AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - IntileryAnalytics Versions

IntileryAnalytics versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: http://intilery.com/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

IntileryAnalytics v4.1.2

FOX Weather ( com.kirv.MyWeather )

Cinemagraph Pro ( com.flixel.cinemagraphpro )

FOX 7 WAPP ( com.fox.ktbc.FOX-7-WAPP )

epocrates ( com.Epocrates.Rx )

TurboTax ( com.intuit.turbotax )

FOX 4 WAPP ( com.KDFW.FOX4-Weather )

FOX 9 Weather ( com.myfox9.weatherapp )

Milanuncios ( com.muba.anuncios )

IntileryAnalytics v4.1.4

Turo ( com.relayrides.ios.RelayRides )

AttractiveWorld ( com.attractiveworld.app )

Clio Muse Tours ( com.cliomuseapp.cliomuse )

IntileryAnalytics v4.1.5

ChristianMingle ( com.spark.CM )

Roadtrippers ( com.roadtrippers.roadtrippersinc )

Cafeyn ( lekioskworld )

Campendium ( com.campendium.iOS )

IntileryAnalytics v4.1.6

Side ( com.side.SideIosApp )

Bolt Driver ( ee.taxify.driver )

Sortly ( com.mythingsapp.mythings )

Surfline ( com.surfline.surfapp )

Blinq ( com.rabbl.Blink )

Babylist ( st.babyli.BabyList )

Housecall Pro ( com.codefied.HouseCallPro )

ZeeMee ( com.zeemee.ZeeMee )

Studio ( com.gopotluck.over )

Getaround ( com.gettaround.internal )

Glassdoor ( com.glassdoor.glassdoor )

TIER ( app.tier.sharing )

24GO ( com.yourtrainer.go24 )

FishTrack ( com.fishtrack.app )

Molotov ( tv.molotov.MolotovAppProd )

Marcus ( com.marcus.ios )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

MileIQ ( com.mobiledatalabs.goiq )

Amuse ( io.amuse.ios )

SuperSport Schools ( com.univtec.supersports )

Hors Normes ( co.horsnormes.mobile )

Zoosk ( com.zoosk.Zoosk )

Public ( com.t3securities.matador )

majelan ( com.majelan.app )

AEDIT ( com.aedit.aeditor )

Grailed ( com.grailed.production )

IntileryAnalytics masked version

Xoom ( com.xoom.app )

Peloton ( com.Peloton.PelotonApp )

Alma ( com.almapay.ios )

TrainingPeaks ( com.peaksware.trainingpeaks )

Elevate ( com.elevateapp.elevate )

Self-Employed ( com.intuit.qbse )

The Sun News ( com.mcclatchy.myrtle )

The Points Guy ( com.thepointsguy.burn )

Carly ( com.iViNi.BMWhatLite2 )

TonightsConversation ( ott.tonightsconversation )

MyFitnessPal ( com.myfitnesspal.mfp )

Vivid Seats ( com.vividseats.VividSeatsMobile )

Blend ( to.blend.mobile-app )

Nurx ( co.nurx.app )

Sittercity ( com.sittercity.Sittercity )

Bradenton Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bradenton )

Volleyball World ( com.volleyballworld.ios.app )

Parlay P Sports Newsletter ( com.parlayp.app )

SoundCloud ( com.soundcloud.TouchApp )

The RealReal ( com.realreal.shop )

ACL Fest ( com.c3presents.aclfestival )

Centre Daily Times ( com.mcclatchy.centre )

Shopopop ( com.shopopop )

DOGTV ( com.latto.dogtv )

CREME ( com.creme.app )

Charlotte Observer ( com.mcclatchy.charlotte )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

Crunchyroll ( com.crunchyroll.iphone )

SOMM TV ( com.sommtv )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

Reuters ( com.thomsonreuters.Reuters )

( co.veo.veocam )

Pampers Club ( com.pg.41409.pampersclubus.1617.am.0074 )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.az.Wynn )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

HOMER ( com.Homer.HomerLearning )

San Luis Obispo Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.sanluisobispo )

Overlander Network ( ott.overlandernetwork )

QuickBooks ( com.intuit.QBOiPad )

SkyTower ( com.wtvt.SkyTower )

Cocoon ( com.glasswing.cocoon )

Kickstarter ( com.kickstarter.kickstarter )

VET Tv ( com.vettv )

NYCC ( com.reedpop.nycc )

Side+ ( ott.sidemen )

The State ( com.mcclatchy.state )

FOX Weather ( com.fox.weather )

Fender Play ( com.FenderDigital.Play )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.in.Wynn )

DIRTVision ( com.dirtvision.app )

FloatMe ( com.FloatMe.FloatMe-iOS-V1 )

IDAGIO ( com.myclassicworld.idagio.storeapp )

Lexington Herald Leader ( com.mcclatchy.Lexington )

ViX ( com.univision.prendetv )

Intuitive Tennis ( ott.intuitivetennis )

The Knot ( com.theknot.theknot )

UP Faith & Family ( com.gmc.gmovies )

Dallas News ( com.olive.ireader.dmn )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.va.Wynn )

DROPOUT ( com.collegehumor.chdropout )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.co.Wynn )

X Factor Roping ( com.xfactorteamroping )

Freres Toque ( fr.frerestoque.app )

Heymarket ( com.commonsun.Embrace )

ClassPass ( com.classpass.classpass )

Sing 2022 ( events.socio.app2815 )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

KevOnStage Studios ( com.kevonstage )

The Island Packet ( com.mcclatchy.island )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

Chopra ( com.chopraglobal.chopra )

Grid ( com.hatfield.grid )

LiveScore ( LiveScore )

FOX 35 WX ( com.WOFL.FOX35Weather )

Fort Worth Star-Telegram ( com.mcclatchy.star )

Idaho Statesman ( com.mcclatchy.is )

The News Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.newstrib )

veeps ( com.veeps.app )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

FOX6 Weather ( com.fox.witi.FOX6-Weather )

Spirit ( com.spirit.customerapp )

The Kansas City Star ( com.mcclatchy.kcstar )

Money Transfer ( com.ria.RIAMoneyTransfer )

Earnin ( com.activehours.Activehours )

informed ( so.informed )

eMeals ( com.emeals )

Equilab ( horse.schvung.equilab )

Givingli ( com.givingli )

Kuda ( com.kudabank.app )

Apartment List ( com.verticalbrands.apartmentlist )

Sacramento Bee ( com.mcclatchy.sacramento )

LastPass ( com.lastpass.ilastpass )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.ny.Wynn )

Ava ( me.ava.Ava )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Backstage ( com.backstage.casting )

AMBOSS ( us.miamed.amboss-knowledge )

Fuzzy ( com.yourfuzzy.fuzzyhealth )

Aesthetic ( app.homeicon )

channel 85 ( com.85southshow )

Getinself ( com.gs.getinself )

FORM ( formathletica.FormApp )

Now Thats TV ( ott.nowthatstv )

BlazeTV ( io.oddworks.levintv )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

MOJO ( got.mojo.ios )

Spendesk ( com.spendesk.spendesk )

Yik Yak ( com.yikyak.2 )

New Relic ( com.newrelic.NRApp )

FOX 6 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.witi )

Trello ( com.fogcreek.trello )

Boomerang ( com.boomerang.boom )

Reframe ( com.glucobit.cravingBuster.CravingBuster )

Bitstack ( com.bitstack.app )

Criterion ( com.criterionchannel )

Zeus ( com.thezeusnetwork.www )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.tn.Wynn )

ZenGo ( kzencorp.mobile.ios )

Infinite ( com.wb.dcuniverse )

DailyWire+ ( com.dailywire.thedailywire )

FOX NOW ( com.fox.now )

Miami Herald ( com.herald.news )

Fender Tune ( com.fenderDigital.TuneAndTone )

Fanatiz ( com.smartboxtv.nuncheee.ios.fanatiz )

FOX 35 Orlando ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wofl )

Rugby Paper English ( com.pagesuite.therugbypaperenglish )

Rally Rd. ( com.exchange.rs.rallyrd )

Fox Nation ( com.foxnews.nation )

LocalNow ( com.weathergroup.localnow )

Badger ( com.Badger.badger )

Riding Zone ( com.ridingzone )

Fresno Bee ( com.mcclatchy.fresno )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

StockX ( com.Campless.Campless )

FOX 13 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wtvt )

Gorillas ( com.eddress.gorillas )

Xe ( com.xe.XECurrency )

WOW ( com.vhx.worldofwonder )

Disc Golf Network ( com.discgolfprotour )

WWWY ( com.greencopper.whenwewereyoung )

Melissa Wood Health ( com.melissawoodhealth )

Upside ( com.upside-services.consumer )

Bourbon+Beyond ( com.greencopper.bourbonbeyond )

Appointfix ( com.appointfix.Appointfix )

Universal Tennis ( com.utr.utrplay )

WPSN ( com.warriorpoetsociety )

Realtor.com ( com.move.Realtor )

ForeFlight ( com.foreflight.ForeFlightMobile )

News & Observer ( com.mcclatchy.observer )

Chewy ( com.chewy.chewy )

Zodiac Touch ( com.zodiacpsychics.messenger )

WynnBET ( com.wynnsports.la.Wynn )

Qello Concerts ( com.qello.qello )

Drivewyze ( com.drivewyze.Agatha )

PlushCare ( com.PlushCare.PlushCare )

Amen ( io.amen.app )

Modesto Bee ( com.mcclatchy.modesto )

Zoe ( com.surgeapp.zoe )

Cryptohopper ( com.cryptohopper )