AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - iCarousel Versions

iCarousel versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage: http://www.charcoaldesign.co.uk/source/cocoa#icarousel

Cocoapods informations

License: zlib LICENCE.md

Homepage: https://github.com/nicklockwood/iCarousel

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

iCarousel v1.8.0

Merlin Bird ID ( edu.cornell.birds.merlin )

iCarousel v1.8.2

Hong Kong ( com.momondo.places.hkg )

iCarousel v1.8.3

Salon Presse ( com.viapresse.hello-press )

Fast VPN ( com.framwork.fastvpn )

Onlit ( com.changduhk.minireaderfr )

VPN Tunnel ( com.vpntunnel.solo.vpn )

Pulse Plus ( com.gomiumtechnology.pulseplus )

جامع الكتب التسعة ( com.arabia-it.com.arabia-it.ElKotobElTesa )

SwingU ( com.smallbusinessvictory.SwingBySwing )

Boosted ( com.lightricks.Antares )

P.C. ( com.abishkking.periodcalendar )

Caumont ( com.culturespaces.CaumontFRHD )

iQR-Scanning Expert ( iqr.expert.qrcode )

NASCAR ( com.nascar.iphone )

BeeLive ( com.guguzhibo.ios )

Castbox ( fm.castbox.audiobook.radio.podcast )

Novella ( com.changduhk.minireaderes )

iArtView ( com.meamobile.iArtViewWithIAP )

LingoDeer ( com.lingodeer )

Prime Video ( com.amazon.aiv.AIVApp )

Poster Maker ( com.mkapps.PosterMaker )

Nostalgie ( fr.nrj.Nostalgie )

Evermusic ( com.leshko.cloudplayer )

TalkU ( me.talktone.im )

Purple Ocean ( com.barges.purpleocean )

Explorer ( org.amnh.Explorer )

F1 TV ( com.formula1.ott )

Jacquemart ( com.culturespaces.MJAFRHD )

Tadao ( fr.tadao.adm )

SkyGuru ( com.skyguru.app-pro )

MagicPics ( com.magicPhoto.camera )

VPN GO ( com.piavpn.vpnproxy )

Car Jaune ( com.cityway.carjaune.app )

Smart TV Things ( com.tvcast.smartthings )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

Scanner ( com.qrscanner.qrcode )

Dingtone ( me.dingtone.im )

NRJ ( fr.nrj.NRJ )

Public ( com.t3securities.matador )

EuroMillions ( com.euro-millions.euromillionsfr )

ReadNow ( com.changduhk.minireaderen )

ScannerLab ( com.scannerlab.qr.barcode )

Amolivro ( com.changduhk.minireaderpt )

La Banque Postale ( fr.labanquepostale.portefeuille )

MigraineBuddy ( com.healint.MigraineBuddy )

🅵🅾🅽🆃🆂 🄰🄿🄿 ( com.VladYanushko.FontsApp.CustomKeyboard )

iCarousel masked version

Sanctuary ( sanctuaryworld.co )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

السومرية ( com.zackanton.alsumaria )

Lightleap ( com.lightricks.Enlight-Photos )

Videoleap ( com.lightricks.Enlight-Video )

HolaVPN ( org.hola.hola2 )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

Pulsus ( com.knovonglobal.sanus )

NovelWolf ( com.novelwolf.app )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

Watch IHSSN ( com.ihssntv )

TonightsConversation ( ott.tonightsconversation )

Real Guitar ( guitar.lite )

Photo Tiles ( com.planetart.fptiles.ww )

AE + Aerie ( com.ae.ae )

Psychic Txt ( com.activepackets.talkpok )

Jeff Galloway ( com.gallowaydigital.galloway )

My Mixtapez ( com.mymixtapez.ios )

PopNovel ( com.popnovel.app )

The RealReal ( com.realreal.shop )

radio.net ( io.radio )

FoxNovel ( com.novelfox.foxnovel )

WeDrum ( drumlite )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

CHOEAEDOL ( com.exodus.myloveidol )

Ryanair ( com.ryanair.cheapflights )

Attijari Mobile ( com.powercardmobile.awb.main )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

FIBAWWC ( com.fiba.mobile.fibawwc )

Thermo ( com.trysportsnow.ThermoHealthTracing )

DOGTV ( com.latto.dogtv )

SkyGuru ( com.skyguru.app )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

Rammstein ( de.rammstein.app )

SOMM TV ( com.sommtv )

Old Navy ( com.gap.shopon )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

Gap ( com.gap.gapdenim )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

SmartPrinter ( co.widgetlabs.iosprinter )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

Prayer Times ( com.avirise.prayer.times )

hoopla ( com.hoopladigital.hoopla )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

Overlander Network ( ott.overlandernetwork )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

JoyNovel ( com.joynovel.app )

VET Tv ( com.vettv )

Retouch Me ( com.isd.retouchme )

Side+ ( ott.sidemen )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

365Scores ( com.365scores.365scroesapp )

Discover Press ( com.viapresse.discover-press )

Mayn ( com.appercut.mayn )

Moonovel ( com.moonovel.app )

EConnected ( com.domyos.connected )

FizzUp ( com.fizzup.iPhoneFizzup )

Piano ( real.piano.free )

Clue ( com.helloclue.clue )

Filto ( com.pinsotech.filto )

Miles ( connectiq.miles )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

DIRTVision ( com.dirtvision.app )

DJ it! ( dj.edu )

Motionleap ( com.lightricks.Enlight-Phoenix )

Guitar Tuner ( realguitar.tuner )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Intuitive Tennis ( ott.intuitivetennis )

UP Faith & Family ( com.gmc.gmovies )

DROPOUT ( com.collegehumor.chdropout )

SoFi ( com.sofi.mobile )

X Factor Roping ( com.xfactorteamroping )

KevOnStage Studios ( com.kevonstage )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

Hello Piano ( piano.edu.gismart )

GMF Mobile ( fr.gmf.app.portal )

LiveWeather ( Bee.liveWeather.app )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

MathMaster ( com.appslux.math )

Guides Escales ( com.figaronautisme.guidesescales )

Ringtones ( com.enamour.super.ringtones )

ConnectNetwork ( net.gtl.connectnetwork )

Metronome ( metronome.real.free )

Daily Weather ( com.weather.dailyreminder )

Патефон ( com.imobilco.Patephone )

Webcam World View ( mobi.travelandplay.WebcamWorldViewpaid )

MSC for Me ( com.msccruises.MSCForMe )

Voice Translator ( com.ecocomputerssro.translator )

Yakaboo ( com.yakaboo )

Dark Horse ( com.darkhorse.DarkHorseComics )

Humanoo ( eTherapists.Humanoo )

Tammy Fit ( org.tammyhembrow.Tammy )

HealthRate ( com.healthpreference.CardioBloodPressureTracker )

SurviveMed ( fr.elsevier.education.SurviveMed )

Vidi Guides ( com.vidiIOS )

EuroBasket ( com.fiba.mobile.fibaeurobasket )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Invitation Maker ( com.textArtApp )

StyleMyHair ( com.loreal.stylemyhair )

Wine-Searcher ( com.wine-searcher.wine-searcher )

NovelCat ( com.novelfox.novelcat )

Gooutside ( com.ed3.outside )

channel 85 ( com.85southshow )

Beatleap ( com.lightricks.Lightwave )

Infirmier ( com.elsevier-masson.Infirmier )

Piano Crush ( com.gismart.pianocrush )

Now Thats TV ( ott.nowthatstv )

RomanceNovel ( com.xuke.romancenovel )

B.tv ( com.bouyguestelecom.btv )

GoSports ( io.cordova.gosportsapp )

Living Weather HD free ( com.vinnov.Living-Weather-HD-free )

Criterion ( com.criterionchannel )

Zeus ( com.thezeusnetwork.www )

Powerball ( com.alottery.powerball )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

Darbar ( com.darbarplayer )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

Dope Wallpapers ( com.Asilbek.Wallpapers.D-Wallpapers )

Météo Marine ( com.meteoconsult.marine )

Doppler Radar free ( com.vinnov.Radar-iOS-free )

Opomah ( com.opomah.app )

Riding Zone ( com.ridingzone )

NJ Lottery ( com.alottery.newjersey )

10 Day Weather ( com.vinnov.10-Day-Weather-free )

Emirates ( com.emirates.EKiPhone )

StockX ( com.Campless.Campless )

Vone ( com.love.vone )

Cam Translator ( co.vulcanlabs.pictranslator )

WOW ( com.vhx.worldofwonder )

Arlo Secure ( com.arlo.app )

PaniniDirect ( net.paniniamerica.direct )

Disc Golf Network ( com.discgolfprotour )

IBD ( com.investors.ibdapp )

Face Soul Yoga ( ott.facesoulyoga )

Melissa Wood Health ( com.melissawoodhealth )

My Renault ( com.renault.one.myrenault.fr )

Actions ( com.moleskine.actions )

Facetune ( com.lightricks.Facetune2 )

Dr. Kegel ( com.appercut.kegel )

LovelyWholesale ( com.Lovely.SalesFormal )

Enki ( com.leroymerlin.enki.store )

Universal Tennis ( com.utr.utrplay )

WPSN ( com.warriorpoetsociety )

Photoleap ( com.lightricks.Enlight-Editor )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

Zodiac Touch ( com.zodiacpsychics.messenger )

Cricbuzz ( com.sports.iCric )

Vélo'v officiel ( com.jcdecaux.vls.lyon )

ENGIE ( com.engie.particuliers )

PassRestaurant ( com.sodexopassfrance.passrestaurant )

radio.fr ( de.radio.radio.de )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )

Photobooks ( com.planetart.wrenda.fr )