ( com.FenderDigital.Play )

Aaptiv ( com.skyfitsports.skyfit )

My Playbook ( com.fantasypros.mpb-nfl-2016 )

NBC ( com.nbcuni.nbc.portal )

Cambly ( com.cambly.Cambly )

VistaCreate ( com.dephotos.Crello )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

CARFAX ( com.carfax.ConsumerApp )

FloSports ( tv.flosports.ott )

Himalaya ( com.ximalaya.xmlyi )

Stitcher ( com.stitcher.player )

Money Transfer ( com.ria.RIAMoneyTransfer )

PCH+ ( com.pch.pchworld )

Coin Stats ( com.inomma.coinstats )

Nimble ( com.nimblerx.NimbleRx )

Fuzzy ( com.yourfuzzy.fuzzyhealth )

Evernote ( com.evernote.iPhone.Evernote )

SingleCare ( com.singlecare.singlecare )

Screen Recorder ( com.ezyabsorb.recorder )

Menu Maker ( com.psd2.menumaker )

HomeExchange ( com.guesttoguest.gtog )

Poster Maker ( com.james.poster )

Moshi ( com.mindcandy.sleepstories )

Fender Tune ( com.fenderDigital.TuneAndTone )

MSNBC ( com.msnbc.rachelmaddow.ipad )

Xe ( com.xe.XECurrency )

Action ( com.sportsactioninc.action )

Nebula ( com.genesismedia.Nebula.Horoscope )

Wolt ( com.woltapp.wolt )

Upside ( com.upside-services.consumer )

Universal Tennis ( com.utr.utrplay )

The Voice ( com.nbcuni.nbc.thevoice )

Rover ( com.rover.Rover-com )

Instawork ( com.instawork.Instawork )

SYFY ( com.nbcuni.syfy.syfychannel )