AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Introspect Versions

Introspect versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/siteline/SwiftUI-Introspect.git

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Introspect v0.1.0

ReasonML ( org.jacob.ReasonML )

Introspect v0.1.1

Marcus ( com.marcus.ios )

Introspect v0.1.4

MD Vinyl ( tech.miidii.MDVinyl )

TurboTax ( com.intuit.turbotax )

Gaia GPS ( com.trailbehind.GaiaGPS.ng )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

Introspect masked version

Tchap ( fr.gouv.tchap )

Bandana ( studio.bandana.athlete )

SNKRS ( com.nike.onenikecommerce )

Nice Ticket ( eu.mobeepass.niceticket )

myPhonak ( com.sonova.phonak.dsapp )

Footpath ( com.ericrwolfe.Footpath )

Flip ( com.LTML.Flipgrid )

Atlas Obscura ( com.atlasobscura.ios )

BigOven ( com.bigoven. )

LANG ( com.skyeng.Skyapps )

Booksy Biz ( com.sensi.BooksyBIZZ )

( co.veo.veocam )

Music Player ( com.trannhung.music )

Insee Mobile ( fr.insee.app )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Tile ( com.thetileapp.tile )

myAudi ( de.audi.myaudimobileassistant )

STRETCHIT ( com.stretchitapp.stretchit )

bearwww ( com.corexco.bearwww )

KakaoMap ( net.daum.maps )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

Resy ( com.resy.ResyApp )

DivTracker ( hu.boldizsartompe.DividendTracker )

Treblle ( com.treblle.catalyst )

Het Parool ( be.persgroep.PAROOL )

Zillow Rentals ( com.zillow.rentals )

Invoice ( invoice.maker.cs )

Zillow ( com.zillow.ZillowMap )

Libri ( com.ios.novellover )

Pantaya ( com.lionsgate.mucho-movies )

LingQ ( com.lingq.iLingQ )

backgrounderaser ( com.wangxutech.backgrounderaser )

En Ligne ( com.fdjeux.parionsweb )

Handshake ( com.joinhandshake.Handshake.student )

Dolce Gusto ( com.nestle.nescafe.dolcegusto )

Cleaner ( com.big.cleaner )

BOX Movie ( biz.nextstudio.trailer )

STARZPLAY ( com.starz.starzplay.international )

PDFScanner ( pdf.scanner.reader.online.pro )

My Invisalign ( com.aligntech.myinvisalign )

Medscape ( com.medscape.mobile )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

Shake Shack ( com.halickman.ShackHQ )

STARZ ( com.starz.starzplay )

Snapmusi ( cya.trung.musicpro )

TapScanner ( com.pdf.tapscanner )

Chord ai ( com.musicAI.MusicAIApp )

EveryDoggy ( com.everydoggy.app )

mobile-editor ( nl.albumprinter.smartphone.editor )

Chinese Guru ( com.xamisoft.chineseexpert )

Rumble ( com.rumble.battles )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Brickit ( com.brickit.app )

Badger ( com.Badger.badger )

My Invisalign ( com.aligntech.myinvisalign-emea )

Universal Tennis ( com.utr.utrplay )

Call Recorder ( call.transcription )

Kura Sushi ( com.acropoint.kurasushi.kuramobile )

Xero ( JEC2FK53N4.com.xero.XeroTouch )

Handy ( io.fatapp.FATThemeApp )

Pret ( com.pret.mobile.prod )