AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - HMSegmentedControl Versions

HMSegmentedControl versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE.md

Homepage: https://github.com/HeshamMegid/HMSegmentedControl

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

HMSegmentedControl v1.5.3

Amazon Music ( com.amazon.mp3.AmazonCloudPlayer )

SDE ( com.goomeo.sde )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

HMSegmentedControl v1.5.5

Bpifrance ( fr.bpifrance.bpifrance )

LUXE ( com.luxe.guides )

beIN Sports Connect ( fr.beinsport.beinsport )

Pastry Arts Mag ( com.pastryarts.magazine )

Guide Frogs ( com.frogs-in-nz.guide-frogs )

Saturday AM ( com.saturdayAM.publication )

HMSegmentedControl v1.5.6

Asana Rebel ( com.asanayoga.asanarebel )

Battery Life ( com.rbtdigital.Battery-Life )

NASCAR ( com.nascar.iphone )

Photo Widget ( AR.NotesWidget )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

Trendsales ( com.tradono.Tradono )

Dict Box ( com.gnux.dictboxenpe )

PREP ( jp.co.rcsc.yurekuru.2010091701 )

LiveSafe ( com.livesafe.safetyapp )

HMSegmentedControl masked version

ePresse.fr ( fr.epresse.reader )

SaraMart ( com.sara.ios )

objectremovalfree ( com.skysoft.removalfree )

LightInTheBox ( com.honestwalker.Kancart )

Holy Quran ( com.verypositive.iQuran )

PomodoroToDo ( com.SuperElement.PomodoroToDo )

Faster Pro ( com.fasterpro.fasterpro )

AE + Aerie ( com.ae.ae )

radio.net ( io.radio )

Food Tracker ( food.tracker.calorie.counter )

AudioEditor ( com.iuuapp.audiomaker )

DrinksFree ( com.webworks.drinksfree )

Lasting ( com.lasting.lastingapp )

Real Estate ( com.ncnp.realestate )

Ma Résidence by Crous ( com.monbuilding.rnapp.crous )

MasterClass ( com.masterclass.production )

Gala ( com.prismamedia.galafr )

Lighthouse ( com.cplusapp.lighthousetiendadelibros )

Coogli ( com.coogli.coogli )

Whova ( com.whova.event )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

Stéphane Plaza Immobilier ( com.geoimmo.plaza )

Appÿ ( com.monbuilding.rnapp.mysanofi-workplace )

Rapchat ( me.rapchat.RapChat )

ScannerTranslator Free ( translatorandscanner )

Navigation ( jp.co.navitime.CarNavitime )

C2C ( com.premiereradio.c2c )

TOD ( com.todtv.tod )

Moj ( in.mohalla.video )

ApowerMirror ( com.apowersoft.ApowerMirror )

Opera News ( com.opera.OperaNews )

Smax ( com.skyrock.smax )

Klarna ( com.klarna.app )

ClassPass ( com.classpass.classpass )

PregnancyBabyToday ( com.babycenter.mypregnancytoday )

Earthquake ( org.tranquilli.Earthquake )

Mobile Order ( com.transact.mobileorder )

theCut ( com.thecut.mobile.ios.thecut )

BilletReduc ( com.lagardere.billetreduc )

Cuisine ( com.Pirocso.Cuisine )

Polarsteps ( com.polarsteps.Polarsteps )

VRV ( com.ellation.vrv )

Witco ( com.monbuilding.rnapp )

SQLPro Studio ( com.hankinsoft.ios.sqlpro-studio )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

SQLPro MySQL ( com.hankinsoft.ios.sqlpro-for-mysql )

VoiceMap ( me.voicemap.ios )

3B Meteo ( com.3bmeteo.3bmeteo )

illus ( com.pic.illustration )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

看理想 ( com.tongxue.kanlixiang )

InVintory ( com.invintorywines.invintory )

6分钟英语 ( com.dream.6MinEnglish )

Autosport ( com.autosport.release )

NASA ( gov.nasa.NASA )

ATRESplayer ( com.antena3.atresplayer )

Bally Sports ( com.uie.foxsports.foxsportsgo )

KANDY Magazine ( com.kandymag.kandymagazine )

Footsider ( com.footsider.footsider )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

4books ( ltd.4books.mobile )

radio.fr ( de.radio.radio.de )